What is wrong with ths photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

What is wrong with ths photo?

Is anything wrong with this pic? That's pastor Chris Okotie preaching on the pulpit

500 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 500 of 500
dennis said...

preaching with armed guards. where on earth do they practice this?

Dis man hs chnged wasnt like ds b4 bad company tins or sef pride iguess

Dennis said...

preaching with Armed guard. where on earth is this practiced?

yvonne said...

I fear dis kain protection..is he afraid of sumtin?

Nawah oh!

Charmie said...

Hahaha!! Bomb squad ni bodyguard ko! He truly saw himsef in a dream to becum a president! But onli on d pulpit...smh issokay

N7 said...

was he preaching with fear?
na bullet proof men be dat o? choi!

He was one of d best pastors b4 buh nw he hs migrate to be amongst one of d worst is a piri

He's probably wearing a bullet proof vest himself.

SMH.

GET SLIMMER TOMMY CLICK HERE

This is so not cool,can't believe my eyes.

Its faithia:Body guard kwa,na wah oh,chaii all dis morden pastors na wah oh,imagine d yeye old cow talkin about catholic,wat is he even preachin. Self kia mbanoooo

chioma said...

i refuse to comment on this

=)) =))‎​​=))º°˚˚˚°I wan laugh throwey=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) =))Laugh wan tear ma belle!!!!!!!º‎​=)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) =))º°˚˚Laugh no go kill ‎​M̶̲̅ε̲̣ °˚˚˚°. Pastors and their new styles sha, may God hlp you xtians ooo...

And for the first time in a 'Long time' Libers agree on a subject without tongue lashing of any sort against each other..*Am proud of y'll'..Kisses! Chris Okotie is a sinking ship, anyone still in his Church is either possessed or more possessed! *Not interested smiley* SOMY

God plss help hz members to see wai Der money is goin... Arms men in display... Protection from mere man while is he anointed man.. Dosnt he belv in hz God anymore.. P.P. Pastor Politician.

Ok whats wrong wit a man of God having bodyguards?? Na d guy no wetin dey pursue am or wetin im dey pursue.

Abi if pipu threaten ur life yu go say Bcos u̶̲̥̅̊ be man of God yu won't do anything about it,I'm not saying God can't save yu,but atleast yu try ur own best as a man nd leave d rest 4 God.

@iamskukid

A paranoid minister!!! Charles.

Body guard also looking like pallbearers....

The god he serves is not big enough to protect him.

Man of God with bodyguards?? Wat is he guarding ?if truly he is a man of God, he don't need a bodyguard, it means he is not sure of himself as a man of God. Rubbish wonders shall never end in dis our funny country called Nigeria

Petro... T said...

The bible it self says FEAR NOT why those men with bullet prove surrounding him inside the church. What does he believe in? Seems he don't believe in the bible he claims to be teaching from. Am not a pastor or an evangelist but i know that bible says in Psalm 91 v 5 that YOU NEED NOT FEAR ANY DANGERS AT NIGHT OR SUDDEN ATTACKS DURING THE DAY. But all i see here is a faithless pastor who depend on chariots and horses. Where is your faith pastor?

How can u see? When all u want is money. Money monger oshi

The sss looking bodyguards or ushers!!!really awful and unexpected! who wan kidnap am?!!!

Sign of end time!

He's insane! Yes! cos he's not God's anointed!

Body guards in church??

MR PRESIDENT said...

He must be protecting himself from demons. Heish!!!

eka said...

D guards

This man is just a joke!!!

Hmmm Dis heaven wer we wan go so far oooh but may God come 2 our aid

Ask pst Okotie if psa.23 & psa 46 in the bible are not relevant to him? If not let him drop his collar and pastorship. Revita

body guards in church?

U must be sick 2 call d congregation foolish

Wtf!! Bullet proofs nd guns?? In church...SMH

Amen!

""Comment undergoing approval via G-Ebony...please wait..."
Its necessary na, or u wan make hin fanatics/fans con grab him coat helm on top alter

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hey have u read dis on ur bible for we do not wrestle again flesh nd blood but against principalities nd powers; Dis man is nt a pastor oooooooooo nigeria people open ur eyes pls...

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hey have u read dis on ur bible for we do not wrestle again flesh nd blood but against principalities nd powers; Dis man is nt a pastor oooooooooo nigeria people open ur eyes pls...

That was so funny!! U said it well Mma

It is well

oppa gangnam style

MosDef said...

Lwkm...he is not sure of the "awesomeness" of God,so he needed "human bulletproof-jacketed fellows" 2 protect him....SMDH

LMAO... Advanced Ushers!

@Bobo_Edo

Sandy said...

I forgot to add my number. *sad* Linda please announce the winners and we will contact you. thanks

PAVOUR said...

Bodyguards. , security. .only god sabi

na wa oh! what kind of MOG has all these guards around him. there's no record of jesus christ whom we save during his time on earth going about with SSS. fear de grip the guy.

So what do you expect from a celebrity man of God#oshe.........Madam Linda how come my comments never get past through approval stage_shoooo

How will he be able to convince his congregation that the Lord will protect them from the valley of shadow of death. I know he might hide under the term (using wisdom) but I think it is high time our so called men of God start living what they preach. God help us all.

Totally unnecessary and yes same goes to all other men of God with escorts. Is your God Dead or Powerless?

