"Yes! And that is everyday. I must enter the kitchen everyday. I make sure he is well taken care of. My husband likes varieties so I don't just cook one food. He takes them in bit. This is one of the reasons you will never see me with artificial nails. I have never done that" Shade revealed
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 1 September 2014
"I don't wear artificial nails because I cook every day for my hubby " - Shade Okoya
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
159 comments:
This one na news
Shade de lie oooooooo
Linda, u sabi find trouble oo. Amebor.
D first pix looks like she fixed her nails. Abi na picture error.
Good to hear. Lol.. Its awesome when you a good wife! @married libers.. Sure you do same(cook). Prov 31:10. BishopDammy#
story for the gods
Great. I don't fancy those things one bit.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Nice. That's a woman talking
Liar, her cup of tea tho.
My dear keep it up. Some married women in your position would rather leave the kitchen for their maids or cooks to handle or even buy foods from eateries. Kudos.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
U re reali a pretty gud housewife
Yes no need to fix nail but bleaching suffices. See ur coke hand and fanta face.
good for you.
Hehehe. This your husband na I must marry oooo. Anyway whatever rocks your boat. Jide nke iji oooo.!!
Good wife, that knows her way to her husbands heart.
Hun hun
But i see some artificial nails in d first pix thou! @ Stephanie Raymond
Hmmmmm nice one ma!.......but y do I find it hard to believe hmmm
Nice,and ladies no as rich as she and her hubby are will say cooking is not a way to get to a man's heart and leave ur man to eat what ur Cook makes alone,u need to COOK for him some days and make him feel special,then SEX him silly
But the white tips you have on is artificial, aint they?
At least she wears artificial hair, and artificial beauty, artificial growth, artificial eyebrows etc. So that doesn't make her different from other ladies
Mk I lay cooked egg *fingeringnose
Linda na you sabi.Dog dey sleep you go wake am. You even put picture where her nails dey shine. Ngwa libers do what you do best. ATTACK!!!
Guys one of d tins u must lookout 4 in ur woman wen courting. Bcuz is even unhealthy 2 me. My opinion
ok
Who is fooling who...scope for covering up .... her hubby or great grand father...
Bikonu umunnem, what is that on her fingers ?
#Yimu#,i fix ma nails,that doesn't stop me frm cooking so far is nt too long and u make sure u wash ur hands thoroughly b4 cooking.tryna act like a gud house wife aunty shade,lolz,i heart u all d same*kisses*
Congrats to her..
Nice lady that knows the way to her husband's heart.
Artificial nails doesn't mean u can't cook or do domestic chores...gOod sha. #####QUEENMAYA#####
The first pic shows her clapping 4 her lies with fixed french tips.
2ndly, his over 70 so of cos u will cook 4 him. It isn't long....
Wonderful wife...
Kudos to dat, and at d same time U̶̲̥̅̊ won't your maid to put love portion i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his food. Plssss post my comment now! Abi wetin i do you.
U married an old man to be his cook.....alancash
i tot those looked like fixed nails.....
thinking aloud
P
Nne calm down u no be house help.my husband eats continental dishes too but he provided a chef nd steward for me I only supervise that's the power of an Igbo hubby.
Kudus 2u
that's wat u get wen u marry a 'baba' ...Next...
anthoniaify@ymail.com
I always wear artificial nails and I cook everyday!
No be supervisory role she dey play for kitchen? Na she dey do the cooking A to Z?
I actually wonder how wives cope with some sort of long fake nails they parade themselves with. Keep it up beautiful woman.
"Everyday" na one word, no be every and day. Linda u dey fall my hands these days!
Ahhw! lovely.
Ok maam....... And this is news Linda???How is this news,events,entertainmnt,lifestyle,fashion,beauty,inspiration or eveN gossip????? Rme!#cheEzyjayne
clap for ur self.. you have won best wife award....artificial nails dosent make the food sweet..am sure a 74 yr old man cannot perform other tins..so u might as well continue cooking our fantastic wife.
rubbish i dont even iknow who does all these interviews n releases them..wat is filter there for
Good wife
na she sabi...So we wey no dey cook everyday, our hubby no love us abi! Shior
So, how is this news?
so whats is on her nails in the first pics
Na so! Better African woman
www.preciouscore.blogspot.com
Lie lie, and how many other women cook for him?
Is this woman high on rotten mango while granting this interview? No be artificial nails be that?(french tips)
But the photo on the right sure does look like white tip French Manicure.....or Linda am I seeing things?
I like the fact that the picture right next shows her with artificial nails... liar liar, pants on fire!!
