Hon. Bright Amehwule Obio Akpor has been released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Hon. Bright Amehwule Obio Akpor has been released

I hear there's a lot of madness going on in Rivers state today. All these politicians and their do-or-die behaviour

39 comments:

Too bad.

Thank God.

Crazy politicians!

2Face said...

Thank God almighty

Thank God for him may God help our commissioner of water too.
Do or die of mallam amech and his stoorges are not here ooh.
A...p...c is like a poison ones u leave it u will wake up in hell.
Mallam amech came to rivers with 10 billion naira and guns and raffles to make sure that the election must be rig in there favour but thunder will meet them watch an see.

Thank God!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Has been released by who? We don't want all this half stories that reek of setup and propaganda. Let him come out and speak on all what happened in the den of his abductors, and why they released him so fast?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Men with dead conscience can do any kind of evil God deliver Rivers state

Ok..

Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng

uju juliet said...

After they got what they want, no good security system in this country, u wake up every morning to hear that one person or the other has been abducted

Thank God

Obio Akpor is the LGA and not part of his names

Lucky him

Thank God... As for the election, it's bloody and dirty already!

Na wa oo

Good for him.

Okbye.

I hate Rivers State so much right now.

He was never kidnapped in the first place#wikesgimmickallisfairinwar.

Them buziness.

We have hear

Thank God for him...

chommy said...

Don't knw y dey r stepping on each oda becos of political position. Linda observe!

Fools

.....nuel

Thank God.

Yetty k said...

Yes o.politicians wit do or die behavior

Rivers n deir wahala

The caption said Obio Akpor CTC chairman. Proof reader, read and understand before you correct.

chyyy said...

Guys rivers bu ndi Ike, they no da laugh at all.

He was never kidnapped pdp and lie lie

Who gives a fuck about your opinion.. Fuck boy

Rivers again In other news

Good for him. Linda take note!

U just a curse to ur parents nd ur generation to come. I blame linda who has decided to take ur stupidity nd ignorance to enrich herself.

Thank god.

#reeshahr

They are chasing investments away slowly... Useless I were people in power.

They are chasing investments away slowly... Useless Ikwerre people in power.

Politics