Re-run election: Alleged APC thug arrested with a gun, fake police and military uniforms in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Re-run election: Alleged APC thug arrested with a gun, fake police and military uniforms in Rivers State

The police today march 18th arrested an APC thug who was in possession of a fake police and military uniform in Rumuji, Emohua LGA of Rivers state.

The suspect told police that his name was Wilson and that he was promised N150k to disrupt the re-run election in Rivers state scheduled for tomorrow March 19th. Other items recovered from him include a gun, rounds of bullets, cash and six mobile phones.

64 comments:

Wahala dey o! Make dem no kill themselves finish tomorrow o! Linda take note!

APC We dey hail ooo

Useless youth, instead of him to do something better with his life, he's busy thuging, who's in the big mess now?? YOU! They never learn smh.

Mad people

Jude Akinwole said...

I smell a rat.... just looks too easy!

beauty said...

The evidence is clear dat APC touts are d ppl disturbing d peace in Rivers state.for those of u running ur mouth like typewriting machine, u can see it for ursef.

Aunty Linda,is he the only officer moving around for dem to have nabed only him....its a lie joor,set up to vindicate APC

This is a big lie. All the people they have killed are members of the APC. Everyone knows that almost all the militants and cultist are in PDP. You have militants in the house of assembly and ogboni members in senior parts of the government.

The mayhem these people have caused in the state is just too much. They have no value whatsoever for human lives and they still claim they are popular. I am disgusted at everyone in my family that has decided to be blind in the face of all these, just because of power.

This is sick and must stop.

Lagos,,centre of excellence...Rivers ,, home of thugs.

hilarious said...

Linda. Before you post something confirm.

ndblow said...

he was caught at Rumuji community in Emohua LGA

Na wah fo a..p.....c.. This one no be p..d..p. I hope the a..p...c fools are reading this.
Every thing about a..p...c is desperate and killing they are above the law because there terrorist master don't know what is law.
They should punish the idiot.
See him his there fighting for a man who sent his children abroad living in a good hausa why this idiot is here wasting his time shame.
A...p...c is the senior brother of lucifer.

Imagine. He shld b dealt with

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Wike be using fake method to discredit d opposition

Is that change they promise us?

****************Inukwam ndi mmadu******** tommorrow go hot for rivers no be small

Onimini said...

Hahahaha PDP has planted this one in order to make it look like the killings are both ways. Well, if there killings wasn't about humans, we would have laughed and discard all these as just politics. Its tragic that human lives are involved and the same people will run to church after taking the lives of others.

APC will do any thing to win rivers election but they will all fail.

PKE

Shame to APC

Why not kill all this bastards causing problem and killing people in the State. No need of putting them in he cell if caught red handed.

Tah linda, we all know u are pdp having benefited from the dasuki's gate

kokomatasi said...

Linda please verify ur source pls cos dis is real n we r feeling it in pH.

Hian..na wa oo

Who told u he's an APC thug?

pls where's ameachi rotimi?

Brownpippen said...

So because it isnt a pdp thug u lot are accusing Linda! Evil should be condemned nd let the law take its course. APC is as bad

This election is turning into something else.

Okbye.

PrettyChi said...

Tomorrow they will say is PDP

PrettyChi said...

Tomorrow they will say is PDP

If APC can remain in Lagos and stop trying to infiltrate my state then we will not be the home of thugs. We will be the garden city. APC kindly remain in Lago . Thanks.

Mofokosobonla said...

Lies pdp blaming apc its a setup linda too was paid she cant deny

I just feel sorry for all those who will risk their lives going out to vote tmrw.... If I was in rivers, every1 I love must stay indoors!

Pearlie said...

Buhari come and see your people oo
Tell them to remember, you are fighting corruption

Election like war, o GA OoO

#reeshahr

Noooo, This can't be.Hon. Amaechi Our own Minister said to Channels TV dat all APC members and followers are God fearing...LoL, Not just dat,"Been God fearing doesn't mean dat U won't commit sin" Such annoying statement..God is merciful if not Who is He to make such statement..When they wanna cover d truth dey give a wrong interpretation to d Holy Bible..God is coming for U all...

Who now paraded him as apc thug?

It's well.

Lol, All members of APC are God fearing oooo,Where is He?

BRIGHT said...

RIP while you are alive MUST READ: I Meet Him And My Life Changed

People are travelling to near by state cuz of tomorrow election. Curfew has already started. Let God almighty protect us tomorrow

Tpy said...

very stupid of you to have posted this crap linda. What proof do you have that he is an APC thug? I assume your PDP paymasters told you so.Ask yourself why APC need to use fake soldiers when they have the real soldiers at their disposal. shame on you linda. Useless post

I wish u had sense

okopi said...

Note LINDA,,life is not all bout money or material..Don't 4 get ur very humble beginnings

Mbuk receive sense

Okay..

Madam are u sure u should believe dis...how where they able to get him wen election never start. dis is just tricky think well.

I am no friend to no party.but my dear I tink u should check the details nd be smart about it. They just caught him just like dat not dat they found him shooting. They just saw him and felt he was not a force. And he confessed. Do u think he will be out now. He would come out tomoro and not today or yesterday. Make una tinkm every bad tin na APC.have u guys forgotten dat PDP where the horror b4 dis c start dem own.

Its a lie joor.This PDP ruled Rivers State govt have no shame, they will go to any length to get implicate APC.....

chyyy said...

#Useless boy# Jobless ness hv destroy our youths.

Where is Alhaji Amaechi?His boys nyash don open,More to come,APC Is an evil party,and deserved to be banned by INEC,Look how they re terrorising everywhere,What a yeye party,DONT VOTE FOR APC,They are blood suckers!

APC is an evil party...

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Adaeze I guess ur father lost one too

I have seen this report elsewhere captioned 'PDP thug' , think I would be wrong for us to start trading blame until investigations are concluded. However, it should said that both parties have gone berserk in this violent orgy that has gripped the state!

I cant even read the dysfunctional sentences you stringed together... Kontinu!

Look at this young fool! These people do not care about you!! Whether PDP or APC!!! After all this nonsense, you will see all of them hugging and having drinks together while laughing at us! Long after your paltry 150k is gone and your body is cooling in a morgue. We youth don't understand how much power we have. Sad!

You are not in Rivers,so don't say that,APC want to win Rivers by all means so that they will be able to impeach Wike,so they can do anything,just think about it,how can PDP go around killing people,they did election and won,the two parties are involve in the killing,but APC initiated it.

All the thugs in PDP before have decamped to APC,and they can do any thing to win election,GOD will protect the good people of Rivers today.IJN

PAC y ? Is ds the change u promise ? U all have to change

Man? What do u mean by "everyone knows pdp are the militants" how could u be so sure about that?.. definitely ur families are militants too and should be beheaded right in front of u!!! Read ur write ups before u post 'em.. u can't blame anyone for the path they choose, ur family shouldn't disgust u!

Yetty k said...

It a a lie.it s d work of pdp

Born throw away u r a coward.

Fool