"Let me use the opportunity of this interview to announce that my two boys will be getting married this year' Pastor Ashimolowo said in a recent interview "I don't want to put out the date yet, but they will be getting married in England.The young men work in banks and also attend bible schools.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 26 May 2014
Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's two handsome sons to wed this year
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
Congratulobia to them
Are you sure the one in native attends bible school, he looks more like a casanova to me...
thats my Pastor y'all
Ok I wish dem happy married life in advance
Wow, thats one great news no doubt.. I hope they make the ryt choices in women...
My PAPA and My PROPHET sons to wed this year! That's great I wish them all the best in life
Noted!
Okay, good for you.
Sumbody needs to check d meaning of handsome 4 me? How is dis news anyway!! Lol... Linda
He has grown up kids this big?!
Congrats to dem in advance
Good for them.
Tobi is in the Human Resource Department of Mainstreet Bank, Abuja. Dude's got a broad British accent.
The two sons ...... not 'two of his sons'.
He has two children, both boys. Please pray along with the pastor and his family. May be also have reasons to celebrate in Jesus name.
Tobi, Mainstreet Bank, Abuja. You guys didn't call us back o. (2012 Corps Members of Mainstreet Bank).
Lord,will my wedding be dz year?? I'm trusting in u pls,fast 4ward my husband *fashionista LeOnOrA*
Gud news hopefully they are both virgins
Gud for dem. I wish dem hapiness
Blessed family
Linda nw i knw ur second name nah GOSSIP...........
All the best to them.
I know Tobi he's a very handsome boy, we served together nd were good friends in Abuja camp so he's cute. And he works with UBA
If you think dey are not handsome, den u re an ogre
Congrats to them.
God bless u Sir!
foolish comment from an idiotic person , obviously.
Na their wahala be that,must both get married same year.hmm
Na so... pastor children
Congrats! I have worked with tobi when he was in UBA very handsome,humble and gentle boy I even had a secret crush on him but d boy no send , don't know much abt tomi but I trust he wld be same their Dad is a great man
Congrats 2dem
Congratulations. May God bless their marriage. Pls I don`t want to hear divorce later bc devil is out full time.
SO?
Am happy for the family. Both child are getting married this year.
>VIA TECNO B3
Bad Belle.
Handsome boys.....the wife has lost weight and her beauty is really showing.
Happy married life
Na wa o.all diz pple.una say na UBA abi na mainstreet bank him dey work?which one.am sure u dnt evn know him.
Jealous mumu if dem no marry dis year mk dem marry in ur next world monkey abi some weak brians can misyaw
U are very stupid for this ur idiotic comment
Na wah, Tobi works in mainstream bank, Tobi works in UBA, wic one make we believe nah!! Anyway, HML to u nd ur bro in advance....
k
Very funny,y should dey be?
Cute guys they are nd congrats to them but seriously linda this one nor be news.
Ha! Anon 6:14 Hahahahahahahahahaha
Wats up shola
Happy for u both using dis as a Point of contact for my own wedding too dis year will not elude me am counting on u lord
Really? U would have him look like a motor park tout, right? No one forced u to comment, dear. *smh*
U wey be like Eazy E's poorer cousin like this. Na who go call u back?
Amen ijn
Wetin concern us
Ʊя Husband might be one of the Single Aristos you've fucked this year or the Boy around you that you see as been Poor. Who knows?
Amen o nd mine too, but dis marriage tin is not easy o.#Nifemi.
He served in UBA, and could probably be working with Mainstreet Bank. Is not compulsory he will spend his life in UBA someone who worked at UBA 2009 to whenever can change bank this is 2014. So wether UBA or Mainstreet no one is lieing and therez no way to claim to know someone when u don't. What will I benefit from claiming to know him on Linda's blog when we meet and I call him then u'll know better. Cheers
Nawao,which one come b UBA again,sombody talk say na mainstreet,which one we go come believe..