Read 'abducted' Ese Oruru's alleged unedited letter to lover, Yunusa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Read 'abducted' Ese Oruru's alleged unedited letter to lover, Yunusa

Supposedly, below is a letter the 14 or 17 year old abducted Bayelsa indigene wrote to her lover, Yunusa, who is presently in police custody for abducting her, taking her to Kano, converting her to Islam, marrying and impregnating her. Read below as obtained by Sunnewsonline...
Dear, Inusa how are you? I hope you are fine and all is well with you? Please don’t be annoyed by these words but I think it is best for the both of us. Please please please don’t be annoyed I beg of you Inusa, maybe every­one just have to say the truth.
I want to start by saying thank you for everything if accepted, thank you yanzu, I would say I now know what is going on which you never wanted to tell me but I will say that is not fair. When I started selling here, I met Abubakar who once told me that he had fellings for me but I can never send because I did not have fellings for him, so I turned him down. Then again I met Genedu and I also turned him down. Now, it is Dantata which everybody knows that he loves me dearly but I find a lot of faults in him and don’t love him back. He has done his best to stay down and beg about one year now, if I am right, I will never lie to you Inusa. Dantata has been begging me to love him back but as soon as I wanted to fall for him you came back into my life. I still know that Dantata is still waiting for me only if I will accept him. Inusa I now know that you also love me and I have decided to love you back. I love you Inusa but sometimes I do think Dantata is still seeking. My name as know by myself is RITA and my main problem is that if I love you (Inusa) and you also love me what will become of us. You once told me you like me more than anyone else, but now I have seen how far you have gone in this case because it is very serious to me. You asked me to help you in just three ways in which you said: Follow me to my village – Kano State Leave your religion for mine – Christian & Muslim It is only you I love and no other person I have already accepted the first quest then while decide to tell me that you cannot take me along with you the same day it is very unfair. Inusa why, just tell me why you decide to be unfair. Well Inusa there were many other Hausa boys who asked for friendship but did not get it. I had so many people who I have lived with do you know what it means to live the people you had lived with for 13 good years of life. Think on me Inusa please I beg of you Inusa please Think on me My heart bit immediately or anytime I see you if you know how much I love you you will not think about hurting my fellings I still stand by you Inusa, yeallo yellow my best colour but one question who made you think. I write this because I am sick and tired of this baldadash I hear everyday. You should know this Genedu, Abubakar, Saidu are humans for crying out loud. Inusa to conclude this, taught you can solve this problem by just one thing. Your address and your phone number, maybe if we have to go one by one we shall do just that. No matter what happens I still love you Inusa No matter what the case may be I still love you Inusa From yours dearly Rita a.k.a Ese

174 comments:

In Celine Dion's voice * the power of LOVE*

obiora said...

Fake!

Akim said...

Lollllll....dose she know what is 'love',ehhhhhh

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Sylvia said...

Hahahaha.... Enough abeg.. So she wrote to yinusa ND gave it to d newspaper company to deliver...or she is allowed to visit yinusa.... Pls try another trick..

Yeah right! So someone wants me to believe Ese's written English is so flawless. First it was the fake witness for IB, now this, smh, just smh.

Afi "baldadash" See her face like upcoming witch

That letter is not fron ese, period!

Prosper said...

Hey Nigeria! What a fabrication! But some wise ones cannot be fooled. May God forgive you liars.

God is great.

Anon said...

Mtcheeewww...she was 13

All na wash. Believe this nonsense and you can believe anything.

See arangee?make una see arangee ooooo?hausa and pedophile sanusi don arrange this one come hmmmm.
They should take this little idiot girl to egbesu shrine because they will abduct her again since she is there sex slave in pedophile sanusi palace.
They should remove that bastard in her womb.
It is fools and hausas will believe this huge lie from this illiterate girl because they want to sent this idiot call yinusa free by all means.
This is lie from this pit of hausas please no one should believe this ooooo.
I have sent a letter to her parents to take her to egbesu shrine i dont know what they are waiting for because they charms has not being broken.
Only animal,idiot s and bastard will believe this.
Linda post my comment.

And she's 14yrs? What is dis world turning into ....

Lies!

It's a lie, that girl didnt write that thing. It was concocted

Then the guy is imprisoned innocently, they both planned to elope (love sha)

Idiat.....fucking young mind....instead of u to find something and do with ur wretched life u are talking of love.....bullshit

Then the guy is imprisoned innocently, they both planned to elope (love sha)

Diamond said...

