Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me?

From a male LIB reader...
I had a girlfriend for over five years and she did more than six abortions for me. Didn't think she could have any children in the future that is why I recently broke up with her. Abeg I didn't want to waste time when I eventually marry cos I'm the only boy in my family. I heard she got naked and was swearing for me in her compound. Please does it work. Can the swear catch me?
Lol @can the swear catch me? Before??? Lol.

713 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 713   Newer›   Newest»
Bizzzy01 said...

Where's ma comments oo, **roll eyes**

Mine had 9 abortions...i left her too...bitch Mofos!!Guy live yor Life to the fullest,notin dey happen!!Her place in hell has been prepared too...for y'al assholes,who wanna insult me here...be my guest...

Yes it works if û believe but i must say û re a selfish basterd nd i pray that curse follow û ole

The swear gotta catch u, u wicked mofo... signed Cocolicious

It will so catch u dat u will regret playing with a woman emotions...6 abortions for u alone nd u left her for fear of nt hving kids in d future,why did u eat her soya nd got her pregnant in d first place?ur a big clown.u beta go nd correct d wrong or face d consequences

Her curse will surely catch u because u deserve it and it will even catch up with ur children if u're lucky to have one. Useless man.

Ufuoma Asamaigor said...

Lol guy ur own don cook wella!! Speakin 4m experience e don be for u. Na u damage her life and u come break up cos u damage her life!! Imagine!! Even without her curses u don place urself under curse! Better find way to go appease d poor girl wey u use anyow cos she love u. Mumu! U may never find a girl dat wil love u like dat again. U know wetin e mean for girl to put her life on d line to do abortion?

It works jst so u know

Cessa Beauty World said...

The course na ur soul already!how he no go catch u?wicked human being na now u remember say u be first son?u neva hala

Most probably, yes! Why wud u be so wicked? The bible protects u from a causeless curse. Not the one u so rightly deserve

O boy u better go nd apologise to her as in ASAP wen una dey sweet wen she dey comot for u,u no run na now daybreak na who tell u say she no fit born again .if she was ur sis would u happy if she is treated like that.karma is a BITCH.

emoekpere said...

The swear will kill u and u will never have those children u are looking for, if u dnt go back to her! Idiot!!!

prettyb said...

Bros make I tell u the truth ehn, the swear Don catch u even before she got naked and pronounced the swear on u.... U spoil her life finish, u wan come move on with urs! Karma starts from u straight down to Ur generation

OMG! 5 international years! Even if she didn't course U,U shall reap ur bad sow in someway in future. D only way out is ask God 4 forgiveness. #OMOTOKE#

Y not.wicked soul

Nama tis nt only catch,it will grip u tight...Ode wicked entity

Gentlemara said...

U are wicked. Thats all i can say.

Y not.Wicked soul

Y not.wicked soul

it will affect you oooh, it better to separate peacefully and you marry her ....One thing about this kind of cause is that sometime will affect the two people involved, you and her the same time, a cousin of mine caused his ex-boy friend when they separated after 10 years of courtship and the guy married another girl and this is 14 years now he has not giving birth and the girl married as well and on the day of child delivery, she died and her born twins both died the next day... The guy have tried many way nothing and even if she pregnant any girl, the child will die on the date of delivery, you better go back to make peace with her or marry her and ask God for forgiveness of your pass, otherwise no hope for you, even all the whole pastors in the world pray for you, if she did not free you, you are in for a long thing

U r a wicked. After spending 5 years of her life with you and going under d knife severally for u, u r here saying trash. It will catch u even if she doesn't swear for u.

Sit don dere make pant dey wear you u are finished. Linda post dis o

Ofcourse it will affect u. Go and beg for forgiveness.

Vivian said...

Offcuz!!! If nt for anything, atleast for d fact dat she had more dan six abortions... U are heartless. And if u find urself luck to escape dat curse, am sure ur life won't remain d same again cuz u must suffer.

sonita said...

Dude,u r done for!!! Asin..ur own don finish...you are a curse upon d earth already! After 6 abortions u finally made up ur mind to dump her, YOU are GONE!!!!!! #GrtPity

MISSPERFECT said...

Ur very wicked,how are u sure the person u got married to has nt done abortion for another man like 10x?she did 5 good abortion for u and u left her to marry another one abi?clap hands for urself,let me answer ur question and give u solution,God is a merciful God if in d process the neva tampered with her womb she will hv as many as she want,meet her in person tell her to forgive u sort urself's out,but as for her swearing for u is a big no for me it won't work.

i pray d curse wnt work...bt GOD PUNISH U SHA...IDIOT

i find it abominable that she cheapened herself to that extent and murdered 6 babies. perhaps she deserves this treatment.

that being said, it is extremely wicked on your part to use and dump someone to that extent after you have ruined her womb and possibly her life. your sins will surely catch up with you whether through her curse or some other means. you are so selfish that ur not even worried about her.

morale of the story: ladies, pls close those legs. when u cheapen yourself and allow him destroy you, he has no basis to respect you and no reason to have feelings for you.

i hope her curse locates you. don't feel invincible just because you are not the child-bearer. God is watching you

Sucre said...

