Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Dear LIB readers: Will my ex-girlfriend's curse affect me?

From a male LIB reader...
I had a girlfriend for over five years and she did more than six abortions for me. Didn't think she could have any children in the future that is why I recently broke up with her. Abeg I didn't want to waste time when I eventually marry cos I'm the only boy in my family. I heard she got naked and was swearing for me in her compound. Please does it work. Can the swear catch me?
Lol @can the swear catch me? Before??? Lol.

713 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 713   Newer›   Newest»
Ada peperempe said...

See jamb question,lol

ginagat said...

Ofcourse it works fool.....

Just so u know,those curses will sooooooo catch u,ehn. No pastor,i repeat NO PASTOR,not evn T.B Joshua go fit deliver u,except d girl 4gives u and takes back those curses....infact,start lukin 4 ha nw 2 plead oo

U ar stupid,....u better go n ask 4 her 4givness..

If really you have betrayed her and cause her to go through several abortion only to dumped her because of your fear that she might not be able to bear you a child,then listen carefully:

(1) Even if she never place a curse on you;you have really cursed yourself by dumping her
(2) The fact that she did go naked to place a curse on you shows the length of pains she is going through, her curse would NOT only catch up with you, it will ruin your life
Even if you able to avert the curses by some other means,your children would definitely bear the pains of the cause, except you get forgiveness from the lady concerned
Adeoti S.O

yes it wil.i mean she killed more than 6 kids 4 u nd u turn ur bak on her.4 no reason.even if GOD will judge u.nd u wil neva hav peace.

Abeg Linda post my comment....You r a supid he-goat, after making her abort 4 u 6times, its now u r thinking she might not be able 2 have kids in the future, since u know u r the first pikin, u 4 allow am give birth to the 6, U don usless her life now, u wan dump am, blame the babe 4 staying with a FOOL like u, I pray the curse catch up with u, I go even join the babe swear 4 u, u expect ur daughter 2 be treated well abi....useless fellow

If really you have betrayed her and cause her to go through several abortion only to dumped her because of your fear that she might not be able to bear you a child,then listen carefully:

(1) Even if she never place a curse on you;you have really cursed yourself by dumping her
(2) The fact that she did go naked to place a curse on you shows the length of pains she is going through, her curse would NOT only catch up with you, it will ruin your life
Even if you able to avert the curses by some other means,your children would definitely bear the pains of the cause, except you get forgiveness from the lady concerned
Adeoti S.O

I pray it does!!!!From libers association we pray it catches u!!!
Haba!u deserve mur dan d curse!Y wud u b dat heartless to a lady dat shared dreams wiff u....Nd please ladies no guy deserves such sacrifice!!!*Go and Die!!!*oshomole's voice*
Ibuo ada vivienne

I pray it does!!!!From libers association we pray it catches u!!!
Haba!u deserve mur dan d curse!Y wud u b dat heartless to a lady dat shared dreams wiff u....Nd please ladies no guy deserves such sacrifice!!!*Go and Die!!!*oshomole's voice*
Ibuo ada vivienne

Yes the curse can affect.. Better start praying

Mr questioner,..
You are soo selfish and wicked,so now that she has aborted for you,and you want to get married,you now remember that you are the first boy and don't want to waste time abi?...You are so wicked and stupid!!..
Yes,it would surely catch you!,you no fit run from this one..if u like go enter under rock..stupid mofo!!..
Pips like you need to be miserable for the rest of your selfish lives!..I'm sure before she agreed to abort for you,you must have promised her heaven and earth,and eveb promising to marry her.
That curse would definitely follow,in fact I would personally pray for it to work!..wicked man!

*Nita Briggs*

God would punish that your mouth..That cause will not take corner corner catch. it will hit you straight forward. you at fucking heartless ..if i were her mother i would finish you.

woomie said...

Hahahaha wait till u start facing major challenges in ur life. By that time u go know whether d swear catch u or not. Auofiah! Mscheeew!

Six abortion,e sure say curse go catch u paa.linda if u like no post my comment oo

No! Na me e go catch. Mumu. U don do finish wan run abi? Na now u go know say everything wey person do get reward. U neva see anything sef. D curse catch u even before she curse am sef.

adedamola said...

Lwkm oooo I laugh in spanish u dey ask? E go catch u infact e don dey ur body d swear sef na extra gift from ha cos God sef go don package hin own u destroyd d girls destiny nd u want a happy lyf dahz nt possible na u reap wot u sow ko possible... Omo u nid prayaz oooo plus serious begging to do plus u ivn av to marry ha sef bur d gurl too y u go open eye abort for guy 6 tyms say wetin?!!!!!!

star girl said...

