Extended 3-minutes footage of Jay Z/Solange fight released (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 May 2014

Extended 3-minutes footage of Jay Z/Solange fight released (watch)

TMZ has obtained an extended version of the elevator footage which shows Solange continuing her attack on Jay Z for 2 more minutes. I can't believe Beyonce just stood there and watched as her sister attacked her partner of 12 years...me I don't think I will let this happen o. You go through me, you don't touch my man...except you are fighting for me...but even at that sef. Watch the extended version above. Meanwhile, it's been revealed that Solange has mental health issues so...

In July 25, 2013, Sandra Rose wrote:
The truth is out. For years, Hollywood insiders have whispered about Solange Knowles’s closely guarded secret: bipolar disorder. Beyonce’s younger sister has reportedly controlled her mood disorder with medications. But even after multiple medication adjustments she is still having issues controlling her erratic moods. Earlier this week Solange abruptly cancelled the European dates of her concert tour to remain close to her doctors here in the states

166 comments:

Ok here we go....blame it on the "crazy person"

Opelicious Morgann said...

There is no absolute facking way I would watch my sister disrespect my man. That's bullcrap.

Eeyah. May God heal her

I can assure u dat is no get levels dat she is undrugs

She even stone m shoe!dis babe is ghetto!he was even talking 2 Beyonce like tryn 2 explain somtin,and bey to was talking and looking @ him dis is no mental illnes notin!tmz sef don collect chop oh!there is a huge problem here

Still doesn't change d fact dey are music most powerful couple, most talented couple tooo... Everybody got issues.. Jst cos dey are celebs doesn't mke dem less human...

Arrangee.

First to comment

DOBY DOBY said...

Thank God jay z didn't fight bac.. dats a real man

Arrangee.

..TELL THE SORY AS IT IS...NO ONE CARES WHAT U WLL DO...RME!!

Beyonce is a fool. I never won't let that happen no matter what the case is because we must settle so y fight my hubby

Chai! Eyaa poor her......let dem bundle her to d pychiatric immediately.

at least people now know what really happened.

Get good income paid to you here. click

Peejay said...

Poor Solange. Everyone with their own cross to bear. I can't imagine how hard they've worked to keep the illness a secret all these years.

Nawao she almost hit his balls sack.
So after Jay bought an island for beyounce,she stood there and watched the sister assault him. In Chris browns voice "this bitches ain't loyal"

Girl is wild

I knew this people will pen it to mental disorder n that shez on med's, but lindoo u just gunning for this story..

nella said...

Linda you sound so excited.

No volume oh

Jay Z fumble jo..he supposed don land am one sure hot slap.

sexy Dan said...

E concern me?

Bey is clearly defending her sis... I Guess 4 her, its blood of marriage.
Linda u dat ur saying ull defend ur "man" will he defend u if he's sis tried 2 hurt u?
Do u know wat Jay did?
We know dat Bey usually speaks highly of Jay & seems 2 respect him alot . So sth is way way off....

But Solange shud get a grip of herself.
If i was in Beys shoes, i probably wud hv done same

Taa! Americans so love to take the mental instability route! Everything has to be psycho analyzed, it must have a scientific explanation. Even if it is something as simple as losing your temper.

How come it was only Jay Z she attacked and no other person?? Why did she not continue with the attack after they left the elevator after all, it's a mood disorder??? Why was she so calm walking to enter the car?? Why didn't Beyoncé at least utter a word to calm her sister??? Or atleast make gestures to her husband to retain his calm? Since she knows her sis is not acting in her right frame of mind suppose that is the case. Na them know sha

There must be an explanation to that,Y Bey didn't want to defend her hubby! Its looks strange.

Aphrodite said...

Learnt Solange is Bipolar, Bey jux stood aside looking at em cos she's used to seeing her sis go Wacko. Lwkmd, abegi let dem park well jo.

DAT one no mean say she go attack her sister husband now, and bev not doing anytin abt it.