But girls can do stupid things in the name of love ooo....Six abortions?..oh boy!..As for d guy...D curse go catch u wella..better hv a rethink

BELLA said...

It has already caught you! Hehehe, but more than 6 abortions? Some relationships tho...I wonder what ever happened to birth control.

AMY said...

U mean the curse wey don catch u already? Siddon there dey ask stupid questn. U ds wicked goat!

Aniekan said...

6abortions!!!!!!!! Whoever u are,d curses won't have any effect on u.
But ull sure have sleepless nights coz ur mind will always be there! U nd ur ex are both messed up! Abeg go n sleep!!

MISSPERFECT said...

Ur very wicked,how are u sure the person u got married to has nt done abortion for another man like 10x?she did 5 good abortion for u and u left her to marry another one abi?clap hands for urself,let me answer ur question and give u solution,God is a merciful God if in d process the neva tampered with her womb she will hv as many as she want,meet her in person tell her to forgive u sort urself's out,but as for her swearing for u is a big no for me it won't work.

U r not even sure ur future wife wud give u children. She may have done 10 abortions for anoda guy. Na ur type wey God dey catch! Fola

Nikeh El' said...

You are wicked and heartless, it will really not be well with yu. Just so u know,d spirit of those kids is already enough curse for you. Her own curses,are just an added extra.

We ladies should know when to draw the line. How can she abort 6times??? And its nt because of love either. Mstchewwww

Linda, post it o

MISSPERFECT said...

what happens to birth control, like seriously nigerian girls should use condoms or better still implants. its better than having series of abortions.

Bizzzy01 said...

Linda, where's ma comments, sm1 will buy data plan 2 read posts on ur blog n take tym 2 comment n u won't even bother 2 post his/her comments, Dats so wrong, u need JESUS, Dats y most tyms I jes read n don't bother 2 comments, I comment on blogs, dat will appreciate mi...#Okbye

Aphrodite said...

Chill, see, d Curse will not only catch u, imma add a few to it too! Heartless He Goat! As u've contributed to making d poor gurl barren, nd Dumping her, U and ur Future wife will remain barren! Oloriburuku, Ewu Gambia, Anuofia! Poverty go romance u join sef! Wicked soul!

U r an idiot!!! Sorry ooo bt that's how I see U. If the were ur sister u will give this lame and dumb advice.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Amen to that!!!! Arrogant man, u will fall woefully,

Y e no go catch u,even if na me sef I go swear 4 ur generation,wickedman kia bt d Gurl sef blind neh,abi na jazz,kia u will never see gud in ur life,heartless man.

Bizzzy01 said...

Linda, where's ma comments, sm1 will buy data plan 2 read posts on ur blog n take tym 2 comment n u won't even bother 2 post his/her comments, Dats so wrong, u need JESUS, Dats y most tyms I jes read n don't bother 2 comments, I comment on blogs, dat will appreciate mi...#Okbye

Don Peror Francis said...

Na u?

kakcy said...

U will never see gud in ur life and ur generation,wicked and heartless man,u never see anytin.

A self centered ***hole. I feel bad for her. She needs several hugs.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Shut up!!!!! U don't know men can sweet talk n promise everlasting heaven n earth?

more than 6 abortions? haba!!! dem no dey sell condom for your side? that curse go follow you guy... better go and beg her

what happens to birth control, like seriously nigerian girls should use condoms or better still implants. its better than having series of abortions.

before? Ode!!

How are u sure that d babe u wanna leave her for has not had 10 abortions??? Is d numba of abortions it written in d face? And have u tried to make baby wit this ur present girl again and she hasn't bn able to conceive??? Young man,pls go back to ur gf. Both of u should ask God for his mercies and forgiveness. Then proceed to marry her. I am begging u ooo..

Guy,,,dont let dem scare u,,,what else do u expect wen more dan 90% of LIBers re ladies,,,,was she charmed into d abortions,,,guy, as long as she was of age wen d whole abortn started n she cld take descisions herself,,,it takes 2 to tangle,,God is not an hypocrite like human,,,her prayers n courses ll not be granted over you,,,bcos d foundation of d relatnship started on a sinful note,,,,sins hinder prayer,,,soooo seek 4giveness 4rm God n not her,,,only God 4gives, pray 2 im to 4give u n move on wt ur life,,,,,if dey like,,dey shd not learn n maintain their grounds dat no sex untill after marriage, dey ll cont suffering same faith,,,,byeeeee

My dear d curse don catch u finish jst go nd beg her b4 d curs worsen ur situation anti lilin dey flenjor

success igbinoba said...