Big lie

Super story.

See arangee?make una see arangee ooooo?hausa and pedophile sanusi don arrange this one come hmmmm.
They should take this little idiot girl to egbesu shrine because they will abduct her again since she is there sex slave in pedophile sanusi palace.
They should remove that bastard in her womb.
It is fools and hausas will believe this huge lie from this illiterate girl because they want to sent this idiot call yinusa free by all means.
This is lie from this pit of hausas please no one should believe this ooooo.
I have sent a letter to her parents to take her to egbesu shrine i dont know what they are waiting for because they charms has not being broken.
Only animal,idiot s and bastard will believe this.
Linda post my comment.

Ok can u all believe now dt ds girl was never adopted or forced to convert and went voluntarily, or are pple so blinded by der hate fr d religion Islam dt dey will jump at anything dt tanishs d image...for d love of God deep down we all knew ds girl was never kidnapped and sum pple re trying to justify der points by claiming brain wash, like are you for real pple
Linda pls fr once atleast post my comments

Na wa oooo

Lady P said...

Shame on inusa's lawyer for writing this letter.Ese cannot compose dis kind of letter and d last time I checked inusa was an illiterate.

Na wa oo she no see better person fall for Na one boko guy hope the story is true then I weep for her..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Imocheezy said...

Na was ooo

The Imocheezy Review

Fake letter!!! They are only trying to exonerate this guy so he won't spill d beans about d people he is working for. Why d letter now? What about Ese's statement that she didn't know how she got 2 Kano? What link does a mere Yunusa have with Emir's palace? Why is Emir Sanusi so much concerned about one of his subject's connection to the saga? Why was d police IG waiting for a directive from the Emir before securing d poor girl's release. So many questions begging for answers. But surely God will reveal the secrets of the evil doers.

This is obviously fake. Could a 13 year old have written this?. If so, then parents of nowadays have a lot on their hands.

Hmmmm another drama loading

LIES!!! Forged letter!!!

So the girl been dey run things with hausa boys

Brainwashed love child.

Amaka said...

Fake letter.

Confused letter.

The girl face dey funny shaa.
This thing dikwa very funny.
If she is the one that wrote the letter than she is gud in English.

Dey should free diz innocent boy
And think of hw to settle diz problem amicably...dey ar both lovers

It's seems unreal and forged the me

Tee said...

Yunusa aka Leonardo De Caprio. Lover boy! Lol Y'all need to leave Ese alone ooh! Free the girl. Hehehe

Love EATING pussy said...

Dat letter is forged...dis Northern folks should stop looking for ways to justify Yunusa's actions... He abducted her, forced her into marriage and his supporters and sponsors shud stop looking for sympathy from Nigerians

Granted, she wrote it. But she's only 14 for crying out loud. Will you allow your own daughter or sister take this kind of decision at this age?

Flychick said...

I've always known that this babe went with the guy on her own accord!! And I'm certain her mother knew about her relationship with Yinusa.
The only problem here is that she's underage, that's the reason for these outcry. Abducted my foot! Abeg make una leave trash for lawma joor!!!!

Hmmmm... Even Adam Johnson's underage girl had her whatsapp convo leaked but it didn't stop justice from taking it's full course! even though the young agreed to elope it still don't change the fact that she is 14 and under age! Justice must be done..

Lies...

Tricia said...

Linda please I'm not sure that this Ese of a girl wrote this rubbish called letter

I bet she can't write like this. lie lie lie.

OK! Getting more Interesting!!!

Unique Compensation Plan
This is the opportunity
the world has been waiting for!

I can swear that that letter was written by her.

Lie lie letter. Ese Oruru cannot wave watching Naija movies aside and compose a good English letter like this,judging her background and educational level.

Eeyore said...

See as she do mouth like nkapi. Small girl wen don spoil tay tay

Lie lie letter. Ese Oruru can't wave aside watching Naija movies and compose a letter of good grammar like this,judging her educational level and her background.

This story has never interested me. So many inconsistencies. Silly little brat

Criminals are not always smart. Abegi. Adult writer trying to write like a teenager in dis age of mobile phone word abbreviations. This is total stupid, this guy better look fo a good lawyer to defend him if not he is headed to prison.

Black Belle said...

Rubbish! Can she even write like this?!

I can read an adult here trying to write like a child, some words cannot be ese's joor! Meanwhile dis writing makes no meaning whatsoever...

This giro didn't write this!!!!!

