'I don't drink, I don't smoke, & I've stopped womanizing" Atiku says in new interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

'I don't drink, I don't smoke, & I've stopped womanizing" Atiku says in new interview

The former vice president's candid interview is coming soon. We dey wait...

337 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 337 of 337

I dey wait ooo

Really?...Good for him

And now manizing

Lol! Na today, so Atiku is nw Jesus christ.holy man

Betsy92 said...

Really how many wives?

Wow!!

Gd

Princess G said...

Ewo. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com

Good to know you have stopped. So tell us which other bad thing are you doing now?

THE THUTH said...

THAT IS A VERY GOOD DECISION CONSIDERING YOUR AGE.

Interesting baba

ayodele said...

There is need for political reforms

APPLELIPX said...

Hunger tinx
Ur hustle will pay; keep trying
Four more days
Aint no preferential treatment hre
If u lyk publish lib history text

Loool

Positive move

Atiku done lie ooooooo

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Storyland...

Stories....heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk

DOBY DOBY said...

Choi. . Ooh he was a womaniser. . Good for him

good for...

I doubt the womanising aspect of it.

Yeye man. All dis nah untop begging 4 vote election matter. He would av continue 2 womanize nah. Old man lyk u. Mtweeew

Karlsson said...

U stopped dem for ur own good n not for anyone else so it shouldn't be a news. Ubanagum

Atiku should please go and rest because he doesnt have anything to offer us so let him stop deceiving himself not wise Nigerians

7 Proper ways to pray and get answer... BelieveAll

Amen pastor atiku. I hope it's true

Xcoba said...

Habab Ogah Sir, if you can lie to us Nigerians about you not womanizing again, that means your manifestos to us will be filled with lies..

Who shd we ask lol, you didn't stop womanizing,you got tired n old and don't have the energy

Embezzlement nko! Day one dey kanpe.thank God for ur life

Super story

Good for him, but something tells me he has good intentions

Aga aju onye now?

Oh, we done hear, I no dey live with am. Bt good for him all the same. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Well good for him

Wat else is Atiku lookin for?money de,power de,wat else pls.mk dis men allow us abeg

jerrycares said...

justine said...

Hmmmn

oga atiku go and sit down somewhere els pls

Never knew dis man could talk like dis oo!

Moonshine said...

lol good for let somebody shout halleluyah!!!! abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

kabila said...

"Stopped"....keyword...so you used to???

Lol story

Good to know he has stopped womanizing.

Abeg who care

Erege chinonye... eregenonye@gmail.com said...

Story for the God's of APC

Geni what 's your take on this... Babe pls confirm

Abeg Oga make we hear word

THEETHOPS said...

Dats for the press

We don hear!

dimma said...

Story for the gods. toniabams@gmail.com

DEguebe said...

Seen. Mc Baba Oloye says so. Eguebedavid@gmail.com

Chris Ice Heart said...

this man is just patethic

political talks.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Sir,i dont believe you when it come to womanising.i believe you are still worse than Tuface that have six chidren from three woman without marriage.

Hiaaaa

As a Muslim you no suppose drink before! Anyway na who we go ask?

Lol this dude I remember seeing him with Genevieve with mum in 2004, my mum can't stand Genevieve.

I believe u sir

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Boss C said...

Odiegwu

story for the gods oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Hmmm...story for the gods...oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Paparazii said...

Egbon Atiks washi Le leyi Ole le yi!!!!

NaeTi said...

Did he go through a near death experience...it's all bs

Seriously? You don't womanise any more. Genevieve anus has been saved oh! Praise God.

Stupid talk..iamadiume101@gmail.com

Y u no go stop?? No more space and you have to divorce one to bring in another. No be small art collection-all these women called wives

Exactly. U don't drink, U don't smoke, how does that qualify U to lead. No one cares. Let us know how U'll tackle the power and security issues in our country.

u sabi politics die

Stupid men with their Packaging,ehm politicians

Story for d gods

For his pocket o

For his pocket oo

For his pocket

Sir are you saying this because of politics, well if you are saying the truth is a nice one sir

Story for d gods...

NICE ONE (AB)

Story for d gods

Oga u no fit win, d oloriburuku dey use packaging for us. It will shock u wen u fall heavily next year. Thief

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Guess this old looter is dancing to the tune of Etcetera or whatever he's called.

Proud enough to sit with a youngstar to expose his Foolish past?
This man may turn out to be a decadence to Nigerians.
Push him out Plz.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Once a soldier! Remains and dies as one.

Gud 4 u

Ok we hear u

Desperate attention seeker aspirant. Nonsense

patriot said...

