Omotola and hubby prepare for their 20th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Omotola and hubby prepare for their 20th wedding anniversary

Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Mathew, will be celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary in a few days. She shared these photos on her Instagram page this afternoon and wrote
"20 years ago he said to me pack for I week babes we going somewhere tomorrow. It became my honeymoon to Côte d'Ivoire, my first time on a private jet and he flew the plane! Yesterday, he said to me pack for 10 days babes we going somewhere! He's still flying as I await ... anticipating like a kid again ... Where could it be this time?#exited #countdowntomarch23rd#20yearsmarriageanniversary".

87 comments:

K. NEXT PLS?

HWA in advance.

Waooooww!

Waooooww!

HWA

He might be taking you to the moon Omo, so get prepared.

Don't hate bih.

Congrats to them. 20years no b beans

Blessing said...

Photos: N5billion Being Offloaded Right Now At The Port Harcourt Airport - PDP

judith said...

Wish them many more years in advance

For ur lovely female shoes, add 2BB28C51 on bbm.

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Pearlie said...

Happy for you guys

Smilin....smilin....datz sooo coool. N tank God for u. Smilin...api anniversary babes!

sanrock said...

Wow so lovely....HWA sexy mam

Can omotola swear with the lives of her kids that she has never been straffed by another man ever since she got married to this man?20years and taking just one prick is a big lie u less we want to start deceiving ourselves!let her swear with the childrens' lives and i will believe her

cutestlove said...

Wow congratulation my sexy mama...enjoyment things.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow! Congrats.

Awon ke ni ma ni...

kelende said...

Visit www.everydayuyomanie.wordpress.com

Have you been faithful to each other over the years?

Ele Blessing said...

HWA

Happy anniversary to dem. Linda take note!

Darrel Tom said...

Hope he has stop bleaching ooo.saw his pix the other day has he sat beside her in the hospital wit his burnt red face.easy ooo oga.

Linda's last son

My dear it won't celebrating.

Congrats in advance.

Happy anniversary in advance.

Hwa

ndubeans said...

wow..una try o. 20yr no b beans!!!

Which moon, there are flying to the Republic of biafra to enjoy life and fresh palm wine.

Hater.. Go get a life

Even the 2yr love I am in right now I know it has been a real roller coaster. Love helps buy tolerance is the major key. Baby, I will toast you again. #Woo. Thanks for tolerating me. It's time for me to put my money where my mouth is.

.......That's romantic.......

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

20 yrs in the *LimeLight* n still going rock solid # Congrats darling not all these olofofos marrying n divorcing like they were #Americans# SMH *sighs*

For ya half caste cream,Egytian cream and oil,Moroccan cream and oil,Herbal cream for bleached skin,Hot chocolate,Repair oil,Glowin oil,Soap,Scrubs,Face cream,Sunburn erazer,Knucles,elbows,feet eraser,acne and pimples cleanser and so on.We do online training.Add me on Bbm 2BF1CCE0

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mehn. 20years no b beans o! Thumbs up omosexy.

Nice one.

Schlaf gut

Hello peeps

Yea

chyyy said...

HMA in advance

He better tell u where so uno what to pack

Duke Emeka said...

20 years in marriage very commendable with all the controversy in the world ? GOD bless your union and keep you stronger and more in love.

JOHN MILES said...

Save Flight, congrats

Jude Akinwole said...

20 whole years.... Seriously I just think the cure to not having a broken marriage as a celebrity is not to marry a celebrity! I may be wrong but I think celebrity marriages that have lasted longer are those ones where both of them are not celebs! #JustMyOpinion. HWA guys!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

HWA OmoT, may God continue 2 bless ur union. Luv u so much.

destinyswit said...

Bitter soul

#auntylindagoddaughter

Why are you this pained???

Anonymous 10:38. You're such a bitter and attention seeking soul. Your life must be really boring. I recommend you take 6 cubes of sugar every 9th b4 u go to bed. It might help.

Is that what we are talking about? Congratulate her because e no easy at all.

20 years and still together. Who says one can't have a successful marriage and still be a celebrity. A big congratulations on their anniversary

If your mum took several pricks while married to your dad, am sure she has too.so, ask your mum 1st #bittersoul

So sweet. Congrats in advance.

Effiong M said...