Lol. Be4 nko e no go catch u

nemdy said...

My man is a must,don't you you are the first born or u don't want to waste time when you are married bt you keep on engaging in abortion up to 6 times dat ur ex is even stupid for going that far for u,what kind of stupid love does she feels that will make her go dat far,my man law of karmer must catch up with you,you can't escape it.

phykel said...

U don enter wahala be dat. Go see TB joshua for deliverance. U spoil sm1 life and u wan abandon her. Karma is ur frnd
Thanks lindodo for the 100k gift for me.

See this mumu..afta wasting 5 gud yrs of a girl's life,and 6 precious babies,u heartlessly dumped ha. Some men are wicked gan! Tufia kwa! So,na now u come knw say u bi only son? I fit evn curse u join. Omo ale jati-jati.

Mumu it will. More than six abortions you dump her and want to marry virgin. Infact God will punish you dearly.

Wait a min,was dat a question or a statement? Am kumin lemme ask ifa............. @Oluwakatherine

The swear will def catch you.. Ahn ahn.. Don't you have a conscience

Guy you're related to the devil himself, after six abortions you remembered you're the only guy in your family. Her curse even without going naked will 'catch' you wella +all d ones LIBers will add to it.
Evil soul

Suneta said...

Honestly,I'd be really worried if the 'swear' ddnt catch you....you made a woman go under the blade for u 6 bloody times...u don't deserve to have children...heartless bastard

It will so affect you,u had a blood convenant with her by having sexual relationship with her,u didn't just do dat, you allowed her had abortions,you are such a bad person and unless u ask for 4giveness from God and the gurl,things won't work out for you.+ Linda post my comment

Rosie said...

Wait o, u ar asking if d swear will catch u?...big yes, d swear will catch u 1million time...useless thing, God punish u forever, after wasting d girl life, u have d nerve to ask if dis question...u and ur generations are doomed, just watch

Before nkor?? U don enter am, one chance ni. Oshisko. Weting u dey wait for ??? TB Joshua dey wait u ..idiot

Ewu gambia! It would not only catch u, it would overtake u!

u dey craze afta u made her abort u want to settle down with another girl.WO the curse no go only catch u but e go stamp Ur ogo. I just pity d Lady DT wants to marry u bcos she wud just share in the stupid mess u have brought upon urself. Linda abeg post my comment o

U better go back to her arms my guy.. O else you wil definately see u hear me?

Ha-haha lmao,why won't the swear catch you? after enjoying and rendering her future useless,now You want to run away? surely the swear must catch you....puhahahahahahaha

Choi!! Men,i fear una oo..so u can rubbish a girl's lyf lyk dat and dump ha in d end? She no fit swear sef,i go join am (wit prayer and fasting) to swear on top ur head..God go punish some men sha..tufiakwa!!

Ha-haha lmao,why won't the swear catch you? after enjoying and rendering her future useless,now You want to run away? surely the swear must catch you....puhahahahahahaha

sexy bitch said...

Wicked idiot. The swear will catch and kill u.mad man....

Well, there's something called a *causeless curse*. If you are already doing what d curse talks about, it will follow you. If not, nothing will hapen.

Before onk? Better go and ask her for forgiveness that's if she forgives u .....too bad...poor girl...

She went naked and cursed u, ??????

oga, am sorry, that one , na done deal, it can never be reversed you and your 10 generations, that is if u can even have children ever.

. In ghana in the ashanti tribe, they do the same, if you do something that really hurts someone, especially the village ppl or illiterates, the will get nakef and cry for God and curse u as they drag their naked bottom from one end to the other. That curse CAN NEVER BE ERASED. I am actually surprised this is dobe in naija too. Young man, you have no choice, you have to go back and marry her or else you are totally fcked for life and die an early death.

Dont bother going to TB JOSHUA cos he cannot deliver you and he will tell you the same thing I just told you. Stupid idiot, u think u can mess someones life like that and get away with it.

God will punish u.........fool
MERCY

U jess made a big mistake by leavn her, cos definitely what goes arund come back arund. D curse is definitely on ur head. Wat where u finking. #huh#

Tari

Uselex boi ......I pray it works 4 u sef,u knew u weren't going to marry her n u made her Aborted 6x,hw do u kno if dat new gal u might eventually meet wouldn't av done mur dan 6x 4 other guys?n hw do u kno if ur ex can't b pregnant again,pls stop giving un necessary excuses n better go n sort out ur differences wit ur gal else dat curse will definately affect u sumday even if now n pls gals be wise .....goodluck

Soul said...