Se dis mumu ooo after 6 abortion bros u knw d pain way dat girl go through I non blame u na d girl I blame me don dey curse u self before she start n u still get d mind take ask foolish question if d curse go catch u non be only catch d course go super glue u n virus u goat, bastard, fool God I just hate u, u don't deserve to live self

harnikky said...

When Ɣ☺u were doing it? Ɣ☺u dint know abi? Fucking bastard even if se dint say anifin to u&u left her cos of d abortions, Ɣ☺u'll pay with ease! Lemme tell Ɣ☺u somefin people like them tend to have enough children •̸№ matter what! So people like Ɣ☺u that tend to be smart end up haveing girls that will be jilted &bullied! Best thing, Go&meet her&take her back so you can have a long life&good generation! You can ask ur sisters indirectly&hear what they'll say! Ɣ☺u are such a monster& I pray for Ɣ☺u, get married to someone else&stay barren for life!

if the swear does not catch u i would swear for u on her behalf. u be fool o. Ancient of days please dont bring this kind of useless person into my life. father in heaven all those useless men that let women do countless of abortions for them and then think they can walk away and think of coming for a girl like me. baba jesus fire them for buttocks. blind them o lord. dont let them see me. u won come bring wahala for me. i spit on u

harnikky said...

Abeg post my comment º°˚˚°ºoo !

guy u hrtlees, God go reward u in ur own coin

ToyinA said...

If her swear will not catch you, I will add my own join. You are a bastard! And God will punish you and your generations!!!!! Oluribuku oshi!

YOU BETTER FIND MONEY AND GO AND DO INTRODUCTION AND MARRIAGE FOR YOUR GIRLFRIEND if not, oo ni bo ninu e. Wa fa oriburuku tit wa fi ku. omo ale jatijati. If you're not yoruba, ask a friend to translate. Idiot!

if u ask me, na who i go ask?

success igbinoba said...

Haba bros u wicked oooo five years n 6 abortion make u reason am, y are u heartless well sha I just pray make God forgive u n go ask her for forgiveness before u can be a normal person again becos I knw u are not. Me I still dey vex fool like u goat waste product. Infact may dat curse virus u hug u . MUMU like u

i can only imagine how many abortions aunty toke has done for bobo maje. kia but how can a girl get herself into that kind of situation.

oga dont worry the curse no go catch u. shebi thats what u want to hear. oloriburuku

guy no marry o. go and become a priest. it would be unfair to bring an innocent girl to suffer your curse with u. but then again since u could do this to ur girlfriend of 5 years. im sure u are wicked enough not to give a shits ass about anyone but yourself. i pray u marry one of all them old barren prostitutes

Janelicious said...

The swear is alreday workin,wicked soul better ask her for forgivness. Unless u will face the music. After 6 abortion u have the gut to dump her for another. Man u are so heartless.

Boy! Repent from sin and ask God to forgive you.
read &pray with Isaiah 49: 24-26

just go and beg her or else u shall be gone for gud homie

I feel lyk holdn dis guy n slapn d living day lyt out of him. Y won't d curse work on u. All dis while u allowed her ve so much abortion n u didn't deem it fit to marry her now u feel she cnt gv birth again. God forgive ur soul. Big foool. I wud even add my tears to hers. Wat nonesense.

Is this a joke? Like are you for real?? I can't believe this. You are not ashamed to share this to the public? She didn't need to curse you cuz you know evil begetts evil. No need to ask...

Swaggs isimemen said...

Nawaooooo six abortion shit my God u re a very wicked soul hmmm dat is evil shit u fuck up big time who do u want her 2 go nd marry me or who? I think u re nt insane something is wrong with u do u no what just run go back 2 her nw nw as sue as u finish reading dis msg do u heard me? oya run wen u get there called her with respect nd beg her buy her anything dat's more attractive dat's ll cool her mind down first... Mtcheeeeew

Swaggs isimemen said...

Nawaooooo six abortion shit my God u re a very wicked soul hmmm dat is evil shit u fuck up big time who do u want her 2 go nd marry me or who? I think u re nt insane something is wrong with u do u no what just run go back 2 her nw nw as sue as u finish reading dis msg do u heard me? oya run wen u get there called her with respect nd beg her buy her anything gift dat's more attractive dat's ll cool her mind down first... Mtcheeeeew

Swaggs isimemen said...

