Jumia Nigeria promotes Entrepreneurship with an amazing
opportunity to build your own business with a fast growing global organization; you get to run your own business with unlimited income!
As Jumia
Nigeria’s Independent Sales Consultant Scheme rapidly expands, the organization
is looking to recruit young vibrant people into its force, who have an
unrelenting passion for financial freedom. Continue...
The Independent
consultant scheme is an avenue for people to make more money for themselves
by just being entrepreneurs through Jumia. It is an open ground for students,
housewives and the unemployed who want to be financially
independent, network with people and enter the world of online retail at
little or no cost.
In 4 Easy steps
you can become an Independent Sales Consultant;
1. Register by
sending your CV
2. Get
interviewed
3. Attend
induction process
4. Start
selling Jumia Products and Make money
Wondering what
you gain from being an Independent sales consultant?
-Be your own boss
-Hire and manage your own team
-Make your own schedule: Work from home or
even from school
-Have fun and Meet new people
All these can
be yours with a performance-based remuneration!
Are you a
resident of Port Harcourt or neighbouring states? Jumia Nigeria is coming to
recruit and offer you an amazing opportunity on the 30th of May, 2014. No Prior
experience required.
Your success,
our mission
Interested?
Send CVs to
independentconsultant@jumia.com.ng in this format as subject
PH JForce
-Name -
CVs should be
sent on or before 28th May 2014
11 comments:
Making sense no doubt....
Linda dear! I love the way you releasing comments early today, releasing comments early enough makes the blog fun, creates enough room for all the replies, insults and constructive criticism, which in turn makes LIB fun and the best, because I have heard many people say the love visiting LIB because of the comments
Ok #bright bravo#
Copied.
Eyeh oßagoo..dis is bu si ness.
The wrist watches I bought from u guys r fake.
Why should anybody do business with these guys??? They are fraudsters... Mschew!!!
Alright
LOL. Which one be Independent consultants? Biko tell them as e be - You are recruiting SALES MEN...simple!
Fake useless company with a lot of secrets. Dark ones.
Good to know.