What is wrong with ths photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

What is wrong with ths photo?

Is anything wrong with this pic? That's pastor Chris Okotie preaching on the pulpit

500 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 500   Newer›   Newest»
Queen.C. said...

I keep wondering if people are still attending that church....If you are here,and that is where you worship,then,take a bow and leave immediately!!!!

lindà liv okotie alone..- love u n won't want u 2 get hurt

Chidinma said...

Sup with d fearful looking guys..

Nawah o,pastor wit body guards wearing Bullet proof vest 2protect him,so d Blood of jesus isn't enuf 4him,I wonder wat he preachers 2his congregations,anywaz even his members only go there 2show and opress themselves....My God is realy a patient God

Lol!
Okay watz wrong?..all ı c ızza pastor beıng conscıous of hıs safety n protectıonın a place lyk nıgerıa'
I knw pıpz wıl assume he dont need 'em cos hezza pastor'

I laught in ikwo

Lol!
Okay watz wrong?..all ı c ızza pastor beıng conscıous of hıs safety n protectıon ın a place lyk nıgerıa'
I knw pıpz wıl assume he dont need 'em cos hezza pastor'

Chris okotie with his fully armed bodyguard....... Na waaaa ooooo, make dem no kon kidnap pastor...lol, linda post ma comment

Linda live him alone,all the pastors do it.They all have their bodyguards all around them like the air they breath in,have you seen the way these overzealous individuals drive away people from their masters,most times I look at christiandoom and I am appalled by it,but these are Nigerians we are talking about,we do everything in excess.

protocol officers 4 church dey wear bullet proof lol.... WAHALA DEY.. @JasPer

Pastor Chris preaching under body guard cover on the Alter..SMH

Na wa o..are those guys body guards in a church??

Anike said...

Aaaaa even d presidents of some counties do not av dis much security

Funny man;u think security can save you.............thought u are a man of God

Those are security guards. There's nothing wrong with using security guards, so there's nothing wrong with the pic.
-Phil

OZZY said...

Body guard abi na bullet proof guard. Hahhahaha

Lol! Surrounded by akpu obi's....

Na wa o..are those guys body guards in church??

With bodyguards.. Sick dude

burberry said...

Wit body guards around him God help us

Linda biko wait oooO re does bodyguards or wat....dis 9ja pastors sef na wa oooooO

valentine at christmas said...

If this guy EVER becomes a LGA councillor his people go hear am wella,what is with the bodyguards oluwa Ooº°˚˚˚°º Oo holy spirit no do am abi..

Men on bullet vest.....lol..

b briks said...

Pls who are dis fierced looking ppple around him?

petcom said...

Heheheh.. d man neva wan die now.

Preaching with guards or what?

Come O, are these people wearing bullet proof vest or am I not seeing well?

ennyberry said...

bodyguards

Why all d bodyguards and they claim man of God..they aren't down to earth an inch..well itsnaija..God help us!

Why would a man of God have people protecting him?what exactly is he scared of?SMH

valentine at christmas said...

If this guy EVER becomes a LGA councillor his people go hear am wella,what is with the bodyguards oluwa Ooº°˚˚˚°º Oo holy spirit no do am abi..

Hehehe...he dey fear,after he don talk rubbish...olorun lo n so ile shole shole kan sho lasan ni...se bi he is confident y is dere body guards

God hlp us!! A preacher preachin wit bodyguards? Wdh z he scared ov? Isn't he suppos to remuv fear frm d ppl hez preachn to?

The world is coming to an end gradually, when pastors begin to preach on the pulpit in church with Body guards, when its not in Borno state........May God bless us all !!!

Igor said...

I have also known this man to be an entertainer than a pastor.

dis is serious ,re dey bodyguards or pastors hmmmmmmmmm #lips sealed

This guy is just a clown,armed body guards in church, Like God is not capable of taking care of him. I Smh for the members of dis church.