Orisirisi. U write like this, when u re under a spare. Wetin she know wey be love? Osi oda

I don't understand this any more

Pljworld said...

See her yeye face, she needs deliverance

Very big lie biko.... doesn't seem to me like she wrote this

How do I believe this😕😕

Pljworld said...

See her yeye face, she needs deliverance

HUMBLE EVE said...

Then why is the girl's family accusing the boy? Abi is it bcos he is poor, or bcos he is a Muslim. Abeg jor, make una free the boy.He is not to be blamed

chommy said...

Hmm, see dis small girl o, bt maybe she no write am o. Linda observe!

Seriously is it only me that can't make sense out of this letter??

So from this letter, she wasn't abducted, she agreed to follow him to the north. I know there's more to this story, she and Yunusa are having an affair and she claims to be in love that's why she agreed to follow him and change her religion.

Success Point said...

who write that thing? Maka hear say na that Bayelsa girl write am!!!!

richie said...

All fabricated to make the soften the magnitude of the crime...nd make case for the fulani goat...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Did the girl really write this letter? How can we confirm? Sorry, but which 13 year old of this our social media times uses a word like 'balderdash?' I find this hard to believe this is an authentic letter.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Nothing Lalit stupid lie lie ppl

Akuko Na egwu,complete frame up.jumbo

Don't believe she write that, but if she's d one, she never learn

I swear. ..its tooo glaring this letter is a hoax

No b she write am joor

Lord Bsek said...

Boo,boo,poor attempt by the writer to justify Yunusa's criminal act. How did Yunusa get to read this letter when he could barely speak english when interviewed.

I smell lie,this girl can't write this biko

Lol lies o,abeg is not Ese dat wrote dis letter

She wrote something, he wldnt had elope with her jst out of d blues. Though truth be told she is young.

Meenah.

Pearlie said...

Why do I have this feeling that this letter was forged?
They want to make it look like it's mutual but whatever, the girl is still a minor

Abeni said...

Yes exactly my thought d letter is forged

If u believe dis, u can believe anything!!!

I don,t believe she wrote this letter.

Doctored.written. By an adult.that aboki must face the law.

Christina typearls said...

yellow yellow, my best love. I fshe wrote it, who typed it, abi she wrote it on her computer and not with pen and paper

So Ese wrote letter to Yinusa who can't read nor write? Hmmmm.
Let's assume Yinusa can read and write, he does not understand the law concerning age 18 as the only acceptable adult age?
The fact remains Ese is an underage, Yinusa being 22 and his adult parents cld have guided them right. H might go to jail due to his ignorance . I read that the girl is abt 6 months pregnant now .
Waiting to see the outcome of it all

This is a revised edited letter.

Dis letter was not written by dis lil gal.......Hausa's and dia dull brain...aboki u beta find something else and FABRICATE.....

I did my NYSC at Gombe state, within my stay there i am made to understand that in the Muslims family it is the father of a girl determines who marries the girl.

How can a well matured adult take a minor (who can not differentiate her left from her right) to a distance place, change her religion, turn her into a prostitute (you can not marry her without her parental approval and present), impregnated her ( without thinking of IVF). And come to write one fallacious love letter.

This man is still causing more harm to the little Girl's image and prestige. he should be charge for kidnap and judge accordingly.

Fake letter here. This is supper story.

ananimous said...

You guys should forget about this rubbish letter forged by this northern bad guys.How old is this girl and what is her level in education.we are tired of this northern madness.

That letter is forged...

Story for the God's, so na 14yr old wey dey junior secondary school dey blow all these grammar. Why are Muslims this desperate. Why forge a letter for crying out loud.

Congrats to whoever cooked up this so called looooong letter and claimed Ese wrote it.

Does nigeria have any kind of law against that?... If there is none, then putting him in jail will be the opposite of justice

You just spoke my mind

Sir Vin said...

why not publish the original copy of the said letter...also in tht letter the writer confirmed that she is 13 years old which means it is very possible to convince her. 2. who among us did not write a love letter when he / she was small....especially in the village setting. 3. the parents of that boy must be prosecuted for allowing the young man stay in their home and be sleeping with the underage girl. there are still some hidden facts to this story.
there was a country.

Then what about the case that the Sokoto state Governor had to intervene? Where is that one love letter? What of the Ifunanya own? Nonsense.

This is exactly why this girl shouldn't be talking about marriage.. She should go back to primary school.
As for the lover boy, are they trying to justify love play with a minor? This guys are incorrigible!!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Nonsense lie.

