9ice petitions APC Oyo State over Sunday APC Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

9ice petitions APC Oyo State over Sunday APC Primaries

9ice is not happy about the APC Primary election that held this past Sunday and has petitioned APC Oyo state. Find his press statement below...
I Abolore Adegbola Akande an aspirant under All Progressive Congress party contest against the inconclusive primary election that was carried out at Soun Stadium in Ogbomosho North L.G.A. Area of Oyo State.
There were no ballot boxes, the electoral officers came to the venue 5:45pm same time an aspirant (Oye Oyewunmi) arrived at the  venue, there were no delegate passes, there was no accreditation,

Ogbomosho North Local Government Delegates were not allowed to vote and just two local government participates during the election, Orire local government and Ogbomosho south local government, the election was carried out without preparation for lights and other necessaries to ensure smooth election at night.

I am using this medium to appeal to the appeal committee to render this election null and void with immediate effect, also another date and different venue outside the town should be schedule for a proper and free and fair election at a later date.

Abolore Adegbola Akande
Aspirant for Federal House of Representative Ogbomosho North, South and Orire Constituency.

306 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 306 of 306
destinysweet said...

Y re u stressing urself

Aww. I feel for him but he should just let it pass. Elections in this country is just too shady for most of us to understand. Too much power involved.

destinysweet said...

Stop acting lik a loser

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Aw cum it only pple dat lost at d primaries dat find fault wiv aw d election was conducted?....... Same tinz wiv obanikoro.
Davido's GF

EVA said...

Nice, you try for the english small. In future, you have to take note of past tense and punctuation marks. If not the whole message you are tryin to convey will be misconstrued.

destinysweet said...

Y re u stressing urself

cash said...

lol..........u better release a song titled "petitioning u"lol

Lol. Abolore. Dis game no be for u o

jesse Bling said...

uncle 9ice...save ur strength....everyone knows u wnt make a good leader..Jesse famous41 gmail.com

jesse Bling said...

uncle 9ice...save ur strength....everyone knows u wnt make a good leader..Jesse famous41 gmail.com

S0UTHLAMI said...

Serious matter dat need urgent attention.

If I hear say dem listen to ur appeal

S0UTHLAMI said...

Serious matter

Yes oooo
Gracenot2001

Igwe isaac said...

9ice go rest joor you lose you lose b DAT accept defeat pele

9ice dear,just relax n leave every d way dey are

Judeocracy said...

Baba go studio abeg, we prefer u bring about change through good music! 2Baba is doing just that...

Emmanuel Iyoyo said...

Accept defect and move on

Loosing is a bitter pill to swallow...but u guys shld surprise us and accept it for once.

dami said...

Wonders shall never end.......

Wetin we no go see ok ooo

Electropiz said...

Musician turned politician

9ice pls take your defeat in good fate like your other colleagues and keep the remaining money and use it to take care of your wife and children..why didn't you protest before the election despite all what you mentioned?

Joker

I hope dey will do d election again I really want 9ice 2 win. pls aunt Linda try & read my msg on fb & u gmail I really nid ur help am nt a fraudster my name is Funke akenyin I left a msg 4 u on fb.pls ma am hoping 2 hear from u thanks

Can somebody pls tell this dude to go obtain JAMB form, get proper education and work harder to have some pedigree before thinking of represent Ogbomoso people in the House of Reps. How can someone that is not certain completed secondary school education hope to credibly represent his people at a national parliament - Yoruba people for that matter - the most educated, ellitist and politically sophisticated ethnic nation in Africa. Haba! Na yam.

Before 9ice starts moaning let him provide his cv and also provide that of his co-contestants. APC that prides itself as a progressive party would be silly to nominate the less qualified candidate to represent it. And with his qualifications, profile and pedigree, 9ice shouldnt realistically aim beyond a councillorship position. Having one and a half succesful albums dont qualify you for parliament abeg

OJAY

Thinkofdennis said...

sometimes u fight for what u feel is right sometimes u just v to letgo ..his reasons makes sense tho we can't confirm...in other news na naija we dey

If all he claimed happened, then,there was no election. It shed be reconducted. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

My guy that's what happens wen there is an anointed candidate by the party. No matter wat you do now there is a slim chance of a rerun. Na so e dey happen.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Alapomeji were you under delusion that you'd win at first?
lanrewaju101@gmail.com

winniekoko said...

Na wa oooo omo wahala dey oooO

Eeeya!! Despite all d palm oil u shared..

Tripple B said...