Lol bouncer

and why are they having guns in the church???

OgeAzuka said...

Is his life in danger? Look at all the body guards with bullet proof vest
Even Obama's secret service men are not that visible.

ibon ninu church? oga gan ooo

How can a man of God surround himself with body gaurds on pulpit. End time pastor.

Hahahahahaa!even pope Francis hasn't used such armed men..why shld he be scared of death?if he is sincerely righteous..heaven should be better than here nah.

Daddy's Girl said...

Is dat security? Lolzz inside church

so is he scared or wat? C as e face dey, I bet he is thinkin of anoda lie. E neva start self. ** GIFT**

cho na SWAT I DEY SEE SO OOOOOOOO for inside church? even musician self no do reach this one ooooooooo (AKINYEMI)

Adedoyin said...

Lmao...how holy spirit sef wan take enter as body guard dey road? Okotie feeling insecured on the Altar*Indeed end time is here.

Lol,the body guards

fight or no fight.....am always guiding

truthurts said...

Looks like an assault team of navy seals guarding him. Lwkmd

shannia said...

Lol the pulpit is a bouquet

Hakeem said...

Heavy presence of security guards, na wa o in a church. Not ushers but guards. hmmmmmn

Am not supprise at all penticostal pastors even chosen mopol has. Later they will say we Catholics are worshipping Satan

Anti bomb squad

Are those DSS guys?

Kel said...

Rubbish pastor..... Security in church.... To show u how fake he is he doesn't in God's word "fear not" stupid man saying rubbish about the catholic church...God punish this bastard and all of u who agreed with him.. Fake confused man of devil.... Sorry I meant "God"

Hian! Pls who wants 2kill pastor Chris o? And 2think d man ran 4president, hm own 4worse pass GEJ. *rolln eyez*

Wats up with the bodyguards wearing bullet proof?...Is pastor Chirs Okotie scared dat someone myt attack him?? I wonder if they're holding guns..

Evrytn s wrng wit it... Whose protection is he lukin 4? Man or God?... He suld retrace his steps...

Na wa ooh, church again

bravest hrt said...

Yea..d way those guys kept their hands...not cool. I tot dats an illuminati shit

Bodyguards with guns....habba des 1 na house of assembly no be house of God...#lol

temmy HOT said...

Why all dis body guard? Lwkmd pastor!!!

S.S men standing by...inside the church!

If Jehova doesn't protect a person, it is vain for ordinary person/s to protect anyone. Okotie God is the ultimate protector. Linda I hope you didn't post this pix bcuz he dissed ur catholic church.

Northing is wrong with d pix ooo its jst dat d "pastor dey preach why he body quards dey quild am to avoid storys dat touch.but since he serves God y den deos he allow himself to be quilded" ......gold

shoo...is dat bullet vest I see dere?
I cant bliv my eyes...were ar we headin too..so d lord is no more our protectr..na wa o

With armed bodguards..hmmmm nawa oº° wat is he scared of??

Is those body guard necessary?

bodyguards in the church! He sure has something to hide.

Pure BS! WTF!

ICY said...

Imagine armed men guarding him @ the alter, that means. He doesn't trust the God he's serving. Lawd have mercy.

Sister linda something is obviosly wrong! Its a "spiritual battle" u know! Na members dey pay these ones indirectly ooo

@nawtypaula said...

So chris okotie judges others without thinking of him self.....how can a pastor be preaching on d altar & he has body guards all around him,nawa o Lord av mercy

guards...tb Joshua has female guards too... dey obviously dnt trust god enough 2 keep em safe frm harm

he has got bodyguard lmao

Bullet proof.hmmm.very funny

Lmao these pple aint serious, guns in church

Alot if wrong.... preaching on the pulpit with bodyguard....Haba God will Judge some ppl personally.

