Nigerian businessman Tonye Cole is Kenya More's African prince? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Nigerian businessman Tonye Cole is Kenya More's African prince?

So wait, the MD of Sahara Group and multimillionaire businessman Tonye Cole is Kenya Moore's African prince? We've been wondering for a while who this African prince is (read here) and just yesterday on the Wendy Williams show, Wendy claimed that Kenya's alleged African prince is Mr Cole. Below is what said;
"Many people including me had doubts about this African boyfriend really existing but now we might know who he is. His name is Tonye Cole and he's a Nigerian oil magnate.  He was apparently recently speaking at Harvard University and she was spotted there with him, walking around the campus. There's only one problem though, Kenya girl, you got to close your legs to married men. I'm sorry Kenya. We here at the Wendy show tried to dig deep to get you much information about stories, we checked out his Facebook page, his status and he's married with kids. Although in certain cultures you're allowed to have more than wife and children are all around the place, he's not from here so he might have a different way. But Kenya is from here, why would you settle for that Kenya? I know, he's a prince. I get it. Kenya is 43 so you gotta make that choice real quick.
MediaTakeOut and many other urban sites have also revealed Tonye as Kenya's African prince. Find a pic of Kenya and Tonye Cola at Harvard university sometime last week, after the cut...

130 comments:

HM.......K.!

Na real Tonye Cola!

Lolz no one escapes the eagle eyes of wendy & and her toxic mouth.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

She should leave him alone if he is married and a Christian.

And all this revelation based on this one picture of both of them walking on the very public grounds of harvard. This is how false rumour starts ooo. Mrs Cole would be at home now wondering, and Mr Cole might never have come across Kenya until that day

Shit.... this girl has finished my man Tonye ooooooo....... I can imagine the heat in his home and office now... I hope this doesn't affect him ooooooooo

Is so obvious she is there for money or why on earth will she be there in the first place and this dude is just disgracing himself big tym.... I hope they scatter and never last long......

Am sure the wife of mr cole is aware of all this but wouldnt talk bcos of the money... Money is the root all of all evils no doubt...

Chai linda I was watching wendy on BET too ooo. So now now u don blog all wendy talk. Ur gossip energy is on another level.

Seriously?! Who takes MTO's word as gospel? And, just because Wendy says so doesn't mean it's true. Tonye Cole is Kenya's boyfriend's friend. End of. Get it together Linda.

See how wind dey blow open chicken yansh ..... Is Tonye Cole not a Pastor for Redeeem? No be him dey head their Team Nehemiah or wetin den dey call the group wey dey plant beautify the camp ground. Hia !!! , dias God ooo !!!!
The other time na, Kate Henshaw, now na Kenya, is alright o.

Kk bcos dey were cin 2geda d@ does'nt mke him her african prince or wat eva dey re calln it....jst sayin....

Its ok,na money matter

9jahub.com said...

hmmmm

Oh mehn! He's so bursted!

But Tonye suppose dey more coded than this, na! If the story is true, that is.

Linda. Ur amebo na highest I just watched dis stuff right on wendy's show n it didn't take u time to post it here lol u are just a Nigerian version of wendy

When I was enjoying the freedom of my taught, thinking its the koko master

This is old news, Linda.

So its either you don't read other blogs or you live under a rick if you insider this news...

lol at kenya gat to closeher legs to married men....... atleast she wasnt lying wen she said she has an Africa prince

@Richesofsolomon said...

@Richesofsolomon::Dis a true African tale..gt her boss.....I luv 9ja

It is not true. This man was giving a speech there and kenya was one of the invited guests. I remember her telling nene her prince was in his 30s.

This Wendy didn't learn the lesson when Evelyn Lozada called her off.

Sean Manuel said...

Shit... Wendy speak for youself. You havent witnessed that African Generosity! We will buy you and buy your morals, conscience and make you question every belief you had your entire life. Taste that dangote, otedola, tonye cole, tinubu etc type of cash and then you can speak about dating a married man etc. Mtschewww! #okbye

Lexy said...

Hmmm anoda tokunbo husband. Huhhun Linda be a wise girl

Ayokunle said...

I love Tonye Cole too. He is a Judge on THE NEXT TITAN Reality Show. But I don't think he will have time for Kenya Moore.

Oops...

If he is really married, then it is just an affair not something real.

Linda I was surprised u didnt post ds sinceee. Tonye Tonye i hail ooo dt ur short arrogant wife go calm down small nw

Tonye Cole is very strict on THE NEXT TITAN Business Reality Show. He does not look a womanizer.

She's all about the money

He he! Yawa ehaff explodedi o!