Nawaooooo six abortion shit my God u re a very wicked soul hmmm dat is evil shit u fuck up big time who do u want her 2 go nd marry me or who? I think u re nt insane something is wrong with u do u no what just run go back 2 her nw nw as sue as u finish reading dis msg do u heard me? oya run wen u get there called her with respect nd beg her buy her anything gift dat's more attractive dat's ll cool her mind down first... Mtcheeeeew

vampire lestat said...

Your own don finish u are dead,all those mad men on the street same thing you did they did u are finished nobody can save you. Na brt go jam u last yeye person like you. Oloshi.

fresh swag said...

I just hope u r joking or maybe u didn't understnd d post... As 4 dat guy let him go bak marry d babe there is notin wrong wit her... Dat she had six abortion doesn't mean her womb is damaged besides u guys can go 4 a check up in d hosp. Go beg her and den take her bak, she is ur wife weda u like am or not... If u don't marry dat babe hmmmm I doubt if u wil eva have baby in ur life... Pray to God for strenght

Even if she didnt swear for u,the curse of dose 6 innocent souls u killed is alredy on u,plus d pains she went tru 6 gud times.Haba! Ure wicked. If i knw d girl,will tell her to curse u in d midnite sef,bcoz midnite curse no be go come. Olori buruku,alaye baje.

Emisanctus said...

Guyman, u no wise,, na now u realise say na u be d only boy abi?.. When she dey abort pikin(s) for u,, ur medula never alert u.. Pullover joor. E go catch u wella

Looooooooooooooool i can't laugh again o. Pray to God, ask for forgiveness not only for her having abortions 6 times for you but for the lives you've taken plus ask for the girl's forgiveness.

Bizzzy01 said...

Yeeeey! I knew I was 2nd 2 comment, Linda I don dey para 4 u b4 oo.....**Kisses**

nemdy said...

She left you right?.the case here is different . He was d one that left d gurl

Eyaaaa! Me self get different gurls wey don throw way for me and I am dating the recent one and hoping to marry her.

Pro! I hail o! Dis small girls of nowadays.. i'm sure u've taken in so many times. N btw it's cursed not coursed. And it's babysit not babyseat. Illiterate

If e never catch you before, your stupidity in making your atrocity public will gather more energy for the curse from pained women who have cursed you too. Believe me my brother, karma is a b*tch!!! Your sister or daughter will eat double this piece of cake you served another.

Hey, u r dumpin her cuz she has dne ova 6 abortions for u. D new gurl u wan to settle dw with, do u also kw hw many abortions she might ve dne in her previous relatnship(s)? U dey run4rm fryin pan, u go so enta d fire. #fud4tot#

it will follow u 4 d rest of ur life, u inconsiderate moron

Shhhhhh said...

Austin Mosindi is that you?????? You know you did her wrong

it will follow u 4 d rest of ur life, u inconsiderate moron

boyyyyyy 6 abortions is a lot for a woman especially because she was around u for over 5 years and u didnt take her seriously. who do actually think u r?! the curse will work! well if you dont go back to her to make amends

U see d reason why we need to pray well b4 marrying anybody,d iNnocent gal he will later marry will partake in diz curse now,diz r one of d reasons sum couples r childless diz dayz,dey will now start blaming witches n wizards,d curse has already catch u b4 she made it sef,karma Is a bitch...she has her own to face too tho,two of u r mofos but urs is worse...xo pissed lyk say na ma bizness

Pls believe. Someone has used jazz on me before. Feels exactly like those home videos.

I don't usually comment on LIB but cos of this story I have to. Guy, wat u did is a terrible act & only God can forgive u. If u genuinely loved her in d first instance, u wouldn't have encouraged her to go along doing 5 more abortions if at all, d 1st one was a mistake, especially with several family planning methods out there. Postinor/i pill don finish for market ni. Kai. And that girl sef, I really must blame her, y would she ve gone along with those abortions, she's a big fool. Even if u go to an hospital, u can easily get a FH method that doesn't cost more than #20k and it last for at least 3yrs till u re ready to have kids. Are u guys not educated. You come here and ask a stupid Q if her curse wld catch u, believe u me, it ll and ll even catch d girl that cursed u too. Some girls re so very stupid, gullible & naive I must say... can't u test ur bobos well to know what their plan is for u. A similar experience happened to me dou it was fake & I thank God I did it. I lied to my bf that I was pregnant while I wasn't... that was when I knew that in fact not only are guys selfish, but they are onijekuje. na guy b this wey no go wan use condom, he kon happen, u kon dey tell me story. At that point was when I knew I had to leave the relationship.

Well, there's still something that can be done about ur case. Go back to her, apologize and make her cee reasons with u. Together go to an hospital and let then run some tests on her to know if she can still have kids. Becos, if u leave her, what gives u d assurance that d next girl u re marrying never even do 10 abortions & believe u me, is not d no of d abortions, some dey abort one & they don't ve kids for a long while to come. Do this if u love her, well... except u never loved her to begin with. Oniranu.