Are dy suppsd2b Bouncers??? omg!!!!!! So cum near d pastor nd u ll get finished. Reminds me of davido nd his thugs

Tizzy Yung

Body guards with bulletproof vest. Why would a real man of God be afraid while in the pulpit? The members of this church better wake up from their slumber, this nigga is so fake. Fake ass pastor. Smh.

everything is wrong.........Now preaching with body Guards!

Preaching with body guards? Naa wa oh

Willzy said...

Shegay okotie...body guardz 4 church again? #strngman

Goldberry Blaq said...

See dem d olden days bodyguards sef. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww. Fucken retardee.(Mzz Blaq)

Nina said...

Na thugs with bullet proof clothing be dat,abi na ushers?

Josh said...

Body guards on bulletproofs

D kinda god he serves cnt protect him;only mortals cn,thus d need for d 'security' *shio!

Dint see anytin though. Cassie

Are those armed body guards? No offence, just asking....

Dint see anytin though. Cassie

prettytweetty said...

Dis one na small now,sometym last month dat  was drivin along oregun road. even thot it was fashola cumin until  saw okotie with is convor dey almost pushed us out of d ‎​W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊y.an okada man dat saw d luk on my face.said Ɣ☺ΰ neva see anytin oga

Na eye crab dey use watch hin head,: nobody wan die

Armed guards guiding a pastor??

confessor said...

Han han!! Is dis 4 real or photoshop cos I find it hard 2 bliv ooo...who r they protecting?even Jesus surrenderd 2 d soldiers when he was betrayed by judas....

Everything is wrong with d photo! Who d hell cares enough about Chris Okotie 2 wanna shoot him? *rolls eyes* na wa oh! Pple still attend his church

how can you say u re a man of God and guarded by ordinary man who is met to guard you man or God hmmmmmmm then he says Catholic is anti christ God will help us ooooo

He needs it for his Ego, at least to help maintain his cult of personality and give his followers the performance they need to maintain there (in)sanity.

how can you say u re a man of God and guarded by ordinary man who is met to guard you man or God hmmmmmmm then he says Catholic is anti christ God will help us ooooo

Damola said...

Cant see anything wrong tho buh these bodyguards na die oooo!

Does a man of God need a body guard apart from God? That is wat is wrong wth it.

Sup wit the tite security?? Like they hve guns..
C.E.O

End time is near so he need to stay guarded from agents of the devil.J-Lord

Hian!!! Definition of touch not the anointed. O di egwu!

Na guards b dat? Looooiiiii

Bodyguards in the church? What for? Pastors will not cease amazing us.

*star* said...

Lmao chris okotie u rili need those back up after wat u said abt catholics,becos wat oda reason can explain men in bullet proof standing round abt u.Aren't u a man of God is God's protection not enough? Hmmm...can't say more,but God in heaven see through d hrt of every man

A pastor with bodyguards...........dahz crazy

Armed bodygaurds. Linda "choping money" ikeji post my comment ooo

Spicychick said...

He has body guards all around him n they're all wearing bullet proof vests. *smh*

Na. Wa oo....I tot its ushers dey use inside d church and not bouncers or sss......anyway Man Of God u need it sha cuz u talk too much.....*drops mic*

Lool! He said nonsense abt Catholics, d vatican is coming 4 him

Three Bodyguards at his front I guess

Loris

Ajaka tayo said...

Men in black

Please y r those guys dressed like DEA agents on a drug bust. R they meant 2 b protecting him in church? Wonders shall never end. Nigerian pastors are motivational speakers using the bible 2 practice their skills. Now every pastor is gunning 2 be a owner of a private jet.

Anu said...

Bodyguards aye

Pastor dey preach,bodyguards dey wait.ng0

Wait, are his guards armed? So God and his angels aren't enough to protect him? Kai this Pastor's a fool, I don't even know who still goes to his 'church.' And what's with all the flowers on his podium that's almost blocking him from view?

