Photos: Nyesom Wike's PA, arrested by police for allegedly being in possession of fake military uniform | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Photos: Nyesom Wike's PA, arrested by police for allegedly being in possession of fake military uniform

According to Sahara Reporters, Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike's Special Adviser on Special projects, Cyril Dum Nwite, was paraded after his arrest, alongside four other men for allegedly being in possession of fake police and military uniforms and N3 million during the state's rerun for National and State Assembly members in Bori, Rivers state today March 19th. See more photos after the cut..

110 comments:

See em head like native pot! Deal with him.

blackmail by APC

Busted !!!

Damolia.DEW

Pdp cover ur face #Busted

Damolia.DEW

My governor my governor i day hall ooh.
Wike is desperate and mallam amech is ready to kill any one what is happening in rivers state.
This is lie this is another plan by a..p...c to smear wike name lie from the pit of a..p...c fools will believer this lie watch out now.

Just negodu! Linda take note!

This rivers election. I wonder what we would not see or here. The last time it was Amaechi and his boys trying to rig, now it's wike and his boys... Anyway, very soon, we will see the end of it all

Adonbilivit! He was framed!

Okay...

Dis is serious

Popular Actress Having Sex With Producer Video Leaks Online

Sylvia said...

Hahahahahahaahahah... Where are d pdp people... I guess Ameachi gave d 5billion to pdp.hahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah

OMG!! She was raped and she enjoyed it, Download Now

Where is de pic of de said 3million

PEPSI ADDICT

Fabian_Lee said...

The question is that,now that he being Catch, Hope the Police will not Listen to Bribes and arrange For Case.... Politics can be Mad at when is Election(Maka Gini Maka why)

Whaooo!!!

Na them sabi.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm seriously observing this River's rerun pdp claiming those arrested are apc goons and apc claiming that those arrested are pdp goons (SR of course we know dey are been sponsor by apc except u wan deny.....yes you0 but it is well with dia soul sha

Kai na wao o. This is one reason y I say we aren't ready for democracy in this country. So much for power. Abeg make dem no fail to jail am

#LibBadBoy

Hmmm this is a set up. Amaechi is really allowing the devil to use him and it's very sad. Linda be warned... 💋

Linda you are so biased. ...I wonder how you breathe. Madam PDP. Learn from Stella 's blog..

Na Waha o too bad

Useless people with no good ambition for their citizens nemesis will catch up with them one day..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Apc did worst. Arrest them too

BARCA4LIFE said...

Gov wike can't be ridiculed. Pls how does this man look like SSA to Gov. APC your propaganda can't work in rivers state. Amaechi shame on you. You will fail. PDP is rivers state and rivers state is PDP. Period.

Ghen! E don happen!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Sorry Wike, your magik cannot work this time around. In the presidential elections, 200k were accredited in Rivers state, and 1 million people voted for PDP. Think about that. It was very clear that Wike had perfected the art of rigging elections with his Oga at the top who is nolonger in power. He wanted to do the same this time around, that was why he has been shouting all over radio and TV interviews that APC wants to rig elections, so as to take people's eyes off what he is planning. That is what a professional illusionist does...takes your eyes off where the trick is being perfected, and keeps your eye on a distraction. I have seen most of the results from the various polling boots...APC is winning...He will come out and say APC rigged the elections, just watch. But it will all be a lie.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

....is this the worst that has taken place...
Please there are several cases of human rights violations by the military...why can't they upload that...
The people of rivers state need to defend themselves since the military is highly politicized and have vehemently refused to remain apolitical...

Where is the N3 million?

Okbye.

MCC said...

Chai!

@sugarcassie said...

Why aint we seeing the picture of the fake uniforms and the said #cash?. Both Wike and Amaechi are #birds of the same feathers

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

This election is Wike versus Amaechi...Wike wants his people to win so he can stay in office while Amaechi wants his own people to win so they can impeach Wike...smh...Nigeria which way....Election is about a party and not the individual's performance..shame....ProudlyDeltan

Kai wike is simply a tout. I really wonder how rivers state people could be so blind to vote wike.

Gasmien Global Resources said...

PDP is saying army victimization

Imagine and no body comment abi....but if na apc and chidi Lloyd some useless people who don't even now how to speak proper English would open their mouth......

Uzo said...

This na PDP where is APC, cos they have Oga at the top

Mumum!bits ur type that will catch der husband in bed with another woman and still say d woman forced herself on him!!

Na waoo!

chommy said...

Na set up joor. Linda observe!

lovina said...

What fake uniform why re these APC people telling lies shame on dem der own eh e go b public disgrace foolish people so much hunger for power and bitter shame

waaat I'm scared for peeps in Rivers ooo

Gbagam

#reeshahr

I don't believe this he was framed

I hear u

Chei see Cyril ooo on the ground. A astute sports presenter and analyst. Politics has really gone DIRTY.

Amechi handwork "hiss

Bitter truth.

How possible is dat?

Anon said...

Pls spare me!!!
This is the least of the rubbish that went on in Rivers today l...APC/Amaechi very demonic

Amaechi is sure betraying his people,
ikwere people can not be trusted...
the nigeria presidency are behide all this fighting and killings

This country is not ready for democracy.. When would we stop party politics and focus on the person contesting(integrity, trustworthy e.t.c)

Get sense to make sense IJN

Amechi plan work,

It is in your handbag.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Bad market.

donChi said...

Choi this na my uncle him friend for ph way back oo we dey go shack for him joint called 'hang out' abeg pardon him o na temptation

donChi said...

