Lol. Are there other men who feel like Uti Nwachukwu feels? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Lol. Are there other men who feel like Uti Nwachukwu feels?

Lol. I fee you jare, Uti!

374 comments:

1. See d smiling abeg.. lol nuradeeeen@gmail.com

2. Hahahahaha, I agree ooooo.. Hehehehe

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

3. Hahhahahha collo501@yahoo.com

4. TrueTalk.. lol go and marry ur handle fa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

5. Lol......but seriously social network is causing lots of havoc in homes

6. When u get married? U Gay ass!

7. uti nwachukwu mr yellow teeth speaking

8. Hahaha lol..rosepowell0@gmail.com

9. making sense...bellionobnv@gmail.com

10. I don't understand the humour behind the tweet?

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

11. Ok gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

12. funny.Bt true sha,wat wil she be doing all day on twitter when she has a lot to do at home

13. Some people don't even sleep again...

14. Confirmed,na so, for where I see her b4,guy dey para!

15. Yea, I supports his view. Thumbs up

16. Hahahaha choi! We don hear u. Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

17. He's feeling so cool wit his life, good for him

18. Lol, exactly..na twitter marry am?....danielzberry@gmail.com

19. Lol...tinnie4real291@yahoo.com.....linda post my comment

20. kulchux24@yahoo.com

21. Linda it's now very clear to me dat d giveaway na scam. Cos I didn't see any of my comment, wen I posted over twenty. If you like don't post it. Na condition na im make crayfish bend. Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)

22. Ohk!i understand it now.lollz
    Thinking of the passport am gonna win nextweek.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

23. He's feeling so cool wit his life, good for him

24. haaaaa....I CNT laf.....jessefamous41@gmail.com

25. Uti just wait till u marry first okay though I understand u shaa too much of everytin is bad. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

26. He's feeling so cool wit his life, good for him

27. But wait o Linda why are u approving comments from 8:45 without approving those around 6 first.I thought its first come first serve .Don't do ojor today that my chances are high o!!

28. Definitely.. I So Concur.. But b4 Uti gets married ehn..No b now..!!

29. I support him joh. Lol »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

30. He's feeling so cool wit his life, good for him

31. I feel so too Ahahaha especially instagram girls. Mtscheeew

(twitter)

32. Yes ooo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

33. Uti my bro, na true talk you yan so. Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)

34. Hehehe he is fuckin RIGHT!!!

35. LOl! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

36. Linda u hardly post my comments. Although I get that u get a lot of comments and it takes a lot to keep up.
    As for Uti, well it's true but the same goes for guys and their love for instagram. The way they scroll over every girls pixs and comment on their page, one would think they are paying them.

37. lol

hairadius@gmail.com

38. Lol....I support d notion mehn

39. ricnino4real@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 21:11

yes nah!

40. Linda no b here oooo... Dis blog traffic pass Lagos traffic..lolzzx

41. Obisunny1@gmail.com

42. Hehehe he is fuckin RIGHT!!!

43. Do you own part well as d husband

44. Funny guy,u re rite thou. Maryjfadipe@gmail.com

45. Lily na Feel! Not Fee! Correct it abeg

46. #planing something

Aniobi Princess

47. adekanmi55@gmail.com

Lool! Uti uti

48. Lin lin u wrote I fee u.. lol

49. gud I like dat.Bobbyferafavorirabo@mail.com

50. hmmm cutetizzie@gmail.com

51. True that. But what if her business has a lot to do with Twitter?

52. hahahahahahaha

nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

53. Lol.... He is so funny

54. Hmmm. Get married first!

55. Abeg abeg abeg abeg. Lol @siruti

56. Uti I feel u too... She go forget tweeting for labor room..lolzz

57. Lol. I don't feel that way. Is he that jealous?

58. Loool. What if she's making money on it?

59. U MEAN WHEN YOU MARRY YOUR HUSBAND. UTIIIII. STEP OUT OF DA CLOSET. WE R WAAITING!!!

60. lol! i feel thee same way..she cant be on social network every time...

61. Ehen Linda. I so much believe in fairness and so I decided 2 share this observation.... Since Bonario and Onyx have won something on this blog before, I feel they shouldn't b rewarded this time although they deserve it. This year alone (not recently or this month o), I've seen some other. consistent commenters. At least Ed Dreamz is one of them and it's good u have chosen him. Think about this.