Offcourse with that huge estate up for inheritance, I'l cook for him even in his dreams...#SeunLondon
OK ..BUT PICTURE 1 FROM THE LEFT... WHAT DO I SEE.. NA EMBLEM? OR FIXTURE? SHARAPPPPPU
Good wife. But the man is old well, he's a billionaire, so good for her. I guess she's nt his 1st wife though.
But u fix artificial eye lashes sha! Lol
Story
But u fix artificial eye lashes sha! Lol
LOLS linda na wa for you. u can look for trouble? how did you get the pics where she fixed her nails?
smh @ "never done it before"
via official intercom
Ok heard.
Even the picture where she's clapping clearly shows her with falsies. And what type of stupid news is this eh Linda?
And is news linda?
I don't understand the message in this confession... it is that she's playing decency, good wife or that she's under bondage as one married to an old wealthy man? Biko I need clarifications mbok
That's good of you shade okoya. Let's make real cool money, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
Very good. Not the ones that surround themselves with assorted cooks that their husbands no longer know the difference again. When he starts chopping the cook and the meal, dey go start to raise alarm. And some will be wondering y ur oga loves you so much. Kudos. You really know the way to your man's heart. Ie if this true. *wink
Money
Good for her
Rushed
Good for her
Rushel
I like that, real Africa woman
Linda, I guess una reason of posting this is to stress that she married an old man, lol. Na her choice. By d way how old is she?
Na who she dey give that fabu? Wetin be dat for her nails in d first pix? I can't shout abeg!
So do I. And I still get my nails done every other week.
i think if she has become a billionaire but she still finds time to cook for her hubby every blessed day, then it was true love...
shes a virtuous woman...
mia.E
Hmm.. That's an old man hey!
Yes, It's good to make your husband's meal yourself; someone else can serve the food but I mostly prepare it myself.
* My R1.50c comment *
Ok o.
Who cares?
Issorait *yawn*
Iyawo daddy.
Shes a role model to those who want to marry older rich men!!! Lol
If i find a woman like this, i will not hesitate to take her to mama.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
I don't like it either.....anti GMP tinz
Ladies add me 4 relationship. 25fc1101
Madam shade....so people with artificial nails don't cook for their husbands ehhhkwa??....abeg try hide ur shameless face with ur very close to d grave granny....mak we hear word!!!
That's why he will love you nah
Ahn ahnnnnn!! I have seen several pictures of her with artificial nails o.
Yes true I stopped fixing or wearing artificial nails too,I cook all the time and I hate it when food particles or dirt get stuck most especially when u peeling a maggie,cutting meat,chopping onions I never thought I would give up fixing of nails but I did and I'm glad I'm so loving my natural nails.
Na who for cook d food before ni?!... I just wonder d essence of this story.
Obviously, she has cooked something for the man;)
Awwwwww!!! Me 2 I hate artificial fins, I hate fake fins. #winks#. JUST PASSING
You for wait make we help you cook for your husband becus we dey share the money togeda
Wow shade,i love your style,there is a popular adage that says the way to a mans heart is through his stomach. Miss Indomie says so
I love dz. #homelywoman
Eziokwu!! Onye ka anyi ga aju? Biko pua n'uzo!!
Good of her just keep it up.
I might be wrong but from her first pictures, it looks like she did have an artificial nails. Might be wrong!!!
Still searching for †Ñ’ξ reason why people are so fake! What's d name of that on her fingers @ d first pix...natural claws? #smh
A.K.A Di√a₢á¿£iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε
i like you style jare. carry on.
NA U B D 1st?
Lovely woman
So what's that on her nail
Good for u
As in everyday ? for real ?
Shade,no come spoil market for me o .
my hubby dey visit here pass Linda way get am,I beg no put me for trouble .
She s really beta dan most fashion geeks...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Dats gud....I love it
Funny enuff d mariage has lasted ooh
Ntere ke de!!!!!
ok ohh, just say you are not able to cook with long nails.
my natural nails are very long and it has never stopped me from doing anything.
Gold digger, u married a man his manhood is good as dead, anyway sha, house helps, and drivers are there 4 u
Gold digger, a beautiful young woman like u married an old man his manhood is as good as dead, anyway sha house helps, drivers are there 4 u
Ezigbo nwanyi
Lol Linda is it becos she said she doesn't wear nails dats why the put first pic for us to blast her.u badt.
Face of lib
Must you wear artificial nails? What happened to your natural nails. Artificial hair, artificial nails. Hard to find a natural woman these days.
