What sort of disgusting comment is that to make? What is wrong with nigerian men? Always find a way to make something endearing, perverse! Please share those thoughts with your wife, aint nobody wanna know that you enjoy sucking on lactating breasts..GROW UP!
The way ds man praises his wife on instagram mks me cry. If half of men r like him,i swear ds world wld v been abetter place.i see true love written all ova him. Mrs Dakolo,u r such a lucky woman.may God bless ur home.pls cobtinue making ur hub proud. U r so beautifl
Timiiii ole breast is 4 baby not 4 adult is of no use 4 adult so get dat mentality out of ur brain dat is good 4 teeth ole don't sag ur wife brest u can only fondle it
awwwwwww..........i just love Timi dakolo,his single "iyawo mi" is jst da bomb......i cant stop listening to it ovber n ove again.......Timi, your baby is soooooooooooooo cute.
Pikin dey suck,papa dey suck.aah aah,una wan suck d breast make she get flat chest,abi una wan suck blood comot?Abeg timi wait until baby no suck again bfore u start ur own.
'Major sharing holder' ke, is it that the people in d entertainment industry never went to primary or secondary school? Na wa o. And btw how is this supposed to be funny cos it's explicit.
Hian..some ppl are so tensed they are bursting the veins on their heads...can u appreciate a lil humour... frustrated idiot. Take ure tensed humourless self away from here...go to punch online or sumfin.
@disgusted.....FYI, breast milk is good for ur prostate...nothing perverse about it....oh,,u should thank us women often for keeping that in check for u
118 comments:
So sweet, congrat!
fathers love
Breast for man before Pikin.
Lolsss @ Major sharing holder.
$$k@y$$
Lol... Real share holder...
Awww so cute
Hahahhahah! Timi, leave d girl to suck na haba! Na so u like breast?
Funny man...fact anywaz
Lol... Naughty guy! Sucking is medicinal for papa, so baby, papa is still a shareholder in the milk factory
Looolz we men are so lucky,coz we always Av that priceless second chance at it after infanthood.
Lolzz... So funny and sweet!
Lol. He's a breast man.
Lmao sweet
aaawwww so cute
Looool major share holder
Lol definately not for the daughter cause she can't read. #Glophil
So sweet
Hilarious and sweet!
I love father and daughter bond.
What sort of disgusting comment is that to make? What is wrong with nigerian men? Always find a way to make something endearing, perverse! Please share those thoughts with your wife, aint nobody wanna know that you enjoy sucking on lactating breasts..GROW UP!
Dis man like bobbi lol
lolllssss, i love that
Lol...dats wat my hubby always tells our baby..
Lmao! Ok...this dude's funny
The way ds man praises his wife on instagram mks me cry. If half of men r like him,i swear ds world wld v been abetter place.i see true love written all ova him.
Mrs Dakolo,u r such a lucky woman.may God bless ur home.pls cobtinue making ur hub proud.
U r so beautifl
Lmao!!!!!! This made my day!
Boys will be boys I guess. The one toy we never give up, boobs.
No doubt you are d real major sharing(share) holder with your large mouth...9ce one thou! lol
timi... its for ha first then u o, u had ur chance before she was born... badt boy
Lwkmd. Baby, pls remain for daddy oo.
Awww.thatz sweet...Lady DAISY
agbaya
Timi! u dey beef your daughter. Lol. Leave her food for her o.
CoolDiva speaks!
Agbayaaaaa...
Lolz
Hahahahaha........ Abeg Timi, free the babe....... na her time be this.....
Hahahhahahaha dis man funny dai? See brast awareness tin ooo
looooooooool
Timi bia? re u jearosing ur daughter? Al dis breast dt u both re sharing, #diarizGodooooo.....
Really sweet! Awwww. I just love this guy
re
Hahahahaha....*ROTFL* Timi biko nu...very touching tho
Lol. Naughty you Timi. Loving Dad!
Good for you
hAPPY CHILDREN DAY TO TIMI DAKOLO.
AS LONG AS YOU SUCK YOU ARE STILL A CHILD.
Dats vry funny. Breast is not gud for teeths. His baby is so cute
Hahaha. Yes o. It's'good for the teeth my brother.
Hahaha. Yes o! It's'good for the teeth my brother.