Liber, abeg if I ve mispelt no yab me, I no fit go back go correct masef.

Signed: FA (I remain anonymous)

Bonario, did yours also have 6 or more abortions for you? I have a friend who swore on her ex and in all sincerity, he's not doing that well today. Maybe coincidence

QUESTION!

Gentletee said...

May God have mercy on you! Why do you think that if such a bitter soul swears it wont work? This sex before marriage not just make sense at all!

Fammie said...

Broda, No need for long story, go n make amends, Whatever you do in this life never hurt a woman to the point of cursing you, some foolishly rain curses on you even when they are the ones who wrongd you, That one na Salive dem they waste

My dear, that na proof say d curse don dey work. He has started loosing his faculties one by one

God is watching you in 3D. I'm sure you've got siblings that are girls, pray they don't end up like the girls that "throw away".

I cant believe you wrote this. How many babies did you kill with her.SHAME ON YOU.U HAVE LOST IT. Linda make sure you post this

Cute B said...

Oh!good hosp?good gynea?hmmn no matter how best they are,God has given n really tried.everybody has d stipulated no of babies by God,heard they stay in a particular place till judgment day. May God in his mercies forgive us all(nobody holy pass) .As for youMR,make ammendment b4 ur children start to die at unripe age.Na true talk say the angel wey dey share pikin na blind angel.some want these babies o! I use this as point of contact to those wishing for the fruit of the womb to receive babies b4 2013 runs out in Jesus name. STOP TERMINATING PREGNANCIES YOU CANT CREATE

OMG!WOMAN said...

Because you don't know how many abortions your new wife has had? U r senselEss, because u know everything about a girl, u loose value for her then cherish the one you know nothing about, ignorance can kill.

I wana believe this is a joke for some reasons tho! First of all, i don't wana believe a lady will be so dumb in this era to have committed 6 abortions despite all the awareness programs out there. What happened to birth control pills and stuffs? or have you guys never heard of them? cmon! this is just a post to get peoples attention cos if truly it happened the dude in question won't be here asking this silly questions. on the other hand, this will enlighten our ladies to set a standard for themselves rather than be a mere object of pleasure for guys.

You are a very wicked and evil man. Oooh you're scared now abi?? I pray it catches you. Idiot!!

Looool

God bless you. Best comment ever! Why curse, when you are also guilty? Yes it's hurtful buh we should learn to let go. Asking God for forgiveness is just the best way to go about it. Let him be the judge.

Even if she did not swear for you, .nemesis will eventually catch up with you dude. Go and ask God to forgive u n also ask d babe to forgive u too.

dhobiz said...

If na my curse it's with immediate effect

Damn!!!! The guy really fucked up...he didn't try for gal at all..buh d gal mite have commited dos abortions not just for d guy buh to also avoid having a child outside marriage...so both of dem fucked up...she acted foolishely too...

AH!!!Aye e ti baje niyen.but d girl na mumu o...6abortions...don't u know what a condom is?

It will never b well with u!!!!!!!

emoekpere said...

U will even DIE

ANNRICH said...

d most unfortunate person of d year is u. stupid fool basterd idiot gnat. omg see guy i join my own curse wit dat babe and everyoda person own swear for u. if u dont make amends nd u marry anoda babe u wil neva have child talkless of children. nd d babe u beta go on ur kneels nd ask for d mercy of jah. na wa o

ANNRICH said...

dis guy don enta wahala. guy i laugh u

You can imagine how wicked you are, even without her swearing, you will never meet good things in you life. Na only you suppose get pikin? And as for the girl, such fool she abortion don turn hubby, she made d mistk first time, second time, third time e no do her, wtf happened to condoms if she doesn't know how to calculate her safe period. Anyway, the curse go 'catch you' cause sperm wey you go use give another woman belle don block inside your dick. #first to comment sha

Guys never push a lady to a limit where she gets to stand naked and pray for you
For the poster you are so doomed cos even if the girl in question agrees to marry you she might not have children

The prayer of a naked woman is ten times stronger than a juju made in ijebu ode

Curse wey don catch you since...lmao. there are better ways to treat a lady with such issue, you shouldn't have broken up with her right away, it's simply means you never loved her. But, omo that curse fit catch you o, this is Africa.

Word!!!

That swear will not only catch you, the one I am giving to you will also catch you "God will punish you, in-short thunder will strike you, you have destroyed her life and you fink you can get a better life, if she doesn't bear children again, you also will not bear children, your wife will not be able to give birth for you, not because she is barren but cos you will be impotent till that your ex-girlfriend gives birth" Amen!!!