Nice one... Congrats.. Linda take note

Biodun said...

wow.... this is really fabulous... i pray her marriage continue to blossom .... lesson to you all single celebs condemning men... here is one of the best among you celebrating 20 years of marriage..

Biodun said...

i appreciate this lady , despite all odds she make sure she is a complete happy woman , i hope some of your fellow celebs get to learn something tangible from you ..

Awwwwn happy anniversary. ..olorun a mu Ojo ro o

Congrats to them

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats to them

#reeshahr

Winniesmiley 😁 said...

Congratulations Bae.

Stephanie said...

Congratulations dear, you shall celebrate many more years together in good health and happiness in Jesus name. Amen.

Aww...God continue to bless ur marriage woman!!

Myopic drain, so this is what u are interested on. Go to Mediterranean sea and swear on her behalf.

Vivie said...

Awww congrats Omotola...God continue to Bless,grow and keep your home in Jesus name...Amen

Congratz dear

BOBOTA

Wow!20yrs no be moimoi o,HWA omosexy

U stupid like yr writeup

HWA omo sexy...wishing you both more beautiful years together.

You are a big fool and a sadist. Idiot. #Suz#

Life without Christ is full of crisis. If you dont have Jesus,please accept him now. Pray this simple prayer and mean it with the whole of thy heart.

Lord Jesus,I invite you into my heart. I beleive that you came to warth to die for me ,so that I will receive salvation. I beleive that you are the Son of God. Please come into my lie and live in my heart. I proclaim that you are the Living God. Thank you father. I am born again. I receive a new lease of life through the precious blood of Jesus,in Jesus mighty name I pray.

Child of God,if you did say the above prayer,from today,you are enlisted into the family of God and your sins are forgiven. Now,present any challenge you are facing to God and ask him for solutions. Tell God to give you insights on how to tackle the challenges you are facing. When you do this,it is very essential that you beleive that God is able do it. The strong arm of God will deliver and restore you. Give God thanks and bless his name. You are blessed.

Akanimo

Invite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. He will surely show up for you when everything seems to be falling apart.

JESUS IS LORD
JESUS IS LORDLife without Christ is full of crisis. If you dont have Jesus,please accept him now. Pray this simple prayer and mean it with the whole of thy heart.

Lord Jesus,I invite you into my heart. I beleive that you came to warth to die for me ,so that I will receive salvation. I beleive that you are the Son of God. Please come into my lie and live in my heart. I proclaim that you are the Living God. Thank you father. I am born again. I receive a new lease of life through the precious blood of Jesus,in Jesus mighty name I pray.

Child of God,if you did say the above prayer,from today,you are enlisted into the family of God and your sins are forgiven. Now,present any challenge you are facing to God and ask him for solutions. Tell God to give you insights on how to tackle the challenges you are facing. When you do this,it is very essential that you beleive that God is able do it. The strong arm of God will deliver and restore you. Give God thanks and bless his name. You are blessed.

Akanimo
JESUS IS LORD.

Congratulations

Good wishes to your family twenty years no be moimoi

Anon said...

The Good Lord shall continually keep you...HWA

@Anonymous 10:47PM why not ask your parents that question?

My dear no be small beans o

Imocheezy said...

The Imocheezy Review

Gd for them

Nigeria such a sexist society! While it's none of you motherfucking business,why wasn't your question weda her husband has tasted other women? Because that's a rhetorical qiestion in this country,ofcourse yes.
That being said e no concern u. Twenty years of marriage is still everything!
Proud of you Omotola. You are a good example jare.

uju juliet said...

Congrats to them

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats Omosexy, it's not easy o... Hmmmmm.. many more yrs

Hmmmm. You all shldnt be deceived. All Na for show. I knw for a fact and I have evidence Dt queen omotola has had sex with men for money. Pls she shld stop forming holy married woman. Nonsense. Linda I knw you won't post this cos you like eye service bt it is TRUE!!!!!

caramel said...

that means omotola is probably less than 18yrs when she got married, and she would be at the front shouting child bride, pls what were you when you married your dog of a hubby?

Its SAFE, olodo.

Its Safe and not Save. Idiot.

penelope said...

Ladies copy good things and stop blaming others for your own mistakes.she has been married for 20years! While you are busy sharing your pussy with uncountable married men thinking you can snatched them from their wives! They will only get you down scatter your public pushy and run back to their wives!