Flavour expecting 1st child with ex-beauty queen, Sandra Okagbue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2014

Flavour expecting 1st child with ex-beauty queen, Sandra Okagbue

I heard this gist many weeks back but I wanted to be sure it's true before bringing it here and I've finally confirmed from a very reliable source...with some details I can't even share here...:-). So yes, Flavour Nababia is expecting his first child with ex-Delta soap queen and model, Sandra Okagbue.

Sandra, who was once linked to Mikel Obi, left Nigeria for the US in June, and is expected to give birth some time this month.

The hot couple started dating last year and showed they were really smitten when they started using each others photos on their DPs. When I asked someone close to Flavour if there was marriage in the cards for the singer and the beauty queen, he said no.
"The last thing on Flavour's mind right now is marriage. She said he's responsible for the pregnancy and Flavour has accepted it but as for marriage, don't hold your breath"

186 comments:

Seriously! These celebrities of this days are not setting a good example with all this baby making out of wedlock, bearing in mind that they are role models to lots of people

God bless dem

Much love
adubiolamide@gmail.com

Peejay said...

No to marriage? Sad. So this pretty lady will be a baby mama to a man with no plans to settle down anytime soon. Hang in there sweetie and congrats.

Julz Cakes said...

Congrats to both of them on this great achievement. He even tried for him to be having his ist baby mama just now.

Uche okagbue na wa ooo, so na for flavour hand u go end up finally.. issorait!!! I wish u safe delivery.. congrats 2 dem...

Good for them..temmytblack@gmail.com

Snow-Queen said...

Flavour Jnr is on da way.......happy for them.

Congratulations 2 both parties

Baby mama NO 1. Rozay talking

Wao that's an awesome choice @ Flavour

Congrat to them n save delivary ma.

Funso Samuel said...

Big lie...he wont marry her.She is the latest Baby mama in town.Im not sure Flavour and D'banj are gonna marry till they are 40.They seem to enjoy bachelorhood because of their waywardness..Badt boiz

Much love
adubiolamide@gmail.com

Hmmmmm celebrities and baby mamas.still waiting for flavor's comment on this.
Face of lib

Its not new any more. Ladies now give birth before marriage. Am an example. I wish her safe delivery.

Is sandra not married before?

AMIJEZ said...

This is classless being the daughter of Obi of Onitsha. She prefers to be a baby mama. A young,fine,rich man would've taken her for a wife but they prefer to date stars. Waste of beauty.

Am happy 4 him buh Linda na me suppose carry dis belle na I love dis flavour jor~ice princess~

Na waooo,congrt to dem sha!

What do men really want???

Good for her. Sucking up to famous guys for more fame and money. D one wey she don gather neva reach am. Ok, make she dey carry carry belle thinking na ticket to marriage. Who knows how many people she don suck up to for d beauty queen and delta soap model? Anyways, have a safe delivery.

oyinkansola said...

I tot dis same flavour said he is a virgiN.now sumone is pregnant for him,nawa o

Amami said...

Wel, congrat 2 dem....

Congrats. Olgababy4real@yahoo.com

Awwwwww!!! I'm jealous oooo... #winks#. The babe 5n jor...(AKWA NWA) Wish u guys best of luck. JUST PASSING

Cool for him I mean at least have a child first then when ur ready u marry

Breezy_p via MTN

Congratz to father to be. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

bennyuyoo@gmail.com said...

Congrats to dem n pray dat he wuld play a role of a good father to d baBy wen brought to dis earth

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Another baby Mama just signed up. Ok congrats to them.!!

Umu Anambra
It will be cute!!

Flavour get eye sha. But please he shouldn't start his own baby mama drama abeg. Make he marry the fine girl joor.

MICKY: nawa o,baby mamas are on the increase each day. Safe delivery

U would hv posted it den cos now it's old gist, heard it already

harmonybanks said...

OMG! I love dis, perfect match for my Mr flavour

good for flavor, he doesn't look like one who is ready to settle down anyway. but Linda how come you are just breaking this story now, months after?

wow.... missychioma@gmail.com

Blossoms by nsture said...

Na wa oo..dis fin is becoming a culture..pregnancy b4 marriage...God plz help us...safe delivery 2 u gal

Dats all celebrities do dis days it's always a baby b4 d ring Dats if dey give u ring sef nd all dis stupid girls who just make dem selves available 4 child birth only..

Hmmmmm, baby mama every

were

Hmmmmm, baby mama every were

were

Hmmmmm, baby mama every were

were

This Onitsha babe self.
Can't you just stick to 1 man.
You might end up papa ga anu with all your beauty. May God help you.

