Dear LIB readers: I can't seem to please my girlfriend sexually | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: I can't seem to please my girlfriend sexually

From a male LIB reader
I've been dating this lady for 11 months and sex with her is destroying my self-esteem. No matter what I do to her and for her, I can't seem to please her or make her reach orgasm. I've used my tongue, my fingers, my p****, nothing works. Sometimes I'll go down on her and stay there for over 30 mins trying to please her and when I raise my head to see if she was enjoying it she would ask me, are you done? I strain my mouth and tongue for so long and all I get is 'are you done?' She is circumcised but I have had sex with other circumcised women who enjoyed it but this woman is just so rigid, I've never seen anything like it. But before you suggest I dump her, I need to let you know that is not an option for now, I'm crazy about her. Everything else in our relationship is going well, I just can't seem to make her enjoy intimacy with me. What can I do?

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»
Uche Emma said...

No idea

All you need to do is to seek for penis enlargement and protect yur woman,cos if she ever got another enlarged dude dick,am sowi for yu,..in olu jacob's voice.

run for ur life.

Truthfully talk to her about it.....ask her what makes her tick

seunLondon said...

Try toys man...#SeunLondon

Marry her den

ASHEWO TOPIC...recommend her to me..i will teach her..that's my only advice

Mayb u shook ur whole body...Nt ma bizness tho

harby said...

ave u proven she is nt a robot?

The best thing for you to do is to speak with her. Let her show you how to do it. Nobody knows a womans body like a woman herself. You just arent pushing the right buttons that is all. don't panic. I give out tips and tricks for sex in my blog www.askralph.blogspot.com

it doesnt matter if she is circumsiced there is always a way. But first of all forget your pride and speak with her.

AS for my wife..she knows wat she enjoys..when she's on top on me, she always know where to hit that will make her cum..mostly on second round when i wont cum on time..i always feel happy when she cums..IT FEELS GOOD.

Dave Mide said...

We av analysts in here ...i will just take the back seat on this one and read *sipskunnu*

No advice here, waiting for others to offer theirs though.

you are stupid and very very stupid, your girlfriend not wife. you be drown by now self, how can she be pleased with your stupidity. and you boastful said ''i dumped her''

Try Using Toys

You need Goko Cleanser. #Lmao

Sit her down and talk about sex and what she likes... Don't rush her and make her feel more like a woman when you are doing it

There are women that are harder to please and its only natural. you can spend an hour going down on her without actually doing anthing. you can be going as fast as you can without hitting what turns her on. circumsised women get off more by penetration and g-spot stimulation than teasing of the clitoris. Talk with her I still urge you and I swear you will see your mistakes.

www.askralph.blogspot.com for your advices in different areas of life. Tell somebody to tell somebody about the blog if I helped you

LISTEN..not all ladies can cum especially the ones circumcised..just keep trying your luck by fingering her gently..put A FINGER in and make the come here sign with one finger , scrubing the upper wall of her vagina gently, u will c her screaming gently and moaning then she will definitely cum..OR she will beg u to climb her..TRUST ME

Go for sex education on her type of woman.

Lmao... Dat lady is possesed I guess. Cos wen ma man suck ma p***y, I reach orgasm quickly.. Maybe u shuld talk and ask her wat turns her onn. Evry woman has her weakest point.. Let her tel u her's.

G-spot stimulation over clitoral stimulation. penetration will work better. she will hardly have feelings in her clit so its either u use a firmer hand to tease her clit and forget totally about giving her head or else you are using your tongue in her "inner lips".

SUPERVISOR said...

IS SHE COMPLAINING OR YOU ARE WORRYING YOURSELF? DO YOUR BEST AND LEAVE THE REST IS THE BEST POLICY. (DEM NO DEY WIN GOLD MEDAL FOR "DE THING" AND NOBODY DE DO AM PASS!)IF SHE NEEDS "DAT FEELING", SHE WOULD EVENTUALLY TELL U HER "PASSWORD" WHEN SHE TRUSTS YOU ENOUGH AND FEELS COMFORTABLE DISCUSSING HER BODY.

