"I give glory to Almighty that protects my life. I thank my fans home and abroad that have been calling, sending quick recovery messages to me. May you never be chased by armed robbers as we are approaching festive period.", he said from his hospital bed.
Danku, whose legs & hands were hit at the spot of the accident, is said to be responding to treatment.
247 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 247 of 247Quick recovery man
Thank God for grace.
Thank God he is fine.
This idiot believes that he can deceive the public by saying armed robbers chased him that night just because he wrecked a car less than 10 hrs after it was 1st on the road. Idiot was drunk and crashed daz all!!!
Thank God for him, I think he needs to remove the wrist watch on d affected hand to avoid discomfort
Quick recovery bro
abeggggg poor driver Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
I wish you Speedy recovery!
Wish u quick recovery. Lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com
Pls post my comment oo lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com
Eyah! Sowi dude. Wish u speedy recovery. Nice wrist watch...I guess. lol :*
Get well soon mehn!
Thank God for his life. Okochirita@yahoo.com
We thank GOD for his life...
Fnk God 4 lyf by d way d wrist watch gallant 4 him hand oo lollz
Quick recovery broda..... I wonder why some greedy individuals wuld be after ppl that dat hav carved a niche for themselves by paying d price to be successful..... I'm jst thinking out loud!
I wish u quick recovery
We thank God for him
Thank God for ur life
you are just lilly livered. Thats a 2014 range envogue you are talking about. Why dont you tell us the car the robbers were driving ? this really proves one thing. its not the machine but the person driving it. You cant step on this mini beast and fade off????
Get well soon
Thank God nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Thank God. Carixdamsel1@gmail.com
He such a lucky man n may God in his infinite mercy cont 2 guide n protect us
oga calm down you guys were drunk leave story ..i dey as una leave bar u and femi come here dey say na meeting abeegi!!
thank God for your life.wishing you quick recovery
Wishing you quick recovery....get well soon
#abbytohxoft
Na God!
thank God for your life and i wish you speedy recovery
now is time for you to be more closer to God
Thank God ur alive
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Amen ooo tank God for ur life. Jannygold378@gmail.com
Awesome
still wearing a wristwatch on the broken arm lol
this is terrible and serious!
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Thank God his alive...
Thank God for your life, you are on hospital bed recovering from an accident yet you tie wrist watch. Na must?
Thank God for his life, but na wa for these celebs o! even in pains, he still had time to put on his wrist watch. lol...
Happy for u
Tank God
Wish him quick recovery
nawa
nawa
Amen o and thank God for ur life
Na wa