Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me?

From a male LIB reader...
I had a girlfriend for over five years and she did more than six abortions for me. Didn't think she could have any children in the future that is why I recently broke up with her. Abeg I didn't want to waste time when I eventually marry cos I'm the only boy in my family. I heard she got naked and was swearing for me in her compound. Please does it work. Can the swear catch me?
Lol @can the swear catch me? Before??? Lol.

713 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 713 of 713
dapo adefemi said...

guy e no go catch you jor! no fear at all!!!! believe what i tell you, and you are a bigger fool!!!!!! even Devil don stamp the curse for ya life!!!! odte oshi!!!

lisnan said...

AS TO WEATHER THE CURSE GO CATCH YOU ABI?CURSE HAS CATCH YOU ALREADY KE! INFACT YOU ARE SWIMMING INSIDE CURSE NOW SEF.

Dullard... if u like don't do sumtin go and constructive wit ur hopeless life... FOOL OF THE CENTURY. ..

NTOOOOOOOO! with my eyes popping ou!! hehehehe!!! In linda's own language.
Why would U even leave a girl after 6 abortions and after 5 years relationship. Ur heart na dieoooooooooooooo.
Stellearticles.blogspot.com for ur personal development.

If she could conceive for you after 5 abortions, then why wont she conceive after the 6th abortion. The truth is that you are selfish and dont love her at all. That curse will definitely work because of the children you had her kill via abortion and because you've left her to bear the brunt of her past alone. It is man's inhumanity to man. You have to marry that girl. Period!!!

guy don't u have fare of God, and u can still open that ur stupid mouth and say it out, in fact if the girl did not go on naked and swear for u, naturally you will suffer for it.

Go and appeal and always make that baby happy.

Thank you.

guy don't u have fare of God, and u can still open that ur stupid mouth and say it out, in fact if the girl did not go on naked and swear for u, naturally you will suffer for it.

Go and appeal and always make that baby happy.

Thank you.

Rara o,ma bro d curse no go catch ehn.d tin go stick 4 ur bodi 4 eva even God self no go help u wash am,na u dem suuppose dey call maddest Man eva Liveth.

YES IT WILL WORK AGAISNT YOU IF I WERE U GO BACK AND MARRY HER IF NOT NA END OF YOUR ROAD U DAY SO.

May thunder fire ur generation, so which man do u want to marry her now after 6 abortions, y are u men so very wicked, may u never ve a child in ur miserable life, idiot so u want pikin and u allowed her to commit 6 abortions, e no go better for u.

Joanne Alex said...

She does not need to curse you for the long arm of karma to reach you. She was stupid for agreeing to over 6 abortions. No woman should allow herself be degraded in that way and manner. You were clearly using her as a sex object and did not care for her. She was foolish but sadly so many women are going thru the same thing, wasting their life and long on a wicked fool such as you. I hope you get what's coming to you full measure, pressed down and running over!

She isn't blameless cos she should have been aware of her cycle, use birth control etc... but d guy is a fool!!! when she has conceived like 3 times already, shouldn't he realize that he isn't ready to father a child and wear a CONDOM?!! But he choose to have it raw until 3 more pregnancies later, he suddenly feels she's too "infertile" for his 'only royal sonship'. Dear young ladies, this is exactly d mind of that man u love ever so much, that ask u to abort a child every time u get pregnant 'by mistake'. Be warned! Keep that child, prevent future mistakes, dump d idiot!
Signed, Nago.

diamondsr4eva said...

Hahahahahaa. My dear i get ur empathy. Dis dude is inhuman. Cmon

O ga o! Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha see fear? Like someone said you are foolish and she's stupid. Karma baby karma

I join my faith wth ur ex gf dt d curse will b pressed down, shaking together n running over... Omo rada rada... Hw I wish scan fit show us useless n heartless pikins like u,we 4 abort u n ur colleagues teytey...

Before nko?...when e catch u e go do u like magic ni...u better go beg her sharply

Freshikye said...

Brother how wld u feel it it happens to ur daughter. Plz go back and marry dat gurl. May God forgive u tho. U are calous and heartless

WONDERLAND said...

the good book says "GOD IS NOT MOCKED, WHAT A MAN SOWS HE SHALL REAP" good luck! cos u sound so unrepentant

Mmmmm more reason I will continue to keep my virginity until mister right marry me,cus I can't shout

u are wicked and disrespectful to God

Phaeton Phoenix said...

But we dont know the full story here to be honest. Isnt it possible this girl may have been wicked enough to have initially "charmed" this boy (without his knowing) into being in love with her to go through 6 abortions and now something has gone wrong and he finally wants out and breaks her "spell"? And now she is pissed! Girls can be direly irrational whether they are at fault or not!
Point is we dont know the story to judge enough whether you deserve this "swear" or not.

guy na the curse make you ask this kind question for LIB.when you know say dem go help you add to the curse.

diamondsr4eva said...