For health reasons abi, eyyah!

treasure said...

I totally agree wit u......e no go sit for dat seat.....no matter his desperacy

Me too! winks*

Kateorok.blogspot.com said...

He should stop anyway...he's not geting any younger.

Kayode Awofeso said...

liar.........

Get an android app for your blog/news website in 24hrs for as low as #5,000 only. Interested, call 08056974704.

LMAO....TELL THAT TO GENEVIEVE VIR-GEE-GEE THAT HAD TO BE SOWN TOGETHER AFTER HE RIPPED IT APART..........LMAO

this wan wey na man him they chop. a gay is what you are Atiku

Political strategy

Good for him,bt dis might jst be political strategy

I like this man jor

Judeocracy said...

How e wan take womanise!? Em tin still dey work?

Ziggyflex said...

Hahahaha! the womanizing part though... we still the wait ooo!

=))º°˚¤˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚¤˚°Âº‎​=)) I totally agree!

It's just like when an ashawo is telling you she's a Virgin.

gud to knw

Good to hear

Dee said...

Story for the gods

Predict the outcome of the match between BARCELONA VS PSG, and win 1gb free MTN data.. ..

Visit

facebook.com/cheapdataplan

To predict.

Naba4enterprise@yahoo.com

gidis said...

Bt wait ooo au s dat gonna affect d prce of garri in d market or put fud on my table? Mtchew binsh oshì unto d nxt 1 jawe linda

ZOE said...

Dats your own cup of coffee

kky said...

election repentance, i guess he is telling us what he'l do after the elections....' I will drink, i will smoke and womanize once i become president'....

tosin k.e said...

Seen. Unto the next one

chizzy said...

ok o lets see

Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

Josh Bankz said...

Lol!!! Seriously

Love Treasure said...

Clap for ya sef Atiku. Na u be first?...But u still dey "Manizing" naw.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

I no believe him at all

Genevieve nnaji is it true?

susu cossy said...

story na today? it has taiyed jor

Electropiz said...

All for 2015, yeye dey smell

so? does dat makes u a saint? or credible leader with vision ? anyway nice one u pulled there but its inconsequential. we know all dis are build up towards 2015 presidential race.

dessylnd said...

story for the gods jare!

Stopped womanizing!!!
unbelievable. Kedu onye aga aju?

ATTENTION SEEKER ATIKU

ulolzzzz.... no be to hear, we don hear nah!!

Lol! Abeg Linda help am out

Na so e easy?
I wish u've changed though
Well done

Odiegwu really

Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

nkiru said...

nonsense! njkalu@yahoo.com

Story 4 the Gods. Chitune60@gmail.com

sunshine said...

No be only nolly wood girls ooo! Even Men! So not surprised when he said he has stopped womanising. But he is still ass fucking men! I heard from the grate vine that one senator Abimbola be him long time boyfriend! Liar! Linda post my comments ooo they no fit do u nothing! All on the name of politics!

Good for him...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

DCatalyst said...

story for the gods.

FRA said...

I LIKE THE GUY. BUT THIS CORRUPTION ISSUE DANGLING OVER HIS HEAD. I DONT KNOW IF IT WILL EVER GO AWAY

chioma said...

NA TODAY

skia said...

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

So he finally admits he's been womanizing all his adult life, eh?
Interesting!

This is a honest statement, but wait o, i hope he is not saying all these because of his intention to vying for the President. kuyeolusegunjames_koj@yahoo.com, 07031256669

Confession accepted....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com

NA so, no be lie!!! Who go talk say him dey do am and Nigerians go vote am?

Kemikal said...

DESPERATION.

PATHETIC.

NO ONE GIVES A SHIT IF ATIKU HAVE STOPPED WOMANISING OR STOPPED BREATHING. ATIKU, TAKE A RUNNING JUMP, IT MEANS YOU SHOULD GET LOST, FOREVER. ATIKU WILL NEVER EVER BE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT, AND IF HE DOES, WE WILL CALL ON THE NIGERIAN ARMY TO TAKE OVER POWER.

ATIKU IS FOREVER ROTTEN AND CORRUPT.

ATIKU IS A ROGUE AND A ROTTEN CREATURE.

I HOPE APC DO THE RIGHT THING AND IGNORE ATIKU OR HIS ROTTEN LIFE WILL COST APC VOTES. THAT SAID, APC (A BUNCH OF PERPETUAL CROOKS) HAS NO HOPE IN NEXT ELECTION OR ANY ELECTION, EVER !!!

Thank goodness then Genevieve's anus is rescued.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 337 of 337   Newer› Newest»