The U.S Prediction On Nigeria 2015 said...

Hmmm...k.
Dear Libers and Linda i have something to let u guys knw. America and other foreign nations' millitary that are here clamin to come nd rescue the girls. U guys shud nt b deceived, they wunt jst come, rescue the girls nd go bak to their papa houses. Those forces will remain in Nigeria especially the U.S till 2015, preparing for Nigeria's possible disintegration. There mayb a war like what is happenin btwn Ukraine nd Russia. Prepare. God save us. Clik on my profile for proof.
The Great One...M' J

IBK said...

Its more like Jayz was abit prepared for the attack and beyonce let the episode play out rather than take sides

Yooooo, Jayz has bang Solange before, dats why she got such impetus

you never know linda. maybe he cheated on her

Finally, a Nigerian with a functional brain. Solange doesn't have any mental illness. She was only fighting for her sis that's why Beyonce didn't stop her

Beyonce did the right thing and Jay Z did the right thing,they are trying not to let everything be exposed to the media because they are in the Public..

ZeeZee said...

Wow! Why was Beyonce just quiet!? I am with you Linda no one will attack my husband like that!!! No ONE you will go through me first.
Like one commentator above said "Blame it on the crazy person!" Theres more to this than meets the eye! Beyonce is probably (inwardly on Solanjes side)

Ghetto superstars!

For a long time, the rumours have been that Jay Z beats Beyonce. I wonder if Solange has had enough of his abusive behaviour to her sister.

These people are so make believe.

Na lie joor,she knows what shes doing....she aint sick.

AVID BLOG READERS said...

Bullshit! Chei...there is God o! So Bey will do anything to keep the perfect couple image! Lies!!!

Tipping Slain Fingers said...

if this was a mental issue bey would have intervened knowing fully well this isnt her..... this was more like a family issue mostly between her and jay z which is why beyonce could not do anything cause it might be she is against one and favours the other.... but to say the least solange had no right to disrespect jay z and embarass her self in such derogatory manner.

Who would wanna loose a tooth.Bey didn't wanna loose any.looolz

bianca bruno said...

#spoton
I'm rily feeling u boi
I wonder if there are any bipolar persons in nigeria cos our mood sabi fluctuate pass nepa light

TAJ... said...

That's bull shit, blame it on bi-polar - am sure it's Cos public - if nor sol ange 4 collect beating and when he gets home, he give Beyoncé her own beating , 4 her sisters stupidity

Did I hear u guys say bey didn't do anything? Where you guys expecting her to beay her sis? For crying out loud she stood btw them. U want bey to say something dat d media will use against her? Remember there are cameras. She is torn btw family...nuclear and extended. For me she acted matured. Ntoi for those wey been dey expect cat fight. Heart break kill una.

Well, just like u said, it culd b bcus of her mental issues. Maybe dats why her sister decided to stay away... But am stil confused abt wat culd av yielded dat act

Stories!!!!babe was warnin d guy seriously,Hov must hv committed a major fuck up!bipolar disorder my Ass

Chris brown said it all...

makasteve said...

I guess she doesn't want to make a publicity of the whole thing the whole thing would have gone worse if she had intervenged

jay is a real man o

Defended of d universe clap 4 urself
Women fighting 4 men. Vry good.
Shudnt ur man protect u? Doesn't protecting u also imply respecting himself so he doesn't get in questnable conditns?

Thank u all u defenders of ur "man" should u defend him abi he should défend u?
E.g. Let's say twas a strange woman trying to fight ur husband in public?
You'll défend him? Listen to urself & imagine d pic in ur mind. Also imagine watching dat scene of u defending ur hubby. Loolzzz i laff in spanish

JO said...

