Orijin & Kcee rocked the city of Makurdi: consumers asked for more | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Orijin & Kcee rocked the city of Makurdi: consumers asked for more

Where Orijin is present, you can be guaranteed of nothing less than Orijinal enjoyment and real fun.

The Orijinal crew consisting of Orijin, your favourite African Modern drink took the Kcee and DJ Caise on the party train to Makurdi. The crew was live at Balcony club, off new otukpo road, Makurdi to treat consumers to a good time as they party all night.

The night started on an electrifying mood as DJ Caise dished out the best Naija tunes to the delight of the Makurdi consumers as they party with Orijin.

While the consumers were enjoying the party, Kcee made an unprecedented entry to the party with a slow tune, Ogadinma to high tempo beat and tune, Limpopo.

The citizens of Makurdi had fun as some of the fans had opportunity to take an Orijinal selfie with their favourite artiste, Kcee.

What more can I say, am sure you can see from the pictures that the consumers did have fun.

The Orijinality train moves to Jos this weekend, 12th December,2014. Watch out for this space for more details.

Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.
 Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin

123 comments:

1. And who said kcee is not a fashionista..lol

2. Orijin my favourite drink, kcee I see u kip it up

1. Alws a dry local party with orijin....

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Nawa....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

4. They really enjoyed themselves....good one. »QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»

5. Nice

6. Niggas spelling Origin as Orijin nw.."

7. Replies
    1. Asin ehn! I dnt understand his sense of fashion, b wearing leather pant in a hot town lyk makurdi

8. Who z orijin
    Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

9. kcee my favorite.
    wwe.oyindamolaolowoyo@gmail.com

10. Kcee-fine ooo
    Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

11. Limpopo king.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

12. Linda you dint post my comments on giveaway,deris God ooo

13. Orijin who..
    Ejovwoedijala@gmail.com

14. Linda I dont like d fact that u dont post ma comment early enough?....u no want mke I win?...angryface*

15. Rocking things ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

16. gud 4 him and origin drinkers

17. Ok gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

18. Ok gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn see rocking of life abeg.... I wish i was here i swear....

20. Nice
    maoshittu@yahoo.com

21. Limpopo master joanaustin30@yahoo.com

22. ORIJIN NA BOSS!!!!!!! The drink make sense joor...... "AROLA FINEST"

23. nice promotional strategy .. the party luks enviable

24. >>>>> thought no one would show up in Makurdi, they try<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

25. >>>>> thought no one would show up in Makurdi, they try<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

26. Fun fun fun all the way

missdblog2@gmail.com

27. instead to go and sleep they went there for unnec essary thing.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

28. I'm not happy joor. Linda give me d money na. Asanti4ever@yahoo.com . Make I use see front this christmas.

29. This kcee guy sef I don't know what to about him. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

30. Enjoyment galore
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

31. Fun all the way.
    kessjrpat@yahoo.com

32. Origin is indeed lavishing cash for its fans

33. Thatz my new orijinal drink

34. Licking orijin ..,

Suss.global@gmail.com

35. adeyioluwatimilehin@yahoo.com

36. Good1. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

37. i realy enjoyed the one they did in barnawa kaduna..saw ice prince...tnx linda for the publicity..pedrojex@gmail.com

38. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

39. blessed4laif@yahoo.com

40. blessed4laif@yahoo.com

41. ok....blessed4laif@yahoo.com

42. blessed4laif@yahoo.com

43. originality. okesimaa@gmail.com

44. blessed4laif@yahoo.com....lol

45. yaaay! blessed4laif@yahoo.com

46. so close...lol blessed4laif@yahoo.com

47. post o.....blessed4laif@yahoo.com

48. Origin mmanya mu. Anyibokunor@gmail.com

49. i'm literally sitting in front of him now.. at Soul Lounge @ the Palms..

50. Dats my brand collinshamlet0 4@gmail.com

51. Origin too bad. @ebienho.plenty@gmail.com

52. Go kcee! Go kcee!
    Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

53. Ezeh ngwori. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

54. Always rocking it,carry on jare....
    Kessyufuoma@yahoo.com

55. Make dem enjoy. Me wan win here. Promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

56. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

57. though am a female but i love this drink. keep it up origin

58. Wow...dis orijin of a drink don dey sell pass others oooo......umunna.elvis@gmail.com

59. Doyinsola5@gmail.com

60. Gud for dem. Ogbidiif@gmail.com

61. stop giving us drink give us education and sound investement

62. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

63. Origin is gud.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

64. thelmababy27@gmail.com

65. thelmababy27@gmail.com

66. na wa for this girls oo...una won chop kcee...well sha......

67. Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com

68. I don't know if I can ask for more

69. all these girls wen dey rush go front nor get boyfriends?