Negodu arrangee letter. Fat lie....Ese did not write ds, ADONBILIVIT .

14 year old wrote this to a water cart pusher?The newspaper that published this nonsense is as brainless as the writers of the fake letter.

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Thank u let's agree she wrote it but why didn't d. Idiot yanusa ask for her parents consent. I know Islam won't permit marriage without parent consent. I am also sure the yanusa cannot comprehend did kind of letter

That letter is a fraud.it wasn't written by her period

Whoever says this girl wrote this letter is a CAPITAL FOOL. how can a 14 yr old girl write this kind of letter? This people just want to spoil this child's name and God will punish them and whoever believes their trash! infact for this, that old frustrated man they r claiming is 19 will rot in jail and still rot in hell. Desperate muslim fools.

I wish I really know who you are!
I love very objective people.... Keep it up my friend.

Really? And who r u?

There's no way she wrote this letter. No way!

CellWarrior.D said...

Lies!!! I call bullshit!! The letter happens to state her name in the middle of the letter and also count three things like leaving her religion for his?! This is crap!!! Not to merion the end..'Rita aka Ese' BULLSHIT!!!!

Fake, how come the tenses were initially correct , then it later had errors in the middle of the letter. Let's see the handwriting and let the real ese write. #coverup

Do you believe Ese wrote that? You're dumb if you do.

What does 14yrs old know.does a 14 yrs old knows all the "baldadadh" lolz that goes with love.she is only crippled by a childhood crush.

Yetty k said...

This girl sef getbher own 4 her body

oje said...

seeing dis letter dey claim ese wrote really disgusts me alot .4 all f u blivin dis i guess u must b gullible witout sense.if she truely wrote dis pls bring proof.where is d paper ad her handwritin.silly pple tryin 2 make a case 4 ese.yinusa beta try smtin else lie lie northrners.face d wrath f ur action.so angry rite nw.

U don't know wat u ar talking abt. Read d so called letter vry well, u will see forgery n rubbish in it.

James Olatunde said...

Dis has fake written all over it

Missy Jay said...

Lol very funny check out the punctuation. And why would the letter address all the charges levied on that aboki..This letter is fake Ese didn't write this

Agreed. Totally forged.

Na dem sabi...

Esther Dangana said...

Akuko!!!!!

That girl no get the brain to write this letter.

Fabricated piece of shit.

chommy said...

Ode, hw is d boy innocent? Linda observe!

She did nt write dis,dis was written to show as evidence n court that she followed him willingly.hausa pple Cn fabricate nonsense,a 14 year old girl writing baldadash 4 Wea nw

God bless u my sister my thoughts exactly

To ensure this is game. Call yinusa to read English for you. Am sure he would not be able to read at all.

Jules you got it!!!! Ese spoke all this English unedited!! Haba. They should have even written in teenagers' grammer.

Na lair

re u dat gullible,so u can't use ur common sense,which love

Are Nigerians easily swayed, we chase shadows rather than the crux of the matter. The question to be asked are irrespective of the fact that she's a minor was a crime commited.
What was yunusa thinking,having a affair with a minor, no matter how loose she was,if he doesn't lack in morals?
Did yunusa(herein refer to as the accused) break the criminal code?
Was the crime of statutory rape(having carnal knowledge of a minor,with or without her consent) committed?
Was the crime of abduction complete?
Was the crime of forceful marriage of a minor committed?
What about her rights to freedom of worship?
Or her rights as a girl child?
What about her right as enshrined in the child rights Act?

This are what we Nigerians should be interested in and not in one silly letter that's inadmissible in court, has it was not duly signed by the maker.

Ps: if such had happened in the north by a southerner, bloodshed would have been the order of the day.

Anon said...

To think that some pple will actually believe this crap...pity!

Lies... I don't believe this crab.
PLEASE POST MY COMMENTS

Can Yinusa read? Nonsense!

Kris said...

This is rubbish....its a fake letter

Linda publish my write ups or do I need to register to be able to comment.

If is not sand and dust that is inside your brain... How on earth will u believe that she actually wrote that. Even graduate no fit write that kind thing. For all we know Islam is evil and there is nothing u guys can do to justify your act. How come is only Islam? Na only una dey this world

Tilda said...

Anon 2.31. 14 yrs is SS1. Should be able to write that good. What school did u attend that u wldnt hv learnt some grammar at that age

Gbam!