I think actually Bey at some point stood between Jay and Solange and also said somethings to Jay though briefly. Whatever it is though its private.

if TMZ offers more money, the will get the audio . stop being cheap

I tot bey shlda do something atleast na.....

this cant happen in nigeria, i go slap away her mental case.crap

Hahahaha. Like Linda. Linda think carefully abt wat u said. You will defend your man. Who is stronger???
Unless u & ur hubby wanna join hands & beat ur sis whc is wat ur saying in essence I don't see any way else.
Whc brings me to my nxt pt. Does it make sense to u?????
And bcos of d way d world has become pple get confused but shud a man defend a woman or a woman defend her man???
Or is it part of gender equality or u r just out rightly confused.

Think clearly b4 u respond & think of other scénarios.

You see how it sounds????

And u anon 9.45pm come be wetin? Mongolian??

Vee said...

Guess she's not as drunk in love as she said she is/was. Hehehe! Bipolar ko, cypolar ni. It's so obvious the guy did something really wrong maybe to her or the sister, we'll never know but to disrespect him like that... smh (something weird is going on but doesn't seem to me like the gurl's sick) husband isn't pressing any charges means he still considers her family or thinks that whatever the small madam did to him, he deserved it. #overAndOut

Dark Horse said...

Lmao! Well said bro

Bipolar sickness my foot this solange bitch is clearly attackin hov 4 reasons best known to her

Dark Horse said...

I like your reasoning. This goes to shw that smthn is nt right btw jay n bey

It's not as hard as we are cracking it to be. Beyonce is simply keeping the composure any lady of her status would do in public she is smart enough to realize that eyes are everywhere plus I presume she was so damn nervous that the lift could open anytime and was worried about it being seen If she joined in she would have made it last longer which would have caused a bigger scene.

And to the person saying if she is bipolar how come her mood changed when she walked out of the lift. Honey she is bi-polar not MAD there is a slight difference she is aware of her environment and to some certain degree control her self.LOL

Dark Horse said...

Prolly this has bn going on lng bfr nw. Thrs smthn abt the aftermath that shows that thr hv bn a little fiasco bfr which made jay Z act like its nothing

Dark Horse said...

I like your reasoning. This goes to shw that smthn is nt right btw jay n bey

Dark Horse said...

Lmao! Well said bro

Too bad! Bey really behaved like a dummy.

IT IS A BIG LIE!!!!! SO ALL THE WHILE SOLANGE HAS BEEN WORKING AS A SINGLE MOM, ON HER CAREER AND AS A BUSINESS WOMAN IN THE HOUSE OF DEREON BRAND, SHE WASNT BIPOLAR ABI. SMH!!!! I DNT EXCUSE WHAT SHE DID BUT PUHLEAAASEEE NO ONE CAN BELIEVE SHE IS BIPOLAR. I DNT BELIEVE IT. COMMON SENSE WILL SHOW U THAT IF SHE WAS, B WOULD HAVE HELD HER BACK. THIS IS A FAMILY DISPUTE, NORIN MORE NORIN LESS. GNIT

Why make a bad situation worse? If not for this security footage, will you have ever known this happened? So you expected Bey to get involved and get her face punched and scratched and probably her dress mashed up too? You wanted her to step out of the lift looking as if Jay did a Chris Brown on her? Imagine the field day the press would have had? Imagine the speculation? Bey is a smart geh. Her brain was several steps ahead, thinking - "let's just be cool and contain this drama", " let's walk outta here as if nothing happened ", " we can settle ourselves in private later over a bottle of Rose with some herb". Na d camera fall her hand.

stupid single hos...

they be single for a reason

God helping niggas dodge bullets

Mental illness or not, she can't try ds wit Chris brown cos Rihanna will b her case!.... Guess jayz wil reply her 2ru a song..... By @successralu

I hardly drop comments here but I had to say something on this issue. Solange was clearly defending her sister. Jay z beats Beyonce. They try to cover it up but some peeps know. That's why Beyonce didn't even try to defend her man by stopping her sister. Don't blame Solange.

Something deep is going on. This ain't bipolar. Cos jay had to explain himself

Shut up jor , do you even know what happened? Opening your dirty mouth what will you do? If jayz was fucking another woman nko?

