Saturday 19 March 2016

DJ Spinall pleads for Psquare to remain one

Well said!

74 comments:

True talk.

This is so true. P square should listen to us atleast.

As e be say you no dey naija now you no know say 12 don pass?

Makjesty said...

But, seriously, they've already come a long way;to this nonesense....they call Breakup....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Dem go hear

Makjesty said...

from On the Pulse of Morning
BY MAYA ANGELOU

A Rock, A River, A Tree
Hosts to species long since departed,
Marked the mastodon,
The dinosaur, who left dried tokens
Of their sojourn here
On our planet floor,
Any broad alarm of their hastening doom
Is lost in the gloom of dust and ages.
But today, the Rock cries out to us, clearly, forcefully,
Come, you may stand upon my
Back and face your distant destiny,
But seek no haven in my shadow,
I will give you no hiding place down here.
You, created only a little lower than
The angels, have crouched too long in
The bruising darkness
Have lain too long
Facedown in ignorance,
Your mouths spilling words
Armed for slaughter.
The Rock cries out to us today,
You may stand upon me,
But do not hide your face.

Makjesty said...

But, seriously, they've already come a long way;to this nonesense....they call Breakup....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Abeq they can do whatever ffs!
Ion care
So long as peter is still a Chelsea fan:-)

******************Abegi e don do ********* wetin sef ************* y una dey beg dis pipo lak say dem be god ???????? If dem wan go Solo ,,,,,,,,,,,,, eeerhe gini wey mee ?????? Abeg free dem ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, evry body wan mey dem hear dia voice untop dis Psquare gist********* its freaking me out biko ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ogini ?????? Na only una don dey Collabo tete ?????? Mohits no break ????? N d world didn't end ,,,,,,,,,,,,, abeg biko enough !!!!!!

Alpacino D said...

Yes! I don't know, but there may be some mis-
fuckin'-understanding, I don't know man, but maybe you
don't remember him, his name is P=== then Da square

bhilysblog said...

I think they r old enough to knw what's right for them especially with their wives by their sides.

dayo d1 said...

But truly these guys should consider their fans interest. Fans made them because they are/ were Psquare.

******************By d way ******* bia Nwanyi a @ Linda ,,,,,,,,,,,whr d Dubai Pix wey u promise us ??????? Abi I missed. ???????? Whr dem pix dey ***********bn waiting lak kilode !!!!!! Cos me wan knw dat lucky LIB reader ********* weda na dat boy wey dey like oti !!!! Myl I still dey vex for u ************ for carrying out ur women empowerment programme in Lagos alone !!!!! I dey Abuja********* kuku carry ur Kaya come down here *********************if u knw say we go reconcile !!!!

Ode was mohits a group? Mumu, as u sef want make we hear ur voice ontop the matter.They are brothers and twints for that matter and it's not like they have not been the best TOGHETHER.

Agu Joel Chigekwu said...

Please guys(Psquare) it's time you guys listen to people. Your are now a brand, so it's no more about you but about many fans who loves you, many upcoming who adores you n many young people your successes motivate. I, personally, love you guys since day one. Don't do this to us guys!

*************Anon. No dey tear ur pant ontop my matter********** lol******* e go tire u ,,,,,,, Myl********take a Chilled coke n rest ur head******

Dear Psquare, I want to ask * WHY E BE SAY * una wan split
after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that
there is * NO ONE LIKE YOU * in Africa, and u also forgot that
God used * IFUNANYA * to make it a * POSSIBILITY* for u guys
to be * UNLIMITED * today. I feel so bad over your latest *
STORY* coz * I LOVE YOU* and i urge u to deal with your
present situation * PERSONALLY * and do not let your *
BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE’s * make you split. Don’t forget that they
are only there to * CHOP YOUR MONEY *. I know that * E NO
EASY* but u guys should try not to get involved in any * BIZZY
BODY* because it will only lead to more * DANGER * in your
carreer, Omo WAHALA go dey and your "SUPER FANS" will no longer be
able to dance * ALINGO * again. settle the problems u guys are
having, coz e get as e dey * DO ME* anytime i hear say u guys
want to * BREAK IT *. I also heard that you brought * OGA
POLICE*in to the matter. I want u guyz to be * MORE THAN A
FRIEND * to avoid any * TEMPTATION * which will lead to *
GAME OVER*, we are hoping to hear your * TESTIMONY

In as much as i don't want to insert myself on their families hard drive...i'm just gonna say this...

-I think the problem they're having is EGO issue...how is it that one of this two can't put his EGO aside and be selfless just to see PSQUARE stand. Oh no, i guess the EGO is so big that they don't even care if it affects their brand.

-Truth is; i'm a fan and i don sey shame !!

In as much as i don't want to insert myself on their families hard drive...i'm just gonna say this...

-I think the problem they're having is EGO issue...how is it that one of this two can't put his EGO aside and be selfless just to see PSQUARE stand. Oh no, i guess the EGO is so big that they don't even care if it affects their brand.

-Truth is; i'm a fan and i don sey shame !!

OK OK....so let me kick a little Knowledge. Peter and Paul do not really have a problem with each other. The problem is their brother and manager (Jude). He has refused to step down as manager or the duo breaks up. Is it by force to manage someone????

Peter does not want Jude as manager anymore, but Paul still wants Jude. That is a tough one. It is sad that as an older brother, if you see that your younger ones can seem to agree because you are in the middle, why cant he just bow out gracefully????

