Checkout the rocket proof car of Russian president Vladimir Putin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Checkout the rocket proof car of Russian president Vladimir Putin

Russian president Vladimir Putin reportedly has a car that rocket can't penetrate. Who is he afraiding of? See more photos after the cut...

565 comments:

1 – 200 of 565   Newer›   Newest»

Na so

on point..email: wlg7688@gmail.com

Cool! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

Na wo ohh

Atobatele said...

Money speaking. One for Oga Jona abeg

susu cossy said...

hmmmmmm nice

nwadikedeb said...

he has lots of enemies

the car make brain...........rocket proof...nice

On point...machine for traveling to the east...laba-laba....email: wlg7688@gmail.com

oh, not bad!

Gud for him..he shld enjoy his money.

Choi Linda 'afraiding'.

Loving the car

vickycent1989@yahoo.com

4 real?

NOT BAD!

Like true true....ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Rocket proof???

NOT BAD!

This is great, I recommend this for my President too.

some1 fortune ..all follow for comment...email: wlg7688@gmail.com

Shit this car is sweet

Lol..."afraiding of"

lol @ afraiding of. he is afraid of the west. that guy has taken too much.

Oyindamola Tella said...

All dese rich Pipu sha oyindatella@yahoo.com

Lin....read again nd make correction.......He sure has lots of enemies i guess

cheii money is good oohh.
busting_080@yahoo.com

Nice car... He's afraid of the world lol nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Mehnn no be small thing the car looks all IRON chai

Strictly for bad men ozmudofuja@gmail.com

Lolz guess he's scared of Russia. official lib VP

Jamie said...

Wow,moni speaks,the car Badt gan

chibaby helen said...

Interesting, money is talkin

Electropiz said...

World most powerful man rated above Obama

destinysweet said...

Too much money attracts thieves, so one needs to b protected nd prepared

Hmmmmmmmn

destinysweet said...

Money speaking oooooooo

segun said...

wao...

Hmmmmmmmmn

I love dis man

na wha ooo. So now bullet prof no fit do ham again na rocket pruf

Helen jubril said...

Omg ! Classic hmm mm politicians . I rest my case @heljubsy@ymail.com

**afraid of

Afraiding of? Linda

Hmmmmmmmmn....

Mind blowing. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

dis wan is strong ooo

ym said...

Beast...

He doesn't need to be afraid of anybody jus security !measures

#okeyspeaks

This car is superb

aunty linda u mean who is he afraid off? anyways money dey make some people craze but he his a president he sud be afraid....

o lee oo

SalmaLena said...

Test sample please...would love to see it in junks

My dear Linda he is the Russian president. Many people prefer their Russians dead

na wa oo

C. A. Omerenna said...

money is good

anita said...

Lol......okay now

Nobe small. Who's he afraid of? He doesn't know wat to do wit his money anymore

Power and money

Is he afraid of death?

the goddess said...

is it just me, this car look animated, nice car tho, very soon na nuclear weapon proof cars we go see

Nikky A said...

Interesting

destinysweet said...

Too much money comes wit a lot of fear

okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

Same with US president. What are they all afraid of? Its not new. They all have to be protected.

efosa said...

Lol.putin in d house.

This is a machine on d move

Am sure he has more enemies. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Fear of d unknown.... Em sabi em country pple wela na,evil in human form.

You dont want to die

charlesome said...

Rugged!

Dotted lines said...

Na president.....

Nikky A said...

Interesting

waoooo! WWE RUSSEV & LANA President!!

Dave Mide said...

In case america wanna mess with his convoy by blowing it up ...lol!

I also strongly believe that this man has something hidden in his heart maybe he wants to start the nuclear war who knows

That won't stop death from taking him one day. alameenmkafi@gmail.com

.....o ga ooh

ehn ehn...wonders shall never end oo,bet his house is also rocket proof ...mmtcchheww ...vanity upon vanity all shall perish last last!!!

destinysweet said...

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

The car be like Russia too. OSHA obidunny1@gmail.com

The car is an abstract beauty, even mere looking @ it you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye.
There is nothing wrong in him having the car when we know how the Russians behave.

Helen jubril said...

This car reminds me of oo7 james bond BMW very cool.

Neks said...

>>>>> Rocket what? never heard of a rocket proof before, bad guy Putin sure needs it <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

Amazingly beautiful.

Linda approve my comment oh

Bold Kid said...

Wow! I just love th Ruskies...! Bad ass beast of a car!

Schozze@gmail. com

good to no nice car

destinysweet said...

Too much money

Nice ride

Who is he afraid of?

na wa

he is afraid of himself. lol
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

WAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.

God grant me my hrt desires

WAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.

Wao....

gidis said...

To me dis is just pure waist of public fund....if a rocket cant penetrate it wud surely lift it up n in process hit it against smtin dat might still harm him so tel me wat d need?

