New video: Kayshanor - Gabadaya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

New video: Kayshanor - Gabadaya

Kayshanor whose real names are Kayomikun Babatunde Ilori is an artiste from kwara state Born in 1989 in the city of Lagos and later left for his primary & secondary in ilorin and finally graduated with a BSc. degree business Administration in the Université Polytechnique Internationale duBénin

Kayshanor Picked interest in music at the tender age of 13 and started his music career professionally in 2009 after much encouragement by his late dad and was signed to nero records in ibadan 2007 .

He has worked with Spellz ,Terryg, Skuki, Rocksteady,Vector ,W4, Yq and a few others . He released his first single titled 'i pray' in june 2015 which was produced by manpi and directed by mr moe musa. kayshanor is currently signed to Gutz money entertainment. His new single is titled "GABADAYA" meaning (EVERYTHING) produced by Ace producer Masterkraft and the video was directed by unlimited LA. Kayshanor will be out with more singles later this year.

Audio link: https://soundcloud.com/kayshanor/kayshanor-garbadaya-prod-by-mastercraft-manpi

Watch video below...

24 comments:

Na fine guy mana okana eme ka umuaka

Udo.

Alright seen

Sexy Maheeda said...

Nice beat.from him.

.See how to KISS a girl and she asks for $EX ==> WATCH VIDEO HEREHave a nice day!

Nice.

chommy said...

Seen. Abeg make u no break ur neck cos u wan pose for picture. Linda observe!

Very nice...

Bliss

James said...

Nice one bro, keep it up!

If you are a man and are struggling with quick ejaculation, good news! Click here >>

chyyy said...

O gini ka o gukwaru nwe bus admin

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

I don't want to regret using my mb so if it ever gets played on tv or radio I just might listen..ProudlyDeltan

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Popular Actress Having Sex With Producer Video Leaks Online

Cool,

sup kayz, just like the word , ' na time ' am proud to see this on linda , ma brother u don hustle .. i believe you ff @xtraordinairz

Noted, thanks for sharing,

So handsome

Good work! Keep it up cutie

The sky will be ur stepping stone g!

Can't stop listening to it! Nice tune

You good man...