THE TRUTH IS THAT PUT ONE FINGER IN HER AND MAKE THE COME HERE SIGN WITH ONE FINGER, SCRUBING THE UPPER WALL OF HER VAGINA GENTLY, IT WILL MAKE HER SHIVER..TRUST ME ON THIS.it will make her cum easily ,..Thank me later..

Am So strictly muted.......*****QUEENMAYA*******

Put an extra large dildo in her ass. Lmao. #nolongthing

Silly boy, instead of you to be reading your books and preparing your self for the future ahead, you are here complaining about not satisfying your girl.

marriage chancellors in the house,over to you..this one pass me lol

EDD said...

Say no to pre marital sex *tongue out*
Have u asked her what she likes been done to her in bed? Circumcision varies, if her clitoris was chopped off my dear u're wasting ur time. Also ask her if she has ever had an orgasm b4 and how the person fucked her to achieve orgasm. If u can't satisfy ur gf trust me u will never be happy and will soon lose interest in sex

See a sex therapist, LIBers aren't shrinks!

Kill Yourself.

Maybe she needs medical help. Just maybe.

she is not so into you thats just the problem. or her mind is somewhere else. When my woman sees me she gets wet. i also have an instant hard on when we just hug.... i need no drug or any substance to get me on

oga go buy Viagra, she go fear you

Eleyi o gidi gan o
Well I think u both shud discuss it
Communication is key

Enough of these boring stories!! Your blog don't need thrash like this anymore. Leave these stuff for wannabes. Please. Enough fabricated junk stories

eayaa! dude i feel ur pain o, but pls i want to ask this question to my follow LIB, is cum different from orgasm? and is wet different from cum? abeg help me i be olode o.

U don't need to worry cuz it's not your fault.

I guess the problem is psychological,it happens when a girl is not that into you again,when a man has hurt a lady,even though she claimed she has forgiven him,she still harbour the hurt within.
You need to meet a psychologist or an expert in that field.

Go and buy Viagra
#Aproko#

Beautiful butterfly said...

Sweet heart. If u do. Not satisfy a woman then you are giving her a reason to cheat on you to find satisfaction, so frankly u need to let her go because no woman wants a man that can't make her Scream. Sorry. But it's the truth.

You said she's circumcised, that's the reason you can't satisfy her. Her clit was totally cut off with no fragment left. The other circumcised girls you've met probably have little fragments of clit left that's why they enjoy sex and can reach orgasm. Check well, your babe gat nothing left there. I'll suggest you ask her what stimulates her. How does she get satisfied sexually? How has she been enjoying sexual pleasure in her previous relationships? or she hasnt orgasmed once in her life? she should tell u and stop leaving you in the dark. It's all about communication.

j.o.y. said...

bwahahahhahaaa,dont know what to tell you bro!! first to comment!!! yay!!!

USE BURONTASHI FOR HER......LOL

lols are u done...pls guys my fiance somtimes ask me if i av cum wen we makeing love...what does that mean pls

molebaba said...

My friend stop drinking panadol for another person! U said "every other thing in our relationship is going well", right? Then focus your energy on those positive aspect, since she's not bordered about u not making her reach orgasm! Haba!!!

u have to go gaga with her.

Zexyzorlia said...

Hmmm...she might just be frigid or both of you might not just be sexually compatible ...talk to her about it and learn about her past sexual experience .

xi think you should introduce anal sex. it would definately get her attention. linda please post this it will help him.

Dump her b4 it destroys ur self esteem abeg.....

Teelz Nova said...

You should check out some useful tips online, and maybe you talk to that babe of yours maybe she has had problems reaching orgasm with other men.

Catwalk with Pat said...

Maybe you see a medical doctor, you can work something out.

