someone should teach this woman how to draw her eyebrow for Christs sake. After all this year in limelight. Gosh! So irritating, she's got a good command of English Language tho
Hmmmmm,this her makeup no get part two oh hehehehhehehe, was expecting to see a face without make up,all the same the pix is lovely. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Evan ge what!!!!! Is that the name of her new of movie.. Good for her . blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com Hmmm ..smiles STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
UK UK hahaha hahaha na wa ooooooo women of God things dis one na poster for political rally for u stop mocking God change your ways and stop deceiving yourself see nails see make up even if na our village masquerade abeg make una let God rest stephensy2002@yahoo.com talk so
These pics are from the set of *The Kingdom* a movie she acted as the queen, with clem ohameze, van vicker, Annie idibia....etc.... very interesting movie.....chiomy14@yahoo.com
cercumstances should not suddenly give you a spiritual tittle.go and learn more about the words of God in a jesus believing church,grow more spiritualy,then you could be called an evangelist,deaceness or pastor.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Pretty mama but she still looks like the star we knw her as..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
What do you by preacher? Did she tell you that her own born again disqualified her from make ups? Judge not so you won't be judged. »»QU££NMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»
355 comments:
1 – 200 of 355 Newer› Newest»Nice . shady2link@yahoo.com
Awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lol dat eyebrows
She repented buh her eyebrows didn't lol I stil like her.....wendyhoney
Still as beautiful as she has always been.
Which kind d winch winchy eye pencil drawing be this 1 na jesus ebga mi o! Shady2link@yahoo.com
hmmmmmmmm...see d drawings
Eyebrows of life! Met her once, shes a naturally beautiful woman but those brows tho da heck?
What's this.
Nicce
buh this woman sabi keep it up madam
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman...
NO BE SMALL MATTER.
Wow she is really beautiful,
Hummmmm, God is good (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
she hasn't changed, good for her. but that eye makeup.......
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
hmmmmmm... no comment....
The last pic tho
Eyebrows of life
Still on dis her dramatic looks wit funny makeup,luv u those days in actin
Pastor. hmm. official lib VP
Lol, Nigerians aren't smiling
Evangelist indeed! With dis her "God Forbid" makeup!
Everyone now an Evangelist
Stunning!kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
Is she ok? folatush@yahoo.com
*shrieks* wats it with the 'Ark of Zion' eye brow....NEXT!!!
evangelist indeed..still beautiful
Looking good.alexxtina@yahoo.com
no ves...preacher for church or for where?
she still needs a lot of growing up to do
shes cool sha
gRalphson@yahoo.com
I wonder where her brows are going to...lmao
Wat an evangelist,looking beautiful
Fine woman but d makeover though#strollsaway#
Dis her eye pencil to b here sha
Praise God
Wat an evangelist,looking beautiful
Nyc! mfon.udom@yahoo.com
someone should teach this woman how to draw her eyebrow for Christs sake. After all this year in limelight. Gosh! So irritating, she's got a good command of English Language tho
she is pwetty
her eyeliner is terrifying
One word, TACKY! But love her hair and her sexy lips though
Big, Bold and Beautiful!
Nice.
If I hear preacher ko preacher ni
Smithjoyce113
@gmail.com
She looks like a marine goddess not an evangelist
Those brows though.*sighs*
If I hear preacher ko preacher ni
Smithjoyce113
@gmail.com
Mama still dey kampe! Choi
chei,na wao God dey o.how member go look nah
Her eye brows de give me cause to worry!!! Nice pics though
Preacher?I miss d woman in acting n she's so pretty now bt d way she draws her eyebrows tho dt can never change............ NJ
Those eye brows tho
Like a car windscreen wiper lol
Cute pic
She looks like she's about 2 act a role in d last pics abi she's doin both acting n preaching??......................NJ
Evangelist ko...Rev sister ni.....mcheeeewww....biko anty go bk to acting....
always looking beautiful.
Evangelist? Hmmm...only God knows those dat worship him in truth n spirit...Lolz
Hmmmmm,this her makeup no get part two oh hehehehhehehe, was expecting to see a face without make up,all the same the pix is lovely. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
the eyebrow though.....
She is always wearing heavy make up.
This her eye brow no dey change, Eucheria 's signature for life!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Evangelist?
Let not many of you be preachers, so the author of letter of James wrote
Lol "evangelist" na u biko. Linda are u wif me. Ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
And this her looks?????
l have allways and will always like ds woman. she knows how to bring life into any role she plays in movies
THE LORD IS MY STRRENGTH…..
Uk Uk still look like u r old self.with this ur landmark black high pencil highbrow.lol.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Hate d way she draws hher brows joor
So Eucharia hasn't given up on this her ridiculous rainbow shaped eyebrow carving style. I CRINGE!
Beautiful Lady.
she's cute buy still get DAT wicked woman look
Preacher
seen....aleketov4sec@yahoo.com
Oh I miss her acting. No more eye lashes ad over makeup. Very good example from her.
She is really lukn different. So beautiful.
I love her eyes....
She is still acting.
Those eyebrows though.....
She still beautiful
Folakeadebayor@gmail.com
Lol, madam evangelist… anyways, I love her movies…
U go fear brows oyindatella@yahoo.com
is she taking any movie script, she looks all act up, amazing in a way...
nice make ups,
and I hate too much make ups
Wahala.
You guys need to see this blog www.udokajane
Blogspot.com
This na serious matter oooo
Ehen ehen wt kind of pic is this, abeg linda next. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
is she taking any movie script, she looks all act up, amazing in a way...
nice make ups,
and I hate too much make ups
Na wa for this woman o .....bilikis.abdulazeez@aun.edu.ng
Eyebrow of life
Dese her eye brows still remains d same..Beautiful woman
Pweety lady
Now a preacher?