With dat kind of money, you will eat his yansh sef. You marry ur papa age u nor shame, na too cook for am with fake nails na im be ur problem. Abeg take several seats jare
Okwu akpa!
I can relate to what she is saying. .. I don't do artificial nails cos I do alot of house chores from cooking to manual washing and then I fix my own hair, so I can understand.
Chief Okoya is really flexing sha o... at his age, with such a beautiful woman.
#smiles
<< LIB Addict >>
It looks like she has one in the first picture. Lair
GOOD LADY
Linda your amebo is on another level. no comments made but you just simply posted a pic where she had artificial nails on just to dispute her claims, cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Lol but inasmuch as it's cool.... but who cares??
Isn't dat artificial nails in dat pix nii abi Na only me dey see am? Or she forgot 2 cook 4 her husby dah day
Say d truth, tell us he warn u not to wear it, bt u like it sha ...hahaha tho i like ur style....(Rochas We Know 2015)
I swear this woman dey lie big tym.....
And therein lies d secret of her success...as instructed by baba isale.
But wait o d first picx shows dat she fix nail... So hw come she talk say she no dey fix nail, and she look skinning. @funmimy
And she has 2 keep cooking dat sometin till baba agba kpai...as instructed by baba isale
Is dat nt artificial nails am seeing? Mtchewwww.... liar
i taya.... is this news, its not even amebo worthy. Linda up ya game abeg
Isn't she wearing tips in the pics on the left?
Who is ds stupid BADOO OF COVENTRY? Linda stop enabling his/ her comment. Y waste so much space? Which kain nonsense be this?
Abi you are cooking to make sure the egbelekokumiyo does not fade or to ensure the househelp does not take ya place.
Shade cooks every night? Story for the gods, so wat re all d cooks in uniforms doing in ur house? Besides how many nights does ur hubby sleep at home?
At least she's married #justsaying
Lol! But I've seen a pic of her where she fixed. Good though, fixing one's nails should only be for special occasions
ROTFL
Odiegwu! Super story.
Linda I am so disappointed in you. You intentionally posted the first picture to show us she has nails. Don't misunderstand her. She was trying to say she doesn't wear long nails (extensions). Those are her real nails, she just do french tips. Haba. With all these your modern lifestyle. You still don't recognize real nails and artificial.
linda oooooooooo
...so you went in search of a picture
Haha dis one go sweet guys, see as all of u dey praise d woman. Good for her though
She needs an award for that, funny
Gosh people can hate
WAIT WAIT WAIT SO I DONT UNDERSTAND SHOULD WE BE CLAPPING FOR HER COS SHE COOKS WITHOUT ARTIFICIAL NAILS FOR HER GRAND FATHER SHE CALLS HER HUSBAND ABI BA WO NI I DEY LAUGH NANSENSE NEWS NEXT BIKO RUBBISH HISSS OSHI O DA
'My husband' abi our husband...lol
CHAI THE POWER OF A YOUNG GOLD DIGGER IN THE HOUSEHOLD OF BABA OKOYA NA WA. SO IT IS ONLY YOU THAT BABA MARRIED NOW AND YOU SHOULD COOK FOR HIM EVERYDAY WHAT A GREED NASTY PIECE YOU ARE WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER WIVES? YOU GO IN THERE TO CAUSE VENOM AND ALL THE OTHER WIVES ARE NOW RELGATED TO DIVISIN D INCLUDING ALHAJA AGBA. I PITY YOU SADE WHAT A WICKED THING TO DO
she wants to make sure nobody puts something in her husbands food and snatches him away from her. typical yoruba woman mentality.
Ok, maybe she doesn't fix artificial nails but she grows her natural nails and they are long and she applies nail lacquer to them.
The other wives nor sabi cook? This 74 years baba go will all him wealth give this woman. The court case will be extremely bitter.
See as the baba dey laff. She dey give am all wetin im want.
When housemaid prepares everything and line them up in a plate, all u do is pour them into put, is that cooking? Just asking
NO BE FRENCH TIPS SHE FIX SO? ABI SHE JUST PAINT D TIP OF HER NAILS WHITE?HMMM
And that is a big deal????? Mtcheeeew.
indeed. no b artificial nails she has on. the pic on the right. pschw.
Sade a okoya is now granting interview. hian. before tele tele she had no confidence because she couldn't speak English at all. one mag in those days even yabbed her
. but if do this kind thing about marrying like this . is it not better to chill instead of showin. does she think the other wives will be happy
Linda I thought u claim you are exposed, don't you know that nail can be coated not fixed. This what I have on currently. It doesn't have to be fixed my dear.
Lol!