Have Clarion Chukwura & Ibinabo Fiberesima reconciled? See photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 May 2014

Have Clarion Chukwura & Ibinabo Fiberesima reconciled? See photo

Filmmaker Onyeka Nwelue shared this photo on his instagram page yesterday. Its a pic of movie director Teco Benson with Clarion Chukwura and AGN president Ibinabo Fiberesima who has been under serious attack in recent times by Ms Chukwura. Onyeka says he took the pic yesterday. Does this mean all is well now?

74 comments:

Amen o. MAKE E BE SO O!!!

CoolDiva speaks!

Is this for real. I can't believe it ooo... will find out myself bt I thnk GOD dere lifes. Atleast make we hear word small

Why.you don't want it to be?

The next thing we will hear is dat it was a movie shoot....upon the mouth Clarion was making

ugo said...

seems they are faking the smile

SouthEastern said...

AGN Politics, No permanent enemy and no permanent friend. Good to see them in one pix together.

I hope all Is well oh cus I see no reason they should be attacking each other like cat and rat.

Their cup of coffee, they are both fighting for their interests. I was enjoying the whole higgy-hagga, wouldn't want them to end the crinkum- crankum anytime soon.
#BringBackOurGirls and take Guru maharaji

I wish so...

But seriously dis Clarion woman no try at all. She reminds me of one yoruba fool I know married to an igbo man. Very jealous freak. I hope all is well now sha.

Musediq said...

Na oju aiye!

But seriously dis Clarion woman no try at all. She reminds me of one yoruba fool I know married to an igbo man. Very jealous freak. I hope all is well now sha.

Is dis photoshop or is d fight over already? If u like don't post my comment linda bcos u don't post for me.

Their fathers! They should continued fighting, jobless old women!

Is obvious this pic is old..... Abeg the fight still they sweet me make them never settle abeg...

Oge Nsimah said...

God help them..m but I don't think is a recent photo ... May be some kind of flash back.

TheBeautyEagle said...

lol, i hope this is for real
The Beautiful Eagle's Blog

It's good that they decided to embraced peace, that way they can move forward.

Wow wow wow'wonders the s ay shall nv end'chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii still vy shock,miracles the say do happen aft all*fronzen.

I knew wat dey wr doin was just som kind of drama, just like in d movies (With Teco Benson directing). Women and chit-chat, who'd av knwn dey culd get to be seen 2geda witout tryin to behead eachoda from d way dey'v bin doin? I congratulate dem for succeding in wastin my precious time.

Clarion hs got sumptuous boobs,inviting lips nd sexy eyes.Wl luv to giv her a "ride".

Which kind reconcile? Abeg the fight MUST go on, whether they like it or not. Lol

that is d best thing to do! Not Thingis in dis world for give n for get so that u can b healthy

Looks to me like they wanted attention and they got it.
Linda,you are in the best position to tell us if their "fighting days" are over....lol...humans and drama.

Their wahala

Who knows mayb dey r ok

Mehnn Madam Clarion is ageless.
Please ma, spill your beauty secrets for us bikonu.

I think it was when the gong was good. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

DOBY DOBY said...

Mayb ibinabo has finally calld her nd askd her for help.. mtchew. . See hw clara av finished tarnishing her image

From the pic, I *think Teco tried to reconcile them. Clarion's just doing lip service...the beef is still very obvious.
It'll be a good thing, if they've reconciled tho.

*My R1.50c comment *

Andrew gracy charlie said...

Hmmmm sealed lips

Truthfulness pays said...

Linda, enough of these two. Biko!

Truthfulness pays!

LMAO! The guy who tweeted "what's dis, fight don finish?' is a class act!!!Hilarious comment he made. Naija we too get mouth! Hahahahaha

ADULT JOKES said...

This is what we expect from matured people.

LMAO! The guy who tweeted "when is dis,biko fight don finish?' is a class act!!! What a hilarious comment he made. Naija we too get mouth! Hahahahaha...

MEANWHILE, yes ooo, dia fight don finish oh....nor mind them. Grown ass women acting like some darn high school kids on social media! SMH

This pics is an old one.the fight continues

Haba Lindiwe hw things go well naah naah abi no bi just dis aftanun wey AUNTY-CLAIR dey Vibrate 4 IBINA-BABY b/4 I sey mek I go charge my fone small,D fone neva even full self all don become well again. I dey suspect smthing.