What about the beverlY and dilish gurl?how many women is flavours mainchick sef??Happy wedlock flavour and sandy!!!! Hehehehe igbo man would alwys want his igbo woman, especially when he is from enugu/anambra.....They don't lyk to joke with their onugbu soup!#cheEzyjayne

Where does this leave Beverly heels and Dillish and all them girls...fuck boy nwanne

Wow happy 4 him ooo.. Livin dat gud lyf......... Its juxticx

Who give a fuck Dats all dey do..

LOL. You be first class Amebo. Well congratulations 2 them. ######QUEENMAYA#######

djchukky said...

Y do people now view givong birth before marriage as something soo normal. Its not our culture in this country. So u pipl shld stop encouraging such acts and do what is right

PURPLE said...

Hmm, so he's not gay after all

Flavor,am heartbroken, pls do the right thing,don't start having kids here and there, tot u were smarter than this.

Aituaje said...

lol... why am I not surprised?

Flavour u sabi good tin, so u don put dis beauty in a family way u try.

Okay!!!flavour do n marry oh!

ƍöôϑ 4 Him (Liהda's Maה)

congratulations to them!

omohemi@yahoo.com

Pele Linda. One of your rumoured lovers

phatymarh said...

She is a beauty

Oge Nsimah said...

There they go again... Another baba mama in the making.congrat to them.

honestly, Linda, you need to start a tv show, not too long but a smart nice tv show with Juicy gossip not your sister oh! YOU! linda. bIKO consider am!

omohemi@yahoo.com

Mo said...

What going on Jude- beauty queen
Flavour- beauty queen.
Whats happening to all the single non beauty queens na.

Na wa ooo.akinyosoyebayonle@gmail.com

mercy said...

lolzzzx, to the don't hold ur breath. Celebrities for u

Mr Flavour congratz. Ekarlssonugochukwu@yahoo.com

Aha!!! I thought as much... Weldone Sandra...

Good for them.

What's wrong with this lady? You are too pretty to be just a baby mama. Get your ring from him asap. Titimadame

whitefalcon said...

Such a beautiful girl has chosen the path of a baby mama. Sorry is your name.

So what happens to Dillish? Atleast we're beginning to understand why my guy flavour is always showing off his half naked body...More baby mamas soon.BTW this babe is a complete knockout.

Anoda baby mama.......Good for them
ZB

First 2 comment..flavour told me dis shi last year bh didn't take him ciriouzly...anywayz good 4 em

THEY play no games with u ....due congrats on your first kid..cute baby mama

ethel said...

hahahahaha...this just made me laugh.no marriage but baby.na wa oooo.guess she already knew that.

So its nw very normal for ppl to jst get pregnant without getin married..dey jst say it lik its normal...africans tryin to copy americans..

#epiphany#

Wow both of them go manufacture beautiful baby :) lol d chic wow

So this whole baby mama ish is now in vogue evn in Nigeria dah claims to ve a culture. Wateva tho, their baby is gonna be sooo pretty. Congrats to dem oh n plz Flavour hope u don't do like 2face

purity C said...

Hehehe nice one flavour

Tina said...

Y is it dat all dis singers are just going for a model babes. Na wa Oº°˚˚°ºo. Congrat sha.

Baby on the way. New dad is adamantly against marrying baby mamma. Another case of strangers having babies. Wasn't he engaged to his last girlfriend? Dwayne Wade had a break baby. Flavour is having a rebound baby.

heart broken

The gal is beautiful. Flavour has finally done it. We will be waiting for the outcome.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

nice 1 i love dis gal. kathylicious

Na wa o does it mean dis people cant use condoms or what, I just don't get dis pregnancy / single mother syndrome going round.#signs of end time I guess!!!

Ok we have heard!

......SUNNY X.....

happybliss said...

He's responsible for the pregnancy' but does not want to be a responsible married man. Rubbish! I think there's something behind these baby mama trend cos I can't seem to comprehend the reason a pretty girl of this sort would give up her precious moments of life all in the name of stardom. Mr flavour, I used to think differently about you but you just stumbled me.

Baby mama things,na wah oo for all dis celebrities..look @ a preety girl been a baby mama for flavor a womaniser..waiting for more news o

eka said...

Baby mama b4 wifey has become d newest trend in Nigeria

Girls keep on falling we hand u hia.... gettin pregnant for a guy Is no surety he's wedding u

pretty said...

Nawaooo all this musicians like to have baby mama first before marriage!!flavor abeg go and marry and hav ur kids at early age inur life,very impt.

Who was once linked to Mikel Obi...
She said flavour is responsible for the pregnancy (apparently others were hitting it as well)
Not to hold our breaths on marriage
Chai
This gal is ruined.
*** forst to comment ***

Ok we have heard!

......SUNNY X.....

helen said...

congratulation man

Ozed said...

What's the meaning of this comment?"The last thing on Flavour's mind is marriage"Just start everything about the marrige-right,that's all we want to hear now.

normal thing this days before them marry you. smhhhhhh

As usual. Test before purchase. Btw she's beautiful.