Sum ppl don marry 10yrs n neva get 6 children, ur ex can marry sum1 n God will giv dem 12 children but u can marry sum1 who seems fyn n not hav a child at all. God doesnt walk in obvious ways o! Go back 2 her. Afta d 2nd abortion u were way past breakup. D both of u should repent n learn 2 luv each oda n trust God 4 a beta 2moro. U cnt tell wat beauty God can make out of dis ur initial stupidity n wickedness

Ask the Lord 4 mercy. His way is not our way n his thoughts not our thought

Austin Mosindi, is that you? For everything you have put that girl through in Okc, God will never for give you! Better go and ask forgiveness!

Na over catch de worry that sway o!

MAD MAN. THE SILLY QUESTION IS YOURS TO ANSWER. SICK MAN YOU ARE INDEED.

Dat curse will dance skelewu in ur life eh, sotey e go shock u, shock ur spirit and soul. God! Six abortion? Dat girl too is so so so.... Kai. Dnt wanna say whatz on my mind. Bt some girls eh

Lol you Men at times think you can eat your cake and have it somehow.You better go make amends or else you are on your own.

Ty said...

e no go beta 4 you in dis life if you dont go and sincerely beg that gal

miss Sparxz said...

No b only flying winch dey o! These kinda dudes r on a different winchi level! Yeye dey smell...if u like, don't go 2 mfm or something for deliverance u hear..d way d curse go take follow u ehn, overtake u join sef,na ur bodi go tell. Shioooorrrr!

miss Sparxz said...

No b only flying winch dey o! These kinda dudes r on a different winchi level! Yeye dey smell...if u like, don't go 2 mfm or something for deliverance u hear..d way d curse go take follow u ehn, overtake u join sef,na ur bodi go tell. Shioooorrrr!

lifesparxz said...

lgho said...

it will come 2pass in JESUS name amen fool

lgho said...

It will come 2pass in JESUS name amen fool

the curse go be from your generation to the final genretion wey u go get . useless boi . you go hear ween

boy if u are really sorry,d only tin u can do nw 2 b saved is 2 beg d girl & turn 2 christ,no oda way, let GOD deal with d situation his own way,just repent ie truly repent and turn 2 GOD accept JESUS CHRIST INTO UR LIFE,HE WILL ACCEPT U AND MEND UR LIFE,2 D GLORY OF GOD AND D SHAME OF D DEVIL IN JESUS NAME........ AMEN

I just finished swearing for you stark naked too. Mean idiot. The curses will so catch u even when you die n return it will continue.

Cocoz said...

may all the bad bad gods fire your stupid head.may i million more curses visit u.EWU CAMBIA

Cocoz said...

may all the bad bad gods fire your stupid head.may i million more curses visit u.EWU CAMBIA

Hmm!You ar Wicked.y didn't you apply d CD method after d 2nd abortion? Its now dat she had 6 abortion for you,den you feel she can't give birth in future.D curse go Over Catch you even God will punish You for ur act.You Better Go and ask for 4giveness from God and Her and stay wit her.she can and could give birth in future,you ar not God so you don't knw wat d future holds for u

Idi said...

Both u and Big fish 10:42 re foolssssssssss...Idi

That boy or man should marry that girl jor watn dey do men self u want to run na u sabi any dey u run make the curses locate U.

TegBaby said...

After giving u 5yrs of her life nd 6painful abortions u say u left her becos u thnk she can't hv children again? Am so vexed right now, evn if d swear no catch u God go punish u evil wicked nd heartless idiot.

Better marry her and Adopt a child...coz the swear will work

louisfitz said...

That kind of guy na big, fat, heavy and bulldozer traitor and wicked...

louisfitz said...

u don enjoy finish, now u won leave am for another person becos u feel say u don get ur fill. U re a big, fat, heavy heartless wimp...

iteesblog said...

if she no swear sef you don enter am. olodo nig. plc!

iteesblog said...

IF SHE NO SWEAR SEF YOU ARE ALREADY CURSED!!! IMBECHILE!

BARRY9ICE said...

guy why did u bring dis issue here, initially na one person curse u, but now 90% Libers jst added theirs, 6 abortion? dt's cruel of u, but dt dosen't stop ha 4rm not having kids, den as for the curse jst ask for 4giveness 4rm God den to her, make peace with ha, the Lord will c u thru 4rm all dis curses dey re directing bck to u.

Lol,the curse on this blog alone...

It will surely catch you and soonest too.

Peter said...

