Photos: Truck conveying policemen to Rivers State for rerun election involved in auto accident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Photos: Truck conveying policemen to Rivers State for rerun election involved in auto accident

Undisclosed number of policemen drafted from Akure, Ondo state for the rerun elections were in an auto accident along the East-West road near Akala-Olu community in Rivers State. The truck with registration number "NPF 5205 C" reportedly collided with a truck carrying cows. At least five cows died in the accident while dozens of policemen sustained varying degree of injuries.

44 comments:

Aww may the soul of the dead cows rest in peace *dries tears*

Hian! Dis Rivers State re-run go dey bloody. God protect His own. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

So many wrong news abt port re run elections.... Wike allow peace to reign

Rip to buhari's cows

Which way Nigeria? Lord have mercy on us.

**************Chai *******Nawa oo******* Clarion Call

Nice may God of freeborn be praise.
This is the reason why every one must say no to hausa fullani.
I though they all died why wound hmmmm.

sanrock said...

Omg.....this Rivers election is just causing roo much ish..ahh

Chioma said...

I can only see dead cows or is this another APC propaganda? MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed

Thank God no police man died

Thank God no life was lost

RIP to d dead cows, so sad. :(

*juliet iwuno plz lemme borrow ur signage here* linda take note! It's 'truck carrying cattle' not 'cows'. I'm opportuned to have studied animal science.

Abeg mk una no insult my late grandfather

Ele Blessing said...

Tnk God no human life was lost

Only God would save Rivers pipo. Dis sumtin else. Buhari is declaring war in R/State. But God will pull him down d way he did to Abacha. Rivers is PDP. He should accept dat.

LOL Nigeria!!!

Oh oh!! Thats bad

Thatbillzchick said...

Witchcraft tins!

Na dead cows we dey see... dee

J.Ice said...

Chai!
Choi!
Hope d cows won't be buried o. At least it dint die on its own. They shud alow pple cut out of it all

RIP Cows ...

Damolia.DEW

PrettyChi said...

God pls help your people?

PrettyChi said...

God pls help your people?

Pearlie said...

Quick recovery to the injured

Rip to the cows😂😂

Okbye.

cutestlove said...

Eyah is the cows am pitying...because I don't know what thousend of policemen doing in rivers state just because of just one day election,noise everywhere with there Sirene.

Choi, see nama! Hope no one was seriously injured...

RIP to them

#reeshahr

I meant cow 🐮🐮 🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮

Too bad, since buhari became president, is one problem to another, God helps us,

Thank God say na cow die,i wish d officers quick recovery

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Kai! Why all these election re-run? Waste of precious time, waste of money, waste man-power, waste of lives and property, waste, waste, waste because one clueless man wants to prove a stupid point. Shrrrrrrrrr

Hhehehehe cow self get human sympathizers?

Linda the koko be say no body die

RIP cows? Smilin........tank God for His mercies! It is well.

Lord av mercy. $

Una dey vex oooo

Na your house go dey bloody. Silly female

chyyy said...

This re- run election hv wasted peoples life enough

Cows sorry o!

I said it before and am saying it again,APC can do any thing to win Rivers election.why the re run?

May God punish your familly

Thank God the lives of the Pmen was sapred. Rip to the COws sha!

All because of rivers election

eyah, aboki will used the dead cows for suya