Please click on my name for Fashion and fitness tips

Hello Sir...not every woman enojoys sex. you need to be sure she is not one of them..for one I pretend to be satisfied so my fiancée isn't frustrated but I can totally not be bothered. I wish we wouldn't do it. I don't know if its guilt cos of my religion (I just know I wish we wouldn't so I pretend)

Madu Ugo said...

Try a romantic date and also watch adult movies together.. it could be of help... cheers

Talk to her #bright bravo#

Thelma Black said...

Her Breasts... Learn to Suck em well. That works every time. And pls wen i say suck, i don't mean squeeze the life out of them or bite till she's bleeding. Just gently use ur tongue to tease the nipples

You should talk about it with her.

Sorrie dude! There are many things we don't know about you. How large is your d**k? How good a stamina have you got? Have you asked her what turns her on? Only with these facts will I be able to help you.

Sometimes I'll go down on her and stay there for over 30 mins trying to please her and when I raise my head to see if she was enjoying it she would ask me, are you done?......Seriously, buhahahaha, that girl is mean sha.

Sorrie dude! There are many things we don't know about you. How large is your d**k? How good a stamina have you got? Have you asked her what turns her on? Only with these facts will I be able to help you.

Maybe your dick Is small. I Don't blame her

Call 911.......*Lmao*

YOUNG MAN! WHAT YOU SEE NOW IS A RED FLAG.IN CASE OF TOMORROW...WATCH OUT.DON,T CRY RIVER 2MORO..SHE WAS SOMEWHERE B4 YOU MET HER....

DAFEMAN MORITZ

Ask her, it may be a thing of her mind.

Ask her what she wants, I didn't read that anywhere in your narrative!!!Ask her, talk to her!

Rotfl @ i'll go down on her and stay there for over 30mins trying to please her 'lol'. Both of you should meet needs a counselor on sex matters please because if you ask me na who I go ask coz the Mata wey u see so e pass me jare #onelovefromSnow#

hmm

hmm

Spontaneous sex is what you need, formal sex in bed is a no - no. Take her at unusual places at unusual hours. Best of luck

Rent someone who has big **** to help you service her or better yet you can buy a horse to do that for you.

Its OBVIOUS SHE DOESN'T LOVE YOU.. PROBABLY YOU ARE FORCING HER TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU. OR MONEY IS THE REASON WHY SHE IS JUST THERE WITH YOU.. THE TRUTH IS SHE DOESN'T LOVE YOU PERIOD. I AM A LADY AND I UNDERSTAND DIS

Bia Linda, what's is p****??? Prick or penis no be new something again jor

slimus said...

thank God, you said that other things are going on well with both of you except the issue of Sex. My advice is this, ask her what will really make her happy in Bed, it might be mood swing or something else.

thank you

My candid advice to you is to dump her before it's too late. Women like her cheats on their husbands when they get married.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ode you dey ask us wetein u fit do idiot keeping sucking her till u get throat cancer go ask Michael
guy ditch dat lady before she kills u or bangs ur best friend all in d name of satisfaction

You have to talk to her to get her to tell you what she likes, it might be awkward but it has to be done. You might consider softening her b4 asking I.e dinner, wine or ice cream etc. Goodluck

laulipop said...

Talk to her, u both should av a hrt to hrt talk, u can tell her what u like in bed and she should tell u too, if after sometime it still doesn't work out, u can find someone else instead if cheating so it will affect u both in d future, cos sex is very important in a relationship
Jst my little opinion

obietrezy said...

hahahahahaahahaha, you for put your head inside nau.. nothing wey person no go hear oh. if she no wan cum then shun her nau afterall its not a must to cum during sex.

Lara said...

My brother u get srs work 2 do oooo. Dis kain woman go need Eva 1.5 litre bottle 2 feel anything.

Truth is, the other ladies were just pretending to enjoy it....anyways sha just keep on firing. Hopefully someday she'll go gaga

the lady is frigid.
either you leave her or see her as your cross and put up with her lack of orgasm.
there is nothing much you can do to change the situation.
sorry about that.

okafify1 said...

Please try harder

Give her dogoyaro and monkey tail and you take caro...come and thank me later

ukbliss said...

