Juliet! !! Juliet !!! Juliet! !! How many times did I called you? How can you say you are 30years? Who are you deceiving? Old mama youngie..... Old Cargo
Haba! Why lie? All these old women claiming youngy. Why can't you be proud and grateful to God for being Forty-something? You slashed it all the way to Thirty with designer cake and you think we don't know it's a lie? If my great-grand mother tells me she is Thirty, I'll believe her not you.
83 comments:
Hmmmm! 30 years kwa
Thirty kwa, dis agadi nwanyi??? Well HBD to her. Linda take note!
Good for hwr hnd
More years to her
Thirty ke?
Happy birthday to her, fine lady.
Beautiful. Buh wait o,so she's 30. Hmmmmmmmmm
Wow. Nice party. HBD to her
This one is claiming 30, lol
3oth or 40th birthday???
HBD
#reeshahr
Thirty ke. Hian
Hbd, llnp
This lady is up to 40years now ...😳😳😳... Does she wanna be like our very own Genevieve Nnaji who's always 30 years every year..😱😱😱
Hot.
30 ke, if I hear
Happy bday
nawa bcos i day 30 na it make every body won be 30 abi
Seen. Happy birthday to her
Nice cake, Hbd to her. I think say she don pass 30 sef. Linda observe!
Happy birthday to her
HBD to her.
HBD dear.
Beautiful woman
Was it only guyz she invited? where the ladies @? Shoo!
Juliet! !! Juliet !!! Juliet! !! How many times did I called you? How can you say you are 30years? Who are you deceiving? Old mama youngie..... Old Cargo
30 what. Lol celebrities and their heavy lies... smh
30 yrs bawo? Anyway, HBD to her
30? Whatever
This gal is thick sha
Hbd to her
What? Juliet is 30? If she's 30 then am 20
She mean 40 to be 30 I guess.
Hbd in arrears to her
Congratulations Juliet! Looks like you never invited any of your friends. And what does the word "Fierce" on the cake stand for?
Anyways, if you are a man and can't satisfy your partner in bed, I have good news for you.Click here to read more.
Juliet 30? Make she come make I breast feed her, HBD to her sha but is better she said "a year older than lie
Lol .....how many times will she be 30? So she saying she was born 1986? Na so
Haba! Why lie? All these old women claiming youngy. Why can't you be proud and grateful to God for being Forty-something? You slashed it all the way to Thirty with designer cake and you think we don't know it's a lie? If my great-grand mother tells me she is Thirty, I'll believe her not you.
Anyways, what is my own? Have a swell Birthday.
Next year she'll still be 30.
I hail thee
Everybody be claiming 30
Have a fabulous year Hun.
Happy Birhtday Juli Juli
JULIET IS BEAUTIFUL ON ALWAYS ON A LOW. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL
HBD mama
No be only 30 Na 13...
Happy birthday juli. .... .
30 only? And she's looking like someone in her mid 40's
Hbd to her.
Nah mostly guys come d parry?
If I hear say she be 30
Hian aunty Julie..... Haha 30 ke?take it easy nw....
Ok happy birthday
Fine geh
Wow
Linda y u no go?
#spritual
I tire oh!!!
Abi oh? It means we are all 15! Sheesh!!!
30? ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ odiegwu
This one don reach 50 years now, Na old woman be this.
No be only 30,y not 25 like chika ike,mad woman.
Den am 50......just passing by
One thing I like abt her is her beauty....don't really care if she's 10.
Lol...God will give her whatever age she claims, IJN
Na wa o! Thank God say no be only me shock.
She might be thirty actually but she looks older
Boring pictures.....
Laughin......as in.....smilin...pls dey shd stop tellin us der age abeg! Smilin.....anywayz, api bday dear
30years? Mayb its her football age
😑😂
If it comes to age I don't trust Africans
30?30?30?30? If she is 30 then am 15.all this celeb can lie sha.God pass devil.
Who is 30 please. Anyway 30 is the new 40. This old cargo? There is nothing one won't hear from LIB. Me am 25, everybody shld take not.
30 me?
If she say she is 30, den she is.
30 or 50...what kinda dry birthday pix is diz?
Nna ehen!!! My thoughts exactly.
#Lindaseemeoh
#Godchaser
yea she really looks older than 30. i was surprised wen i hrd it too ohhh. thank God i'm not the only one surprised!
Storry for the gods..this agadi nwanyi beibay 30?
30?then she looks older than her age...
HBD to her.
Loving, congratulation to her
Hbd pretty lady