Timiiii ole breast is 4 baby not 4 adult is of no use 4 adult so get dat mentality out of ur brain dat is good 4 teeth ole don't sag ur wife brest u can only fondle it
Nice one Timi!!! So we re in d club together
Eyeh oßagoo...owe gi ehe mmadu giri aga afu na obodo nigeria,dis man dikwa njor rich o
What is it with men and breast sef? My husband is really beefing our 1 yr old daughter. D guy dey vex..
Hahhaahahhhhhhhhahaha
yels ooo..i support the motion
This is soooo sweet!!! Fine baby.
This Timi don kolo sha(like his name). laf don finish me
She is such a cutie....
Lol vry nice n funny
Awwww so lovely
Truthfulness pays!
Dad u re a big thief, dnt worry I ll surely remain urs, u ll eat d leftovers
Sounds so tickling. Me likey.
awwwwwww..........i just love Timi dakolo,his single "iyawo mi" is jst da bomb......i cant stop listening to it ovber n ove again.......Timi, your baby is soooooooooooooo cute.
Lol! I am sure my hubby will hi5 him.
Beeni!!! You're on point
@Bobo_Edo
LoL, leave that breast for the baby, she need it now more than you, you've already gotten ur share
LoL, abeg leave those breasts for lil'Zoe Ơº°˚˚˚°ºƠ , she needs it now, more than u, as you've already gotten your share
Daddy is not only share holder but the CEO of the breast.
So sweet
Aww! So sweet
LoL clan ni boboyi,fathers love.My wife hope u heard what I read
Was this really necessary?
#smh.
Very funny
#Ceejay
Yes o,I lyk dat timi admit say he lyk d breast..Thumbs up man..lovely father and daughter...Lauhrex
Yes oo,I lyk dat u admit say u b major shareholder...thumbs up man..lovely father and daughter...Lauhrex
Lol...I love it!!!.nice one Timi.
Pikin dey suck,papa dey suck.aah aah,una wan suck d breast make she get flat chest,abi una wan suck blood comot?Abeg timi wait until baby no suck again bfore u start ur own.
Heheheheh! Oga pls buy feeding bottle! All na same. Leave baby's food joor
Lol.....
Cute boy!
Lols
Naughty Timmy
Hahhaahah nyc piece... Fatherly Luv
Naughty indeed!
PassyD
So u stl dey suck breast timt???? Happy children's day to u,,,,,,,,"lolz
PassyD
See his mouth.......suck suck
Shareholder ko!!! shareholder Ni......LOL
That's so sweet of you, but you must learn to share
Who no like better thing?lol
Crass! Leaves a bad taste! Shame on you Timi!!
Naught dude
Funny,men and breast,
What is it with men and breast anyway,lol.
This words are straight from d heart, and i feel u bro.
OOYEE !
dafuq did i just read? timi shut the hell up and keep this crap to yourself. this shit aint funny
Are you an illiterate.its clearly written......daughter.
Looooolz
'Major sharing holder' ke, is it that the people in d entertainment industry never went to primary or secondary school? Na wa o. And btw how is this supposed to be funny cos it's explicit.
LMAO!!! Can't stop laffin. Litttle Zoe abeg remain 4 daddy ooo... Stuffs lyk dis make wish me marry tooo..
~davido's gf
God will Keep your family and no evil shall befall You.
Hehehehehehehee!! Interesting plea.
Lolz... Funy guy
LOL.....TOO FUNNY!
Lol NA real share holder
Hahahahaha! Funny man.
Debbie_luv says so
Awww! Cute!
Ur eye wear pant,if u see boy u nor go knw am
Hahahahahaha!!!! Nutty U Timi.
@ disgusted u b fool, na joke get a life, eyes rolling
Easy..have u eaten today?life isnt that serious u know
DOROStupid** dats wat u are**U dey dere dey form**If we check now ur breast go do turn to Dunlop Slipas* mtscheew Ode Oshi
100 likes.
Hahaaaahaaaaaa Knt jst stop laffn
Yeye man
Hian..some ppl are so tensed they are bursting the veins on their heads...can u appreciate a lil humour... frustrated idiot. Take ure tensed humourless self away from here...go to punch online or sumfin.
Bobbi Ȋ̝̊̅§ d best food ever #themes#
Na big fool u b,,,,,mr lecturer,
Na so e suppose be.
There is always love in sharing..
Uche_max
Timi i hope your daughter no go wor-wor like you oh! lol
@disgusted.....FYI, breast milk is good for ur prostate...nothing perverse about it....oh,,u should thank us women often for keeping that in check for u