Nigeria's Azizat Oshoala joins Arsenal ladies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Nigeria's Azizat Oshoala joins Arsenal ladies

Nigerian female football star, Asisat Oshola has joined Arsenal ladies. She's moved from Liverpool which she joined in 2015. Arsenal club manager, Pedro Martรญnez, while commenting on her transfer said
"The Nigerian has been a subject of transfer to the Gunners having impressed in the English Women topflight where she scored three goals in 12 appearances for the Reds.
Asisat is a fantastic talent and will be a great addition to our squad. She is quick, with excellent feet and has proven she can score goals so it’s very positive she has decided to join us.”.
In 2014, she was player of the tournament at both the Under-20 World Cup and the African Women’s Championship. She was also named the BBC's Women's Footballer of the Year in 2015. Congrats Azizat.

25 comments:

Congrat๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Tomboy! All the best to her.

Good for her

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Good for her.

Okbye.

Wow My Arsenal, My Azizat!

Congrats girl! Linda take note!

Congrats to her

#reeshahr

Congrats to her

#reeshahr

Jude Akinwole said...

Yay! Way to go girl! I love this babe scatter! #ArsenalLadies

Roman! said...

Congratulations to her

Good

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Thatbillzchick said...

Ok good!

PrettyChi said...

Lucky baby, congrats to her

Welcome ooooooo... dee

Brilliant,

LindaOnlySon said...

Good MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed

Congrats.

Hmmmmm

chyyy said...

Good work girl.

Aww, congratulations dear

Azizat should pls replace Giroud in the main team.

Azizat be representing Nigeria, be representing Lagos, be representing our own Ikorodu Oga

Congrats Girl,Ride on...God will C U thru.