I don't know why ooo, but I believe it won't catch him. A woman gets pregnant if she wants to or if God wan punish am or her man. That's the way i see it. Walahi. You need a man's permission before you can make your body vulnerable to get pregnant. Except you want to take care of that baby all on your own of the man is not ready to and doesn't own up. As condom no dey make the thing sweet, use your own protection if you really don't want to carry belle. Only if you were 'religiously' using any or more than one BCM and still get pregnant, then I won't blame you. But if you think because you've been vampire dating a man for 200 years, that gives you the right to carry belle for him, my sister, if he deny you, oyo na your case. If you abort it, don't come and cry stories that touch the heart on LIB. You should know the emotional, physical, physiological, financial and social status of a man before you can even think of making yourself get pregnant for him. As a woman, the thought of being solely responsible for another life scares the shit out of me, wonder what the men will go through when out of the blue, they're supposed to be a father in a bit? Ya'll shouldn't say if he doesn't want a baby, he should wrap that pickle up. Sex should be a pleasurable experience between two consenting adults, that way, if the lady gets pregnant, she will be stable enough to handle that shit. But if you're 16 or 19 years old, in 200 level, chopping what your parents chop and the bone hook you for throat, handle it on your own by putting the plate of soup on your head by yourself. Thanks. Linda, post this ooo. It's been a long time since I wanted people to see this thing from this angle. Thank you for making some of your readers smile this December. You have done well. May smiles never depart from your face and that of your family. Amen! Chukwu gozie gi nmaji kuru nmaji.

D quesn wld hv been, did my ex-girlfrnd's swear add 2 my curse? Pls do re-write

Stupid tin, before nko

I wish I can just call you a miserable son of a bitch. Buh afterall your mum didn't take part in your evil act. So, I will just let you know that even if she doesn't curse you at all my dear, you have cursed yourself already!!!

ChrixNovella blog said...

yes o,the curse will definitely follow u

ChrixNovella blog said...

yes o,the curse will definitely follow u

Obi Awunor said...

If the swear doesn't catch you it only means your wickedness has caught up with you. You incongruous oaf. Bear in mind that you killed six poor babies. My Gods Judgement catch your head.

Lol. She got Naked? Hehehe where is my Vaseline!? donot click here o

You are a mad man,very stupid and selfish,u dey lucky say she no pour you acid,that her swear go work oh big time,even me too dey swear for you,idiot,5year of friendship with 6 abortion and u want to get married to another babe,God is watching you fool.NGO Linda u better post my comment oh.

My dear, 'hell hath no fury like that of a scorned woman'. Sorry,those curses she placed on ur head will sooo manifest except u plead with her to 4give u,and u'll go back 2 ha and marry ha. I'm a pastor and i knw what i'm saying.

Nneka said...

This idiot can't be serious. the swear will not catch u, it will be hugging u from behind fooool.
Which finger u even use typ dis rubbish u sent. Six abortions and u get liver dey ask if d swear fit catch u. The swear dey ur house dey cook dinner for u.
Bingo.

d swear go overcatch u sef....haba!! Ow heartless can u b,makin her go through series of abortions knowin it would complicate issues later on? D truth is even if she doesnt curse u,u r cursed already...u beta go n start begging for her forgiveness n start a fastin n prayer session..God help u n av mercy on ur wicked soul *smh*

see ur foolish head...she dd more dan 6 abortions fr u nw u dnt wnu marry her...her curse will catch u by force...idiot man...

Justyswt said...

It will definitely catch u .

you should not be afraid if you think have done a good thing by breaking up with her

browny tee said...

U'r such a wicked being..even if her swear no follow u mine will..cos am so causin ur generation unborn nw...idoit follw..bastard son of a thousand father like u...

U never see anything sef

Ariesbabe said...

Ewu gambia...if †̥☺ say u de close †̥☺ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ eh, I 4 use M̶̲̥̅γ koboko flog d hell out of dat ur useless mouth wey u use ask dis vry stupid questn. D swear don over catch u sef, mumu

Lol, yes the curse go catch u. After wasting her time and allowing her abort those babies, u dumped her hoping to find another who will have babies for u? U better run back and make peace with her, ask for God's mercy and ZIP UP until u get married. Ladies stop selling urselves cheap, ABSTINENCE PAYS. *WiseOne** has spoken

U a a bad guy n d swear ll surly affect u in life

Go ask for her forgiveness,otherwise the curse would not only come to pass,it would affect your unborn children

APPLELIPX said...

