Aww..looks like Travis Scott is worked up over Rihanna & Drake's renewed fling (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Aww..looks like Travis Scott is worked up over Rihanna & Drake's renewed fling (photos)

On Wednesday, Drake was a surprise guest on the Miami stop of Rihanna's World Tour and the two put on a raunchy display while performing their hit song, 'Work', to the delight of their fans. But it looks like their antics pissed off Rihanna's ex-fling, Travis Scott, who went on twitter the same night Rihanna twerked up a storm on Drake, to tweet S.M.H, after being away from the social networking site for over a week. He then canceled an appearance at SXSW the following day! Aww! See more pics of Rihanna and Drake having a ball and Travis' tweet after the cut..

30 comments:

Sorry for him

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Sorry Travis.

Not my concern! Linda take note!

Riri and Drake look so cute together.

Make e go sleep nd let Riri nd Drake alone

Whose business is it? Abeg choo news or ije laru ula....

Mcheeew!

That bush baby called Travis should go and lick stew!

👀👀

Thatbillzchick said...

Boy is pained!

I just dislike the lady.... Mtchewww

#reeshahr

Wetin concern me?

Smilin....na wa ooooo smilin.....no shame @all n I wonda wat dey do inside!

Take hrt nd move on..

iymuan said...

Eiyaa..

Ele Blessing said...

Eyah

he needs to work on more followers...Rihanna Travis scott thing is media publicity stunt...Rihanna cant date that ugly nigga...

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

Oya.. Kill ya sef

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Move on brother.

chyyy said...

Too adults doing there things, that's there business. Fuck Travis ugly guy

Wahs wid Travis n riri....did dey date??

Pele

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Cynthus said...

Abi drake and riri should be dating already... they are so cute together... I love them both

Sorry Travis just move on

Travis of which day kwanu?

Whhat of Chris brown?

Riri and drake look good together so he shld pack well.

Posh Queen said...

I prefer Drake and Riri 2geda but to Travis, hmm! I would say, good riddance to bad rubbish!

Babious said...

lol,at wat point did Travis think it would work out with Riri?bish bye!