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Omo u r just hrtless, u can't put a gal thru that n abodan her

And that you ex-girlfriend sef, she is very very stupid to have aborted all those pregnancy, stupidity at its highest level, girls be wise o, guys can be very wicked and deceptive o

Mimi ur own don finish

Yes it ll hurt u for d rest of ur life cos she had 6abortions for u n u left her,ur soo hrtless n wicked.oya osetlala

This guy is so heartless, who does that? I fact ur first and last name na curse. And for the lady toooo,what were you thinking???

Seriously????...you are asking this question???...you are a malicious,good for nothing fellow..and let me tell you even if her curse doesn't get to you..the law of karma will definitely catch up with you or the heads of those six kids you aborted...and it will be worse for you if any of them were a set of twins..because you terminated destiny...you better ask her and God for forgiveness!!!!

D curse go tie u wrapper sef silly ass.

Yes o! It will. Just go and ask for forgiveness,that's if she agrees to........

Lmao@ film trick!!!!! As in eeeeeehn!!! The curse will hug ur destiny!!!!

d tin is d 1s that didn't have no abortions might not b able 2 deliver as well,some v worst diseases, STDs and infections,high prolactin,d fact she had 6 abortions means she's fertile,i guess u never really loved r…just soo u know,u r now on a long wait 4 children ,no go beg ok? dey there dey look

Over catch you... you go born only imbeciles... idiot! Six abortions??? Me sef I join and curse you.

BONARIO!!!!!!!haba!!!!!!!!!!! I want to believe u were in so much hurry that u dint read the news well...pls read it carefully and comment again!

mccoy said...

My brother notin will work jare... D u hypnotize her b4 d abortion? Though sha u'll still get punished cuz of karma.. But make no mistake.. Her curse has no relevance n she is responsible for her actions or inactions!

mccoy said...

My brother notin will work jare... D u hypnotize her b4 d abortion? Though sha u'll still get punished cuz of karma.. But make no mistake.. Her curse has no relevance n she is responsible for her actions or inactions!

mccoy said...

Dear LIBer notin will work jare... D u hypnotize her b4 d abortion? Though sha u'll still get punished cuz of karma.. But make no mistake.. Her curse has no relevance n she is responsible for her actions or inactions!

Let us not curse his innocent generation nor the new girl he wants to marry..cos some of us still go to church to be delivered of generational curses which we know nothing about....but I know he is already cursed

What kinda bloody deliverance does he need??????? That's how u people deceive urselves with the help of some so called pastors #no hard fEelings# let's call a spade a spade!! Let him fix his life first by marrying that girl cos no deliverance,no pastor can help him without the girl in question!!!!

Ask for her forgiveness asap

CAN THE SWEAR CATCH ME, is that a question, after wasting her time for five years, knowing fully well that you will not marry her and also allowing her to have six abortions for you, you are here, asking question that you know the answer already. even if she didn't lay a curse on you, KAMMA IS A BITCH, YOU WILL NEVER ESCAPE THE PUNISHMENT OF GOD, THAT'S THE TRUTH. with time if you are observant, you will discover it your self. GOD NO SMOKE IGBO, YOU CAN'T MESS UP SOMEONE'S LIFE AND EXPECT THINGS TO MOVE WELL FOR YOU

You need to really make research about d reproductive system of a woman. U r so ignorant. U made a wrong move by breaking up with her and YES, the swear will CATCH u.

Even if her curse sef no catch you, the curses I read from the comments go find you reach. 481 comments and most are curses. It's a wrap boy! Damn!

MAY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR EVEN ASKING LIB READERS SUCH QUESTION...Carma will surely catch up with u he-goat

mccoy said...

Thank you. Finally, some1 some1with rational reasoning! Was she raped? Abegiiii

it will work oh! and we will follow her join curse you.

mccoy said...

Like!

mccoy said...

Btw its curse not course. which curse u dey read for school ni? Lolz

mccoy said...

N u think being married with 3kids means u'v been exempted? My dear if u werent raped ur in for a long tin in d nearest future

Lwkmd

U are a bitch for leaving her. Who are u leaving her for ehnn for ur father?

Oloriburuku somebody, even if u use MTN umbrella or rain coat tk cover body,d curse go catch u, hug nd romace u. shiorrrr

even d new wife u go marry no go born for u. u know no? i just pity u cus u broke up deliberately. E don catch u finish. ntoooo gi.

Donald-Landon sounds sexy.

Adaeze said...

the curse will follow you dear

Without even placing a curse on you u've cursed yourself by dumping her after all she's been tru,but for ladies out there be careful ur life is worth more than just letting any man toy with it.