Jay Z sure did something bad to her sister, the truth will soon come out.

you guys should not say beyonce didn't do anything...we can only see a video but no audio..its possible she was shouting on her sis...

Diary of Dido said...

Don't mind them.
When caught out in a disgraceful situation, they find a scape goat to label mentally unstable.
See what they (media) put that Clara Chime through- these folks shouldn't be believed.

Hahahaha lies beyonce would rada say to the world her sis is ill than admit she n jay are having issues!!! No relationship is perfect bey stop acting like ur relationship is all perfect. .

Linda! Where did you hear that she has a mental illness??? That is so untrue; Bey and Jay Z's marriage has been shaky for a while. I imagine she's fighting on behalf of Beyonce.

Linda â„“̊ JƱڪτ̲̅ feel dat solange was fighting 4 beyonce....bt u knw all dis oyibo pple wit their u press d toothpaste frm d middle kind σƒ fight...

HMMMMMMM, S'FIN SMELLZ FISHY.............

Something must have triggered her. The mentally ill on their meds don't behave like Solange. We need some audio.

No matter Wat jay did to er she ad no right to hit him if I was b I swear d slap I go land er go giv er total healing plus jay was mature about it some men ll act in anger but I suspect e was seriously badmouthing er Dat's y she got more furious. So crase must de every family except my own? Na wa o lool ... DAT warri girl

Nah! No matter what (with the exception of domestic violence) i would never stand back and watch my sister go at my husband like that. i would protect that ninja with all...

Bey just stood there like as if she was in support, i thot she said she was drunk in love. or did he say something about their folks. someone needs to give us the gist abeg!!!

Linda Ikeji wahala girl . Do u know what Jay-z did? Thnk God ur nt Beyonce or u woulda started fighting ur sister over a man. Bsides Jay-Z n Solange can make up. They hang out a lot so they must b friends. U sef Linda get palava ah swear. U dnt even know what JayZ wz sayn that wz makin her reply.U're 2 judgemental. Shows me ull fight ur sisters n family. Nawaa 12yrs partner. Iv spent 21years with my sisters n I lve them 2 pieces.----C21

If you don't know the cause of a problem don't concluded just because you want to say something. You don't jump into the middle of a stream to know the source. I'm quite sure that in a couple of days the fog will clear. Until then, don't be in a haste to pass judgment.

Abeg lets not judge since we don't really know what happened. If maybe Jay Z cheated on Bee or disrespected her in some major way then of course she wouldn't defend him when her sister hits him. For me it's always my family over husband o. Your family always has your best interest at heart so I'm with Bee

Lol make them take care of solange well ooo.but beyonce know try she just stood dere watching,for know reason will I watch my kid sis disrespect my man

Y'all realize jayz pickef up her purse and handed it to her, and was warning her before beyonce jumpin between them and was facing him and talking to him. I bet solange is fighting for her sister. It will be news if beyonce walks in to elevator neatly put together and walks out looking man handled.

Linda, Solange tweeted something abt 'when u lay a hand on my sister, I'll beat u hoe'...but she deleted d tweet almost immediately tho.

Yesso. It would hav been on a whole nother level by now. think like a man, act like a Boss

Linda did u see wat Solange tweeted b4 she took down

Not ivn when she is fighting for u ?

Very stupid comment! It's women like you that would choose to die in abusive rships instead of admitting it and bring free!

And I always thought bonario was sensible! Smh!

Even if your sister caught him f**king ur best friend? Don't be too quick to judge, u don't know what happened there and always remember this, 'never say never'

What I'll give to listen to the audio of this tape.....choi but this Solange babe is gangster. Bipolar my ass.....they should have come up with something better.

Ur head is dia! Na lie, dia is non psycho abt her act, it's a real matter. So Bay is a quit fellow? Love dat

I guessed Jay Z said something about her mental state. Obviously the girl is not ok. Beyonce acted matured,she could have done more. Any further scolding to her sister will aggravate her negative mood.