Nice car

DOBY DOBY said...

Choi d car is toooo bad.. if its gej that bot it pple wil finish him

Lily biko! Ihe nmere gi, chefuo! I got win dis. Ur give away! #xmasshopping

Wooow, am sure our Nigerian politicians will b oon look out for dis kind of car.
Nimatonic@gmail.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

OMG,this is very lovely, I love dis machine,

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

comment na

God look down on me oooo. i dey nigeria @law_opilay

#fingerscrossed

Dotted lines said...

Na president......wat u xpect....

He is afraid of United States of America

I go vex ooh

He should continue to leave inside the car den....smh

wao.... nice one

Interesting

FOLARIN• said...

Wow
That's amazing

But what is he so afraid of?

He's definitely afraid of me. Lol

That's how being one of the strongest persons like a president should roll!!

Rocket proof my #biotechassassin prof like me, I I'd gas that cat out of the metal. Fool.#
young Nigerian with the mind of Zeus himself

His afraid of russian mobs!

Adegoke Fred

Braynzx said...

Mehn.... Money Speaks.... Rocket Gerraway!!! #Peace

Mj said...

Russians

Money speaking

heavy shit

Everything Rosham said...

Wetin??? He sure is afraid

Will dis save hime frm hell

Na wa oh

lami said...

Na really who is he afraiding of, lol. Nice car though.

sandyberry22 said...

Nice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.

Who is he running from.......lol

And iv come to the conclusion that even our own Linda ikeji is way richer than d bba hotshot winner idris!!!

Maybe he is afraid of the US

Bold Kid said...

Doesn't the car hv a door? Can see a door handle there.

Will dis save hime frm hell

where's the door pls?

Gpld said...

Good for him

CLEO said...

PUTIN IS VERY RADICAL AND CURRUPT.

lol, nothing wey person no go see..vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com

oly2020 said...

wow, this must worth a fortune

Samuel Akp said...

Politics got plenty of money...

Oh boy see car..g789madu@gmail.com

heytheredelilah said...

Afraiding?? Linda!!! Lol

To me it seems to be a photoshopped pics

laulipop said...

Watching Toke on Hip TV nw, dat girl is bleaching I swear! Chaii

oly2020 said...

this must worth a fortune

Linda post my comment now

Matilda Ivy said...

Jeizuz..linda..afraiding..iz dah correct???sha d car make sense

wao... wonderful car!!!

ugo said...

seen

This car is a ghost!!

richib90@gmail.com

Lindodo now

na wa ooh

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Wow!
essietogeyi@gmail.com

Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

This is not good oh Linda

I love the ride

What a car? So wonderful. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com

erege chinonye said...

Money talking...
eregenonye@gmail.com

na wa ooh

fisayo said...

Hmmmm,nawa ooh...pple usin money anyhw dese days 4 rubbish

Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

Bad ass technology

TEEDEE said...

afriad of himself niii...teedeemails@gmail.com

Adorable Ada said...

Hmmmmmm speechless.

oga calm down

I want the car and the lib give away Linda. bimples@ymail.com

THEETHOPS said...

Money Speaking

Afraid of his of consequences action

Nice car. But there are people who are suffering to feed per day.

The man no wan die na

Nice ride
Front page admin

Cool... melzini.interiors@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Nice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.

With all that money am shocked he doesn't own one that flies

oga calm down

There ar cars n motors but dis one na main car

Superb ride!

Bosslady said...

No be small thing ooo,..

Tristanflow said...

This is crazy. Whether we have a rocket proof car or a missile proof car, we shall still die, one day.

Hehehehehehe The sad thing is that when death comes calling, you can't deny the call.

He's afraid of obama

Dis is so wonderful !!!

Money talking

C. A. Omerenna said...

make him flex his money

badoo...aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

No evil man can be @ peace

Hmm dis car na wa. Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

Beast!! Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Am not know whom is afraiding of o!

hmmm it is well

Uche Emma said...

I just hope and pray that we are not nearing another era of cold war

Really lovely ride

Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com

Too much money

Don't worry. Ayiri never see dis car! When him see am, e go enta 9ja!

Vivian said...

Amazing.excel4sure@gmail.com

Oyindamola Tella said...

Hin dey fear U Linda oyindatella@yahoo.com

HOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.

I wonder how ppl waste money. Wetin him dey fear for..........

Madt car... I want one oh! But why is he wanting rocket-proof? These people can't be trusted they planning for war. Russians are vast.

Suss.global@gmail.com

joy said...

money is goooooooooooood oooo

Marburg said...

his afraiding of boko haram. lol just kidding. d car z nyc doe

HOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.

dessylnd said...

this car no be here o.

that doesn't solve d case.
he can still be killed one way or the other.
d car fine sha

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 565   Newer› Newest»