Tupac Shakur's mother is headed for divorce and her husband wants half of Tupac's estate... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Tupac Shakur's mother is headed for divorce and her husband wants half of Tupac's estate...

According to TMZ, Tupac Shakur's mum is getting divorced and her husband wants half of that Tupac money. Read report below..
Afeni Shakur filed for divorce against Gust Davis, her husband of 12 years. For some reason we're told the couple doesn't have a prenup. Afeni filed in North Carolina, where judges are not required to divide property 50/50, but rather on a case-by-case basis to determine what's fair.
They have lots of property and he wants, among other things, the right to live on their 50 acre North Carolina ranch and wants the keys to the houseboats. Gust, who's a minister, also wants to keep his sweet Jag. Gust also wants alimony. We're told the Tupac Estate rakes in around $900k a year, but according to Gust, after expenses Afeni gets around $20k a month. We're told he wants $10k a month for the rest of his life.
As for Afeni, she's been separated from Gust for a little more than a year. She's currently living on a houseboat in Sausalito, CA. Afeni has filed legal docs asking the judge to shut down Gust's alimony request.

41 comments:

Peter Dumore said...

First to comment!!

Watch and download movies on Afrilix

Hmmmmm

**************are u kidding me ?????

Na dem sabi,rest sabi,rest 2pac.

Na dem sabi,rest on 2pac.

*******************This is what you get when rich couples file for a divorce ********** u go dey hear money dey sound gbim gbam

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Crazy mo'fucker. Man requesting alimony...

Wahala

LOL Selfish broke dude

sanrock said...

No shame.....minister the property na ur own?

The husband is a gold digger they should do fast an divorce make we hear word please they are diverting as if divorce is a new thing?bitch do fast please shameless old fools.

Toh good for them

Like I care! Linda take note!

Thatbillzchick said...

Pathetic tief!u r a man and still wants to get paid like a hoe!move on already !

PrettyChi said...

I care

Wanters!

Okbye.

Oh chim!

Okbye.

Their own business

OMG! The man is very greedy o, guess hr wants her to really pay for divorcing him

In america, marriage is a business. She was so stupid not to get a prenup.

The man must be Crazy

#reeshahr

The husband is a thief, he want to reap where he not soap, I wish if Tupac is at life.

Na wa o. So na Tupac money u wan flex all ur life. That's one reason why prenup is essential in some homes to esp when there's too much money nd properties at stake

Hehe

Smilin...smilin...

Gold digger..

Them buziness.

Stupid man!! He is lucky that Tupac is not alive, he for hear am!!

Godfrey your english na die..

Thief,his a big thief

Hahaha....your grammar is terrible.

chyyy said...

Old people are also divorcing. Property of a dead man, infact Tupac sorry.

Philadelphia said...

Foolish man

Effiong M said...

Money is the root of all evil.. Linda take note o.

shameless man how could he be demanding for alimony...........nija i hail thee mehn we get d pride daku

Gud 4 dem

He won't love longer when he get the property, tupac loyalist will kill him before he enjoys it

Anon said...

If Tupac slap this man eh!

The man has no shame. He dey hide under woman wrapper. So na Tupac money make you marry him mama in the first place? Lazy man. My friend get up and go and work for your own money. Agbaya. Big bufoon!

Posh Queen said...

Mehn! He's wicked! He really wants to hurt her.

uju juliet said...

He should be ashamed of his self