Mikel Obi's girl celebrates him after his impressive performance this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Mikel Obi's girl celebrates him after his impressive performance this evening

Mikel Obi's girlfriend Olga took to her instagram page to celebrate the midfielder after his impressive Champion league performance this evening. Mikel scored a goal. His team Chelsea beat Sporting Lisbon 3-1

308 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 308 of 308

Aww too sweet

Uncle/aunty anon 11:58, Eugenia isn't new o! Was about accusing her when I saw the surname. I don dey see am tey tey you both have got a point sha

Happy for him,

Nice one.....promiseaikpitanyi@yahoo.com

Ucee said...

Good for him and its worth celebrating.

Benjamin temidayo said...

Kudos boi....benjamin.dayo@yahoo.com

when things go right u will be seeing smile, and the word 'love', 'my love', 'il love', will be flowing but when there is misunderstanding, u will be hearing of 'i hacte u'

mjabdulk@gmail.com

I luv u both nice couple

With all this popularity on Mikel and his boo hope the goals will keep coming.He should step up his game.

Eyah,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

I go love o,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

Hmmm,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

Mikel has being playing some impressive football lately, but the world or some of it have not noticed because he does get to do it regularly, hence I think he should leave Chelsea for a club where he can get a constant run of games. Missed his goal last night was watching Barca/PSG

love nwa tin tin. its good to be proud of your boo

Awwww
Chikaaniah@gmail.com

He rili played with purpose and a certain kind of anger. E don too stsy bench. Lolz.

Nonso Okoh Via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

True @anonymous11:58

We're happy for him

Aww dats nice see luv o

tweeny said...

Hmmmm. First to comment. U tried o

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmmm...................ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

I hope dis luv will last

For her mind ooo, its gud anyways

charlesome said...

D celebration worth it

Cos of one goal,

I hope dis luv will last

Feyisetan said...

Oyibo love dey sweet Mikel belle

ok

Nice one Olga

gab2shoes said...

Na em time oooo, milky carry go
Gab2shoessaysso

Sanusihadiza75@gmail.com

i wish them all the best

Thank for appreciating and celebrating with th him, at least next time he will do better. Am happy for him too! Up blues

Who is a mikel?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Linda i think its time u start giving us the like button. You get interesting and funny commentators here.

Ngozi Okolie said...

Mikel y go for whytie na? Nt fair ooo; we been fyn b4 ooo; abi gals don finish for 9ja? ngozi_okolie@yahoo.com

damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com

So happy for Mikel nt bcos am a Nigerian but what he played lastnite was splendid...Matic beware.....#Django

obizzle said...

Hmmmmm

make she suffery they profess love ooooo, before naija babes go send arrow give am loooool...... in all nicely played Mikel

All that bashing got to him... lol

chai,seunshelex@yahoo.com

cute couple

YOU THIS MIKEL OBI GUY. I SORRY FOR YOUR FADA OOHH!!! MANY SUCCESSFUL NAIJA BABES DEY ON GROUND YOU NO GREE PICK ONE OUT OF THEM........BIKO EVEN OUR OWN LINDODO IKEJI STILL DEY AVAILABLE YOU NO GREE KNACK HER GIVE HER BELLE AND MARRY....NA EUROPEAN WOMAN WEY LIKE TO SPLIT ALL YOU HAVE WORK FOR IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE YOU DEY RUN FOLLOW....I SOWIE FOR YOU OOOHHH!!! WELL I STILL WISH YOU GOODLUCK SHA!!!!!!

I go luv ooooo

Dat. Nice

Am happy 4him, thumb up

Beautyfoch said...

Good for him

Thats my boi

Gud Fr Dem...

Love is swit o. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Finnatprecious@gmail.com

Lool.... I wonder how many parties Diego Costa's girlfriend would have thrown for her boyfriend's goals!

@gr8akin :)

God help him mbok;

Isioma said...

Good for them! But I really don't like d way they publicize their relationship on Social media tho! Most publicized relationships don't last!!! Esthershine2k3@yahoo.com

Nice one from a Russian girl in love

THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com said...

I Pray this LOVE LAST. Record has shown over time that white women dumps you once the fame goes.

And they kept marrying whites. The globally rich blacks I mean, sportsmen, entertainers, politicians and gradually the black bloods are turning whites again. Leaving the poor blacks to make more poor black babies and those who eventually make it, gradually turn white again and the cycle continues. How sad!

Nkem said...

His 5th life time Goal..........Nice
nkemeze12@gmail.com

emmytex said...

I pray he will still score

dts gud

Nice one.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com

soft#

comfort said...

dts gud

soft#

very impressive

my own dream na to fuck linda toto

We love you Mikel....blues 4 life

Hahahahhah @ abeg celebrate him after how many years of pro in football. Jannygold378@gmail.com (adajesus)

Thank God for him o!

Good for them Abeg

Obyno C said...

Congrats to Him, nice one.

soft#

Nice lauretb@yahoo.com

soft

Make them do marry na make I rest. CHI.

how you no go proud of him whn him dey spoil you with money and dey do u watin your white guy no fit do.

Am happy 4 dem

What! For tapping the ball into an empty net? Wonderful... And the ball was going in anyway..

Na your money she want get back dat is d way of paying back tax

am loving this relationship..

He did well last nite n he should keep it up

Wunmi O. said...

LOVE IN UK...

this his goal only hapnd once in a year..lolpedrojex@gmail.com

Michael said...

Lol Mikel...mmakwemykel@gmail.com

Congrats to him nt reali a chelsea fan........Love in d air cute couple......

Guess she was nervous too. One little goal and she's on social media waving a flag. She was wondering about his future prospects.

gud....for dem...stasia

gud for dem.....

bobo no too enjoy, you still need to work harder to share that space with Matic, or you will go back to league cup player

omo dis one call for celeb ooo

9jasurest said...

Gud for him

chioma said...

ALL OF UNA WAY DEY YAB, MIKEL BABE ABOUT HER GUY WEY SCORE, LEAVE SHE IS PROUD OF HIM GUY

Is it dat Mikel is now allergic 2d Nigerian pitch, dat he only scores wen he is away!!!!

Guy enjoy ....na you dey pass

i love 'em.

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

smh! after donkey years of playing in the competition and not scoring. He gets one goal and goes gaga with his gf while Ramsey, a player younger than him, played fewer games in the competition than him has been scoring goals and in fact, just scored one which is a contender for next year's Puskas award. Mikel, old man wey no dey shame.

cute couple!

dreze said...

My brother be careful about this oyinbo o. them smart gan.
maybe she is just after ya money.
watch out

Misunderstood said...

Awesome.....they are adorable together

dreze said...

My brother be careful about this oyinbo o. them smart gan.
maybe she is just after ya money.
watch out

This chick went to reagent business school London with me. Nah man she's not good 4 that guy. And she's even way older.

Vivian Gills said...

Linda my bf scored oooo! Go to d nearest bar and order on my behalf...bill is on me lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Is it nt dis same mumu boy dat suffered racist comment from twitter fans n even from a refree who called him 'MONKEY'. N he is still shamelessly dating a white trash..no 1der he plays nonsense n she shamelessly celebrates it after almost playing a lifetime n has only 4goals to his credit. Na him be say messi babe go lock down bars na or even has ova a million celebrating msgs for him..nexxxxxxt plssss.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 308 of 308   Newer› Newest»