Dis maga of a guy tynks wen he cums here we wud praise him n say its well wit him. Wat wr u tykn mr man. Go bk n really beg her cos d curse will sure folo u. If u read tru comments u wud see no one is on ur syd. U did evil. Its worst dan bad. Since ur d only child y didn't u marry her den she was pregnant dan mkn her do plenty abortion. Nw u feel she isn't gud for u abi. Use tongue count ur teeth. Mtcheeeeeeew

NO SWEAR WILL CATCH U GUY,,,,GO BACK 2 D GIRL'S COMPOUND NAKED AND SWEAR FOR HER BACK....

AristoChrist said...

See am a philosopher and I understand things like this more than you all here that are just blabbing.

The man in question did a wrong thing by abandoning her after 6 abortions.

The woman is also stupid for getting too carried away with the relationship and ended up having 6 abortions for him.

i. Her swear will only work if she visits some kind of spiritual person such as a herbalist or priest etc.

2. If she had visited nobody and just cursed him on her own, she is just fooling herself, it won't work.

3. It will only work if the man believes it will work. If he believes nothing. It won't work.

4. The universe has laws that we philosophers follow.

Guy u wicked o...u didn't know u were the first born when u were having unprotected sex with her and aborting series of pregnancies, well I don't fully blame u, the girl also has to take part of the blame for allowing herself to be used in such manner by u...and to ur question...YES! It will definitely catch u, in other words...ur fucked bro

Na olden days curse dey work jor. No mind the girl. Why can't she protect herself and besides na both of you dey enjoy am together

dollyjossycakes said...

As in dis guy na idiot,big one.u nor no say e go "catch" u b4...ewu gambia, after 6 abortions in fact God punish uuuu

Proverbs 26v2 says: As the bird by wandering, as the swallow by flying, so the curse causeless shall not come.
My advice is to make it right with that girl go to church repent and nullify the what she has said

e go catch u lyk say na petr cech d catch ball oloshi, ode.......

The girl is to blame left for me is she crazy?6 abortions? Why? She herself is cruel she doesnt like her self been if. A guy pushed you to it the 1st time second time 3rd time ......ahan!

OMA said so said...

abeg oo was that suppose to be a question? if the curse will affect you? is better you don't get married than not marrying that lady, because you will live in hell on earth trust me,better carry your cross

REXOVIC said...

you should be dead by now self.......useless fellow!

before she got naked to swear for you! a curse has already been following you! so this is just a double portion of curse. pls note; no deliverance can take the curse away! bastard

Ur a big fat fool

ZEuz said...

Even if she didn't curse you,you are cursed already,6 times,both of you are nitwits..its simple dude "what you sow is what you reap"ntin can make u escape d curse,unless u reconcile with her n marry her.if nt na Gobe o
My 2 cedis.

six what?dat six abortions implies six hundred million years dat u nd her are going 2 spend in hell starting here in dis world bcos ur sins are unforgiveable.MURDERERS!!!

My broda, no shit is gonna happen to ya!!! The number of hypocrites on this blog baffle me. So many "saints" who have never done an abortion deliberately or by mistake.
My only beef with you bro, is the excuse for breaking up with her. That was not cool. Moreover, i dont think its gonna prevent her from having kids in the future; unless you know something that we dont. Like, a procedure went wrong and you aint stating.
Wicked souls hoping for the worst, repent!! Wickedness for wickedness??????
Well, whatever....
From me, Senor....

ah!oga..over curse go worry u!u knew u wont marry her yet u allowed her to shed innocent blood 6 good times!HABA!!u better ask for her forgivness and also ask God for mercy so dat the innoent one wey u go put for house go fit born pikin!

Ogbeni make I no lie you oo. I no be God but that curse go over follow you sef. 6abortions! That's baad.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Just go and report to your Pastor about it first. But try not to be surprised when he begins to officially implement the curse on the girl and Satan's behalf.

Bonario u r very stupid for this comment. Those that support evil, evil shall befall upon. Those curse will soon join onto ur head.

its on you already dear

Oloriburuku u still dey ask abi,it will overcatch u especially if she is an eleyinoke ti e ti ba e niyen

In my opinion, you are being heartless. you used her, made her kill innocent children, now you are asking if her swear will affect you. even if she didn't lay a curse on you, you are cured already, cos the blood of those innocent children will keep crying to God against you. who do you now want to marry her. if i were you, ill ask God for forgiveness and if possible go make up with her.

