Photo: Maid abducts two young boys from their home in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Photo: Maid abducts two young boys from their home in Lagos

2 and half year old Rafael and 15months old Michael (both pictured above) were abducted from their home in Isheri Magodo Estate, Lagos last night by their maid. The children's parents left the kids in the care of the maid, their sick grandmum and her nurse and went out briefly yesterday. By the time they returned home, the maid and the kids were no where to be found. The maid took them away after the grandma and her nurse had gone to bed.

All efforts to reach the maid by phone has proved abortive. And the agency that brought the maid also can't reach her. Please anyone with any information that could help with finding these children, contact Darlington on 08037071370 or the nearest police station.

348 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348
ada said...

maids are becoming a nightmare this days

ada said...

maids are becoming a nightmare this days

Dis 1 na seriously gobe

rukkybankz said...

Haba! This is sheer wickedness na...I pray the long hand of the law catches up with her pretty soon,btw cute kids.

What wickedness maids are displaying these days.

Harrie said...

Aww poor kids... I hope they find em soon...
Cherrio

I pray they get to see them oh

Wicked world I pray she don't get away wit dis

Cute kids..Maids this days

femmy vincent said...

The maid need some lashes before going to jail

GIV US DETAILS OF THE GIRL,WHERE IS SHE FROM.

See rough play oh,what is this maid's problem abi na kidnap she kidnap them, Haaaaaaa! Police should better track her down oh...before she does something nasty to those lovely kids.

Na waaoooooo, Xmas Huztle. God help save this innocent kids>> murphylassisi@gmail.com

Don't They have picture of Her? (The Maid)

Ammy Becky said...

Hmm nawa oo
Pray they find her with the children still alive...heartless devil
May God continue to protect us all...!

Blessing Chukwudi said...

Maka ndi na akpo maid. Enogh ooooo

mzmaris said...

Maids!!! Maids!!!!!.....u scare me these days o......may God protect d kids and bring them back safely.

A picture of the maid will Help alot,
Hope they find them soon.

tjaytb said...

I tot they said once bitten twice shy. Mtchew ppl should start having a rethink on wether to employ a maid's service or nt

Feyisetan said...

Maids are going psycho

Omg....these maids??
Dont tell me no one knows her family house and place of origin

choii! nawoo...they will be found soon...

Wicked maid

Ugochukwuka said...

End time things

** commenting live from river ethiope **

Hmmm that's awful! Let no harm come to these kids!

Jeez zzz! I can imagine what those parents are going through now. Even if they were maltreating d maid, dats not reason enough to do ds. Oh God, pls protect these lil tots and bring them back home in Jesus name. Those agency should be held responsible cos they should hv had convincing surety from her before the job recruitment. My God wil bring bk those kids. p4dworld@gmail.com

racheal said...

God ave mercy,these maids eh! I pray they find them.m.#sadface

My God!ha father pls help dis little innocent kids pls dear lord let them be found safe and sound....na wa o..g789madu@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

lets pray ds witch will bring bak d kids ijn, wat sort of xmas do u want ds ppl 2 celebrate #sad

Dada Omolara said...

When will people learn to manage their house in their own....this maid wahala is causing issues. I pray she hasn't killed them o

Moonshine said...

nawa wentin we no go hear finish...abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

Jeez zzz! I can imagine what those parents are going through now. Even if they were maltreating d maid, dats not reason enough to do ds. Oh God, pls protect these lil tots and bring them back home in Jesus name. Those agency should be held responsible cos they should hv had convincing surety from her before the job recruitment. My God wil bring bk those kids. p4dworld@gmail.com

instantgisting said...

Stupid girl
Joyc teddybear
Linda I wanna see Desmond eliot o

O Lord pls bring d plans of evil people 2 an end. Let dem b exposed. Don't let any evil happen 2 dis kids. Dis I pray in Jesus name... Amen

Diamonddanielz said...

Nawa oooooo, jail calling

destinysweet said...

Maids are hungry oooooooo, plz u all should beware of maids especially those dat that do not treat their maids well

elovi said...

Hmmn Oga ooo

Wunmi O. said...

AWWW!THE MAID IS SO WICKED O. WONDERS SHA NEVER CEASE TO END IN LAGOS. omolovetina@yahoo.com

Dear Lord! let us collectively say a prayer every 1 hr till they are found.
it is well.
richib90@gmail.com

elovi said...

Can never have a maid some maids are devils incarnate

elovi said...

Incarnate

Don Z said...

I have liked the idea of bringing in stranger into your home all in the name of maid.I pray the kids are found in good health.
udeuzuoma@yahoo.com

Alrite,i pray nothin happen 2 d lil boys God pls rescue dem ooo... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

God plz save dem....evil evrywea

What kind of house maid do we have these days? They don't have a heart @ all. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Dis 1 na beta ogwu abaani ooh

Nawa ooo!all this maid thinz sef becoming scary

http://bolateethole.blogspot.com/2014/12/about-june7exclusive-photos-contd.html?m=1

What? Wickedness at its peak. What does this means?

