Ooooo did he win the govenorship primary? Btw linda am going to beg abeg by the time I wake up I wan see my name among the lucky winners o! I don try 4 today ahannnn since morning my mb sef don finish. #yawns# shady2link@yahoo.com
I dnt tink our comments r posted immediately...am off to bed! I v tried commenting jor! What isn't meant for won't be mine. What is meant for me would be mine
Hello Linda and Libers.......I am inviting U all specially to SHILOH 2014. Theme: HEAVEN ON EARTH..... As Exceeding Grace rolls away, i invite U all to join me enter our year of HEAVEN ON EARTH......... Shiloh begins tomorrow with opening ceremony starting at 7pm..... there will be 2 sessions everyday from wed to fri..7am and 7pm. And on sat will be impartation service..by 7am........Dont be told......be there... God bless U.....
Good fr dia politrick shit... Cos of dis linda giveaway,old pple like me cnt comment cos is flooded by new peeps dat r hea fr d moni.... Hope yall stay sha afta takin d moni.
266 comments:
1 – 200 of 266 Newer› Newest»oneabiola24@gmail.com
1luvLinda :-)
learn from him nd do beta dan him....
first to comment! finally i made it. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
learn from him nd do beta dan him....
Like minds tend to do great things
Wow.
He is visiting his new future office.. lol
hmmmm
miz.avatar@gmail.com
He should better get d advice from him well!
Very necessary in the politics business.
Empressitta@gmail.com
Dis ambode no fyn oo
I love fashola like serzly......emem2luv@yahoo.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
He should better get d advice from him well!
miz.avatar@gmail.com
Good for you all
miz.avatar@gmail.com
OK, handover things... Baba isale things. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Awww! Love me some BRF. One of the best if not the best politician of this current dispensation.
We hope u trail his path... oyindatella@yahoo.com
miz.avatar@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
A good step towards as a candidate
Ok.obehiidemudia@gmail.com
cool
Jezebel in the Church: Can a Christian
Woman Be A Sexy Woman? ( Must See )
Awwn I pray Ambode makes a good governor
Political pipo is all I see gr8tchioma@gmail.com
Ooooo did he win the govenorship primary? Btw linda am going to beg abeg by the time I wake up I wan see my name among the lucky winners o! I don try 4 today ahannnn since morning my mb sef don finish. #yawns# shady2link@yahoo.com
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com
good to know. official lib VP. 1ST to comment.
I pray Ambode makes a good governor
Good for him!
He has no choice than to accept d man,order from above,mr Fashola u av done well.
Hello Ambode let's discuss how you will cover my tracks
Ojiehu5@gmail.com
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
Official hand over!!! Pastorniga@gmail.com
This comments r just jumping from 1 to hundred. How come? Anyways I wish myself luck!
good! they look good together! lol
gRalphson,@yahoo.com
That's good,fellow politicians anyway. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Accountant General and incumbent.... Asiwaju's style. Mc Baba Oloye says s. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
WAOOOO YES OOO I LOVE IT THE GOVERNO TO BE SO U ARE ABOUT TO FOLLOW HIS STEP THATS ALL WHETHER GOOD OR BAD
wats d. topic of dere discussn
good! they look good together! lol
gRalphson,@yahoo.com
dts gud.. ...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Baba himself
Mar Fashola man of d year, thank u
miz.avatar@gmail.com
if i hear
He has to clear his way ahead of 215 elections. Goodluck
Is there anything fishy? I mean say fish dey dat talk..lol. Make peace with all men #IKENNA
Nice way
Na their matter..have no business with magistrates state
Aww nice
Money looters
miz.avatar@gmail.com
Alright
good of him...
BORN TO SHINE!!
Dats good
Where is d ballot box!
What's the news about. They work together. OK flag bearer. Mc Baba Oloye says so
miz.avatar@gmail.com
Nothing pays as maturity and knowledge
Ambode already on that seat. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Pls win :)
Good for them....libcash4seun@gmail.com
If only we knw wotz in Mr. Ambode's head (wot he is thinking) wen he visited Governor Fashola...
Nawa o! Too many strange faces on LIB.. we no even get the chance to comment again... I am sure these stalkers would disappear by Jan.
I pray he (Ambode) follows Gov. Fashola's lead... All the best
He has tried
Dem try gr8tchioma@gmail.com
Lindaikeji.blogspot.com..pls help me. I need to resume for 7.45am tomorrow. I want to sleep. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
Good man meet the good man to be....politics is strong....»»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Hmmmmmm
I hope he learn from fashola... I still take a bow sir..
emem2luv@yahoo.com
Pray he doesn't strt demolishing pple's ouses ans shops ttoo
Prob is Ambode will alsways be compared to Baba Fash! Now those are huge shoes to fill!!
docwealth@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com hmm
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com no comment sha
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com i don hear
Ok dat is gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com this man is
Exchange of power
OK oo
Its okay
Bed* I was meant to say not beg.