What do you guys think. Is it fair or worth Psquare breaking up because Jude has refused to step down.

Financially, it will affect the lives of the twins.....Jude can still manage Cynthia Morgan and find other people to manage, but when there is No Psquare.....the money wont flow in as much......and it means Jude himself gets nothing.

Its a loose-loose situation except big brother respectfully allows the twins to do their thing. Which is sing and perform for the fans.

Break up now if the creative juices are not flowing. You can always make money off a reunion later.

He no go better for anybody wey dey beg dem not to split.Dem don make their money already,so anthing dem like make dem do.Nonsense!!

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Anyhow joor

Abdul Adepetu said...

Over to you, psquare! Don't split. You can do singles sometimes, hide your normal human issues as adults. You guys are role models now, so don't split. I know it's not money. But Ego tripping!

I wish this would make them have a rethink and reconcile

Africans and their shallow mentality....nothing lasts 4eva....ppl are meant 2 split and its their personal life and affair....Jackson 5 split to birth Michael, New Edition split to birth Bobby Brown, Nsync split to birth Justin Timberlake even the commodores from way back to give birth to Lionel Richie's solo career ..and so on and so forth....like wats with ppl and decisions grown men have made 4 themselves??? Nigerians r so annoying on this age of social media...all of a sudden every idiot has an opinion...mchewww..pls let them split jor Nigeria is broke ..thats a more important topic

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Dey will, let's give dem time

For their pockets,e no get were e torsh

People should stop all the fuss about begging these guys to stay together.. The main issue is that they should still have their cordial relationship as brothers and support each other. That's what the fans should be worried about and not their music.

The New Legal Direction said...

It is all publicity stunt.I don't care any longer when will dis game end😯

He get time

Well said. They should please reconsider their decisions.

Whether they stay together or break up the fact is their career as Psquare has reached its peak and can only stay up for a while b4 it starts going down. I believe they know this already. With younger artists churning out evryday and new sensations, this split might be in the best interest of Psquare as it gives them a wonderful opportunity to re-invent themselves. It's called Show-Business folks. Never take an artiste or a politician too serious.

My love for music alrdy died. I just pray they would listen at list. Jude shuld knw those boys are men. I just pray they listen

The Barrister said...

But Spinal doesn't play any of their songs at any event, I've never heard him play a song by P-Square

If only they will listen.

Okbye.

PrettyChi said...

Yes! We are begging them

Adamummy said...

Is you going my way?

Y r u begging dem issssh!!! Let dem separate biko

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Peter n Paul they be one no be two.

Hope they wouldn't give him ilar... Lol

He try.

Thank you DJ SPINall👍👍👍👍

#reeshahr

CreebHills said...

its best plea deal have seen since the saga started
Serena Williams Flaunts her Curves in Sexy Black Bikini'

Abeg joooo...na dem sabi!

We would have love dem to stay together but we don't know what exactly is d problems in their house dat prompted dis split. However, they are adult and they know what best for themselves.

I hope dey would listen. Linda take note!

cutestlove said...

Linda maybe u too have to beg them before they will know that africans love them am sure they might listen to you...because this psqure there matter don tire person.

nonny said...

Those guys are d best collaborative twins av ever known in my life,i wonder y dey decided to go go on diferent ways,sometins wen I remember dem I jes feel dere kud sometin behind dia breakup,it cud b a strategy in order to achieve sometin,u neva can tell

Let psquare phuck demselves iph dey want. At dey end, one oph dem go be like dey Presh oph KC/PRESH weh no body dey hear again.

Dem don hear.

Mumu,what was MoHit then??and u get silly mouth take call person ode

oluchi said...

Plz reconcile p square

Chop Chop said...

Let them grow up.

For the love of God pls Psquare stay together

Please let them go their separate ways now. Enough of this back and forth. Agree, Jude is bossy and not professional but like Late Michael Jackson's father rightly said, it's his strictness with Michael that got him that far in music.This separation will come one day anyway. Peter's own is too much. This is the outcome of a bad wife jireh. That Lola ehn.

Lol @ kaya

Una just dey do like say una no fit move on. If one die (God Forbid) una no go move on?

Smilin.....yaaa: well spoken! Buh bible sayz noti last forever; just free dem abeg. Smilin.....if datz wat dey wnt, mayb it was meant to b.

They should stay together with the exception of Jude. That's my take on it and i don talk my own o

They should just make up already

Pearlie said...

This is so true
They should please make up

Talking to the hand!

Sena Job said...

God will will them through

Yetty k said...

Y r pple pleading now.cos I dnt get.wen Destiny's child broke up dr was no story lyk dis.en dey r al stil making it.peter en paul r blood so even if dey break up professiinally,dey l stil settle deitlr scores en become family.dt s for sure.after all lyk I said deir fans v preferences.even wen dey were 2geda,pple stil chose who dey lyk more.some preferd peter 2 paul en vice versa.en I think it s obvious wen peter was endorsed as an ambassador of a particular brand of milk.en even tiwa featured only paul in one of her songs en not both of dem.so wat r pple sayin here

Posh Queen said...

Please must they be 2geda forever? Now is the time for that split, enough of all this gist biko.

seriously this is heartbreaking..

Who cares kwan

All I wants is psquare not Mr P.this is where their wives shld come in since their parents are late.

I hope they come back 2geda

uju juliet said...

Everybody should ignore them, maybe when they stop getting all the attention then they will realize themselves

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Too much appeal already! They should have a rethink