Orijin & Kcee rocked the city of Makurdi: consumers asked for more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Orijin & Kcee rocked the city of Makurdi: consumers asked for more

Where Orijin is present, you can be guaranteed of nothing less than Orijinal enjoyment and real fun.

The Orijinal crew consisting of Orijin, your favourite African Modern drink took the Kcee and DJ Caise on the party train to Makurdi. The crew was live at Balcony club, off new otukpo road, Makurdi to treat consumers to a good time as they party all night.

The night started on an electrifying mood as DJ Caise dished out the best Naija tunes to the delight of the Makurdi consumers as they party with Orijin.

While the consumers were enjoying the party, Kcee made an unprecedented entry to the party with a slow tune, Ogadinma to high tempo beat and tune, Limpopo.

The citizens of Makurdi had fun as some of the fans had opportunity to take an Orijinal selfie with their favourite artiste, Kcee.

What more can I say, am sure you can see from the pictures that the consumers did have fun.

The Orijinality train moves to Jos this weekend, 12th December,2014. Watch out for this space for more details.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.
 Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin

123 comments:

Too much fun

Orijin my favourite drink, kcee I see u kip it up

Makudi on fire....

Ike Ani said...

Nawa....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

They really enjoyed themselves....good one. »QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»

so interesting and full of fun

WANTED: Men and Women, Young and Old Apply Now!

Mani Dike said...

Niggas spelling Origin as Orijin nw.."

this kcee self

See groove

lami said...

No be small enjoyment o.

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Who z orijin
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

The Oyin Brand said...

kcee my favorite.
wwe.oyindamolaolowoyo@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Kcee-fine ooo
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

Nice1

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Coooool
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

Limpopo king.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Linda you dint post my comments on giveaway,deris God ooo

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Orijin who..
Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

He dressed well today

Best drink In town

Linda I dont like d fact that u dont post ma comment early enough?....u no want mke I win?...angryface*

Rocking things ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Golda Awosika said...

gud 4 him and origin drinkers

Ok gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

Mehn see rocking of life abeg.... I wish i was here i swear....

I dey feel u bros

good...

maoshittu@yahoo.com

Limpopo master joanaustin30@yahoo.com

ORIJIN NA BOSS!!!!!!! The drink make sense joor...... "AROLA FINEST"

nice promotional strategy .. the party luks enviable

comfort said...

No be small thing ooo

adeagboabidemi@gmail.com said...

Gud 4 dem....adeagboabidemi@gmail.com

OK seen Sugerj1@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmmmm! Enuf groovin

Neks said...

>>>>> thought no one would show up in Makurdi, they try<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Neks said...

>>>>> thought no one would show up in Makurdi, they try<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Davina said...

Fun fun fun all the way

missdblog2@gmail.com

instead to go and sleep they went there for unnec essary thing.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

I'm not happy joor. Linda give me d money na. Asanti4ever@yahoo.com . Make I use see front this christmas.

This kcee guy sef I don't know what to about him. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

Love Treasure said...

Enjoyment galore
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Kess Boy said...

Fun all the way.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Cool.

Origin is indeed lavishing cash for its fans

Enjoyment.

Always KC

Thatz my new orijinal drink

Licking orijin ..,

Suss.global@gmail.com

adeyioluwatimilehin@yahoo.com

Good1. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

Alws a dry local party with orijin....

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

i realy enjoyed the one they did in barnawa kaduna..saw ice prince...tnx linda for the publicity..pedrojex@gmail.com

Finnatprecious@gmail.com

blessed4laif@yahoo.com

ok....blessed4laif@yahoo.com

blessed4laif@yahoo.com

okiezman said...

originality. okesimaa@gmail.com

blessed4laif@yahoo.com....lol

yaaay! blessed4laif@yahoo.com

so close...lol blessed4laif@yahoo.com

post o.....blessed4laif@yahoo.com

Bokunor said...

Origin mmanya mu. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

i'm literally sitting in front of him now.. at Soul Lounge @ the Palms..

Hamlet said...

Dats my brand collinshamlet0 4@gmail.com

Cool... mumunnah@gmail.com

elovi said...

Kcee and dis hiss dance sha

Origin too bad. @ebienho.plenty@gmail.com

Lol..Kcee sha

This's great

Go kcee! Go kcee!
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

I love this drink

Ezeh ngwori. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Always rocking it,carry on jare....
Kessyufuoma@yahoo.com

Chyachebe said...

Kcee always looking like tout

Make dem enjoy. Me wan win here. Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

Peejay said...

Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

Xtabel009@yahoo.com

though am a female but i love this drink. keep it up origin

wish i was there. see gbedu

Wow...dis orijin of a drink don dey sell pass others oooo......umunna.elvis@gmail.com

NicE

Sure?

Linda nice one

No be small

Doyinsola5@gmail.com

Sammie Blacc said...

Thank God

Sammie Blacc said...

Thank God

Nice alameenmkafi@gmail.com

Kk alameenmkafi@gmail.com

Gud for dem. Ogbidiif@gmail.com

Gud for dem

Sanusihadiza75@gmail.com

gud

And who said kcee is not a fashionista..lol

stop giving us drink give us education and sound investement

seen!!!

seen!!!

Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Origin is gud.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

thelmababy27@gmail.com

lwkmd cool

na wa for this girls oo...una won chop kcee...well sha......

Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com

I don't know if I can ask for more

uzor onwusa said...

all these girls wen dey rush go front nor get boyfriends?

my boys....they rock

BlazingB. said...

Asin ehn! I dnt understand his sense of fashion, b wearing leather pant in a hot town lyk makurdi