ALATISHE said...

Who knows, it might be last year...... Oh nd Linda, u like to post news abt every celeb nd others but u will be hiding urs, CONGRAT to u 4 d suv car u bought 4 ur dad....God bless u!!!

Haba Lindiwe hw things go well naah naah abi no bi just dis aftanun wey AUNTY-CLAIR dey Vibrate 4 IBINA-BABY b/4 I sey mek I go charge my fone small,D fone neva even full self all don become well again. I dey suspect smthing.

Teco forced dem to make up and snap pics....gud 4 dem.

Better they do!

#Pesty

@anny6:23,u sai claran has invitein eyes,she on shade are u blind or u need glasses?and sayn u wanna fuck her,u no dey shame???he goat aft old mama.

Mr Eligible said...

@Ugo Ukam. Are you single and searching? I fancy you to bits. We could be next couple heading to the alter. You never know..#wink#.

And as for dat he goat @anny 6:23 dat wnts to fuck and suck clara so,go tie ur self again a fat tree inside borno forest.ewu gambia.

Sylvonce said...

Lol! Bearing grudges lead to nothing. Free ya minds and live happily...hopefully they hav...

Oh I respect Teco benson too, one of those longest legs in the game.... Clari should, erhmm forget.. Let's enjoy the kiss and makeup for the time ..#Truce!!!!#cheEzyjayne

How possible?? Wasnt clarion rocking braids yesterday at the Amas,and that does not look like a wig.... Ibinabo looks happy and clarion is forcefully tryn to smile.. O well...

Still don't and will never give a fuck!

BARRY said...

Why would they stop it so so soon. That was too early now. Well, don't really give a F*** if they continue though..they 've known each other's strength and weakpoint.

eurekatravels said...

I really hope the reconciliation is for real
......I like Clarion a whole lot and it was a bit unnerving the way she carried on over the whole thing.

sweetchyj2000 said...

Photo shop things! Clarion is taller than her for real.

MECURY said...

The truth of d matter is that they are now in gud terms. The war is over for now.

Zizi said...

I still smell the beef,but hope they settle for good so peace can reign

RITTYBOLD said...

No,I doubt if all is well,I tink dey are doing wat dey knw how to do best,,,,ACTING

Dere business

The call for peace between the ladies is long overdue. I hate when adults acts like kids. This is better and I hope is genuine.

famochi said...

Liar! U cnt b hoping all is well wen clarion reminds u of a fool! Lets b real biko

If dem don settle I will be so happy for dem

monicluv said...

Waoh! Dts is gud I pray is for real

Can't u guyz see ds is an old pix? Abeg make dm no stop d fight oooo cos me dey enjoy am wella. Linda if u like don't post ma comment but it wl be 9z if u do. White Dove

Clarion if you like settle with IB, you can't compete with her. OLD FOOL!

Buhahahaha! Famochi u got me rotfl!

Why insulting her? Do you hv anything personal with her? For d mere fact that u must comment doesn't mean you shld be careless with words ok.

Congrats to them.

Ibinabo has handed over clarions boyfriend back to her, so peace has returned to the middle east.

Don't u feel stupid with this "currently in Jupiter" shit. Anytime I see it I just want to spill my guts out. If it intention was for it to be fummy, then a so sorry this mission wasn't accomplished. Grow the fuck up.

oyioche princess said...

Did u guyz c d smile on Clarion's face? Dat madam still get sumfin 4 mind o. Ha h@ is not pure...

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Goodnews because we do not need any side wars so we can all concentrate more against Boko Haram.

Please take a vary close look. This picture is cut-and-join. It is not real jor. Haba. But u try sha.

Uloma said...

These their artiificial smiles sha... Esp clarion's*

Aproko Linda

TONIA said...

THIS PICTURE BY TECO BENON IS VERY REAL AND RECENT BECUASE IF YOU CHECK THEIR WEAVES (HAIR STYLES)YOU'LL SEE THAT ITS THE SAME AS THE ONE THEY WORE TO 2014 AMAA AWARD IN BAYELSA 2DAYS BACK. #EnufOfTheFightBiko#

lol @ take Guru maharaji

ZeeZee said...

LOOOOOOOL Ok