Ok dat is gud. So dat he can learn frm him.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
OK ooo
Best of luck
Priscug@yahoo.com
Fashola is d best leader,'m so proud of his achievements.mr Ambode,pls Learn n do better.romamb@yahoo.com
Ok goziem202@gmail.com
Abi o
Oaoisakede@gmail.com
A good leader is what we need. oyindatella@yahoo.com
Don't we all know d reason 4 d visit? Psheeewww
I dnt tink our comments r posted immediately...am off to bed! I v tried commenting jor! What isn't meant for won't be mine. What is meant for me would be mine
I hope he continues well from where fashola stopped
hadyzat3@gmail.com
ok...good
I think its time pdp presents a competitive candidate to beat Ambo...Brian Sayz brianohakwe@yahoo.com
I don't like that guys face....
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Wow! Good for them
Keep it up bro
Linda......I have been visiting lindaikeji.mobi.. is that really a mobile version of your site or someone else is using that?@Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
abegiii
abegiii
Linda......I have been visiting lindaikeji.mobi.. is that really a mobile version of your site or someone else is using that?@Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
cool...
Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
Politicians are heartless,pdp is the worst,nothing is working in Nigeria anymore..
Nice...dajax47@yahoo.com
They need each other.......
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
miriananyionu@gmail.com
Nice one ambobo
made it to where???
Gov Ambode George. In the making if APC wins. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
Hello Linda and Libers.......I am inviting U all specially to SHILOH 2014. Theme: HEAVEN ON EARTH..... As Exceeding Grace rolls away, i invite U all to join me enter our year of HEAVEN ON EARTH......... Shiloh begins tomorrow with opening ceremony starting at 7pm..... there will be 2 sessions everyday from wed to fri..7am and 7pm. And on sat will be impartation service..by 7am........Dont be told......be there... God bless U.....
Really nice new gov in action
Kool
Wish Fashola cud b our president
New gov in making
The present and the future
Good for their party and lagos
Bazjid@yahoo.com
Haa
Alade.olayinka@yahoo.com. Ambode is already fat,give him 6months from now,he will be slim with lagos palava.lol
U r. Correct bro..........
Linda pls I need this money oooo.
Politics not my tin
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
political visitation,
mjabdulk@gmail.com
OK oooo.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
U r very correct sister........
Cool!
Good fr dia politrick shit...
Cos of dis linda giveaway,old pple like me cnt comment cos is flooded by new peeps dat r hea fr d moni.... Hope yall stay sha afta takin d moni.
My able governor
Oaoisakede@gmail.com.linda consider me na.
Godfatherism is one among d things killing Nigeria's politics
Daris God oooo........oaoisakede@ gmail.com
I am in love with Fashola he is a good leader.oaooisakede@gmail.com
Peacejoan3370@gmail.com
Probably secretly beefing "his successor'
Ambode the next governor of Lagos state.
Lol....the face tho
God help me
ebubeslym@gmail.com
Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com
Correct
Hope he be a good one
Oaoisakede@gmail.com
Gov fashion would be a good mentor to Gov Ambode Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
God ia faithful. Oaoisakede@gmail.com
Favour me oh Lord.oaoisakede@gmail.com
This is great
Confusion: Pastor warns Ebola is God's Punishment for Obama dividing Jerusalem
Linda pls find anything give this Shina Shine and Vicky Darl biko. Ebele fa n'eme zi m
It's good he visited him though.
Ambode is ready 2 work... Linda post it o
We all know. Not too many words but. Actions. Speaks.
My Governor.... Ambode George.... Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
Variety z d spice of lyf o jare slim shady govy 2 well fed Govy lollz
Variety z d spice of lyf o jare frm slim shady govy 2 well fed Govy lollz!!!!
Hahahahahahahahahaa, na really "made it to where" lmfao
Gud for them joor, any Linda am not happy joor
Oaoisakede@gmail.com
Lol......so 4ny. dat Q is so on point
Continue the good work...cheers
Gov Ambode is tall anyway... He has an edge.... Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com
NICE COMBO
myswaggadom@yahoo.com
Hmmmm okay o. Oluskyworld@yahoo.com
He knows how it is always done!
@Toronto, for your mind Linda blog has permanent members?
Her most frequent visitors are always on here with the "anonymous status". If You think I'm lying, ask the CNN editors...hehe
#oneabiola24
Who wins who ?
Linda you are doing so wonderful, God bless u
Politicians politicking... thanks LIB. iamadiume101@gmail.com
Governor to be pls learn
ok o me sef want meet Fashola, can it be arranged?
hmm!
Dats the idea. His resumé is very impressive. I hope he will perform. Eko onibaje
~Ponzy4love5@gmail.com ~
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Good leadership
Fashola, the most intelligent Gov so far. Would have you go for 3rd term.
Naija politics
Correct bonario,he's still the best jare.
Yemisi Z10 says so
linda put beta news abeg.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com
Nice move
U wish...
Nice one. gab4u2008@gmail.com
Coming to clean up the financial mess they left behind. And acting like he is already the governor of the state. Old unproductive mentality
Was ΐτ̅ after the result of before the result for the primaries were out? Hmmm,feel for him sha. *07066360787*
GO AMBODE.. APC NEVER DIS APPOINT!!!
God knwz linda will kill alot of pipo! Hw will 1 person b having 15 comments.