Mayb they just friends but u know the crazy media pretty well. Dnt u Linda? :) They create movies scenes that dnt exist 4rm just a word or a picture or an action. If it was a married woman she would b insulted and called names by all the chauvinists of the wrld n other haters who dnt know if there is anything b going on...smh. ----C21

Mayb they just friends but u know the crazy media pretty well. Dnt u Linda? :) They create movie scenes that dnt exist 4rm just a word or a picture or an action. If it was a married woman she would b insulted and called names by all the chauvinists of the wrld n other haters who dnt know if there is anything b going on...smh. ----C21

This girl is just a slut,,,stay off married men. Geez. How low?

JO said...

Lol, I can just imagine Wendy's face as she says "why would you settle for a married man..... Though you 43 and you have make a decision quick"

Ahhh church worker..

Chop Chop said...

By naija standard.NP

Chop Chop said...

By naija standard.NP

That's how he gets his groove on? Spending Naija's cash on a 40+ lady!! So lame....

Zoë said...

American media should free this man, can two adult walk together?

Same men who would go and stand on the pulpit preaching to young folks

Wow! This is interesting! Men sha! With his beautiful wife and kids huh? Spending that money somewhere else huh? Smh #Notnice

This had me in stitches. Tonye prince? Lmao....

tonye is a pastor...this gist is fake

This man is also a church elder! In a prominent Pentecostal church in Lekki Lagos!! Hiah!

Ewoo!! Is his wife aware of this? LOL!!! Akuko uwa. Nigerian men are he-goats!!

Thought*

Sorry Mr D'banj

And this guy was at my church some years ago talking all religiously, She's 43? guess when prick hungry no amount of fasting can stop it from eating.

My God! Tonye is a pastor with RCCG,City of David or so. Men can be really deceptive, I remember deliver a sermon in RCCG,Hope hall parish, the praises he gave his wife eh,u would think this guy won't say hello to any other lady.

D team Nehemiah na all about how much money u fit bring come. So unto say Tonye get the cash y won't he be made Head?
Jee

MEN!!!!!

For αℓℓ reasons Mr Cole ιƨ a well articulated man. He can't stoop low for this cheap gossip this i know.

LOL.no be only Toney Cola, na bitter cola

Hmmm this is disappointing

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Shameless thing....after now she''ll be running her mouth on RHOA. I bet she had something with Apollo too. Ogbanje! Drama queen.
How do I tell my friend her husband is cheating? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts

I want everyone to go back to the February 14 post abt Kenya cole coming to naija, u will see a comment by Anon 2:46pm, that would tell you that it is truly tonye cole she's dating,please go check it before u comment.

Mschewwwww serves him right. Nextym he will give people jobs and respoNd to his emails. Mschewww

Shut your dirty trap there! What do u know about Tonye or his wife? Ewu like u!

Naija's cash? Na politician?

And he's all about the pussy

Chai reading dose comments 4rm feb 14 again chai life na wa sum of dis Libers are jobless

Busted**

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

SOME AKATA WOMEN ARE RELENTLESS AND LOVE MONEY...KENYA IS DESPERATE AND CAN YOU IMAGINE THE DOLLAR SIGNS SHE WILL BE CALCULATING IN HER HEAD...REMEMBER SHE SAID HE WAS AN OIL TYCOON...AND SHE NEVER HAD THE GUTS TO BRING HIM OUT IN PUBLIC BECAUSE PEOPLE WOULD HAVE DESCENDED ON HER..I REMEMBER HER POSING WITH HER FIRST CLASS TICKET.....I WON'S DOUBT IF THIS STORY IS TRUE...

You guys should calm down and don't take Panadol for person headache jareh. His wife was in Havard with him. So! How can his house be on fire? I know them wella! Take this gist for free. Abeg.

Married men please learn how to stay married to ur wife and her alone

WENDY IS JUST TALKING COS SHE THINKS SHE CANT BE CALLED TO ORDER COS THE GUY INVOLVED IS NIGERIAN. THIS IS JUST A PICTURE AND HAS NO PROOF THAT THEY ARE DATING. WHY ARE THESE CLUELESS PEOPLE TRYNA DESTROY A MARRIAGE. ITS JUST A PICTURE AND HE MIGHT BE HER MENTOR AND NOTHING ELSE COS I REMEMBER KENYA TWEETED ABOUT HOW SHE HAS DERAILED AND SHE BEING AT HAVARD. A FAN TOOK THAT PICTURE AND JUST ASSUMED HE WAS HER AFRICAN PRINCE.

OMG!!!! This guy attends my church and he's married o! Him and his wife were even brought out to proclaim their love to the whole church! He's supposed to he a man of God!!! OMG!!!

No be small thing.

Yeas oo,@ city of david

Say it loud!! City of david

Hmmm men sha

What is wrong with that witch called Kenya? On RHOA it was Apollo she wanted desperately, thats why Phaedra ( Apollo' wife ) always calls her a whore. Now it's Tonye, well if he's stupid enough to date such a loud mouthed slut, that's his problem. Besides, why is Kenya still visiting sperm banks? Guess it's because no single guy will touch her and the married ones already have children.