Every body has a problem, no perfect person.

Let them be.

Bey is beyond public display of ratchetivity, gotta luv her demeanor even when she didn't see d cam rolling. Anywz I think So long as solange stays on her meds she'll be fine. anyone can easily be labelled crazy abroad tho

Linda, I'm really surprised at ur mode of reasoning. U can't even hear what they are arguing about. So she has to go thru u even if she's fighting for u, man that can wake up one morning and divorce ur ass and marry another much younger babe between a space of three months. My dear, ur sister is ur blood and would remain that till the end of time, that status can not change, but 'married' status can change. WORD!!!

Bia Linda, so what if she caught him with another woman, you would want her to go thru u first. Before u know it, he would throw u out and that your sister would be the only one to offer you a shoulder to cry on. Blood over everything. Be wise and think before you blab

I like hoW Jay Z reacted, very matured mined. and Beyonce too very matured minds.

4 yr mind...*Amarachi*

Sally p said I just feel for Queen bee.this Whole scenerio reminds me of a tyler perry's movie called "why did I get married too".every one has problems B.nobody is perfect.so stop trying to act like it, else ur gonna loose it one day.plus this TMZ people can't u guys just leave this couple alone? Anyway thanks for d APROCO sha.waiting for d remaining gist

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Unacceptable....unless Jay Z physically assaulted Beyonce or Solange herself, then there's absolutely no justification for what she did. Maybe she forgot to take her meds.
She must really be mentally ill for Bey to stand back like that, I don't think this is the first time this has happened, maybe she attacks Bey too.
The Importance Of 'Vex Money'-click my name to read more.

FORGET ARAA,WHY DIDN'T SHE TEAR HER CLOTHS OR HAIR.SOLANGE I BEG SOLANGE IS A PLAIN BITTER bitch

I HOPE THE MEN HERE BEHAVE LIKE JAY THE perfect gentle man unlike some men that always fight women here shamelessly.

Proudly Bini said...

@Diggah E...triple likes for ur comment, had me rotf.true true na d camera bring Bey out...i would do anything to have volume of this video....TMZ make una try . Jayz tried that he kept his cool...whatever it is that got this babe mad-- maybe he really sinned thats why Bey didnt come into it like that.

So do we call this domestic violence? I guess most females who post comments here about domestic violence are now too dumb to reason or most just forget the term now because in this case its a woman who's assaulting a man and not the other way round. Its surprising that I didn't see one single comment that mentioned domestic violence here...

Anyway, I guess as usual the females would defend their every error. I marvel at some comments here making a jest of JAY Z, just because he refused to retaliate Solange's assaults on him. If he had not behaved like a perfect gentleman, a lot of you jobless goons here would have faulted him for not being able to tolerate such from a woman. Whatever the issue that resulted to that action from Solange, be it JAY Z's fault or not, I still think he just gained my respect even more by not behaving like your average Hip-Hop artist as we know them to be women beaters. Thumbs up JAY Z.

IF BEE ATTACKED HER SISTER NOW EVERY0NE WIL SAY SHE IS FIGHTING HER SIS BECOS OF A MAN, BEE DIDNT DO ANYTHING DEY SAY SHE DIDNT DO ANYTHING.NO MATTER WAT BEE HAD DONE PPLE WILL STILL COMPLAIN THATS LIFE FOR U SHE CANT PLEASE EVERYONE. IN MY OPINION I THINK HER REACTION WAS THE BEST NO MATTER THE CAUSE OF THE FIGHT. MAYBE IF THEY WHERE IN THEIR HOUSE MY ANS WOULD BE DIFFERENY. ITS AN ELEVATOR

Linda, I'm sorry but it seems like thinking is not your forte! You watched the video and concluded "Bey shoulda defended her man. Solange is mental." Can't you tell that Jayz did/does something (like domestic abuse) to Beyonce which is so horrendous that her sister would react like that and Beyonce would feel like her sister's anger is warranted? You guys are slow

Bi-polar my a**, TMZ, ya'll r jus messed up, how much did u get paid to change this story. Damage control. Jay hit Bey and solange wasn't having non of that so she went off on him. Err'body can see that Bey didn't intervene, that's cos she knew her hubby don f*#ked up. Anyways, they cann label her crazy, the truth will come out someday.

wow! Trouble in paradise! Too Sad tho, may God grant her quick recovery... plus i really love how Jayz handled it, he wasnt even fighting back,very good boy!!!

