"I give glory to Almighty that protects my life. I thank my fans home and abroad that have been calling, sending quick recovery messages to me. May you never be chased by armed robbers as we are approaching festive period.", he said from his hospital bed.
Danku, whose legs & hands were hit at the spot of the accident, is said to be responding to treatment.
247 comments:
1 – 200 of 247 Newer› Newest»Thank God he is fine!
Thank God for his life.
oneabiola24@gmaill.com
wish him speedy recovery.
May God grant him good health IJN
thank God for your life o.
CHAI THANK GOD HIS ALIVE OOO AM NOW HAPPY.
Wish u speedy recovery.
ORACLE SAYS SO
Thank God im no die
Thank God he survived it.
linda....post my comment nah abi we dey fight
Linda as i was abt readin dis news u just deleted it, i won't read dis one again. i don weak
CHAI THANK GOD HIS ALIVE OOO AM NOW HAPPY.
Thank God he is alive and recoverin fast.
Eeya so sorry.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Balla Balla guy
may God bless you my brother..yur enemies shall never prevail.ransomeobed@gmail.com
May God grant him speedy recovery.
Eeya so sorry.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Thank GOD he's getting better.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Thank God
Eiyaaa such a pity... GWS
Thank God ooo
Bless God
Thank God
Wish him a quick recovery.
Wish him quick recovery
thankGod he is alive
petarken@gmail.com
Thank God for your life.
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Wishin u a quick recovery.......barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Thank God for your life.
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Na was o ..this guys should be careful da green tinzzz...
Thank God he is alive
I pray he gets well soon
Was the range insured
Seen!
I wish u quick recovery
WHICH FANS IS HE TALKING ABOUT PLEASE?
The only armed robbers that chased you guys was too much ALCOHOL ..DUI
Wish u quick recovery!!!
The only armed robbers that chased you guys was too much ALCOHOL ..DUI
Thank god ur alive! Mariam_nike@yahoo.com
Too bad
speedy recovery to him...
Thank God oO
Amen ooo, SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date Addup... 2bcdd5ed
Did this man say Fans? or i'm dumb? WTF is wrong with black people?
well het well though
Eeya so sorry femi I wish u quick recovery .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Amen! Thank God he is ok
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
I wish u quick recovery manager
Sorry for him, and quickest recovery. »»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»
Merciful God
thank God for your life,recover quick..
Fuck it! wat a loss. E pain me pass hw e take pain oritse femi himself
ThankGod for u, wish u quick recovery.
Thank God for his life. Being alive is most important. Dead body no fit win linda giveaway.
NICk
it is well with him in Jesus name o...
>>>> lol @ " I thank my fans, home and abroad" thank God for sparing your life.
Pele,get well soon.romamb@yahoo.com
Thank God for him life o
My comments are never posted! What's hapning linda???
Thank God he's getting better.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Thank ur star
Lucky him....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
pele. Abahjoey@gmail.com
GOD is in control..... Vivah
Thank God he survived
Ehya sorry o thank God for ya life o. floxybabe
pele! abahjoey@gmail.com
Wish u speedy recovery
Danku sorry o
Who re the fans tho?
We thank God for ur life!!!
Eiyaaah. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
God is in control
Ameeeeeeeeeennnnnn!!!! I really thank God 4ur Life,its indeed a great Testimony. I wish u safe recovery.
Cutevivylaura@gamil.com
Thank God for their life....They should always be grateful...The car is in total wreck...It was GOD
We Thk God.
Thank God...
Thank God 4 his health
tnk God d enemy did not succeed.quick recovery.
Thank God oo. . Quick recovery
Thank God he is ok
Ok it's really a stunt,they dint get him any Range Rover,no stupid accident,everything is a fake,na packaging.u dey tell me sey na who come out of this car dey wear wristwatch for broken arm wey dey take drip so?? Thunder fire devil
thank God his life. Linda am very tired and my hands are really paining.
thank god he is alive
Tnk God for his life
thank God his life. Linda am very tired and my hands are really paining. njkalu@yahoo.com
Thank God for ur life
I wish him quick recovery.
Thnk God 4 his life........................ NJ
Wish him quick recovery, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com
Thank God for ur life man and happy for yu big tym.....
I thank God for his life
Maybe the armed robbers wanted to snatch the car. But. Seeing it that the car had already been wrecked, they turned back. Mission impossible!
Tnk God for ur life. Wish u a speedy recovery
Thank God for life.Dnt worry,better cars will come.
It is well wt u
Too bad.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Wish you fast recovery in Jesus name Amen..