But she's so busy being all up in others people business she didn't know till twitter that her own husband was buying thousands of dollars worth of shoes for another babe.

Linda,up your game.saw this news over a week ago.

Linda and majority of her readers believe thrash.I'm sure you do too when the news suits you.for example,you would have believed MTO if the jyst was of kimk right?.

What is wrong with that witch called Kenya? On RHOA it was Apollo she wanted desperately, thats why Phaedra ( Apollo' wife ) always calls her a whore. Now it's Tonye, well if he's stupid enough to date such a loud mouthed slut, that's his problem. Besides, why is Kenya still visiting sperm banks? Guess it's because no single guy will touch her and the married ones already have children.

While I'm not endorsing the trashy Wendy and MTO jyst,point of correction,"there is no look"
People like you annoy the hell out of me.you put people in "types" and judge without knowing them.no wonder a lot of your "type" don't forge ahead.

And you just called someone you don't know a slut from reading lindas post copied from Wendy.two major gossips that have made their money cyber bullying people they don't personally know.

And saying hello to someone means you are screwing them.you are really a pathetic lot on this blog

It's like u have a problem with money cos all u've been saying since na money money or is cos u have non @ed dreams? Wetin even concern u for d matter? It's not like u know them, coming here to say rubbish. Ur comments doesn't even make sense all. Mumu!

I am surprised that he has not issued a press statement yet. These rumours have been going on for a while now. His reputation is @ stake here and silence in this instance would unfortunately mean he's guilty...

Ozed said...

Kenya More,leave this man alone to face his family and business.You really want to suck him dry.Tonye Cole,come home and spend our oil money in Nigeria.

Tell him that.What is he doing with her then?

I don't know her but tell married men to stay off her

This is old gist. Dbanj introduced them

After they will be insulting our country and calling we nigerians gold diggers!! But then again judge not ket thee be judged!! It might be just a casual picture of them walking together(cause wendy williams has a nasty attitude of turning a lie into the truth and she makes you Believe her weather you want to or not!!

Dumb dead on arrival story. Kenya or Togo can dream all she wants...she can't touch him! But it's not her fault,the ruse was created by some silly fan and equally silly tales that we all want to believe,especially when it involves people we wished we could be like.can we have something more believeable and interesting, Linda???

Lol at Kenya!
Of course its not her. Kenya arranged the photo to finally attach herself to him as the non existence prince. She had been making things up in her head but naah, its all in her dreams.

Sumbodi tel me who diz man is agin coz I dnt kw em......... Meanin he is nt important.#nextnewsplz

It's Busted, talk the one wey u sabi

On point....lmao

Can everyone just shut up and stop playing the perfect Angel here. For all u care, they might just be friends or even meeting for the first time. And if he decides to have an affair, why not leave him to his conscience and let God judge him. To u ladies... do u know where and what ur partners are doing? and to u men....are u any better?

Judge not, that thou might not be judged? Ladies, do not leave a log in ur eye, while u remove someone else's tiny dirt.....concentrate more on ur partner's activities, rather than ur neighbour's boyfriend's. And to u men........are u any better?

Some people make money from gossiping ,so you can't stop them from having mouth infected with Diarrhea.To some extent i have known Tonye for over 3years.I work with him so we know what he can do.No man is perfect.If someone is trying to paint him bad in the area of infidelity, the person should look for other way.He's a role model to everybody around him.His preaching to us has always being righteousness in every facet of our doing.

I'm only sad naija chics who r 100x more beau than ds chic is not enof for him

Tonye toasts women freely but codedly. He bought me my BMW 5series. I didn't sleep with him though at the time but he toasted me wella.

I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS STORY FOR A SECOND. KENYA IS ALWAYS LYING AND ISN'T THINKING ABOUT THE CONSEQUENCES OF HER LYING LIPS!!!!!

Please please stop running to conclusion that's a picture of two adults walking not even on a date or in a room abeg they should chill

Uloma said...

Biko nuuu! Wats wif dis kenya and her desperation for an african prince.... If she desires it so much she shld pay a visit to ojuelegba under bridge am sure she wld find many more than willing african princes!

He should leave her alone and face his wife if he is married and a Christian. Rubbish

Pls how do I get to see that February 14 post

You people have no idea who this man is, if you do such a thought will NEVER come to your mind

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

True or False...dat one na dia life. As for the wife, I can understand why she won't talk...chei! Money get as e dey make people around money bags mumu.

I just checked, this is the comment "February 14, 2014 at 2:44 PM

hmmm her "prince" its a certain married man in charge of a group of men...i won't say more than that those who know ..say this is an international runz woman .... and akata women now know that naija men pay in hard currency....shikena''

Doesn't exactly identify Tonye Cole as the African prince.