She looks more beautiful with this mild make-up unlike the heavy ones we are know her for
The eyebrows though. Evidence of true Evangelism.
Evan ge what!!!!!
Is that the name of her new of movie.. Good for her .
blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Beautiful lady
Evangelist which kind makeup be dis na
Winchi winchi things. Doesn't look like an evangelist to me.....
Hmmm,i comment my reserve,evangelist with all these fearful makeup? isoorit
looking toooooo??????
Beautiful, but those eyebrows sha. Coughs and walks away
Just like change, age is constant.
Even as an evangelist the make up is still like this...Na wah o
Miss her no nonsense character in Nollywood
Old woman.Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Lol dis woman will never change d way she draws dis her eye brow hahhha....even when der r makeup artist at every junction dis days. *sighs
Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Not to sound judgmental,but are these makeup not 2 loud for an evangelist?
She look fresh. Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Beautiful but d make thou
So what is all these pix for? Moreover isn't an evangelist?
This her make up sha.
Nice pic
Evangelist really OK O
Eyebrow of life...
Ma, you need a Pro Make up Artist!!!
This is never an Evangelist of the gospel of our lord Jesus. I don't know the gospel she is preaching with her make up. God have mercy on us all. Amen
She stil wears ha makeup like dis?? Smh*
julietteluv12@gmail.com
Evangelist with all that eyeliner. OK no comment
Those eyebrow' na wa. oyewusid@yahoo.com
UK UK hahaha hahaha na wa ooooooo women of God things dis one na poster for political rally for u stop mocking God change your ways and stop deceiving yourself see nails see make up even if na our village masquerade abeg make una let God rest stephensy2002@yahoo.com talk so
God will have mercy on her cos she is never an Evangelist of the gospel.
Make up of life!
Schozze@gmail
Ok.....nice
Chai Aunty Eucharia I miss you in Nollywood.
She don repent? That is good oooo.
Nice , I think she has good boby
Fine woman! But wt happened to her eye Brows lol
Wat is diz abeg. U can do beta
dis woman is so old joor
Eucharia of life!!
docwealth@gmail.com
These pics are from the set of *The Kingdom* a movie she acted as the queen, with clem ohameze, van vicker, Annie idibia....etc.... very interesting movie.....chiomy14@yahoo.com
tattooed eyebrows hiannn
I wonder what she is preaching about with all those artificial nails and eyelashes God save us
Ageless queen. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com
lol dat eye lash cn kill mosquitoes.....eneh1
Those brows though
wetin we no go c...ken.don10@yahoo.com
She has not changed the style of this her eyebrow
This her eye brow get as e be
Ok Lukin gud.
If this is true? God be praised
Nice...this her eye pencil sha.
Lukin gud
She looks like a demi god, she's gorgeous, but there's something about d make up I dnt like......#justsaying
Pls someone should kindly explain to me the reason for all these pictures being released.
This one still dey form sexy
the makeup dey fear person
God! Look at those brows
beautiful
scaring o. hotada90@yahoo.com
Her eye pencil na die.
Nawaoo.. Make up too much for evangelist na
i thought she would have stop using makeup
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Age isn't by her side any longer. She's trying so hard to force it.
She still look beautiful
David (dave_gino)
cercumstances should not suddenly give you a spiritual tittle.go and learn more about the words of God in a jesus believing church,grow more spiritualy,then you could be called an evangelist,deaceness or pastor.
@ OLUBUKOLA LURO.......LOL
Pretty lady
Wonderful!
Her eyebrows parted way more than the Red Sea did.
Pretty woman tho
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Sexy mama.look like d chinese.lochigbo@yahoo.com
Chimooo,she b evangelist?? Since wen, her face be like apple lol
Fine woman....delfad2011@yahoo.com
those eyes have always been the same right from the days of glamour girls till now.......chidimemeh20@gmail.com
Pretty mama but she still looks like the star we knw her as.....
Lol see d xpress road on her face
Lmao....those eyebrows eh! it scares me all the time I see her pics or movies. It's been suspicious o
Lovely anyway,action mama. Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Those eye brows thoug(SMH).... Nice pic
>>>>> hey mommy, I missed you, where'y been? still the same old UK <<<<<
Dis one na sexy preacher.
Nawao does lines on her face no be here o....... Old women can like just chill and leave fashion for the young abeg
Evangelist nke mmuo ko nke mmadu.....odi kwa ka amadioha high priestess
Those eyebrows need baptism lol. ...pretty woman
Kai,fine woman.Her eyebrow tho
Now a preacher?
Pretty woman
I missed u pls come back to Nollywood.
Preacher made on earth, pls aunty linda I really want to b among d winer. So that I can pay my skul fee. Pls post my comment
Hmmmmmmm
Hmn
Fine woman
What do you by preacher? Did she tell you that her own born again disqualified her from make ups? Judge not so you won't be judged. »»QU££NMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»
She has really trimmed down, looking so gud.
miss her sha
Ok what's with the eyebrow...lol madam preacher
Choi old mama...no matter how you wear pig cloth,im go dirty am...
**lindahiveaway future winner**
hmmmm wen did she become evangelist na wa o av missed out on her. linda biko post
linlin, y u no dey post my comment naa.
Choi abeg see eyebrow
HmmmmMmm
dis her eye brows sha
Scary
this woman no dey old sef? av always known her to b like this
Seems our evangelist can't do without make up
Honestly, this woman looks like something from the belly of the Pacific Ocean!!!!
My look alike lov her much
lol, we now hav Bonarios baby
Epic brow...epic figure
pastor indeed
she is not looking like an evangelist, shhhh
I love her but her makeup is a NO NO