Hmmmmm just enjoy ur self

ukbliss said...

Hmmmmm just enjoy ur self

na wa o

WINNY said...

SHE DOESN'T LOVE U...FINISH!!!

There are sex drugs that you can get for her, just ask your doctor for a prescription and you will see her begging for more.

Eg. Spanish Fly.. there are other ones too

James said...

Her inability to achieve a clitorial orgasm is all down to circumcision. I wonder if SHE can achieve an orgasm on her own.

Add in the fact that male circumcision involves the removal of the foreskin which contains 20,000 nerve endings which are there to increase pleasure, and you can see why circumcision of any kind is a barbaric act that stems from viewing sex as a taboo topic and seeks to control natural sexual urges. Before one spouts about "benefits" of circumcision, do your research. All lies.

I do not see why Christians still do it despite Jesus himself stating that the important circumcision one needs is that of the heart.

This is why I am against circumcision of any kind, except due to certain medical conditions, or when someone makes a conscious choice to do it instead of it being forced on them as babies. I hope many others will come to share my sentiments.

rossy said...

Guy talk wif ur girlfriend. She may not be telling somethings. I think she was abused. Make her see that u ar not just after sex. I think she does not know the implications of what she is doing. Marriage can't survive with such issue

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Simply tell her to guide you through the lovemaking process so you get to learn what actually pleases her. Talk to her while making love, don't take initiatives, let her show you or teach you what she likes and what she's expecting of you sexually wise. If she feels loved, satisfied and emotionally secure, she will in turn be more than willing to satisfy you. If you try this and it still doesn't work...it may mean that she's frigid or just not that into sex. Hope this helps. Good luck!

Lol...Linda are u sure it's nt you d guy is referring to as d girl dat never gets satisfied...anyways my advise to you is to stay off sex,Jesus Loves U. Halleluyah!

finger her with pestel or Firewood

CHANGE THE SEX STYLE AND LET HER COME ON YOU TO DO IT IN HER OWN WAY.
CHANGE THE SEX STYLE AND LET HER COME ON YOU TO DO IT THE RIGHT WAY

Communication is the most essential tool in a relationship, sit her down ask her questions about her body, know what turns her On and act on her soft spots #LetsTalkAboutIt follow @OneGr8Heart on twitter, it's a non profitable NGO with versatile specialists to help savage situations like yours

Turn back the hands of time and uncircumcised her... #YourProblemIsSolved.

cherrykoko

Her pussy nor get alignment. Toto is too wide and open and she's a dead log in bed. Dump her! Or maybe ur thing too small and u nor sabi use ur tongue n blokos to make her squirt. Anyway, na una sabi...make u go see hausa man to wen go sell you burantachi or agboo! Goodluck!!!

Use knife or scissors, that will do magic.

she might be seeing someone else she can't resist, who drives her crazy.. just saying..

ameejay said...

Well dats pathetic, but if ur sure u can cope with dat, then it shldnt be a prb.

Muted Emotions said...

She's not inlove with you

She might belong somewhere

I'll say she's lez but even lez enjoy "dish-washing" unless she's a hardcore one...

Eyaa Sowi..

My broda, no b ur fault. U won't kill yasef bcos u want to please her na. Make she talk wetin dey worry am. U guys should talk abt it.

Okafors Mentor said...

Do your homework by understanding a womans anatomy and what makes them tick,spend enough time on foreplay, and do not focus on making her climax, focus on making the sex enjoyable for everyone, it puts less pressure on your mind and makes you last longer. Im a guy btw, so i can tell you these are what ive done and got results from every time.

Give me her number

Hmmmmm ok guyz please assist ( meemee ).

This is a matter of experience. I'll wait to see what solution(s) people would profer to this problem.

She is probably not into sex or into you in d first place. .. or maybe instead of pleading her with your tongue or hand , you were simply taking 30 minutes of ur time down there hurting her...how old are u lol

Adeniran said...