It is obvious that these fulani sex maniacs and pedophiles do not know the meaning of an under aged girl not being in a position to decide on matters of these nature.This fake letter is meant to portray the little girl as a harlot or slut. That does not detract from her being under-age and being taken away without her father's knowledge or consent. Fulani people are evil.

Are you a graduate or did you go to sell at Gombe NYSC mammy market??? Your English is baaad mehn.

IVF ke? Are they looking for children. I don't understand the need for your 1st paragraph. Thanks

Haba what a blatant lie

God bless you

Gbam...!! Your head dey there biko!! Yinusa wey never speak English finish go sabi read love letter? Na so.

Anybody that believes that Ese wrote this is a big fool. Fabricated lies from the pit of hell, what more can they do to this poor girl and her family? #Devils

zinny said...

I can bet everything I have dat she did not write dis, kaiser! Wat do u ppl take us for? Dumb skulls?? Like seriously! Where is de one she wrote in her hand writing?? For God's sake, u guys should gv our intelligence some credit.

Thank God your post was shown
You this idiot Aboki girl how can a child who did not attend a sofisticated primary school write such big grammar to ur illiterate brother who does not know how to write
Now I see why Boko harram does not want you guys to be educated to detect foolish write up as that
If say u come bayelsa talk this trash u for see urself for creek
Dundee United like you for falling for this trash
Thank God I dey court dey follow this case to know ur bastard brother said he is an illiterate
Fool like u dat does not know anything in this case supporting ur bastard brother from a foolish religion u call Islam
E pain me say most of my friends are Muslims n I have a Muslim background
Thank God I saw the light to follow Jesus if not I would have been a fool thinking n believing lies of such matured magnitude

It's all fake. All plot to gain an edge in d ongoing investigation. A total waste of ideas. #jailYunusa
@h_m.

It's all fake. All plot to gain an edge in d ongoing investigation. A total waste of ideas. #jailYunusa
@H_M.

@h_m.

unedited and with sophisticated love semantics....dat girl must be a degree holder...... I no blame una shaa..... the gullible ones will eat dis trash......

Please when would the parties involved be allowed to speak directly to the press or in court?
We have heard series of stories but we are yet to hear Ese or Inusa. All we get are 3rd party statements.

ebony said...

All Bullshit lies. Useless abokis

Abeg abeg abeg who forged this letter def not ese cuz the letter no follow abed first ese is 14, lives in a remote area obviously not fluent in her englisg so how naw only a fool will believe that little girl wrote this

Can Inusa read? Anyway, handwriting experts, we need you. We just can't trust our ' ......is your friend'.

Just negodu!

let her mother send 3 hot slaps into her wretched face. shameless minor. she better go back to school. education is supposed to be her focuse

Hey maybe she followed his guy by choice but this letter she did not write... I doubt a 14 yr old can articulate her feelings like this ... Shit most adults cannot sef lol.

It's a big lie. This girl didn't write this shit.

Attenton seeking media houses put dis togeda joor.

All dis shit can happen in a Nigerian movies Nt for real Abegi pls make Una find anoda story to tell us ooo

Sea Dept said...

This piece of writebup is forged, the ESE of a girl cannot be as sound as this. Please stop insulting our sensibilities. We know what a girl like ESE can write.. If she can write this that means she can pass English language in waec .

Sea Dept said...

This piece of writebup is forged, the ESE of a girl cannot be as sound as this. Please stop insulting our sensibilities. We know what a girl like ESE can write.. If she can write this that means she can pass English language in waec .

Lolzzzzzxx .....just passing

Shameless people, maybe she is missing aboki eggplant,

Scam... the government should free inusa abeg. Eve was never punished for tempting Adam. Instead Adam was punished more

Pure fake write ups. Linda, biko stop posting what so ever you like on your blog too. #Odia

StOry for d gods....this na wasH...

anyone who tinks dat 14yr old girl wrote dat letter is a big fool... this is completely forged nd framed up dis yinusa guy has som serious backups even the emir shud b in prison self and the government really need to fish out all dis evil ppl backing him up ...

In that letter she doesn't have the guy's address and phone number,where was the letter sent to?

Jude Akinwole said...

I'll take this with a pinch of salt until Ese a.k.a Rita comes out to debunk it! I must say it's very hard to believe. We need to see the real letter in Ese's handwriting!

Surprising to note that Ese writes in such an impeccable manner, hummmmmmmm another trick would have worked better.