62. adekanmi55@gmail.com

Lool! Uti uti

63. Uti i agree jo..mike.corl00@gmail.com

64. Lol I concur rrr..... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com

65. Funny guy lol. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

66. Lolz, wh kind sensible wife wl focus on twitter dan r home

67. Yes ooh ndibaby33@yahoo.com

68. adekanmi55@gmail.com

Lool! Uti uti

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    True talk man yu no dey lie at all....

70. adekanmi55@gmail.com

Lool! Uti uti

71. You no fit marry Linda ikeji be DAT!!!!!!!lol

72. Na true joo I support u my dear Na her u marry not her handle

73. Try get married first.

74. Does he mean his husband...a known fag

75. >>>>> lol, Uti, what if she spend the time for Linda blog like me? you talk sense anyway, tell your colleagues them<<<< , corcake@yahoo.com

76. The question is when will he get married to Alex Ubunbo or whatever his name is. u guys better get married now that Charlo Boy is still alive so that he can bless u guys, perverts

77. Hahahahaha,till den

78. As in ehn! Very true! She go marry that handle!!

79. True jaare...cos nowadays ehn! chai!

80. Lol..... Dis nigger don't have time to play with is wife.

81. Lol I totally agree with him

82. The question is when will he get married to Alex Ubunbo or whatever his name is. u guys better get married now that Charly Boy is still alive so that he can bless u guys, perverts

83. Chai Rotfl uti luv2karen@yahoo.com

84. Though am a woman. I still agree wit u. Bt when are u marrying sef? U don long ova due.

85. Mr Uti you don talk your mind naa... sunnyafrik@gmail.com

86. I find this very funny. Jea'lux' husband. It's your life o jere.

87. Mtcheeeewwww......as if...*walking away*

88. Hahaha.vincentialucy@yahoo.com

89. Lolzzzz. What if it's d other way round? Most women do it to ease out stress or to get their mind off issues.

90. I find this very funny. Jea'lux' husband. It's your life o jere.

91. Yes ooooooo i support him even in facebook also uti u be current man my dear i support u guy

92. Yes ooooooo i support him even in facebook also uti u be current man my dear i support u guy

93. We are waiting like seriously

94. Omo menhh no be small tin ooo, Some pple practicaly live their lives on social media.

95. Yes ooooooo i support him even in facebook also uti u be current man my dear i support u guy

96. Yes ooooooo i support him even in facebook also uti u be current man my dear i support u guy

97. before nko????
    no too much LIB, FAACEBOOK, TWITTER, BBM, etc.
    Everything must be done in moderation

98. uti make I hear abeg

99. Haa bawz para less na u nko u dey do d same gig lyk Truthfully wat z berra 4 d goose z bam 4 d gander

100. I tot uve been married before? whatever jor carolsworld6@yahoo.com

101. I swear, i will be loke that also, infact, i have already told my woman that i dont like her being on FB and instagram

WANTED: Men and Women, Young and Old Apply Now!

102. THE TRUTH. mothfav@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 21:26

Uti pls go and marry mambe of big brother. Dats a wife material and l believe she loves you.

103. Dnt mind him nah dem dey corrupt pass.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

104. Jessmoren@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 21:26

Nice 1

105. Looool Uti oh...I don die wit lafta

106. Lol.
    Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com

107. Marriage?? Thought ur ass was gay?? Who the fuck will marry ur gay ass?? Clown!!

108. Lol!!! I hope my hubby isn't feeling the same. ßut mine isn't twitter ßut Linda's blog.

109. Uti is right.
    avitltd@gmail.com

it seems my comment are been selected and not published

110. My hubby is complaining abt dis LINDA game o. But I wiill never give up. We go both chop the money if I win. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

111. Lol
    maoshittu@yahoo.com

112. lol...am behind him on dz one..

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

113. Warning!!!! To his bride to be o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

114. That's the new gossip tend for ladies jare I guess, At least she not gossiping with other women face to face lol" funmiajaka@yahoo.com

115. lool...so true...some people sleep on twitter

116. Yesso. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

117. nobi small tin
    ikehvivian2@gmail.com

118. Gbam husband done talk him o o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

119. Abi o. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

120. No woman in her right senses would do that....emem2luv@yahoo.com

121. Every Malam with him kettle..wink

122. Lol.till u do get married Uti.

123. I feeI U UtI. My addiction to Twitter is on anoda IeveI