Jay Z beat Beyonce that was what sparked the trouble...Solange tweeted about it and took it off immediately. There's been trouble in Jay Z/Beyonce paradise for a while...

at the end of the day Solange is her sister and no one really knows what was said or what's really going on... and it is sisters brefore misters... and damn a man your always going to need your family... husband or not I wish a man would... he better get his sister or mother if he want to check me but never my sister... Beyonce did right... then again Solange might would have beat that ass too.. lol.. I still Love Bey.. But people need to realize that even tho they famous they are human to and no ones perfect and they should stop portraying to be...

Remember dey are human being like u and I cause dey are celeb don't make dem immortal and no family is perfect all family have dere own issue

My sister has every right to beat the shit out of my husband so long as she did it for the right cause or fighting for me. Husbands come and go sisters are forever.

Don't mind Linda jare,shes just making mouth,i'll even be more quiet,i'll leave d elevator

Pls watch the video closely....offcos bey did protect her man you don't xpect her to go into a fight with her sister right there and that would have bn worse.....#bringbackourgirls

@anonymous 9.26 ..... No audio u mean ?? #strollingby

Maybe it's not advised to stop her when she's having "that mood"

This is the problem of marriages these days... when ur married ur still thinking ur bro or sis is ur blood so therefore blood is thicker than water,,, I'll hv u know something a man and woman would leave thier family and cling to each other to become one body,one soul one blood...trust me that is stronger and thicker than any siblinghood, when u consider ur husband as ur sef and u forgive him even b4 he hurts u and put him above everything trust me all will be well with ur marriage...major problems in marriages these days tOo many outside influences especially from so called family all looking for something to say. Whateva u plan for urself is what u get if u want ur marriage to work pray it and act upon it for urself

Absolute respect for JayZ. ...

That TMZ report is a fat lie.....Solange ain't suffering from no disorder.....d fact dat Bey was silent thru out d fight n d fact dat Bey left with Solange instead of Jay shows dat Jay is either doing bad stuff to Bey or her family.....

I'm sure your husband beats regularly.

I always knew you were a dumb ass bonario.remember bey bought him a jet.
So she should deck her sister cos of her husband.she did the best thing by staying neutral.
You and linda aren't married bonario so you don't know the intricacies and best practices.

Ire said...

Wateva led to ds, mustav been serious. But bey still tried to stand inbtwin her sis nd hubby. D kicks were too much mhen. Anywys, no familiy is perfect. Good tin dey resolved deir issh

No one,you even put it in caps.so you will beat up your family over another family.dont you think its better to stay neutral?a man that will dump you tomorrow without a backward glance.who will help you pick up the pieces,the Family you have thrashed.smh

I pity u 0pelicious. Na ur type men go use do rag. He'l push u 4rm a building n no 1 will fight 4 u cos u fought all those that wanted 2 help u. But may it nt be ur portion. Amen. Dnt reasn like Linda oo inugo-----C21

Monkey Face said...

Exactly!! There is absolutely nothing wrong with Bey's sister........ all I can say is Bey should stop putting up a show. Every rtship has got issues so why act like yours is perfect ?

Mtcheeeew

Right. All of a sudden she's bipolar but sure knows to comport herself soon as thy were out of the lift. A mentally derailed person will take that fight to the street not just walk n be calm like that. Pls say smthn else

Solange is a #failedbeyonce#failedhuman#failedwoman#failedmother....dis her show of shame is even worse den our #failed1stladys own

Nikky said...

