As veteran Multifunctional business woman and CEO of Lo’Lavita Hair, Lola Udu (pictured above) along with a team of hair experts; we see a way for thousands of distributors to build a business within this industry with a product that is of good quality and affordable to the end consumer.
For this reason we have developed a new manufacturing brand CELINA HAIR
with its first product line Ultimate (the weave line) and
Bliss
(the wig line) using a revolutionary blend of Futurafibre and keratin protein
fibre. This product line is guaranteed to exhibit the same characteristics of
real human hair and most importantly is low price, heat resistant, washable and
reusable for many months.
Our purpose is to empower and to help
you develop and grow your business by facilitating enterprising individuals
like yourself to earn an extra income selling hair for less.
Learn more,Join us for a soft launch
and a Networking seminar on Wednesday December 10th, 2014 at 55
Raymond Njoku. Off Awolowo road, Ikoyi. Lagos from 4pm – 6pm prompt. For more
info, call 08181773327 or email info@celinahair.com
152 comments:
oneabiola24@gmail.com
:-)
Nice but all the girls I know are already sell hairs.
(twitter/ig)
Beautiful Hair styles
ok. seen
okay!
Ok but first make person win this money
My Darling Lola doing Big Thangs
Not a fan
Ok gud 4 d girls. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
9!(e looks
Want to be an entrepreneur,am interested
Those girls wee not come and make comment here. But if its talk about rihanna's pregnancy or kims waist they will die there.
NicK
Oh ok
Artificial generation. Nice though
oohh wow, seen will tell my gf lol
shedyowa112@gmail.com
Umh! Nah so...
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com
Hmmm... Interested. judyissey@gmail.com
i dont like salon so nt interested at all njkalu@yahoo.com
7EFB6242
Empowerment Programme is everywhere!! no excuse not to make it in life!!
Would like to go home with the 1st gurl lol
Nice one. Auntie linda these hair style looks like yours. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
Beautiful weavons
See clean babes
Nice sugerj1@gmail.com
Ladies
oh cool sha d hair looks great...
all i see is boobs not hair ..lol ..
Who really buys hair this days ve gone back to my roots ata one one hair or wig
Okay oh!
hmmm
so she's the owner of Lo'Lavita?
Ok I'm in
Nice shots (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
*yawns*
love to be in the business line
NOTED
petarken@gmail.com
Good to knw..tegaaligbo@yahoo.com
Nice hair....awesomegod1717@gmail.com
Wow! Beautiful ladies, can I get one of them
Ladies spend a lot on their hair, so dis na good business
I would so love to be a part of this... I want to be independent
Luvly hair wld luv 2 partake in ds............... NJ
we don hia...eeziboyy@yahoo.com
Yesooooo
Yesooooo
Hmmmm interesting
my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
really would love to apply ooo
Nice hair
how my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
would love to apply
Yesooo
ok nice
chris.stallings695@yahoo.com
Nice hair, me like!
Need much capital
Hmmmmm.
Syahaya37@gmail.com
ok who is she
cool
Gud business,am interested oooo
cool
my sis would be interested in this babstunche@yahoo.com
my sis would be interested in this
Me likey..
Wow! That's so nice
Mariam_nike @yahoo.com
y'all need to download this amazing hip hop song I promise you..you won't regret it... realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/
Linda please pardon me..Thanks
Fyn geh
I wouldn't mind going into this.
realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/ Click,download,share
Fine fine girls
that's a good initiative
Must everything be in lagos?wot of dos in abuja.janebassey428@yahoo.com
Awesome self business' is the best
seen
All look beautiful
Looking like their hairs are synthetic, if it isn't then I think i'd like to grab one
So many hair industries..I tire abeg.dreading my hair till further notice
Ok seen
hmmmmmmmmmmm. interested
The lady in the last picture is super pretty. Love her black outfit. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Nice oh.
wish i can be part of this.
Nice. I'm interested o. The models are beautiful.
Connect me. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I'l think about this.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
lovely hair styles
nice opportunity
OK
I am interested.
Lovely wigs
Cool buh nah. classyherbie@gmail.com
Seen. Onto the next one
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Good...dajax47@yahoo.com
love the hair styles.
nice one
Nice, am fully interested o
Lovely hair
I'm so on point!
Nice weaves
Fine hair, hope the business is as lucratve as it sounds.
Babe, be like me and you go fight for this platform o...hehe
All I see is ma gal rocking the hair, nice one!
Nice n lovely hair
ladies get in here cos its your bizzz #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com
Hair is beautiful. micheal4rig@gmail.com
i will call you up #this money no easy to get ooo linda you don dey momo us now abi obisunny1@gmail.com
My fear is they all look synthetic
NICE 1 KEEP IT UP. Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
Beautiful models.
Good business
Will lov to be part of it
Is for those in Lagos na!
Beautiful!
nice one
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
I wish to be one.They have nice har products.
I' m in love with all the hair
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Lovely.romamb@yahoo.com
hmmmmmmmm nice entrepreneur development its really a cool one tho kep tha up nigga
Nice,but if everyone now sells hair who will buy? Because this seems to the trending business now
Fine women
My dear, every girl sells hair nowadays.
Nice hair! It would be gud to belong
Nice hair,hope it's not synthetic.... Vivah
Wow dese weavons re nice. I luv dem
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Nice hair.Feebaby7@yahoo.com
I dont want ndibaby33@yahoo.com
For the ladies....
Lovely hair.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Na wa ooo, nothing dey reach Ibadan these days, abeg we sef wan work for IB too now
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
for female not male.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
My thoughts exactly.... Non Remy hair
Like for real!
dis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment
(am an ardent lib reader but i never comment, dis is ma first)
dis is a great opportunity for all, both men and women.. i call it financial empowerment