Wonder. Its ok. Weather he writes from today till tomorrow, if dey say he won't win he won't so he should stop weastin ink.

Bold black n beautiful

What where u expecting hmmm. U no go start for a start na straight to federal don't worry next time

Bobo yi joor go relax

snow-white said...

Mr nice why not humbly bow out like ur fellow stars. What u are about starting will only result to another humiliation

Just focus on music pls.

easyoooj

adebanji taiwo said...

Mr 9ice just accept defeat

Ok wait till next year Dec 2019,sorry poo APC don hear

Nice pls take a chill pill.u don lose,take it like a man n move on,I have great respect for Kate henshaw,n others who lost but kept it moving.is dis how he wants to start his carrier???!romamb@yahoo.com

Nice should fire his publicist!!! Look at all his posters, this doesn't look like someone i can entrust my constituency with!!! All his posters shows him as an un-serious youth that need a quick path to make and chop money!!!!

This is Nigeria

Ehnnnn

oge said...

9ice just accept the fact that you lost and move on

Sorry, dry ur tears cos the downfall of a man from a horse is not the end of his life, bae! Lol

Now, they gonna teach him how politics is done! Gongo ti so

Ehyaaa
Obprime@gmail.com

Took bahd
Obprime@gmail.com

Whatever
Obprime@gmail.com

Eya sorry 9ice ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Remember you said you have finally drop music for politics,dont come back oh,just remain there with your APC petition.

Ogbeni 9ice go rest jor

sandyberry22 said...

If he feels cheated,he should go to court.
S.imoh@yahoo.com

Broda Adigun.... kindly go continue yur music shii Nigerian Politics isn't easy bro.. :D

Thats what happens when you have spent too much money and lose the ticket - you begin to petition and cry foul!

He should jus accept defeat joor

Petro. T said...

Ehyaa. Sorry.

Petro. T said...

Ehyaa. Sorry.

hmmmm u get court case money...Chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Brother Accept your loss In dew faith.

day light rubbery......nigeria politics sha na wa ooooo.

Nice 1

Eddy Mycky said...

No 1 would be happy being a failure, oga 9ice move on.

In this country, corruption will be very hard to fight! Also cheated Charles Emetulu in Delta state.

Chisom said...

hmmn another politics palaver,that's their problem...#chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Chisom said...

hmmn another politics palaver,that's their problem.#chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Wahala de sha

Nice pls accept it

Ya grammar na wa o! bigtree4all@yahoo.com

9ice you lost just accept

Dear 9ice, have u done d remix of Conga Aso or something? Please go and do that and forget politics. U ain't prepared...

He doesn't want to accept defeat? Lol

Accept defeat than going to court and gain noting only to waste ur money...besides ur new to the game and that's not your line

He thinks his celebrity status shd have helped him win.

Rest joor

Nonny said...

He shud go n rest, Mayb it's nt his time yet

9ice ofakasibe

U never see anything nwokorophilip@gmail.com

gidis said...

Lol...nw is really beginning 2 act lyk a 9ja politician,ma advice to him is to jes 4get it n try again nxt tym

Linda wetin I ever do u for dis life, have been a lover of dis blog since 2012 but what discourages mi, is u don't post my comment y, y re u doing dis it's on fair o Toh

heeya mr nice.sorry#thats politics for you

Even though I agree with you, I think it's his prerogative to contest. However 9ice just made the no 1 mistake in politics. Don't over estimate yourself. Kate Henshaw, who seems by far a better option took her loss in good faith. For that, she will be rewarded. Wash not thy dirty linen.....

my brother go back to your music

stay out of politics and face your music1

Hahahaha I can't stop laughing. Ihe linda ga eme.

Go sit down joor. U think say politics na moi-moi

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Abeg accept defeat like a man, besides u got too ambitious, u should have started at state level

maureen said...

Maureen.osho@yahoo.com

watever he chooses to do....is his business

Adigun Joker

what did he need again after he has lost?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Lmaooooooooo I almost passed out from laughter

It wont hurt so bad fella ...get a grip

Its a dead end, nothing can be done about it. Better luck next time NICE.

Funnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Nice abeg focus for your music
@laura20gist@yahoo.com

Eeyah kpele sir

I tire for this nice story sef!!! go sing abeg

please he should go and rest jawe.....

i wonder y my comments are not posted anyway 9z pls the game 4 the primary election is over

Chi chi said...

Appeal to appealing commitee kwa?!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 306 of 306   Newer› Newest»