Thank God for you. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
eeyah...sorry dear..quick recovery
Thank God for quick recovery
thank God
Thnk God 4his life
It is well.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
quick recovery bro... it's well with u ijn nd I also thank God u ar alive...Pele
Glory be to God almighty
tankGod
GOD please grant him quick recovery....
AKA BABAALI commenting from a public TOILET
Your fans? That's strange. Thank Godfor your life though
Thank God for your life. Pls try to think of what would have been the aftermath if you had died. pls give your life to Christ as that's the only assurance you have not to be involved in another tragedy. God bless. official lib VP
Get well soon!!!! Don't make there a comfort zone
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Please post my commits nah
When will my comments be visible or approval na wa oooooo
Sorry it's well!
Wish u quick recovery...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Thank God for his life oh, am sure it was a difficult moment for him.
Thank Gd for his life.
May you never b chased by armed robbers
Eeiya kpele
Wish u quick recovery.
Jesu!!! He has to go for thanksgiving because judging from the look of that car, anybody lucky enough to have come out of the car alive is favoured by the most high God.
Eyaaaaa!!! Pele
thank God for his life
Hehe... get well soon, the FAM needs ya..mehn buh u really were in luck..
Cherrio
I wish for him sound health.
So u have a sling on and ure still wearing ur wristwatch,infact looking very clean and dapper on d bed......a sling so small shows ure not even supposed to be on that hospital bed...but that is none of my business get well soon oooo
Heyya.
Aiya
Hallelujah oooo, quick recovery IJN
Ndo o
Quick recovery
Hope they are not badly injured.
Sorry. Get well soon.
Lucky you, May God grant you quick recovery.
Thank God for his life. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
hope he's fine
Alhamdulillah
Danku ti daku....lol
Nija why is he speaking from hospital bed guess he don't be no family that are more worried abt his well being that he is der chatting shit to cum on Linda blog.we need educated or exposed pole in our industry not pplr from d gutter.u never post any of my post any way not bothered but u still read.lol
Amen to that prayer jare. Wishing you quickest recovery! #onelovefromSnow#
Get well soon...speedy recovery
Thanks u lord
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
Thank God for him so Avatar will buy 2015 range rover nah
Sorry oooo, tank God 4 ur life.
Thank God 4 his life, buh I fink dey were drunk
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen
Chai doooooh
Sorry ooo.Feebaby7@yahoo.com
May God heal you speedily in Jesus Christ name....Fresh Fred for 9jamusiclounge.com
Sorry
Amen ooo, thank God u still dey alive and well....
It's sad. Get well soon
God will give him quick recovery.
Get well Danku. Car is not an asset at all.
Thanking God for u
Ehya! Get well soonest...... God no go pass you by..... Too bad for that expensive car :-(
Next time don't showcase your wealth
Sori o oga get well soon
...Wish you quick recovery.
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Tank God for his life and amen to ur prayer
Thank God for life manager
speedy recovery sir atisele93@gmail.com
Thank GOD for his life
Na God ooo....All glory belong to him
Oh thank God
Ur healed o
I wish him quick recovery. The state of the car dey vex me sha. Too bad Oritshefemi did not enjoy it
thank God for his life
Omg. Sad1. Speedy recovery to U. Thank God no Iife Was Iost
We are all praying for you boss...baba God is watching
thank God for his life..isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com
all dis one na make dem no for no ask am to pay for the car lmao!
Tnk God for your life
Get well soon
God will heal u
Get well
Thank God for their lives.
we all thank God 4 u...jessefamous41@gmail.com
Quick recovery bro..ransomeobedd@gmail.com
Apa..Enemy of progress,im sure he was speeding..who be your fan by the way ?so he wants Femi to go back riding on okada..omo araye sha...village tins
I tot Danku was a dwarf?tank God sha
Tank God sha,bt i tot danku was a dwarf
sorry o
Thank God!
Lucky to be alive
Ehyaa, I feel the the no1 music and taliban sha
Linda it's Evoque not Evogue. There's Evoque and there's 'Vogue'. Two very different meanings in the Range Rover family.
Wishing u a speedy and complete recovery soonest. Bless God for everything
We need to b prayerful esp.during dis period.
thank God for ur life bro
Thank God for your life.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Thank God
Tor! The motor don go be that na amyreal12@yahoo.com
May God grant you complete recovery.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Quick recovery
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Thank God for his life. Xxxxx Ndubuaku
Thank God for his life. Less showoff people Nigerians are not smiling.
(twitter/ig)
Eeya! Wish u quick recovery