6 abortions! wicked man. i pray for the curse to follow u!

u re a big fool 4 u 2 ask such a ?? D@ will d curse catch u , nd if d gurl no swear 4 u d spirit of those innocent children will curse on u nd so it shall b following 4 d rest of ur lyf.

bro,both of u are in big trouble cause she sef wey open her eyes commot six belle 4 u sef try. Anyway if d curse work on u it will teach the rest of ur kind a very good lesson. And this shud teach ladies 2 nt to just be stupidly aborting pregnancy 4 ANY kind of guy! if she later born,na her luck.if she no born again,na her lesson

Maryjane Oprah said...

Aaah! Mr Man,that's so so unfair..u would have married her all the while..you where still doin fine boy..I pity your condition because that swear will so destroy ur future..the law of KARMA still exist!

bro,if the curse works on u,it will teach oda guys like u a lot of lessons as well. And as for d lady,if she can still conceive,gud 4 her and if she cannot then she's got her reward 2 cos its high time ladies stopped being stupid wen it comes to sex and abortion

Nigger it is over just go marry that bae if you kbnow you wan get small progress for your life or else people wey dey do under bridge life better pass you.

The curse is permanent in your life! May it continue to follow you all the days of your life!!!

SLEEKREEK said...

U are the devil himself....so u were not thinking that her chances of having kids will be so slim when u were fucking her without the use of condoms,impregnating her and pushing her to kill the innocent babies??? now u are asking if her curses will get hold of u.....God punish u,,,kai am so irritated right now,,,,KARMA IS A BITCH,,,even if she doesnt curse u,,uv cursed urself already,,,,wat about the innocent blood u shed 6 times........listen,,,UNTIL THAT WOMAN HAS A CHILD TO CALL HER OWN,,,U WILL NEVER FATHER A CHILD IJN......U bastardized fool.....

the foolish woman sef,,,y didnt u use contraceptives instead??? now,,see ur life,,oniranu!!!

SouthernSoul said...

The writer of this is a wicked man.... how could u b Dis callous? U destroyed her and u dumped her? And u forget say u get sisters o

this is for all you, useless girls. 1,2,3,4,5,6!!!! why not protect yourself. You have killed 6 children for this fool and he is running from you now. why are men so heartless. useless fool. Well do not even marry the fool. A man that will make you kill six children is not a man. he never prevented it also.

Yes o, it will over catch u. I kno one KOLADE NKEMDIRIM ADENIJI that is suffering frum curse his ex galfrends cursed him.

Bonai *whaeva!* read wat he wrote...'HIS' nt 'URs' #mhz ville#. *lindodo post it oo*

Yes it will work , marry the girl and both of you go to MFM for deliverance...

There's no escape route for u bros , the best u could go is to marry her or else ur life will be miserable till thy kingdom come

There's no escape route bros and it will be with u till thy kingdom comes

There's no escape route for u bros , the best u could go is to marry her or else ur life will be miserable till thy kingdom come

Hmmm, I advice u to go n marry her befor wot u didn't xpect to u happened ooo. U tink of it ds way. Wot abt if na sum1 do d same to ur blood sista, hw will u feel. So painful ryt? So do de ryt tin abeg.

Am not going to insult or curse u bcos i know u r confused.2 things involved.if u marry her God will have MERCY on you and bless ur union with children BUT if u follow ur negative mind D Law of Karma will DEFINITELY caught up with u.Choose now b4 its too late.

One can still hv children no matter the number of Abortion as long as it was properly done, I had 12 and today am married. With 3 lovely kids. The guy is just wicked

Lolz!

Hehehe!

Did u say 12 abortions? Girl you are so lucky...

if a man makes u do 1 abortion for him and u stay, then u are a goat

If her curse no catch u I go personaly help her swear 4 u;na GOD go punish u.u can't eat ur cake n hav it

Some guys I just stupid, and the gal herself is a fool for killing six children who curse go fellow pass na the babe herself. Am out

<i am not one to ever leave comments, but your question deserves an answer. this is my response "you are a bastard". it will only be appropriate to add more to the curse

OF COURSE YES; WITH FIRE AND BRIM STONE. GUY IT'S COMING FOR YOU - BULLS EYE!

You will get your reward.

Karma will romance you.

U made her abnort 1...2....3...4..5...6 pregnancies and now u are dumping her?????

You reward awaits you!

*abort

SIMPLYCOCK said...

E go catch you big time!

I hope it follows u idiot! She's an equal idiot for keeping up with an idiot as you. Equal idiots square two!

U knw say na only u be only son why u nor go show d girl to ur mama wen u give her belly 4 d ist tym, d swear go hurt u 4 life idiot 4 d 5 abortion wen u mk her pass tru

Who knws hw many d girl u intend marrying has done more dan 8,abortion no deh show fr face nicumpup

#didi

Nawa oh..You had 12 and still had 3....hmm God is a merciful God oh some na only 1 dem get and they still never born....