DKee said...

How do you tell your friend her husband is cheating? you sound very shallow and delusional! now run along before I read you to filthe....

He is presently studying in Harvard and would be back shortly.What's wrong in taking a stroll with a classmate?Linda find another story to publish

Tonye! Kai my kalabari brothers no dey ever carry last! woman no dey pass their eye at all at all.

Precious said...

@omlicha no be only tell ur friend. Mstchww shift Abeg.

You don't have to listen.carry your bible and your books and read and ask God to grant you wisdom and understanding

The most articulated are the worst.

The male organ doesn't understand the word articulate my dear.

My friend was on the same flight with her husband but lo and behold,so was his girlfriend.

And.....

Like linda

Google "Linda Ikeji on Kenya Moore" or go all d way back.

Thank you!!!! @ anon 7:23. Not saying TC is oooo but you will be surprised at who and who are stepping out heavily on their spouses in this Lagos. #Yimz!

Wow..see beef. Lmao!!

You are a total fool.... So this pix tells u they are dating? In a university community tonye cannot walk beside her cos she is a celebrity? This Wendy is a loud mouthed bitch and tells a lot of lies...... With fools like you running your mouth over unconfirmed gist the world is in trouble

Shut up joor anon 7:27 na today? The one he did with my cousin nko abeg lef matter for mathais

@Anon 1:25pm May 14, Sahara is a group of company , the owners are three young men but tonye cole is the leader, it is tonye cole the person was referring to on February 14.

People forget to remember or understand that we are human and we cannot be perfect, only GOD is PERFECT! So bcos Tonye preaches and proclaims love for his wife in church doesn't mean he can't fall into temptation,u ppl are shallow minded and you need to go back to reading your bibles, all dis ppl who worship rich ppl in church instead of worshipping GOD!

All those people defending tonye cole just because he is ur preacher ,church member,mentor and boss should all keep quiet, only GOD knows what we all do in our closet,alot of youths who are neck deep church workers commit fornication with their married pastors so wat makes u feel tonye can't fall into such temptation? U all make me laugh! U only know urself , u know no one, also ,no one is the position to assume the responsibility of others which is judging so judge tonye not.

Joe Ikunna said...

I have known Tonye for a very long time. In fact his wife and mine have been best friends and mates for more than 25yrs, and as a result our families have spent a lot of memorable times together. Tonye's womanising days are long over, perhaps more than 10yrs ago. He loves his wife immensely and loves and believes strongly in his relationship with God. He understands how such activities would affect his progress, and stays well clear of such acts. Not long ago, when I strayed, he counselled me extensively on how not to be unfaithful. He talked so much sense to me and guided me on the path of how happy, blessed and successful a man can be, if he avoids such acts, so please discard the rumours. Wendy is just looking for an increased Nigerian audience; and she better be careful otherwise Tonye will sue her for trying to tarnish such a celebrated image. Her false comments could hurt an over 20yr old loving and blessed marriage. It's simply not true.

Dips said...

I don't think tonye can be involved in this kind of mess,that kenya just wants to be noticed for nothing,she shouldn't cause problems for this gentle man who is God fearing ,it's just a cooked up story and I don't know why some people just enjoying looking for someone's down fall,remember seed time and harvest time.what you don't know about keep your mouth shut on it, who made you a judge over man.you should check inwards first,besides are you even better off? Nonsense .

Tonye Cole. Hmmm. Although i am shocked bcos remebering his worship and commitment then before pastor Eskor died makes this very unbelievable. Well even if he did, he is human. If a xtian will stay pure throughout his xtian journey there would not be a scripture like ' a righteous man falleth seven time...' i miss Pastor Eskor Mfon!

Omo Jesu said...

Leave this matter, go sort out your own self.
Give your life to Jesus, He loves you. Say yes to Christ to avoid crisis .

JESUS IS LORD,

Adadioranma said...

Please can someone tell me wat to take to reduce tummy fat? No side effect. A tested and trusted product. Plssssss!!!! I need a faster result. Tired to Do d normal sit up. I will check for ur replies

Adadioranma said...

How do I loose my tummy fat without exercising please???? Its urgent. Suggest only tested and trusted Herbs or Tabs.

Hello readers, were these two caught naked and unashamed? Are they not neatly dressed or do we have visual illusions . What is all the judgement all about especially for Tonye Cole who is serious about his walk with his LORD and maker. Before the grapevine passes judgement to crucify him, check out his profile in the Vineyard of God and his projects for a change for his beloved nation which he is proudly from.Yes as humans our ears itch for news about the downfall of a man of God. Cole is no saint but he will not risk all he has struggled to build especially his walk with Christ for a woman who is looking for or claims to have found her African Prince. Cole has his African queen, his princesses and the Queen mother and those are all that matter to him.