LWKMD

THIS ONE IS VRY STRONG
IT WILL CATCH U VRY WELL

6 ABORTION AND YOU THINK EVEN D DAVIL WON'T BE VEXED......

Hmmmmmm. Dis one is risky. So u allowed her to abort 6times 4 u? Y dint u just marry her or beta stil make her ur baby mama? So now she is usless, u left her. Wow! Dat curse will forever follow u and ur generations. Even if dat lady dint curse u, ur still a cursed man. No amount of prayer can set u free ooooo. U can't go unpurnished for killing 6 of ur babies. U can be forgiven but not free form d consequences of doz murder.

I really don't know if the curse will work. However, I hope it does. You are a very selfish, inconsiderate person. How dare you ruin a girl's life and then walk out of it! All the while you were getting her preggo did you forget about the consequences to her future childbearing? You are obviously not even worried or concerned about her. It's all about you, you, you and more you. You are twisted in your head. However, I will also blame the girl for being sufficiently stupid enough to allow herself to be used this way. Ladies, beware of beastly predators like this guy! Close your legs pls! I hope her curse works on you so you know the pain of having your life ruined by someone else.

U're an he-goat!! Dey dia dey ask question,no go beg am oo,weda she go like take u back. We Africans shd knw beta dan underate d efficacy of curses. Olodo man..afta using ha,nw u want 2 dump ha,abi? Ewu gambia!

Big Up said...

Olobuku, oshisco@wawa.ng. You think u'll go scot free? Haba! After all she has been through for you?! God! Some men can be callous sha. Only boy my foot. What goes around comes around Mr spark!

Double Vee said...

Hahaha no d swear wnt catch u; u will only catch d swear. Heartless waster.

This guy's a big asshole! U're nw scared she wont be able to conceive. I blame her for all those abortions but that curse is soooo gonna get u

Fuck your opinion said...

How could u ve allowed her to abort 5 times? U never loved her, coz if u did you will not mess her up and dump her like a bad habit. As for d curse, I don't think that shit works. Only if u believe in it, then it will work for u. But u really need to apologize to her for wasting 5yrs of her time. Think about anyhow u can mk it up to her. Only if girls will learn. I see knw reason y a girl will date a guy for more than 2yrs and still he has not proposed.#wake up call l4gals.

senorita said...

Before nko....d swear don catch u teytey sef u #mtcheeeew#

AMYY said...

Ozuor!!!...me don curse u join..anuofia!!!!

U don't know anything yet. Karma is real o, even the Bible supports reaping wot u sow. If u luv urself dearly, u better run back to her cos the curse won't only affect u but ur unborn generation. Ask any elderly person. Cheers.

U r jst very stupid n wicked...ewu,goat monkey blokos...

Before nko? D swear don catch u finish, wicked soul.mtchwwwwwww

My brother, even the bible says "visiting the iniquity of the fathers on the children, on the third and on the fourth generation",if a girl aborted more than 6 times for you, i.e, you killed more than 6 humans, (already you are a serial killer), after even doing all these for you, you break up with her, so that another Man go come manage watin u don destroy ba?, u don mad finish gan. and she cursed you naked?, kai, I pity your generation, you had better return to the dustbin you created, else........YOU ARE FINISHED.....

Imbecile!!y wnt d curse catch you ni??

Guy,u get mind sha. 6 abortions?? If u weren't ready 2 marry ha,y put ha thru all that?? Condom never reach wey u dey?? This is a lesson to some girls,if he's not rdy to put a ring on it,den he shdn't bother to put a dick in it!

Lol! mr can the swear catch me? Even if the girl no swear for u, swear don catch u already. Infact ur case is nt ordinary if nt y would u date a girl for 5years more than six abortions and u now dump her and moved on thinking it will ever be well with ur misrable life. #Anyways just passing by

Infact the swear go overcatch u, no pastor go fit wash am comot.

Sharply

The swear would catch u n God wld punish u for wat u did to r..after spoilin r life..u think u wld ve ur own children..nemesis wld catch up wt u n ur generation..useless man n I pray God wld put u to shame n ur ex wld stil b able to giv birth..hope she as met christ cos christ alone wld forgive her r sins n mak r ve as many children as possible..useless man..na God go punish u..rubbish....frm toolz

Lady Bim said...