With his delusions of grandeur. I bet at home he's as mad as a box of frogs that's why all his wives keep running away.

God help us, even pastor are not ready to die...hmmmmmmmm

Petro... T said...

Why the men on bullet prove around him, is he afraid of what, meaning he don't understand the holy book he's using. Cuz Psalm 91 v 5 says *YOU NEED NOT FEAR ANY DANGERS AT NIGHT OR SUDDEN ATTACKS DURING THE DAY. Where is your faith pastor?

I honestly can not believe that people still go to this church. Kai!!!

Well all I can say is that what ever goes around comes around. The living men of God speaks with authority to their adversaries and also carry the anointing of God which radiates to keep every evil coming their way off.
It is only God the great protector that can protect the soul and the body from harm.

BelLaBomba said...

LmAoo,dis man shlda bin a comedian,I guess he missed his calling smh. Good Riddance to bad rubbish

Zainab said...

Nawa o. y the heavy security. who is after him? Abi he de fear to die ni

Blessed Blessing said...

Body guards in Church???? Nawa ooo

Hmmmmm, God should help us

Security guards surrounding him bcos he likes to preach nonsense

plz iz that bulletproof vest those guys have on......Lin Lin
Her Xlnc reporting for Amebo

ammy said...

Even in d house of God,he still needs body guards. SMH

Lucian said...

Those who fight on their knees have got victory in d spirit, those who fight on horses, chariots, bullet proof vests will be crushed when all they've is defeated.

Is dt body guards I see at d background? Linda u sef,u like trouble sha.@Oma101

Mab said...

Hehehe abi was he threatened.

chizzy said...

With body guard every where ntin person no go see

Buhahahah this man is a joker who wan kill am mcheeew

thomas Jr said...

this is d height of hypocrisy

To me its wrong,this will only attract unnecessary attention just like its already happening in the social media

omoniyi said...

Is he scared or is someone trying to kill him ? The security is damn to much inside a church

Hmmm_ooh! Lips still sealed on all P.Okoties' matters...lol....AK says so

even pastor sef dey fear to die

diamondblinqZ said...

Hehehe did I juz c a bullet proof vest or am I seein double? E b like say dis kagor wey I take dey make me c double o. Wipes eyes o indeed I saw a bullet proof vest

Jumitebabe said...

Na wa sha, why re armed force men in frnt of pulpit wit bullet proof vest?! So na dem go catch bullet incase of sniper nì? Issorite

wemimo said...

Pastor and his bodyguards..

Ibe aka genTILE said...

Are those people men of God or men of man

So in the house of God he needs bodygards?? Sigh... This Man is a joke. Sorry to say. What human protection does he think he can get if he can't get it from God?? God knows all. It is well

Woah thıs ıs serıous ooo... Looks lık d presıdent gıvıng a speech n hıs bodyguards on d lookout..
Sımplymo

wtf should a man of God be with such security in his own stage..sorry to say but okotie's life is one hell of an imbroglio

See ds so called disciple of christ!afraid to die for christ!dude u r far frm salvation!u r sitting on a very loooooooooog tin! Gosh he's so vain!cldnt even hide dm!ur once in a week service!who wants to kill u?go n sleep jare!na ur church members I dy pity!

That's τ̲̅ђe religious terrorist who said catholics will Go to hell. He's protecting himself with bodyguard but keep telling his gullible worshipers that angel is on guard. Lol. Imagine where so called men of God protect them self with security how much more our political looters? This man is just a man of god I mean small god.

What's wrong with it?!!

I beg laff won kill me... Won be like poster for one action movie... Are those angels or bodyguards... Pastor Chris, I hail the

norbilo 7 said...

This man has brain problem....I wonder who pastor suppose fear??man or God...jst sayin###

R u askin Lindy?is he 4 real?....wt dese hungry lookin men...

Lmao! Is that bullet proof I'm seeing on the protocol members???

Highly-Favoured said...