Dubie said...

hummm boy the swear no go only catch you ooo, e go overtake you. good u posted it on lib,it shows your confession has begun n you do realize your misdeed but guy do you know how many girls in her shoes that are now on the swearing spree for you....lwkmed. you na superstar. advice dearie, get on your knees and as God for forgiveness, n grace so when you do ask hers (cos you must)she too will find a place in her heart to forgive you. best of luck but please be a better man n teach your kids right

Dear she need not curse u for karma to take it course. the law says what u sow u reap. so what u have sown is what u will reap. Not because she cursed U. So ask yourself what seed u have sown. If the seeds where good or bad multiple of it will descend on you. So search your conscience for the harvest will surely come

Well, first of all, God fights for the oppressed; true, but He actually fights for the "innocently" oppressed. So for your ex-girlfriend to start raining curses on you, i seriously doubt if that would work. Now, that's because she was a consenting party to the abortions, I believe you didn't drug and drag her to do it all FIVE times! You both talked about it and she agreed to carry out the act. So before she starts expecting God to fight for her, she has a lot of repentance and restitution to do with her God or else she cannot even expect any "curse" to work. But trust me, when she has done a proper repentance, she will no longer be willing to fight but let her God take charge of her battles.
As for you Mr...You will surely get what's coming to you. It may not be through her "curses working" but be sure that you will get it, Be sure of that.

best opinion said...

This is the best opinion ur gon be hearing: the bible says an undeserved curse shall not stand it will fleet or hover.my dear ur case is deserved.so even God no de ur matter again. Time to go on ur knees,beg God and beg her. Btw ur vry selfish.ur not begging her cos ur sorry but bcos u want a bright future. Devil is dancing etighi on ur head now,he is warming up for u.my condolences .our prayer LIBs shld be God pls prevent us frm meeting this kind of man with such a past if not u will innocently marry him n start sharing in his curse.God pls save of frm his kind.if we are in Wuse may they be in gwaks.far far away.no chance meeting.

Guy, nothing joor... No fear! Your mama dey for your back!

you re an only son!!!!!!
God gave u a whole 6 babies and u killed them and nw u come here to ask us stupid question.
my dear even the devil is ashamed of u. For the curse no it wl take effect on you cos ur entire lineage jst stopped on you.
olodo

What kind of stupid deliverance? He either marries her or. Be consumed by the curse, finish.

Your read read as follows:
1) an accomplice to 6 abortions
2) fornicated with the girls for 5 years
3) Coveted her for yourself denying her other opportunities
4) After deceiving her with empty promises, you broke her down
5) After sucking her dry and wasting her time, you break off with her.

All 5 counts is equal to 5 x curses unless both of you togehter make restitution and reparation for the souls of those babies and yours, because you are not your own property.

What kind of stupid deliverance? He either marries her or be consumed by the curse, finish.

what do you think, you will defiantly suffer all that she pass through for you and even more *idiot of the highest order*ole

Concy Baby said...

The curse must surely catch you because that is pure wickedness. In fact I am causing someone who engaged me for ten years and after all left me for discovering he is keeping another woman not to talk of someone whom you caused to have 6 abortions. It will not only catch up with you, you will die. Wicked soul

Ure a monkey , bonario. Did ur babe do six abortions on ur behalf?

My Guy send me her contact make I go beg am for u... I will conduct a sacrifice for u. Just donate ur balls and send me money for frozen turkey cos ur enemies wld love to eat turkey hurry ma guy...

Concy Baby said...

Any body that knows Chimaroke Uche should tell him that he will die out of wickedness unless he comes to beg for forgiveness. From Concilia

Rameeycute said...

If I hear say u no swim inside the curse. Me sef go top am, ur sperm no go form pikin again 4 dis life, jst go turn gay, cos u won't father a child again. Woman eyes dey c ooooooo, choi!

that swear must catch you oooooo if he no catch me me self go join swear for you. make she come self my i carry her go my state to that u will suffer forever. idiot

Jst c his statement*she had MORE THAN SIX ABORTIONS 4 ME* Y shld it evn get 2 six in d 1st placed curses will def ruin u stupid guy u thnk ur smart.

Zee Mama said...

Me sef join her swear 4 u, oloshi.

Is this guy alrite? U made a lady have series of abortion and threw her away later; why wont her curse catch u? You men should be considerate at least.

D law of carmal will catch both of u. Cos wat goes around comes around

how could u be so wicked,u wasted her life for her,gals u better open ur eyes wen is a 1yr and notin serious seem to be happening,borrow leg run,u dont really love her at all,wat if some1 does dat to ur sister how will u feel,even if the curse doesnt work,there is law of camma it will catch up with u.

We live in a perverse generation. the boy who did this and the girl who cursed have destroyed their lives. some of the guys here have ladies who did abortions for them and still not guiltless. When you see people die like chicken all these are the major cause. don't comment like a fool here

presh said...

u neva wanted babies dat was d reasons u made her hv 6 abortion, since u do not need babies u will not have dem, dats simple

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 713   Newer› Newest»