*sigh... this one is strong.. you guys just need to open up to each other and proffer solutions.. will like to meet such a woman though

Are you done ?

errm...she is circumcised..she would never enjoy the sex...the "circumcised" girls you have had sex with that you feel enjoyed it..lied to you....the fault isn't yours...but there's really nothing you can do about it..the only way she could enjoy it is emotionally...but never physically...also you should aim more for her nipples..no point in giving her head..there's no clitoris...just imagine her licking your elbow..

Send her to me to activate her orgasmability and to set it to your level, or try MAGANI.
my contact? just ask.

Anon said...

It takes 2... she saying "are u done" shows she's nt interested. If she is willing to put her mind 2it, u wont b complaining. Let her show u ow to please her. Also, if she hasnt complained, y bother?? Re u sure u aint jst readin meanin to d situation?

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Talk things with her over

see a doctor. she might just have hormonal imbalance or you might be hitting the wrong spots

maybe shes nt attracted to you sexually..

You better let her go cos na dog u she be, if not one day she go kill you. I've used my tongue, my fingers, my p****, nothing works...better use iron rod. Sometimes I'll go down on her and stay there for over 30 mins, guy na prayer session you dey ni...

From ur comment, it is obvious U just came on this blog to rant like a mad dog. Where did he say "I dumped her." Seems like your are high on one.

U aren't even ashamed of urself. Ashawo kobo kobo

Some women are like party rice yu can't finish it alone.. I think this is one of them.. Ruuuuuuuuuuun

She needs you to fuck her ass. Try it and she will scream you down. Most likely her thing is so wide and yours can't make any impact. Try has ass and see the way she will be begging for more. Now fire on!

women generally doesn't reach orgasm without alot of attention. ...i for one ..married with 2 children and i use toys with my hubby...nothing is wrong with you, dont let her give u low self esteem. Run for your life though....

Is she complain?.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Zeme said...

she is a lesbian! if you doubt me, have a threesome with her and see if she wont have multiple orgasms

Use ur feet.

Use Anafranil...25mg

first i would say she doesn't love you that is why she is not feeling you.she is crazy about someone else. my advice avoid premarital sex

Lol obviously, she is high

NCC said...

You cum when you reach orgasm . you get wet when you feel like having sex

She's only expressing herself nah...Why you come dey call my babe that kind name nah....look, take real time oooh

Why? Same ish dey worry you nii?

Lolz,Wicked!!!

You need serious help sha

Simple

Lmfao @ ashawo kobo kobo

Stop blabbing u ignorant fool. Over sabi way no sabi anything. Wat is gspot stimulation? My friend clitoral stimulation is d key to women Orgasm. Penetration is only fun d 1st few seconds of entry. Do ur research and ask women. Mumu

Ahhhhhh....not that one oooh. Na run she go run wallahi

Gbam!

Lolz..seriously? Anyways, it means have something like pap come out of your punanai

SunnyBriggs. said...

I think ur trying too hard to please her you've turned ur sex life from pleasurable to a mission,otherwise, why go down on a woman for 30mins? What r u trying to prove? You need to talk to ur woman, allow her to take the lead, direct you during sex to stuffs that pleasures her. E.g fingers are a big turn off for me. Do you know hers? You have to be in a relaxed mood during sex. Again, maybe ur pen*s is either too small or too big. Ladies have preference. Talk to ur woman and not LLB.

shannaro said...

How about asking the party concerned?mtsheww

Let her cum on u nd u put both boobs in ur mouth nd suck dm gently while she rides u slowly. 90% of women cum dt way whether circumcised or not. Trust me

You need not stress further, perhaps she has a very thicker clitoris n dried.
You need to know how long she has been having sex? Most of them are always not feeling the regular size of p**** anymore except for bigger once.

I'll advice you seek help from Hausa man who are naturally endowed with such long thing.

SHE DOESN'T LOVE YOU....Haba!!!

ukbliss said...

U be fool did he say he has a small dick, Mumu

jforjudith said...