This is a disgrace. They should have done this behind closed doors not while they were dresd for an event.
JayZ thank you for not hitting Solange,that would have ruined your career/@lested dented your image badly.
I knw u did somtin pretty bad for this confrontation/violent attack to happen and i am hoping you have not been maltreating Beyonce cos even though she looks fierce she might be the type of wife who's not able to talk or defend herself.
No matter what happend this is not acceptable. I watched d events and i totally hate Solange's outfit. Used to wonder y she dresses like a nut case atimes and wonder y their mothers who's a fashionista is not advicing her or picking out fantastic outfits like the one's her sister wears. Or maybe she's trying too hard not to be her sisters shadow/for her success to b associated wit Beyonce.
Solange pls take ur medication,if its nt enof these doctors shud increase the dose. JayZ dnt do wateva u did to cause this outrage.Beyonce dnt tell me u deceived women wen u sang "who run the world" wit all dos fierce dance moves. Y'all shud keep this indoors pls....

if it bipolar why did she not attack him outside the elevator or attack others inside the elevator? Linda they want to use bipolar to cover up. Time will reveal the truth.

Linda u need glasses? Ofcourse Bey didn't just stand there. She stood btw them at some point. Did u expect her to cat fight like u would? *pensive*.

All you biased readers and viewers (Linda even you!). Did u guys really watch the video before commenting or u just picked a side and wrote on it. Bcos if y'all did watch d vid well, y'all will see that Beyonce didnt just stand there like a statue. There were times she turned to Jay-z and spoke to him. Then she tried to shield her man from Solange too. and in the last seconds we see her shielding Solange so that Jay-z could go out first to avoid more brawl. Beyonce tried to apply wisdom bcos who knows, Jay-z must have done something wrong and she respects her man so much that she swallows it all and probably lil sis Solange couldn't bear the sight of that again. Jay-z though must be commended for not even trying to hit back at Solange. He was calmer but Solange?!..that girl was a raging fire... Oh well, their lives aint perfect after all..Bey has said it before that they just try to keep the drama away from the prying public. After all has been said, the Carter family are very private people so we may never know what went wrong that day.

Critics01: lemme get dis straight , she acts normal during d spotlight and den when in a confined space she flares up with rage on her in-law. Den they leave d elevator she returns to her default mood. Dats some story even my lil cousin can't harmonize. Kk I even wrote it on his lesson board. And his like emm....say again like 10 tyms.

Ennix said...

Why would she do dat anyway?

So, apparently jay Z hit Bey dats y solange let loose, had nothing to do wit med's..

the way i see it, jay-Z and solange probly did somtin, that would make em look bad in front of beyonce, maybe jay made a comment that offended solange or that put her on the spot, either way, what ever they did put beyonce in the middle, she doesnt look too hapi with jay-z in that elevator, so i'll say jay z and solange are guilty of sometin that's got them wanting to prove their innocence to beyonce, this argument looks like a continuation of what had started before the elevator fight

chivin said...

the way i see it, jay-Z and solange probly did somtin, that would make em look bad in front of beyonce, maybe jay made a comment that offended solange or that put her on the spot, either way, what ever they did put beyonce in the middle, she doesnt look too hapi with jay-z in that elevator, so i'll say jay z and solange are guilty of sometin that's got them wanting to prove their innocence to beyonce, this argument looks like a continuation of what had started before the elevator fight

perry said...

Afta watchin the video, I tink jayz's mood says it all hez faulty one way nobody keeps calm afta so much hitting not even a word u dnt haf 2 hit her 2 shw ur reaction we 'll know wat truly transpired between them the day she'll be interviewed on oprah's show seems that's d only show they come out with the truth

I agree with you dear. But look at it this way, What if she was actually fighting for her sister in this instance?

Because despite the whole thing that happened, Beyoncé looks nowhere to be upset with her sister.