He is afraid of his shadow! The guilty are always afraid! What the agent of the devil doesn't know is that true protection comes from God. All those akpu obi he has surrounded himself with, cannot save him.

Beautifulll said...

Every thing i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ wrong with this! That's the mental unstable man who thinks his opinion matters. His heart knows no peace until he apologises to the church Christ himself instituted. Et unam sanctam catholicam.

SiSi Events said...

Dis man mos def nids to b taken 2barbeach make dem giv am spiritual baf,ring terryG bell 4 em head!..I no blame am sha na d 3 okponuz wey de bullet sheild am I blame n d congregation wey sidon de watch africa magic!...ndi ara

What rubbish is this? Why should all those security guards be there? And he has the guts to say all catholics will go to hell,hiss!

+Body guards in bulletproof vest...

Saint said...

ha! In nigeria lol,am speechless...

Bulletproof vests! Buahahahaha! Like who gives an ass! Who's gonna wanna kill u? Like who cares?

Lindiwey. Is't d thugs arund him.,cux I wonder y he needs 'em all

rafael said...

What is he scared of?Rafael

security guards????

Saint said...

Ahah!in nigeria,pastors,,may be he is been targeted by bokoharam.

Vee said...

Yes something is indeed wrong. That's a man of God who doesn't believe that the God he serves can protect him so he had to hire bodyguards to do d job.

Estiluv said...

Hahahahahahahahaha i no fit laff oooooo. Y are his PA's standin lyk jombies naw? Lol

Endy said...

End time,all those police men and security while preaching in church lol,the God wey u dey preach give us no fit protect u....mr pastor answer me.

Is that bullet proof jackets they're wearing? #smh"

are those Ushers or S.W.A.T team bodyguards? Lolz
sketch.

Mrs E said...

Hahaha! Why all the bullet proof wearing guys, abi no be God dey protect his people again?

freeman said...

Linda I no see anytn o. Wait o dose men wey dey frown b soldiers?

~Charles ' caressing' Ifeco~

Lmaooooooooooo

If U̶̲̥̅̊ r refering 2 d guys standing infront of hm, dn ther rily is nothing wrong with the pics....they r just lyk altar boys ok. Linda d roman catholic!!

I guess his god sent him angels..See his angels nah!! With guns surrounding him with divine protection..this man ehn!! Chai!

Atleast he aint drilling their asses lyk dm perv priests...

Dindy_Gifted said...

The Bullet proof......

Lmao.............he is wit bodyguards nt ushers

Is dat bullet proof or what? They for wear bomb proof na. Who wan kill am? They keep losing track of their call

God dey

wendy said...

Guards wearing bullet proofs inside church, has he been receiving death and kidnap threats. Lol

And these are his bodyguards.

Dude what are you scared of? Omo the word and your faith in God is enough to protect you. If you place your life in the hands of men.... Where then do you place God

Bodyguard wearing bullet proofs or wat are those, and the 3rd bodyguard looks like wande coal sef. Linda post my comment o!

hmmmmmmm lina cant bliv dis is 2ru. haaaaaaaaaaah in d church of God

Dude has bodyguards standing by while he preaches?Tell me why he isn't the antichrist himself.

kody said...

Lol he dey fear he come get body guards

Who wan kill am? Lmao

Da fcuk...evn wit all Christ enemies,he didn't nid a bodyguard...dis dude cum pastor iz cray!!!
#EstrangedLIBer

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Pastor chris okotie feeling like obama. Lol. Ndi ara.

If you ask me, na who I go ask? Those fella are Angels of the world! *runs away*

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Nwannem Juwakwa ya o. Lol

miriam-generous said...

everything is wrong with the photo…

Donald said...

Y wld dis dude nid armed body guards in a church

Swag in d church!!! Oh!!!!!!! God will judge.

Jesus christ sef get body guards now. 12 disciples.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 500   Newer› Newest»