Become an independent business owner in the hair industry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Become an independent business owner in the hair industry

Earn an extra income becoming part of our distribution network. Do you want to put yourself in the midst of high network traders earning extra income in a Billion Dollar Industry today? We know there are many brands in the hair industry but very few to be trusted.   

As veteran Multifunctional business woman and CEO of Lo’Lavita Hair, Lola Udu (pictured above) along with a team of hair experts; we see a way for thousands of distributors to build a business within this industry with a product that is of good quality and affordable to the end consumer. 

For this reason we have developed a new manufacturing brand CELINA HAIR with its first product line Ultimate (the weave line) and Bliss (the wig line) using a revolutionary blend of Futurafibre and keratin protein fibre. This product line is guaranteed to exhibit the same characteristics of real human hair and most importantly is low price, heat resistant, washable and reusable for many months.

Our purpose is to empower and to help you develop and grow your business by facilitating enterprising individuals like yourself to earn an extra income selling hair for less.

Learn more,Join us for a soft launch and a Networking seminar on Wednesday December 10th, 2014 at 55 Raymond Njoku. Off Awolowo road, Ikoyi. Lagos from 4pm – 6pm prompt. For more info, call 08181773327 or email info@celinahair.com

152 comments:

oneabiola24@gmail.com
:-)

Nice but all the girls I know are already sell hairs.

(twitter/ig)

Beautiful Hair styles

Marburg said...

ok. seen

okay!

ijeoma said...

Ok but first make person win this money

My Darling Lola doing Big Thangs

Not a fan

Ok gud 4 d girls. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

9!(e looks

Want to be an entrepreneur,am interested

Those girls wee not come and make comment here. But if its talk about rihanna's pregnancy or kims waist they will die there.

NicK

Oh ok

Artificial generation. Nice though

oohh wow, seen will tell my gf lol
shedyowa112@gmail.com

Umh! Nah so...
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

Hmmm... Interested. judyissey@gmail.com

nkiru said...

i dont like salon so nt interested at all njkalu@yahoo.com

7EFB6242

Empowerment Programme is everywhere!! no excuse not to make it in life!!

Would like to go home with the 1st gurl lol

Nice one. Auntie linda these hair style looks like yours. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»

Beautiful weavons

See clean babes

Nice sugerj1@gmail.com

Ladies

oh cool sha d hair looks great...

all i see is boobs not hair ..lol ..

Who really buys hair this days ve gone back to my roots ata one one hair or wig

Okay oh!

hmmm
so she's the owner of Lo'Lavita?

Ok I'm in

Nice shots (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

*yawns*

love to be in the business line

Bizzie Boi... said...

NOTED

petarken@gmail.com

Good to knw..tegaaligbo@yahoo.com

Awesome said...

Nice hair....awesomegod1717@gmail.com

Steady said...

Wow! Beautiful ladies, can I get one of them

Ladies spend a lot on their hair, so dis na good business

EVAA said...

I would so love to be a part of this... I want to be independent

Luvly hair wld luv 2 partake in ds............... NJ

we don hia...eeziboyy@yahoo.com

vanecia said...

Yesooooo

vanecia said...

Yesooooo

Hmmmm interesting

healthandwealth said...

my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com

benita said...

really would love to apply ooo

charlesome said...

Nice hair

healthandwealth said...

how my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com

benita said...

would love to apply

vanecia said...

Yesooo

ok nice

chris.stallings695@yahoo.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Nice hair, me like!

Need much capital

Hmmmmm.
Syahaya37@gmail.com

ok who is she

cool

ogeee said...

Gud business,am interested oooo

cool

healthandwealth said...

my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com

healthandwealth said...

my sis would be interested in this

adaoran said...

Me likey..

Wow! That's so nice
Mariam_nike @yahoo.com

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

y'all need to download this amazing hip hop song I promise you..you won't regret it... realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/
Linda please pardon me..Thanks

tweeny said...

Fyn geh

favy said...

lami said...

I wouldn't mind going into this.

realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/ Click,download,share

Fine fine girls

linda ikeji's boo said...

that's a good initiative

Must everything be in lagos?wot of dos in abuja.janebassey428@yahoo.com

Awesome self business' is the best

seen

All look beautiful

Looking like their hairs are synthetic, if it isn't then I think i'd like to grab one

The Perfect Bitch said...

So many hair industries..I tire abeg.dreading my hair till further notice

Ok seen

skia said...

hmmmmmmmmmmm. interested

Peejay said...

The lady in the last picture is super pretty. Love her black outfit. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

khemorah said...

Nice oh.

wish i can be part of this.

Nice. I'm interested o. The models are beautiful.

Connect me. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I'l think about this.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

lovely hair styles

nice opportunity

OK

skia said...

I am interested.

Lovely wigs

Cool buh nah. classyherbie@gmail.com

Seen. Onto the next one

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Good...dajax47@yahoo.com

love the hair styles.
nice one

careen said...

Nice, am fully interested o

elovi said...

Lovely hair

I'm so on point!

elovi said...

Nice weaves

Fine hair, hope the business is as lucratve as it sounds.

Babe, be like me and you go fight for this platform o...hehe

All I see is ma gal rocking the hair, nice one!

Nonny said...

Nice n lovely hair

ladies get in here cos its your bizzz #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com

Hair is beautiful. micheal4rig@gmail.com

i will call you up #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

My fear is they all look synthetic

Onisama said...

NICE 1 KEEP IT UP. Onipinlasam@yahoo.com

Onisama said...

NICE 1 KEEP IT UP. Onipinlasam@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Beautiful models.

destinysweet said...

Good business

destinysweet said...

Will lov to be part of it

Is for those in Lagos na!

Beautiful!

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

I wish to be one.They have nice har products.

I' m in love with all the hair
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

Lovely.romamb@yahoo.com

gmog said...

hmmmmmmmm nice entrepreneur development its really a cool one tho kep tha up nigga

Freddie said...

Nice,but if everyone now sells hair who will buy? Because this seems to the trending business now

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Fine women

chinny choo said...

My dear, every girl sells hair nowadays.

jayzeedoll4 said...

Nice hair! It would be gud to belong

Nice hair,hope it's not synthetic.... Vivah

Uche Emma said...

vivian said...

Wow dese weavons re nice. I luv dem

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nice hair.Feebaby7@yahoo.com

I dont want ndibaby33@yahoo.com

For the ladies....

yemisi Z10 said...

Lovely hair.

Yemisi Z10 says so

Na wa ooo, nothing dey reach Ibadan these days, abeg we sef wan work for IB too now

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

for female not male.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

My thoughts exactly.... Non Remy hair

Like for real!

stella igho said...

dis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment
(am an ardent lib reader but i never comment, dis is ma first)

stella igho said...

dis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment

stella igho said...