Whatever a man soweth he must reap. #gbam

maris said...

U are caused already, wicked idoit

It wont onli affect u, bt kill u too.

U are very heartless and I hope u dnt av sisters cuz karma is a biatch!!! U had beta go beg her cuz d curse will so catch u. Ehn! Ungrateful soul

oboy u neva c anytin yet o stupid boy $CAtcH says so

I can bet my left index finger dat this story is a fabricated one#yimu......fire sef go catch you#mtcheeeww

JJ said...

Karma is a bitch and will catch up with you when you least expect.

You are a bastard! And dat swear will definitely catch you. Irresponsible twat!

odeh like u, na after u don destroy somebody,s life u broke up n remembered that u r d only boy in ur family, why will d curse no affect u

without doubt u will b affected broda...

The swear go catch u die, oloshi oloriburuku, omo jatejate, habaah! Nemesis will catch up wit u!poor girl! Dis should serve as lesson to all girls dont allow any blind love to ruin ur life, wit d nonsense guys out there

Audrey said...

She's only good for sex not marriage...now she has done six abortions for you you can't marry her because you are worried she won't have kids..God is watching

odeh like u, na after u don destroy somebody,s life u broke up n remembered that u r d only boy in ur family, why will d curse no affect u

Omógè said...

Yes. That curse works! In fact if you don't ask for her forgiveness soon, you'd run mad.
How do I know?
Ask me when your madness start!

Mehnnn what you did is pure wickedness...five years?...six abortions yet you still broke her heart the swear may not work but God will surely reward you.....then there is karma *sigh*..good luck bruh

Tosin Agunbiade said...

It will catch you and I second it

chy said...

B4 nko, u dey fear? You left her after comiiting 6 abortins with her? Do you know how many times the "fresh" girl you will marry commit? May be 10X. You are complete olodo, no repent, idiot.

Marshal said...

Haba @ More than 6 abortions?? I think you don't have a Soul. So who did u leave the washed up girl for?? Besides what do you expect after dumping her like dat.. Broda u better go and marry her. Cos i don't think either of you would be happy odawise. And yes the Swear would so catch you. Even the swear would swear more for you self. **lol** but u try sha!! So technically ur a father of over 6 Dead children? There's something called condoms broda, or if ur too cheap like dat Coitus interruptus. **Winks**

Mr. Man,d swear go catch u till u hear am. Some men are wicked shaaa. Imagine what u can say afta wasting 5 yrs and 6 babies? Didn't u realize earlier dt u were an only son?

Tosin Agunbiade said...

It will catch you and I second it

It has caught you already. And she'll concieve in future. I hate guys!

dora said...

Me I hope the swear 'caches' you. Animal

Hotgirl said...

Idiot!it works and I'm sorry for u.bastard!!!

It will not only catch u, it will grasp u n cling 2u n forever be wit u. Dumb fool

if u ask me, na who i go ask?

Curious George said...

Jesus Christ !!!! Am literally rolling on the floor laughing.of course...e go catch you.You messed up(y'all both did dou) her life big time .sexually intercource between two people is sacred.even without saying a word. Adabi a da.pele ti e

tayo said...

Loool..see..uve been in a curse since you made her have abortions...It wld catch you strongly and attach with you forever except God delivers you.

Kalu Kalu said...

If her curse doesn't work; she should come and i'll take her to where it will be effective. U are a devil!

But u no u ar very wicked even if d girl no swear 4u tell me why God no go punish u.

Ayaoba said...

Even if d swr doesn't have effect on u...u'll not go unpunished just knw dat! Shey u'll have ur kids 1 day..wicked soul!!!

dora said...

I hope the swear 'catches' you, ANIMAL!

before nko ? It surely will. D nakedness of a woman is very sacred and for her to go naked and swear...hmmmm.

Double of it will catch you!. I pity you. Nonsense

Sigh...is this story suppose to be a joke..9us ion get...how wud he say he broke up with her cus he ddnt think she cud bare any children...loool the way the curse would work ehhhn u won't know what hit you...mtchwww

U are in trouble. U beta go and beg.

Guys like u are everywhere. How do u think u can find happiness after destroying hers? It will surely catch u times 1000 times. If u love ur self, go back to her, keep begging her until u r sure she's forgiven u, and then pray God forgives you too. You're evil.

NiKi Posh said...