You are a wise man@ Ask Ralph. A very wise man,well said!!! Its not how long you go down on her. If you do the "right things" it won't take long, the moans will testify, but u can only know the "right things" if u ask her

Maybe she's not into u because that happens to me before

linda pls do not publish stop stories anymore, you are suppose to be an ambassador for morality

Actually, have come close to such a lady like that before. but in her own case she enjoys sex is just that she doesn't reach orgasm. what most people don't know is that as we have male impotent so also there is female impotent but just that its different in the way it functions in both sex. like we all know how the function is in a male, but in the female case is different in the sense that in a female what happens is that they don't enjoy sex at all and also they feel pain all through no matter how good a male is on bed with them and they cannot reach orgasm. What i will advice is that she should go to the hospital maybe they can find a solution about it.

Lmfao....all the comments I see here just makes me laugh only few pple are telling this guy the truth on wat to do...guy just talk to her...ask her wat she likes...communication is the key bro

GO AND DO PENIS ENLARGEMENT.. SO SURE IT WILL HAVE HER VAVAVOOM SCATTERED.THEN VISIT SEX SHOP , AND BUY A VIBRATOR THAT IS BIGGER THAN UR PUNANA... LOL

On point

Awwwww. I usually don't comment, but the part where u said that breaking up wasnt an option and u're crazy about her really warmed my heart.

I'll suggest you talk to her about it and hear her out first. It sounds to me like this has nothing to do with ur skills, but might be her. We women are quite complex when it comes to sex. Not all women are the same sexually. I am a medical doctor, and i can tell you that there are quite a few conditions that may cause a woman not to enjoy sexual intercourse with ANY man, from vaginismus, to psychological trauma in the past to Orgasmic Dysfunction, that may prevent sexual pleasure. Furthermore, different women have different "buttons" that make them cum. Some thru vaginal intercourse only, some clitoris only, some even labial and very few come from stimulation of all. It will also surprise u to know that as much as 1 in 3 women have trouble reaching orgasms...yes! So its not YOU honey. Many women are having this "problem".

Like i said, talk to her and see if there is a past situation(eg sexual abuse) that may be leading to this...and if there is, go see a therapist...they can help normalize ur sexual lifestyle. Or/and also see a gyn doctor who can also take it from there. Depending on what the problem is, they can help give you options and techniques to help her enjoy sex better.

Hugs to u. U seem like a great guy. Please make sure to establish a line of communication with her about everything ALWAYS. It will help u know how she feels and act the way she does, instead of u assuming.

I wish u the best of luck!

Omg! Uve said it all!

Comments here getting me hard.. OMG!!! Gotta go wank. Brb... #Fakolee

Dating for just 11 months now and she always say are you done??? THE TRUTH IS SHE DOESN'T LOVE YOU ONE BIT,maybe she is there before of your money or something

Is she pleasing you? You were not created to be a sex machine you know

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

get a cameroun pepper, chew it very well before sex with her, dont drink water o, then go down on her with your tongue, that rigidity in her will vanish from her body.

u need to apply something minty on the clit e.g toothpaste
Thank me later :)

keep trying .... pele

Ruby said...

Hahaaaaaaaa.... you must definitely be high on something. you can't read, you can't write..... WTF is your stress? Take another pill....it ll help you feel better. Mtchewwwww

Lmfao this bloggers una no go kill me. Awhawo kobokobo

True talk, the lady is not into him. Which kind hard pussy be dat?

Dis is y I lyk yoruba ppl.. *rotfl* ashawo kobo kobo.. Lolest.

Dat is y I lyk yoruba ppl... *rotfl* ashawo kobo kobo.. Lolest.

Hi, my name is Godwin, I don't want you to feel too bad okay. Just call me and talk to me on this number, 08169616262, lets talk man to man okay.
regards.

HMMMMMMM

Please tell them to repent of their sins and embrace Christ before it becomes too late for them. Copulation is for the married; awoof dey turn belle.