Sandra and Beverly look alike. They have similar statures, complexions and facial features. Original vs replica things

simple babe said...

Congrats to them,but why not take up d responsibility and marry her. My opinion tho

Wish them well.linda over

Good for them. Baby mama tinz on point. What a life style!!!

Ummmm I love flavour jor y u do me so ~crying~ice princess~

cara mia said...

Gist gist. So true?

What about Beverly???..seems like Flavour is one confused fellow. Mscheeew

Na wa o do these people actually consider the baby in all this their drama.

ojerecordz2@gmail.com said...

congrat bro

Ocho freeeeeeeeee

Why are we all getting preg left right and centre and that's how we enter gbese

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I wish them well in their baby daddy n baby mama endeavours

Well what ur source didn't tell u is dat he has done the introduction ceremony. It was done secretly to avoid publicity. The wedding will be done after the baby comes.

Dee Tee said...

... So Flavour is also a footballer! . Good news then

He should better marry,he is'nt getin younger anymore

LEEZ said...

Lol na the reigning thing now ooo,.. "baby mama" thingy! Lol I'm still crushing on flavour tho hehehe

But dis girl take style fine o. Chai!

Wow. This is Surprising,did know Flavour was dating Sandra Okagbue, now they are excepting a child.

Na wa ooooO.who wuld hv tot bt sha congrats 2 dem...bt dis flavour sef ehnnn.....

sharp shooter, Mr Flavour
i wish them all the best

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Na wao... what hapns 2 beverly and dt oda chic wey wan kee Linda cos she say flavour engage beverly. Looool... mk she go kari her own belle 2 o...

Linda, ds na old gist na.... u dn de slack for ds ur amebo work o, Lol. Happy new month to all Libers.

comfort said...

Good for both of them...wishing her safe delivery

Good for him, he has joined the moving train,

Ebube God said...

Flavour! Flavour!! Flavour !!! How may times did I call u so u have joined d group of baby papas is ok ooo

ada said...

Sobs my crush is off the market, so sad

Not ready for marriage, but ready to screw a babe, what's he feeling like sef? She's going to give u a cute baby, so why d wait! Ibo guyz always wanting to turn 50 b4 dey tink of settling. Mtsheew

Their baby will be super cute...

Fizzichillio said...

She don run go carry belle now...

Meanwhile Linda I find something really crooked in this statement below..

"She said he's responsible for the pregnancy and Flavour has accepted it"

#ButThatsNoneOfMyBusiness

#Fizz

Wetin all ds celeb dey do eeeeeeehhhn,dey dnt act disciplined @ all.

PAVOUR said...

so flavour don join too. what about beautiful dillish? anyway... e go marry her later sha.

berry said...

Hmmmmm is all I can say, shes pretty though but ds celebs no dey use condom

Beauty queens and ashawo life since inception..... Seems like these beauty queens come from poor homes or indecent families , they will do anything for money and fame ....... Them just they turn baby mamas by d day

This girl just waste her beauty on top that local guy called flavour,.....how would you leave mikel Obi for flavor?....smh

sisi events said...

eeishh...who cares?!... pregnancy no de pin man down for marriage she should know that by now!..

benniebee said...

D gal is gorgeous,wish dem all da best

Flavour hunny many women can give you babies but i am your wife hehehehehehehehe (in my dreams though not in real life)

hmm..what happened to beverly the other babe??....and so this is how lovely sandra ended....after people will be saying pedigree ...only pedigree na master degree..mthcwwww

sandra could have had any man she wanted kai..waste she will be chasing this man up and down for nothing

Not true linda

Eby said...

Wow congrats

Martins Ogbogu said...

Gay men trying to hide their sexuality by getting girls pregnant. Doesn't change the fact that I've sucked your d**k.

Kai, why do men not appreciate women. See the sun shine and he is saying no plans for marriage. How do women please this species called ''MEN''

Janelicious said...

The baby will be very cute.

i tot flavour already has a baby girl?or is it anoder flavour we are talking abt?so we nw hv two babies mama.

Which Obi of Onitsha? Pls say what u know.

i tot flavour already has a baby girl?or is it anoder flavour we are talking abt?so we nw hv two babies mama.

congrats Flaaaaaaaav

His Fiery Judgment said...

thats good

Which one be Dillish and Beverly ? Odiegwu. Flavour na nwafor na. He must to come back home ! Kudos Flavour. Sandra is beautiful !

Flavour I wish u will go back to lisa AKA zimafashion, she was ur first love. U guyz started dating wen u had nothing, now u don make am, una cum spilt.such is life

LINDA IKETA said...

Na wah ooo! This baby mama of a thing disgusts me! I dnt blame d guys! I blame those ladies dat run after them jst to carry their babies wtout getting married to them 1st. That's why they brag. Why would he be ready for marriage when he can easily get babies wtout having to go through the normal process! Mtcheww.