Cheddarrainz said...

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww this is the height of stupidity ,am so so sorry i respected this pastor b4 but right now he have jst degraded himself,jst like pastor chris having more than 40 cars convoy anytime his going out...cmon Fashola self no get reach that kind convoy...

Armored Body guards

laurnkay said...

Linda, they are not body guards, they are ushers....i hv attended a church once where ushers stand when the pastor preaches..... na their style be that

Laurynkay said...

Linda, they are not body guards, they are ushers....i hv attended a church once where ushers stand when the pastor preaches..... na their style be that

Why are the altar ushers dressed lik SS bodyguards abeg?

Body guards in church? Its strange ooo

End time stupidity

Anthonia Omo oloyede

Catherine Ighalo said...

It is very unfortunate to see such pictures. Our so called men of God have shifted from preaching Gods word. They are nothing but sheeps in wolves clothing.

what message is a pastor that is heavily guarded by body guards in the house of God while he is preaching passing to the world? ohhh how sad

They are even showing of the verse containing all their arsenals, can't even wear a suit to cover all that bull shit even in church again

So does this mean that Jesus no longer has your back? I'm just checking.

Ushers in bodyguard's clothing.

T I +2347030101759 said...

Here are my top 5......

5...Monday, December 9, 2013
Dear LIBers: I want to give 10 people N100k each to say thank you…5000

4...Thursday, September 19, 2013
Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)…40000

3.....Sunday, February 3, 2013
Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35..30000

2...Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

5...Shocking sad news! Singer Goldie Harvey Dies = 2555 comments

can imagine hw scared a man he is

I don't know who has the real problem him or the charlatans still attending his church. How blinded can people be?i always say it even amongst us Christians we have our own version of Talibans... haba okotie can lead people to BOMB themselves for Christ at this rate and they would do it

Nigerians..... we can talk.. if u guys dat re commenting be given an oppurtunity u will do worse, so why dnt u step up n reason like humans.... dis country deserves dis kind of security.. PASTOR OR NO PASTOR... God chooses a leader, why cnt GEJ Walk alone... think Big

Who will go to hell? Anyone who mislead the ignorant. Okotie has misled a lot of souls. He captivated them with his grammar instead of the simple truth of the Gospel of Jesus. If Hon. Patrick Obayagbon, who happens to be a Catholic, responds to him, we are gonna have brain-bashing 'Ukugagaster'. Lets wait and see.

it all deir choice niggis...

Body guard inside the church what a rubbish? anyway not a church but disco hall.

Heaven help those who help them self lol!!!!

nekkee said...

this is serious o!! body guards in church?? wonders will never end.

Why is he scared of his life. He said the pope and catholics are devils, but i have never seen this happen to catholic fathers. All this God's people God is watching you all.

Angel Judith said...

So funny. Except the Lord keep the city, the watchman waketh but in vain.

Linda, am not a fan of this man but u should be careful, people can come after u and u won't know from where just let sleeping dogs lie. 1love... Till I get my alert.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

SEE ARMED GUARDS FOR CHURCH O. This is laughable. It makes a mockery of the belief in God. I am very surprised he still has congregations. People still attend his service?

Lol, what has gotten into him or who is chasing him in d house of God hmmmm

odiegw

Omotonye said...

A sinner ruuneth when no man pursueth him......

Man of God scared of death or which1...lol smh orishirishi

shun cash said...

Spiritual mopol..Demon demobilizers. Lol, kidnappers ain't gat nothing on him!

No be small tin ooo... People still dey go the church sha... Pls Linda is dat WC far left... Wondering!

is all good.listen up people,God cn not do to man what man can do for him self.pls i don't see anyhing wrong with the pix people.

But most of u here ur pastors get protocols dat stands at d altar once d pastor wants to preach nah!

Illuminati said...

Okuko nyo aro. ana a'chu ba ya oso.

I.K said...

He does not trust his church members that's why you see those men there.

MENDOUS said...

O CHRIS I WAS ASHAME TO SEE MAN OF GOD LIKE U COVER BY SECURITY GUARD ON THE PULPIT. BUT GOD IS MY BULLET PROOF

MENDOUS said...

O CHRIS I WAS ASHAME TO SEE MAN OF GOD LIKE U COVER BY SECURITY GUARD ON THE PULPIT. BUT GOD IS MY BULLET PROOF

The picture is just Hilarious......

This country shaa... Engr ngzee

I dont remember Jesus having Body Guards

Attah Andrew Attah GCFR said...

Man wey truely belief in God no suppose fear death. Smh.

Pearl said...

I think they're wearing bullet proof vests as well..

dennis said...

http://taskwealth.com/?id=42681

Speed_Marvin said...

Armed Body guards in church, why don't you secure d entrance of the church, the flower looks like its bullet proof sef. LOL!!!

Armed body guards protecting the pastor from the congregation or what. End time tinz

dis man dey crazy, so e dey fear lik dis na him mouth dey run lik tap water. my first time of commenting. linda i love ur job bt invite mi for ur weddin

What is David Mark doing there?

The man is chicken, he so scared someone might attack him,after his stupid cument lol

#am up all night to get lucky# this song has been playing n my head!... Oh what I see? Some sick insecure so called ' man of God' being protected by armed bullet "proofed" scary lookin niggars in God's house. Next...

Full foolish congregation

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 500 of 500   Newer› Newest»