No be only you d swear go catch, d whole of Ɣ☺ΰя family too will share out of it. I mean wat were Ɣ☺ΰ tinking b4 having her abort for Ɣ☺ΰ 6times?Nw dat Ɣ☺ΰ've eaten d groundnut, Ɣ☺ΰ nw want tƠ̴̴̴̴͡ throw away its shaft. Btw, d girl sef na d greatest fool dat ever lived. If I were d girl, I'll gladly use Ɣ☺ΰ for money ritual. I knw God'll undastnd. MEN!!!

haywhy said...

Wat a daft question! Believe me, dat curse will affect you and even ur generation yet unborn. It is forbidden for a woman to stand stark naked to rain curses. Even God fears those curses and he hastens to answer them. You have cheated her and you must pay for it

Dude you better forget about having kids with any woman in your miserable life again. How could you? What happened to protection during sex? 5 abortion and when u knew she might not give birth again you broke up with her, and you're asking if her swear will catch you? Even if she no open her mouth to say anything you are cursed already. My advise for you is to go to her and ask for forgiveness, marry her and turn to jesus to her mercy on you am sure you will see the lord miracle cuz she'll be pregnant and give birth to babies. *ThatFunctionGuy*

julz said...

Laff don kill me for here. Lindaikeji of life u just gave him d right answer. 'Before'. Bros,d curse don even reach u b4 she went naked. U dint know u were d only boy wen u got her pregnant ova 6times. N 2even tink of d stupid reason u broke up with her. Its not like her womb got damaged or sumtin o. Choi,dis is plain wickedness. U r evil!!!

Lol not only catching. E go hold u

Better go and ask for forgiveness from her

tammy said...

Amos is that u? Aunt ekpes swear must catch u.

D swear dy madt? Y him go catch u#mumu man,even d gurl z mumuest

lol u go die idiot..ur head go burst u piece of shit,fucking smello!! u fit belle bt u no fit kip am,useless guy dating an equally stupid girl,her curse go follow u and ur 20th generation bastard retard

Mr Oga, u funny O! You dey ask again? After d wicked tin u do?

Talk-Free said...

The swear wanna catch u die?!!!
Wicked he-goat...oloshi,oniranu jatijati
So u want to chop n clean mouth after ruining babe's life, huh? Olorun oni gba fun e

Ur obituary is loading..............

You are heartless, after killing her children nOw u want to hve ur own children better go and ask for her forgiveneSs and ask God first to forgive u.

*star* said...

Well 4 every person u sleep with deir is a connection lyk a bond so 2 say between d both of u.U d guy u're sooo useless&wicked 2 spoil a gal life and u still want urs intact,now u're looking 2wards d future without dis gal,dat has had more dan six abortions 4 u,is it fair?U don't even need her 2 curse u if u have a conscience u'll be hunted 4ever but I guess u don't!

Africa barbie said...

Y won't it catch u? O boy u wicked oooooo 6 abortions even if d swear no catch u, u think say God no go purnish u. Bro enjoy ur life while d curse overtake u.

Yes it will over catch you sef n it has started catching you now. Wicked boi, you shall reap what you sow

E go over catch u. Fool , see u boy . U knw how many d one u marry don do fool.

Lol. Before nko? Lmao

YES HER CUSRE WILL AFFECT YOU BIG TIME!!!!! OLOSHI!

4real said...

What nonsense? Ofcourse u will pay for ur sins.

IKWERREBOY said...

Gobe abi u know know God don catch u b that

you are so wicked and selfish!

diamomdblinqz said...

Wicked imbicile fcuz it will. U fool u didn't remember dat u were d. Only child until afta 6 abortions. Na God go judge ur mata n many more of ur kind. Nincompoop.

mem said...

lol.so u dey fear. d curse go do more dan catch u.

Bros u r heartless ! U forced this grl to hv 6 abortions 4 u and after that u wan to leave her thinkin u r clever idiot go n beg 4 her forgiveness b4 its too late odoyo ,u want to eat ur cake and hv it

Men are really wicked o, my situation is almost similar to this. Met the guy during NYSC, took him into my house, did everything possible to make him comfortable. A year after service, he got a great job with a fat salary. 4 years down the line, without me cheating on him, he changed and kept telling people ow am not good enough for him. He even told his brother he can't be with me cos of my financial status. I almost cursed him until my pastors am not even familiar with told me not to place a curse on him co that will mean destroyin his life. But as it is, am patiently waiting and praying to see wot he will do before I take the next step.

