This may not be news but...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 September 2014

This may not be news but...:-)

Once again, I was on twitter minding my own business when I saw these tweets from blogger and illustrator, Sugabelly. Thought some men might want to read this and perhaps react? See more tweets after the cut...

Read from bottom up to understand better...

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231

I see your point at sugar belly.. But I believe women have chosen to put themselves in this unfortunate position.

Looking for a man to complete them.. even if it means sharing someone else's if u can't get one u want... Or knowingly sharing with other girls cos of our fear to end up without any..

Shameful acts..

I wish women would focus on making something out of thier lives., be whole and then find another whole man to compliment this...

and if it doesn't work out still.. well Tough luck...

Go with your kids and teach them to be better MEN...

Being Single isnt a death sentence and being married or having a man isn't the only path to heaven.... Biko

The dairy of a frustrated bitch.

medici said...

The ignorance on social media!!SMDH.It's the 21st century and people still tilting at windmills and fighting imaginary enemies.who cast aspersions on every member of a gender? even morons are not that stupid.This girl just went full on retard!She needs to get out more and meet people and hear from men who places no one above their partners.Not all men are caught up in frivolities and to thing someone would even suggest it beats my imagination.She's not hurt.she's just an attention-seeking whore preying on highly impressionable minds.Don't fall for her fallacy because that's just what it is.P.S @Fizz...better not let Jigga catch you biting his rhymes

Okechukwu said...

Dear Sugabelly...please do this world a favour and just die quick!!

Ah ah madam!whoeva fuckd u ova is king!...nonsense whining

And after spewing all that hate, she'll go home to her king or John or better yet her own queen #whocares

Olodo

Mrskillz, why are you cursing her husband and father? Men these days are really victimizing women by pitting them against each other. If someone is really your queen then you won't have a reason to have a side-chic who you refer to as the whore yet you sneak away from your "queen" to go and sleep with her. Then both women will start fighting each other, one calls the other a 'slut' and the other calls the first a 'fool' for believing she's special; because if she was so special, why would her man feel the need for a less special woman, talk less of a slut? I see reason with a lot of things the girl said. Just the same way if you call someone your king, you shouldn't have the need to have an 'under-g' guy on the side. I believe anon 1:36 pm was addressing guys like that. If you fall into that category, all you need to do is change and treat your queen like a real queen. No need to be negative.... Lol!

Daily diet tv said...

@Mikky michael, God bless you for that comment. It's a two way street. Guys go for sex, girls go for money. That things that we guys pass through in the hands of females because of financial constraints is something i don't even want to talk about. I have no pity whatsoever for women. Infact i'd love to see more girls dumped. hehe

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Bitch.. Won ti fe do e pa, abi?

Says a silly bitch that gets fucked day and night..

@anon1:53 PM. You're in the same league. Sorry.

Just like your father.

Guess your father is an idiot too. Not hard to identify the whores on here..

been waiting for this day to come when a girl would come up to say this...let me say the bitter truth..growing up as a male figure is not easy cause u have too many expectations from u...u are expected not to be soft or gentle in this world that we live in...if ure soft then u automatically become a ''pu**y'' saying all men are wicked is just getting it wrong...most of us men have had almost all our emotions stripped off while growing up...so all thats left now is ego...who put themselves in the position of whores...women u do...im generalizing now cause u people are fond of saying all men are goats ,wicked, animals...well ure no any different...hey have u heard of what women do to guys that are nice ..they get friendzoned..the sad truth is that you dont know what you want...all the way through my university education i cant count how many women vouched for the ''bad guys''..Women look at it from our point of view...and dont run around saying bs..cause u dont have the slightest idea of what being a male figure is

please answer this quick and simple question...who do men cheat on other women with...do we cheat on women with other men or other just apposed queens

Thank you my dear!! Life is not that hard. If you behave like a queen you will be treated like one and if you act like a whore you will attract people that will disrespect you terribly. You really cannot eat your cake and have it. The power is in your hands to create the world you want to see. You can't accept every booty call and expect not to feel worthless and probably suicidal. Get help ASAP. Your beautiful mind is too precious to be wasted. You are not the first to go through this experience and you won't be the last.

/
She is ripe for joining a militant feminist organization aka men haters. The weak hands that feel like the world owes them some explanation.

It is absolutely a woman's choice to be a side chick or not. No one is holding a gun to her head to spread her legs

Next!!!

Joke of d Day Next please

Recreation. We get easily bored. *tongue out*

Click Wealth said...

A man will never treat you like a queen because he wants to. He will only treat you like a queen because you made him to.

Click Wealth said...

In my journey so far, I have realized that most pretty or/sexy ladies doesn't know how to engage their feminine powers so they end up becoming whites instead of queens. Most often not-so pretty ladies turn out to be queens while the seemly goddesses turn out to be side Chucks. Soft influence is the power of woman, actually, the power the rules the world. I have proven this over and over again.

lolz its dis type of desire dat promt God to subdue a woman under man.
Bcareful mam nw dat ya stil sexy men only control dificult tingz.

This lady is simply heartbroken. If you were the Queen and not the side chic, you wouldnt be sending these messages honey. Why don't you go and be someone's queen and stop lurking in the shadows as a side chic.

Tabsyyy said...

Lmaooooooooo

@mikky michael or mikky mouse 7;24 what are u feeling like, who gives a fcuk about your stupid money,not every gurl is after a man's money from your comment its so obvious u're Ibo, apologies other Ibos on this blog, from sugarbelly's post u can tell she's in search for love and I mean real love too bad she was hurt cos I think she gave it the wrong way or the wrong person though i'm not here to judge her.......truth is one man's queen is another man's whore

Lets not blame the men abegi!!!

Oh you know that men generalize women into two categories and still chose the category that makes you lurk in the shadows.

women allow men make whores of them for several reasons chief of which is money.

you chose to be someone's whore, allow him slither into your bed again and again for reasons best known to you and then take to twitter to rant....SMH!

if women did not allow men make whores of them, the categorization for fun will not exist.

Please look yourself straight in the eye and tell yourself the gospel truth.

Onyema Stella U said...

Itz a pity tho.I know sugabelly to be a 9ice person but the way she expresses her views on hurt and tnz she dislikes are smtyms outta hand..Men can drive u nuts bt being on top of ur game keeps u in line!

wow i love ur comment jare. u gat brain girl! ya made me comment on this blog for the first time. *hugs*

You have a dirty mouth. Fool!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»