2 boys ha before she goes anywhere dey will frustrate d maid n she will b caught....

Hmmmmmmm,too bad,poor cute guys,hope they don't get hurt

CELEB said...

Hiaaa! Chi boo anu ozo! I pray they are found!

this is bad..... innocent children.... the parents need to pray....
i want to see my comment oo

DOBY DOBY said...

God pls help d kids.. I pray dey ar stil in good condition. .

Nawao so maids can't be trusted these days.let's hope she will contact them.
Faceoflib

They shall be found ijn.............Topzyus@yahoo.com

Na wa oo, God have mercy

Maid of life, evil everywhere. God save us, I pray dey are found as soon as possible

wonders shall never end...God pls save them and return them home safely.....smithjoyce113@gmail.com

ada mbano ve spoken

All this maid wahala ehen, am sure d idiot wasn't thinking cos she will soon be caught. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Sad,i believe and trust God they shall be found hale and hearty...it is well

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Na waaah oh, God v mercy.

Regina said...

This is serious oo. May God help the parents in locating the kids in one peace.

Nonny said...

Na wa o, may God hlp d family

Oh my lord, can't imagine what the parents are going through such cute boys. By God's grace they will be found hale and hearty and that maid will spend her remaining years behind bars

Lord help us ooo, I nid to retink abt taking a maid..

Ted said...

End of the year drama, may God rescue the innocent children IJN, amen.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

Mmmmmm agency 4 maid kwa??? What happen to the helpless children in the village, can't bring them to help you Nd to active their dreams true you. Bt prefer the one you paid cash!!! Now have cash your kids.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

I think is time mothers should take care of their children and leave all these devlish maid alone

Eh!Jesus Christ.tunji.obajinmi@yahoo.com

eya i pray dy shud b found oooo amen

Nsibaba said...

nawa ooo

Nsibaba said...

Getting a maid is becoming scary these days na wah o. (maureennnenna)

Hmmmmmmm.........odiegwu.....wat is this world turning into......

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

All dis maid ehn!!!!! God pls help d parent find the kids.....

GM

gbgemmy@gmail.com

favourite girlfriend said...

I believe nofin will happen to dem

Please post pictures of the House maid

Lollypop said...

Yepaaa!! Fumynowy@gmail.com

Dis 1 na gombe! May God help them find the kids

Big gobe,hope she is not going to sell the boys

This world is wicked pls God let them find the kids

Eiya!!! So sad....viamill82@gmail. com

O my God, May this children be found alive! Mothers beware ooooo

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Wonders shall never seize....I'm not in support of having a maid tho

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Jesus!!! Where is the picture of the maid.May God protect the children.

jesus.God ve mercy

ADAOBI said...

wonders shall never cease to end... pls we should be careful to choose domestic helps...we bring into our homes

dj chukky said...

hmm, d season is hia again nd serious things are happening again. God please protect your children

Omg! All this witches that come in form of a maid. I pray she doesn't harm them chai strange news everyday 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

Alma said...

Only God knows what the parents of these kids are going 2ru...

A lesson to all, be careful with your domestic workers

Ralees said...

Never ever trust ur children with ur maid. Haba pple. i pray the children are found.

Zoë said...

I pray the see the soon....may God protect this beautiful souls.

in this season... why nd wats so damn special abt dx season nd oda days? how things of the world change the acts nd thoughts of men.

God keep them safe please..

THAFINEXX

Owan December

O God!!!!! please let this beautiful kids be found..... so painful

<<>>

Eastner said...

I'm having the shivers even as i type this...I cannot even imagine what the parents must be going through...I pray Almighty God will wade into this situation and take control. May the children be found safe and healthy. May they be united with their parents in Jesus name. God punish the heartless maid, she will never find peace for causing such pain & heartache..and she calls herself a female..She's a beast.

Omg!

May God protect these children and return them safely in Jesus name. He will do it. This will be a testimony. Evil will not triumph over these innocent souls. Father, have mercy. Cancel all evil plans against this family. You are God over all. Your dominion is total. Answer this prayer for Christ's sake, amen.

Ihe na eme!

Maids are bcoming dangerous. Dis daiz... God help us

Maids and mermaids...

Maids and mermaids...Or could it b mermadian maidens?

Nothing will happen to those cuties in JESUS name, Amen. As for that evil maid, d fire of the holyghost will consume her if she doesn't repent from her evil ways. She will know no peace until she returns the kids to their parents.

BONARIOS BABY said...

Wickedness in higher places. D things that men do suprises d devil himself.shady2link@yahoo.com

hilary said...

Linda y r u nt posting my comments na

Mama D said...

Lord God, please protect these little jewels

Wonders shall never cease! I pray she doesn't harm these cuties.

Linda what happened to my comment?

Linda did not publish all my comments since morning

Gist Naija said...

may God deliver these kids.