You're obviously a very wicked and heartless person....the 'swear' will surely catch u.

diamondblinqZ said...

Wicked imbicile fcuz it will. U fool u didn't remember dat u were d. Only child until afta 6 abortions. Na God go judge ur mata n many more of ur kind. N d idiat is here askin if it will catch him. Moron like u. Nincompoop.

memebaby said...

you wicked bastard! that curse will hunt you for life those 6 kids will hunt you for life! they will appear in your sleep and even flog and bite you!

Some kind men shaaa.. Not only in this situation oo. If u've ever broken a girl's heart,or hurt her so much that she shed tears 4 u,sorry oo coz those tears will haunt u. Plenty men r carrying plenty curses on deir head bc of past sins.

Hahahahahaha u make me laugh,does she need to swear? Law of karma works and she come curse u ontop! Nwokem nke gi agbula(ur own don finish)

not affect man.. keep smile :)

Camera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia

yu are an idiot. no b say e go catch yu... e don catch yu alrdy. ewu!!

diamondblinqZ said...

N ladies any guy dat won't. Use cd 2make luv 2u don't give him 2 chop. Mbok enuf of diz already

david chuks said...

Wat u did was bad. As d only son, y didn't u leave dose pregnancy, u made her suffer nd u leave her...well d swear must work bcos u caused it, it can only be solve if u talk 2 her

linda post ma comment... biko!!!!

diamondblinqZ said...

Wicked imbicile fcuz it will. U fool u didn't remember dat u were d. Only child until afta 6 abortions. Na God go judge ur mata n many more of ur kind. N d idiat is here askin if it will catch him. Moron like u. Nincompoop.

You are an idiot.

Ur a big fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D curse won't only catch u. It will catch ur wife. Ur a bastard and may God punish 4 what u made her go thru. Ladies don't be decieved all this guyz saying I love u. I love u up and down. Telling u to sleep wit dem to show u love them, its all lies. Am 20 and I have a 19yr old close frnd dats pregnant 4 her bf. She is goin tru HELL! When I say HELL I mean d hottest part of it. D guy pushd her to have abortion, she dd nt knwing she had twins and now we suspct d other foetus is deformed cos she had severe complications. We thank God shez alive but its not easy 4 her at all.I have learnt 4rm her and my skirt no they upon for any lie lie man again oh! Till my husband comes am not goin to be fooled by guys anymre and I hope u all learn 4rm this story. Wait 4 ur OWN! Gods tym z d best. Don't use ur hands to ruin urself. Thanks

Excuse me is dt even a question. It has catch u alrediii. So wen she was abortin for u you didn't kno abi? Better sharpaly go n beg her n marry her kiakia bfor d curse turn u to a livin corpse. Oloriburuku oshi imagine, only boy ko abi u b bonafide imbecile.

Its God dat ll punish u. Oloshi alaye baje. Oloriburuku. Wicked soul. Me go swear 4 u if ur ex' curse no wrk. Guys like u shd b shot in d heard.

lady kimono said...

Did u just say 'u didn't waste tym wen u eventually marry?'No wahala now d curse no go wait tym wen e go catch u...ow can u b so heartless?u turned her into a mess u cannot personally accept n left her..ow does dat made u feel?a superstar?or d righteous one?if d curse no catch u sef,u know karma will fuck u eventually..ans to ur question-YES swear can catch uDid u just say 'u didn't waste tym wen u eventually marry?'No wahala now d curse no go wait tym wen e go catch u...ow can u b so heartless?u turned her into a mess u cannot personally accept n left her..ow does dat made u feel?a superstar?or d righteous one?if d curse no catch u sef,u know karma will fuck u eventually..ans to ur question-YES swear can catch u...post ma comment ooo ehnehn

omoT said...

I laugh in spanish, not only will it "catch" u but ur entire family. U didn't do well at all.

Idiot boy.. God will punish u a thousand folds. No need to ask if the sWear will cAtch you cos it has caught u alreadY.

Beht why evils nah? Shay u dint know u were d only boy when she ws doing d abortions ba? Smh

No it will not fool

lady kimono said...

