Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 May 2014

Guess who?

Can you spot the Nigerian celeb in the pic above?

271 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271

Uuuuuu....i am guessing wizkid.Not so sure.My only guess though.

Oc ukeje

Its sean tizzle joor!

SEXYNERD said...

O.C Ukeje..i hope m right

SEXYNERD said...

O.C UKEJE i hope m right

Asari dokubo in d middle and patience jonathan on the left side and amechi boy grinning at d back...small world dey wey datin den @ gss porthharcout

u.g said...

Oc ukeje...

FOA said...

Oc ukeje , FGCL ijanikin, interhouse sports day !

ISI said...

oc and that's FGC IJANIKN

u.g said...

Fgc ijanikin..

Asari dokubo in d middle,wit his girlfriend den patience jonathan on d left.amechi is d kid at the back grinning..small world ........

OC UKAEJE

O C Ukeje......representing Fed Govt Coll Ijanikin

OC UKEJIE

D gal on white shud be funke

Amaka said...

That's OC "mydarling" Ukeje.

Na only him waka come enter for middle of those babes. Diaris God indeed. :-) No be today things na. Lmao.

He is awesome, awesome guy.

o.c ukeje

Chukwudi said...

OC ukeje in the middle

Don jazzy

EVA said...

Yinka Davies, but pls Linlin, don't leave us guessing forever, give us the answer afterwards

Oc ukeje

Oc kueje

brownsugar said...

Is dat not fgc ijanikin lagos uniform?

babundo nwanne said...

Chris Ukeje

O.C. Ukeje - is d guy. So what do I get for this?

Yea dats yinka davis hehehhe I gat it

that is don jazzy in between the two girls. I know bcos that is F.G.C ijanikin's skool uniform which used to be my skul back then

O.C ukeje guy in d middle

Ore said...

Whiskey baby loke loke

Ayo Ibrahim Balogun(Mr Wizkid)

no idea
facepalm
linda tell us na/ never show us
lol

Wizkid

OC Ukeje. IJ represent.... ;)

Oc Ukeje in red....He didn't really change.

Very Simple.. O.C Ukeje..

Anny idibia

i dnt knw

Mumu u need spectacles!!!!!

O.C ukeje ij rep.......dis must be durin heat of inter house sport...macualay house all d way

Ode ......spectacles 4 anon 2

Girl version of wizkid

Rihanna and Michael Jackson.

UC UKEJE?

OC Ukeje! Viva FGCL! Hope FEGOCLOSA is seeing this. Ijanikin will always hv a big part of my heart!

The boy in red is J Martins

D girl wearing a white shirt n grey skirt looks like ini obong edo...loooll

The guy/girl in the background looks like wizkid.

IJ 2001 babe. said...

Anyone who finished with 2001 set of FGC Ijanikin can recognize Joy Ogbe and Daisy Iremiren in the background. OC Ukeje was our senior. The two girls flanking him on both sides were his mates and the dark girl in Danfodio sportswear looks like Azuka Melifonwu. The young girl in pinafore looks like Ugonwa Imo....

elpresh said...

Awww...Fgc ijanikin lagos...."the builders"... Probably after interhouse sports.dey were all my seniors...I can see oduduwa n macualay guys in d pics..proudly ij for lyf.. Oh well nw I knw it's O C in the pic

That is Me

This is fedral govt college ijanikin uniform and don jazzy attended the skul so it might me don jazzy @kellyswaggz .

wizkid

OC THE GREAT!

Sean Tizzle joor

See ij students here sha. Pro Unitate, builders of bridges, IJ for life

Maryanne aghalu said...

Ossy ukeje.mehn! Ow time files .I was just in Jss one way back in Fgc ijanikin .am a product of date school.we've produced d likes of wande coal and don jazzy and a former minister of information. Really sad dat unity schools av lost dr glory today

zara

Ijanikin tins. O.C. Ij for life

micheal said...

its ya girl cool diva UC ukeje

oc ukeje

Behind is ....Wizkid

WizKids and Davido were still sucking breast.. Its of ukeje.was my dormitory prefect.

that's bez behind

OC Ukeje.he was ma dorm p.moi was in JS 1 then.

don baba J

teju baby face @ the back

O.C. Ukeje...FGCL Ijanikin. I Rep...

O.C.Ukeje...FGCL Ijanikin. I rep..

O.C. Ukeje...FGCL Ijanikin. I rep...

Wizkid in the top left corner.