They even went home in the same car while scary Jayz went home in another.

However, I do not support the action and you just have to duff your hat to JayZ for keeping his cool. That is self control.

Elizabeth O said...

Father Lord pls let me get married and get pregnant this year in Jesus mighty name amen.

And that would have resulted into a massive law suit. He was wise to let her vent without assaulting her.

What was there to assault anyways?

BeBe said...

Oh Dear!
Drama! *singsong voice*

I respect Jay-Z for not hitting back at Solange.

This is domestic violence. If it was the other way around, people would be calling for JayZ to be thrown in jail already.

Spare me that bipolar bullshit, there was obviously an issue and they were even talking about it. i know bipolar sometimes causes increased physical and mental energy and all.
But Solange was obviously angry and I feel it had little or nothing to do with the disorder.

They'll probably pay some writer to write more bollocks as to bipolar being the reason.

Thumps up to Jay tho.

I wouldn't expect Beyounce to react cos Solange is her only sister. That's family issue, there must have been a reason. Biopolar or not.

Something happened ryt there @d party and thats why solange is upset..if it were to be another issue before the party,it could have been talked over @home and not ryt there in the lift..prolly Jay was holding another woman's ukwu so badly that solange couldnt take it and they(bey n jay )may b having internal issues already which solange knows about...

Solange has got no Mental ishhhh.....
Something is wrong somewhere period!!!

But my respect for Beyonce just went up several notches.one must learn to comport oneself.she will deal with the matter in private

JayZ.....I dont share elevators with fans...
Solange..you dey mad,fuck u,infact,i yaff vex...lol..
but i bet u ,if solange had attacked chris in that manner,she z gonna leave that place in an ambulance....Jay z's respect for bey tho...

Dark and foolish,how is she acting like her relationship is perfect?ok,you want her to carry a placard or take out a full page ad anytime she and her husband have a misunderstanding?she's a well bred lady.obviously you are far from that.
Stop airing your dirty undergarments in full view and maybe someone will take pity on you and manage you.

And people say things with so much conviction as if they were there.
If you weren't there Madame Jenifer,don't believe it till Beyonce brings out proof.
We have too many people swearing they know this or that when they clearly do not know jack.

You should have written this in caps.but it won't make much of a difference as Linda and the majority of her leaders are quite........

Yes@jobless goons.linda got rich on them

Most of lindas readers including Linda are ghetto.
They expected bey to start throwing punches like a commoner.
She handled this excellently in my opinion

Bi-polar my foot.From what I saw, Solange seems to know what she is doing and seems angry. Why didn't she attack the others in the elevator? Also Beyonce's silence and non-interference says a lot especially getting into the car with her sis not Jay-z. Watching this, I get the feeling that there is way more to this than they want us to know and that it involves jay-Z and Bey...Solange looks like she is defending her Sis and this Bi-polar story is just damage control.

I think bey handled the situation fairly, her man her sister, she cant pick sides, because they are both important to her,....i'm proud of her, she's matured.

Beyonce acted well cos if she had tried to confront solange, it would have escalated and ended worse than it did. Busybodies including olofofo Linda and their idiotic analyses. Una no even know wetin happen.

That bodyguard is gonna make a lot of money if he sells the true story to the tabloids.

Ninirah said...

Thank you jare @ Anon 11:11.
Some people's comments jus tire.

Jay jay said...

Jay z I'm proud of You...

Jay jay said...

Jay z I'm proud of You...

na only outside Nigeria all this shit fit happen...abeg make they come try am with Nigeria men make body tell the sister...hisssss

Nawa 4 u ooh linda soo na man u go pick ova ur own sis n blood lwkmd..abeg dey shud leave solange alone cos ders nofin wrong wif her, dey b spreadin lies cos dey wanna coverup power couple my blackass. Peeps b suffering in silence cos dey r tryin 2 put up an act of being d best couple in the industry smh....I jst dey observe e go soon crash I sha no dey wont last till d very end