Did u just say 'u didn't waste tym wen u eventually marry?'No wahala now d curse no go wait tym wen e go catch u...ow can u b so heartless?u turned her into a mess u cannot personally accept n left her..ow does dat made u feel?a superstar?or d righteous one?if d curse no catch u sef,u know karma will fuck u eventually..ans to ur question-YES swear can catch uDid u just say 'u didn't waste tym wen u eventually marry?'No wahala now d curse no go wait tym wen e go catch u...ow can u b so heartless?u turned her into a mess u cannot personally accept n left her..ow does dat made u feel?a superstar?or d righteous one?if d curse no catch u sef,u know karma will fuck u eventually..ans to ur question-YES swear can catch u...post ma comment ooo ehnehn

Blesyn said...

God is the giver of children,Even if u are nt marrying her.Pls go ask for her forgiveness.Reason:If u which to enter Heaven after death,U must nt have anybody unforgiven and vice-versa.

Can the Bareness catch her! Idiot. Product of rape. Pple like u are better thrown into the carnal.

God punish u, it will work. When she was aborting ur babies where were u?

D curse shld kill u sef. Useless person. No be ur fault sef, the girl is d mumu. She shld jux kill u nd get done wiv it

Temmytitope said...

I swear the swear av catch u already....Jezz, six abortions

Chei, Her cause will affect you till you die, You better go and make peace with her...No pastor or prayer can save you except you freely release you from the cause...except you want to die childless

jennez said...

bros yes oo,d curse will 4eva follo u even 2 ur generation.heartless hegoat lyk u

Dude you are mean...That's messed up men. Don't know if the swear will catch you but you messed her up bruh..Really selfsih man...Karma is a bitch though could be six of your kids you deposited in the septic tank...

GULLY SIDE WARRIOR

4real said...

I'm a guy with two testicles and you are a standard bastard for asking such. After all she's removed/ killed??

Danny said...

Mr man no be only say the curse go affect you una go dey touchin body sef lolz...if u knw wats gud for u,u bera go nd beg her #Gbam

U̶̲̥̅̊ must be very stupid T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ come here and ask such a question after U̶̲̥̅̊ don spoil d̶̲̥̅̊ girl life finish d̶̲̥̅̊ curse go even follow ur next generation sef Says QUEENiE

No d swear no go catch u d swear go follow u everywhere u go,u be higher killer,assassin,ur case dey one side for heaven.#mumu#

Grow Up!

Funny enuf,lots of men out there are carrying plenty curses on deir heads bc they hurt a girl in d past who perhaps shed tears n cursed dem. That's y sum are suffering and hustling without success n will transfer d bad luck 2 d women dey'll eventually marry n evn deir generations.

So NA nw u knw Sey u r the only son....u r sick to the brains...I pray the swear catches u ode

umunas said...

'Guys' very wicked creatures..d swear won't only catch u.it wil hold u very tight.idiot..

U better go and marry her. What kind of human being are you? The curse will catch you big time

One word! Heartless . Did u forget abt being the only boy when u asked her to abort six times? Wait and see if her *swear will catch you**

B4, if it doesn't catch who wil it catch huh? Look, stp waiting ur time & go marry her ok cos even if u marry another, u wouldn't ave children & if u do, they will eventually in deir prime. God's not stupid u no? Woteva a man sowth, dat he will reap cos He's a God of vengance & trust me, no amount of repentance can ever blut out ur sin. U're a wicked soul!

e bonto said...

U cannot destroy what did not create and expect 2 go free,e go catch u o.

tracy pender said...

E go catch u Lyk where dey pour fuel lite.

Don't u know there's power in spoken word?? Better start pleading 4 her 4giveness.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

I don't exactly know if it CAN catch you because I am no expert on Nigerian swearology antics but for some reason, I hope whatever deity she has sworn to that makes swears "catch" people, I hope it is awake 24-7 to particularly act on her orders.

You must be a terribly wicked soul to have put her through all that and then abandon her at the last minute because of your selfish interest. Whether swears can or cant "catch" you, Karma does.

Signed: Your fellow male, LIB reader.

cassidy said...

of course it will y u no wan marry her

You're so insensitive...Yes!!..d curse must catch u..Rubbish!!

laura said...

No oh it will catch me fool I hope she swears that you die as well heartless idiat!

felly said...

Notting like dat, d curse cannot catch u, she is d dat want abort it, is not as if u take her der am sure she went by herself

U r one heartless dude

The swear don catch u already if u no know

Yes na!!! R u a dreamer? No b "can d swear catch me?" E don already catch u.

The curse has not only "catch you" , it has caught you and your generation yet unborn. Oloshi, anuofia!!! Get married and see if you can get it up sef not to talk of getting her pregnant. This is what they call IDIOT!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 713   Newer› Newest»