Abeg free the guy joor, the gurl self is so stupid and foolish for doing abortion for 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6times, can't dey protect demselves nd if d guy didn't accept she shuld stop aving sex with him, guess d flesh to flesh tin dey sweet d gal... As for u, mr man d curse don catch u like net catch fish in river. Foolish fool!!!

lol, e must to catch you oga

Unimaginable!

you are a fool, hope it does

Yes bro it wil catch u but commom hw abt d lady, is she all dat stupid 2 commit such abominable act 4 up 2 six tyms...as she dey swear 4 d guy na so God go dey swear 4 her...

It can't guarantee that her curse will follow you. But dude something must follow you o. anu mpama

before nko mtschewww

Rily dnt thnk d curse will wrk cos she wsnt raped...she had d 1st nd 2nd abortions nd still she continued witout usin protection...dts jst soo senseless of ha...buh as 4 u guy wat u dd was selfish nd wicked..afta makn ha go thru dese abortions u nw wanna leave ha nd marry anoda one..so who r u nw leavin her 4??

cheeomah said...

You this man! You will surely die!!! Idiot. You're lucky she didn't even take your used condom to Okija shrine

These guys are both crazayyyyy, 1,2,3,4,5,6,7... Abortions, which baby remain again? And I hope the swear over catch you too bloody bahdt guy.

Even though, I find it difficult to believe the story, but let's assume it is real.
You didn't know you're the only son of your parent when you were in conjunction with your ex committing 6 abortions. Now, you know she can't have her own child in the future, and that's why you broke up with her, so that you will be able to have your own kids, mehn, you're just too funny! And now you're afraid she curse you and her curse might hunt you in the future. You don't need to be afraid about the curse, be afraid about the lives you wasted, be afraid about what will become of your kids when you eventually have them, be afraid about what will become of you in your old age, be afraid about your life generally.

If you like yourself, you better go and apologize to her and if probably take her back, so that both of you can jointly seek for forgiveness and mercy from God, perhaps, miracle can happen in your life and family.

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

wemimo said...

U re asking ds kind of stupid question on LIB..dy will so finish ur life...u tink Evribody is wicked like u re?? weyrey..eleribu....

marypacy said...

So u need children after six abortion no woman will bear children for u

Lmaooo!! See Oloriburuku oh, the time wey u dey smarsh her Toto u no know, the curse won catch you pa ni, The curse suppose even get redistributed to your entire family, Oloriburuku eda

You are an idiot, This is another oloriburuku like him.how the curse no go catch am, why don't you see the babe as ur sister, would u be happy, Awon ode meji

Y engage in premarital sex if u're not reay to have children? Y have children only to kill them? U are so so wicked and for your information the souls of your 6 six aborted children will forever hunt u and moreso u want to dump your girlfriend after all of this hmmm u really need deliverance and serious forgiveness otherwise it will never be well with u

u dey ask google abi?better look for money for two wives

bolaji ogunbunmi said...

If I was dat girl.i will not swear for you.its too slow..I will pour you acid....murder ur family tree. .then remove ur balls with screw driver. When am done..u are free to go ...before I forget I will also blind you ....finish.......karma is very slow

Six!!! Uhna no sabi d work wey condom nd p**tnor 2 dey do.....oloshi.... curse no go catch u or wetin i dey hear?? Mumu

Izzy said...

it will catch you and ur generations unborn... bastard like u!!!

Izzy said...

the swear will catch you and your generation unborn!! bastard like u! May the Lord punish you and all other men like you who mess up women's lives and hope to marry good ones! The Lord will provide you with a witch in Jesus name!!!

Shut up o. I've started liking u and even dreaming of u and Linda's wedding. Hw will u say dat he should just free someone dat had 6 abortion for him? Take ya time o before d curse follow u join

The heart of men is desperately wicked I just said psalm 109 for my ex who was my one time doctor... For disclosing my medical records to his girlfriend who in return calls me every morning and night with insults... I have seen wickedness at its peak at this point it's just God I look up to for strength....

you are a fool of the highest order, after good 5 years of hope, trusting n obeying you by aborting six pregnancy after you put ur hand in your mouth and vomit rubbish at she cannot give brith, may matech gut that your mouth. Linda post my comment.

Hear this idiot o! It is the most preposterous thing I ever came across in my life. What nonsense? Who on earth does he think he is? Asking if swear go catch am? Hmmmh...it will catch all your descendants not only you... It would roll you roborobo and fling you all for Atlantic Ocean. You silly child... So what if you are the only child. You are even lucky she has not taken your faculties by now. You still dry have time write message so... Hehe! Oloshi!! The silly gal too dry wake naked for compound swearing... Long thing... She for submit ya name one time... The end be that o. Hopeless idiot!

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 713 of 713   Newer› Newest»