Linda r u sure it isn't you finding solutions for your new man!

she needs to learn to tell you what she wants. sex is about communication

She is circumcised, she wot enjoy sex unless you stick it in her butt. You gotta fuck her real gentle in the ass.

Hmmm LIBERS una no go kill me......wen thr was a topic abt a actress dat said ' it is good to have sex b4 marriage' everyone was abusing her, now u all are showing ur true colour as sex therapist. Geebaby

sit her down and ask her what she likes.she is the best person to talk to,not us.ZAINAB

If she hasn't been satisfied before, then her problem could be medical. Probably she isn't producing enough female sex hormones. If she has been satisfied before, then, my friend, na ur side d wahala dey

she is a lesbian, no man will ever satisfy her!!!. That is why we keep saying that people should be allowed to choose their sexual partner, wether hetrosexual or homosexual!.

Is she bisexual? Maybe she enjoys women more.

Y do u think this person is a she? This 12:59pm is a mumu

pammy said...

You guys need to sit n talk.you a good guy.dat shows u care. Unlike some selfish dudes who care only for themselves. Hiss!

Looooool.....I passed by berger and they were playing the advert...it was hilarious

Olboy enjoy your relationship, but remember if u marry a woman u r not sexually comparable with, u will cry at last

Diaris God o. Am like that too. Why tho?

Probably she doesn't like long sex..she might like "straight to d point" anoda important factor is ur personal hygiene..its a total turn off for some ladies wen der men has body or mouth odour,except d lady herself is dirty..then d environment determines...if the room isn't conducive enouGh...its always an issue if der is hygiene difference between Couples.. 1st,talk to her abt hygiene den try anoda environment,probabaly a neat guest house.. I'm sure der are days when she had ENjoyed sex with you...maybe wen she was a bit High on alcohol...just saying.

Lara said...

I think u shld try using the female condom with her

that is assuming she always cums! As a retired legendary womanologist and breastographer,i know for certain that women have differing libido levels.as par the question,satisfying her wont be easy. You need to know what her zodiac sign is - that wld lead you to her erogenious spot(s).then u get the ice cubes,hot chocolates,vanilla ice creams,spanks etc #there is a science to satisfying your woman.#send your questions to joene2348@gmail.com.some raw truths cant be discussed openly.

Try this. Talking from experience with my present babe. First make sure you clean. Does she cuddle or kiss you without notice. Then you pass that test. Now my babe is circumcised but we still reach cloud nine. She made me to understand that I shouldn't try to make her cum but try to make love to her. Be gentle, be slow, listen and don't be fooled by those porn film. There are so many other sensitive parts of a Womans body. What Am saying is make love to her body and mind. Now Am not saying you will get it right at first but she will notice your actions. Woman like that need time. But after 3 times or more on this path. You will get her to call you daddy. Her body and mind not porn film.

Real1 said...

Which one be come here abi na go there sign una dey talk oooo.lol

This method is tried and trusted. There's no woman who can withstand it when u stimulate her gspot

Simple fix...drink alomo

Jesus loves you. Give your life to Christ......

try

try

Comparable? Lmfao

HRH May said...

The size or length doesn't really matter....it's the work that can be done

Pray to gods of her land

My thoughts exactly

Eeeeyah my people una no see life

the pussy no get nafdac no be dat

abi ur dick size na half inch

please try use (ekona gowan )or

make u apply (Aboniki) on your

dick and deep am inside she must

dance cum by force n faya

more better advice contact

bittertruth85@yahoo.com

OH BOY DA BABY NO GBADUN YOU FOR

BUH TRY NEXT TIME IF NA DA

SAME JUST USE SEAMAN´S SCHINAPP OR

JACK DANIEL´S BOTTLE

E SIMPLE JOOR

DAT OTU DON TIPIALA AS IGBO DEY

TALK Buaahhhahha

LEAVE HER SHARP SHARP RUN FOR

YOUR LIFE

1 LOVE

TEMAR CLOTHIER said...

Get a dildo

Dude, look 4 d drug called ANA****. iyanya used it on ***** Nelson.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»