They no post my first reply to this ur comment. Go back to primary school o ur english is embarrasingly fucked

donChi said...

Choi this na my uncle him friend for ph way back oo we dey go shack for him joint called 'hang out' abeg pardon him o na temptation

Their headache

Shut up! Anti pdp

At least the cat is out of the bag.

Meenah.

Bolt said...

Open ur eyes and see evidence nau. This ain't the only pix. He has money, police uniform with him. How you go believe, abi Wetin you wan see join.

Posh mum said...

Mr don't say wat u dnt know ! Why not concern yourself with ur western politics ! Is no magic , rivers state is pdp state as Lagos is APC state ! Let's criticize with facts not fiction

Alpacino D said...

Heiy! Wilheminna, have U ever had Ur anus fingered, I mean, have ur anus engrossed so tight that U scream like a ahhhhhh!ehehehhhhhhhh! Don't worry, U 've been missing what I have, but it won't be so anymore.. Trust me. 'Cos am the master. U ar jst lucky, the master feels potencial moans, the master wanna hear U scream like holabrohono mono nuanciar de laprobablia

Posh mum said...

APC liars oh

uju juliet said...

The usual Nigerian political drama

Pdp has fallen in rivers state,the lion of Niger delta is around.wike sorry it's all over

Hmmm,see thing

Another story will come out qs far as its saharav abi sqmbisa reported story,mark my word linda word

Lol... Naija! Framed bcux its wike's PA right?

Shut up and learn facts mumu,are you blind and can't see the uniform

When will these political hularbalu stop? #Odia

So now where is the 3m? Camera can't snap that one and the uniforms... but when they catch thief they will snap their guns

You are so myopic

APC members framed him....

Since it's Apc's sahara reporters shit that carried the news. I don't believe it!!!!!!

Long Live LIb!!!

PrettyChi said...

Nawaoooo

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I wonder why this becomes a do or die issue when to u're suppose to go there to serve the nation but they wanna get there just for their stupid selfish interests.

Na wah ooh

Pa' Ray (YouTube) said...

Pls js take time and drill this idiot for impersonation.

Fabian_Lee said...

@DonChi, Angel Linda couldn't Post ur first comment,Cos is was rubbish Clarifications you Made, Go back to Creche.#flashBack2016Nochill# (Maka Gini Maka Why)

Wike is a tout
He is too desperate

seems they have learnt nothing from their president both past and present.. JED personally accepted defeat when Buhari won. and Buhari said he belongs to everyone and belongs to no one.. which he proved when supreme court decleared wike as governor of rivers. but why will the same wike not allow fairness take its course in the re-run election without getting involved..

I already said it. This is for all the dumbabasses who still don't believe WIKE has something to do with the current wave of murders in rivers state

Mimiebrown said...

APC at work.

That Aba babe.

The guy confessed his boss Wike sent him.

Military unforms for WHat? Some people sHa

'Hullabaloo'

Pearlie said...

This rivers rerun is something else..
It should please come to an end
Enough of this hullabaloo

Guy u get sense so I doubt it u r truly sad indeed

leshood said...

I dont believe anything that comes frm shararepoters I dont nd I think govt shd ban dia activities in Nigeria

yak said...

if i must comment. alot of pple do not like wike to be rialistic i trust they only want to keep d party alive by nt eperincin dsame dfeat frm d general electiom=n cuz trust me alot will be eposed.

Please make use of Google!!!

Rivers people and the good people of Nigeria! Where's the picture of the police uniforms? Show us now?

Amaechi God punish you for turning on your own state because of your pride! Mind you pride comes before a fall!

God will not allow the Rivers to be put to shame

Andy Walt said...

Kill by the sword and die by the sword

I don't know when people will stop being used by politicians.
This life is irreplaceable, in this struggle for power, a mother has lost a son, sister lost a brother and so on!
Yet d people with this power, will still not care.
I pray for d lost souls!
I pray people regard life.

U are a big shame to womanhood. He was caught red handed, ODE

Lolz... I trust u devil. U ar always on d evil side.

Strawberry said...

Linda I love that you wrote "allegedly" however this news is false. APC propaganda.

The man was prevented from voting. They did that to most of the top PDP officials in the state and they arrested most of them to intimidate their followers.

Always verify stories before posting. Thanks!

Strawberry said...

Oh I forgot to add, PDP has swept the APC out the state with their APC brooms.

The results will start trickling in. Amid intimidation and military presence, we still defended our mandate.

What God has destined is what will happen. No man can change God's plans!

Jude Akinwole said...

The stories are still unfolding... we will hear more! Who be thug pass na him go win!

Yetty k said...

Yes I bliv u.wike has hand in d recent murders. He s a patience's thug.so not surprised

haba sahara reporters, y nt get ur facts strait.D apc led military commanded by magnus abbey is reaponsible for ds maltreatment na...naija..na wa o. linda u tu snt always b in a hury to publish sensitiv news lyk ds, try to ensure dt ur headline and story capture reality.

my frend stoo posting sily coments, im sure u ar nt a riverian, nt to talk of hailing frm ogoni wer ds incident ocured. d man u see on d floor was malhandled by d militatry simply cos he was protecting d original result sheet frm being hijacked by d apc led magnus abbey. do get dt into ur thik skul. trash

chyyy said...

Desperation

The way stories keeps building up with this election, I hope they don't kill innocent people

Learn from stella d ethnic-bigot warthog,no thanks

Strawberry Abi NA agbalumo,u go soon become a victim of ur own bullet