Congratulation. So he chop Dillish clean mouth. lol. Dellish of big brother dumped her boy friend for a Nigerian boy friend, lol. I knew the guy will chop and clean mouth. lol

Don't fink this Linda girl is been fair
she has never published my comment.diaris God o

NaNcY DreW said...

Pikin no be marriage gone re d days

Flavour virgin? I laff in swahili

9c! I wish her safe delivery

She's correct. She's d only daughter of late obi okagbue

The way having kids out of wedlock is so normal in Nigeria these days. No one even bats an eyelid let alone a lash anymore

Anni

Amaka said...

That means what I said about SDK beating you to the gist is true. Since you finally had my comment for breakfast.

I Love Baladlandabad.

Bosslady said...

Sigh .. Another baby mama

Dammy said...

IF the baby looks like momma

My dear, well said! It was even Lisa dt helped promote his first album @ Cosmo fm. Making sure it is constantly played! Nofin chinedu will do for her dt will be up to wht she did 4 him. Now he has gone to princess, let him make sure he marries her o cos uche is my sis @least I will use dt one to forgv wht he did to lisa my frnd.

Yes, she is the daughter of late Obi of onitsha.. confirmed fact... thank me later,make I face my work jare b4 I turn. to aproko like lindiway

Some girls love to settle for less. The truth is that flavour may never end up marrying her. You know a guy is not ready for marriage yet you foolishly open ur legs and let him have unprotected sex with you. 2ndly, does she know the other women in flavours life? If she's thinking she's the only one, sorry for her ... The more reason why flavour doesn't want to commit to marriage not just because of his work... The guy is still 'having fun'... Such a pretty gal that could have a made a story for herself through hard work, now she's stuck with a child outside wedlock, lesson to all those gals who think getting preg for a man will make him marry you

Mi likey

Linda so not true. She is not pregnant. I saw her in Paris with her sister. She was not looking pregnant to me. Get your facts right.

Hmmmm! good to hear, less see the outcome of it.

This is all talk:
We are all adults. A lady that doesn't want to get pregnant CAN NEVER get pregnant.
Leave story for market women.
So you guys think that after Micheal drove through, Flavour will park in the garage.
When will women be wise.

Martins Ogbogu - like seriously?

Not the current Obi Achebe. The previous one, who is now late was her father. Ofala Okagbue.

She has her own stories so having a baby with a single man has to be better than having one with a married man.

Orange!

Honestly Linda ...where do you get your "sources" from? Sandra's IG is @dsanjy....she's CLEARY not pregnant ...smh

But I learned that Flavor already paid her dowry and that the wedding will take place after she gives birth to her baby.

how embarrassing for her. At least yobo quickly married his wife. Nabania is still coming to terms with the fact that babes can actually look at him and not see a pure water seller. Or maybe im know say na im money she wan tie down. ha ha ha

NO MORE BABY MAMA
A farmer will never offer to buy a cow whose milk he's already getting for free.
A word is enough for the wise.
- AE

NO MORE BABY MAMA
A farmer will never offer to buy a cow whose milk he's already getting for free.
A word is enough for the wise.
- AE

Lol @ pure water seller. Shade

OMG!WOMAN said...

Odiegwu

It's not our culture ko, but it's our culture to f*** before marriage right? Abeg pack well. I wud rather marry a single mother than marry wide-holed abortionist. Mtcheeew!

Y eye boy, which flavour you suck tell us more! I know flavour ofuma

Abeg shut up! You will do the same if you're in her shoes.

Linda I don't fink so I'm following her sister on instagram Qristabel1 nd I saw both of dem in Paris. Aunty Linda u dey lie oooh

That gurl na queen, even if flavor no marry her many guys out there need her as wife. People like me need her, she's very beautiful #faint
Sixsecret2012@gmail.com

That gurl na queen, even if flavor no marry her many guys out there need her as wife. People like me need her, she's very beautiful #faint
Sixsecret2012@gmail.com

Anon 7.52, u r d fool here . Beta wise up and stop deceiving urself . Girls are not loyal ooo

Hmm na wa for u o. Pretend to b happy small. The beef seems too personal. And wat abt delta soap model. Aproko

What is so special about dillish? This Sandra girl and many other Nigerian girls are much prettier than dillish. We Nigerians should stop the ass kissing, its embarrassing

Hmm Linda,this your gist should better not be wrong. Go and verify again. We're waiting.

** Sexy Milf Queen **

Princess Uche Sandra Okagbue doesn't have a sister. I wonder who that could be.

Princess Uche don fuck up big time. Royalty like her getting pregnant without marriage. She's beautiful, wealthy, celebrity and royalty but she lacks charisma. This is so classless i must say. Uche you do not really know who you are.