People should start taking their kids to the day nurseries because househelps of nowadays are not what they pretend to be these days. There are so many evil people with twisted evil plans posing as househelps just to wreck people's lives.

opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

they will be found alive in jesus name

Kate henshaw's nephews

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Lagos today, Lagos tomorrow.
Why would all these shits be prevailing mostly in Lagos or do I even why did it happen at all?

It's very disheartening and unpleasant to the ear. I pray God to secure and restore these cute lil' men to their home.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Lagos today, Lagos tomorrow.
Why would all these shits be prevailing mostly in Lagos or do I even why did it happen at all?

It's very disheartening and unpleasant to the ear. I pray God to secure and restore these cute lil' men to their home.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

I pray them find them unharmed!!!

Akeem Rotimi said...

WATCH OUT GUYS, THE DEVIL LOOKING FOR PEOPLE TO DEVOUR THIS SEASON.... #CHRISTMAS

Ohhh my God. I pray she doesn't sell these kids and i pray their parents find them alive. This type of story makes me emotional. I love kids soo much!

....a MIAD? ....via ....AGENCY???

it WILL NEVER happen in my home. Forget it! Maid my ass. they mostly becoming grave evil these days. am gonna do me best to look after my kids by myself and wify. NO MAID!!!

Q.E.D

It is well oo

Phunky said...

OMG...very sad, i pray the children are safe n be found asap.Parents are becoming lazy n handing all their parental responsibilities to maids... Parents need to prioritize their lifestyle and the people in it. Nobody can be trusted even our immediate family..We need to safeguard our kids and employ God fearing individual or better still take their children to a nursery. If you dont have time to raise children then dont have them..its a painful reality!!!

terrible..
I pray they find the maid and boys in good health. Amen

mizsweerez said...

Lord pls help d kids. Parents should b very careful ooooo

If the phone is still on, they should call the service provider to track it. I think nigerians can be too flippant/detached from other pple's suffering. What if they were ur kids, ur siblings' kids or friend's kid.

Lets say a prayer, that the maid has a change in heart or that God in his infinite greatness rescues them.

My heart is so heavy, can't imagine the anguish the parents must be going through

mizsweerez said...

Lord pls save those kids

No picture of the maid?
That's d 1st thing dt shud help in d serch of d kids. Pic of d boys alone isn't enuf.
We mothers or madams shud try to snap pictures of our maids. Not even names, state of origin, complexion n description of d maid. Where we wan start from?

I pray for the childrens' safe return .They don't deserve this. There is something fundamentally wrong though,with people who seek to spend what they haven't earned towards the end of the year.

Linda, tanx 4 dis piece, this is one of my reasons for refusing to get my wife housemaid, yet she wouldn't understand, some of them (maids) can be very terrible. I will have share this story with her for bettr understanding of my reservations for refusing her request. May God set the kids free....

Ceemij said...

They should show a picture of the maid nah. Not just to inform us. Cos someone somewhere would have sighted her and could be of great help. God please protect us from people we entrust our lives and kids on.

The maids pic is also needed

Nawaa, things dey happen. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

smj said...

God will help us

Please Linda give us update on this matter as soon as you can. I can't think straight.

Thanks for capturing this incident.

Please, because of the importance and seriousness of this unfortunate incident, could you explore a way you could keep the story on top of your site so that it doesn't get lost under the heap of subsequent stories as is already happening? This would ensure that more people become aware of the incident and someone might come up with a clue.

Thank you.

Abi oo

Now he wears pant and bra

may her secret be revealed and where she puts the children.
it is unfortunate. i will urge the rich pple who use to take maids for works they should be very careful.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

rosellar said...

LORD pls keep them safe and bring them back home safely and quickly in JESUS Name. Amen. Please put deep confusion in the enemy's camp for the sake of this children. LORD pls HELP NOW!

GOD protect you rapheal and michael , hearing this news saddened my heart but glad to see it on this blog, I know they would be found alife. In jesus name

We can't keep Praying and Wishing bad maids away, meanwhile with the situation of the country, not all families can afford to have just one parent working, so please let's get to thinking....We need terms! we need conditions we need to be able to come together and save our children.

How can we make these agencies and Maids accountable? The Domestic staff Registry, This is up and doing now , Maids, agents , nannies, Drivers, gardners etc, we need bio dets', pictures ,reviews and tales to keep us on alert ... you would be shocked this maid will go on to the next victim in january if she is not caught and give a story like " my madam travelled na why i commot for there" as reason for her exit.
Please parents and wards get your Domestic Staff registered today and join the conversion on our Naija Families support page on Facebook.......thank you

The maid will know no peace until she get the kids back to the Parents. God has already arrested her and she has no choice but to return them

The kids are safe in Jesus name, Amen

It's unfair. Maid of nowadays, 2day's couple must learn to live without.

may God be with you kids and keep you safe

Some one. Family ke Lil do u know some families r worse than the maid. The. Best is for u to take care of ur kid

Evilall over our society, may the good Lord forgive us.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348   Newer› Newest»