Will rerun end dirty supremacy fight between Wike, Amaechi? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Will rerun end dirty supremacy fight between Wike, Amaechi?

It is a classic tale of love turned sour. Rotimi Amaechi and Nyesome Wike used to be inseparable. They are both from the Rivers East senatorial district. While Amaechi is from Ikwere local government, Wike hails from Obio Akpor local government within the same district...Read More

44 comments:

Enough already, everyone should move on.

There's no friendship in Nigerian politicss. Politics is a dirty game

uju juliet said...

Is that a question, they should ask google

Next!!!!!

The two shameless useless men,i fill like given two of them gun to finish it thou wike will win.
It will not end any thing because mallam amech has sold his soul and betray his people so this is just the beginning.
My governor my governor wike is a light and a saint why mallam amech is a darkness and hausas and yoruba boy so light an darkness cannot work together.
Mallam amech is the cause of all this wike get no problem that's why amech people are problem of wike.

Dunno

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Their beef is like Tupac and Biggie beef. Tupac was already made before Biggie blew up. (Amaechi was made before Wike). Tupac even used to help Biggie by making him open up at his shows (relating it to Amaechi and Wike- Wike was commissioner under Amaechi), then Biggie blew up (Wike got backing from the former president and first lady), and Tupac got shot in Biggie's Neighborhood, and Tupac felt betrayed cos Biggie couldn't fish out the people who did it, even though he was in the same building when Tupac got shot. And the one time friends, became the worst of enemies...Like Amaechi and Wike. And that is the end of the story. lol!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Na them sabi,if them like make them kill them self.

Interesting

Pearlie said...

If they like, they should slit their throat, that's their business.
Fighting for vanity

Ogeh Akpevwoghene said...

Every enemy was once your tight padi who stabbed you and refuses to apologise.... Their cup of tea tho

Them buziness.

Ajuju

Ajuju

Eze Nyesome Wike

Wike abi it's winke sef, little boy of yesterday..... ur boss is always ur boss.... u bit a finger that fed u cos of mama peace...... hummmmmm GOD is dey ooooo

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Both of them are greedy thugs

Hmmmmmmmmmm

If you ask me na who I go ask? #in �� omawumi's voice.

Okbye.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

They should be ashamed. Two leaders without the right principles.

eka said...

This kind of sour love is very DEADLY
Patiently waiting 4 d results. 🏃

This is a case of when two elephants fight, it's the grass that suffers.

chommy said...

Na dem sabi, amaechi na mad man. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Wike bit d fingers of d hand dat fed man.st s politics 4 u anyway

We are watching....nuel

Wike abi it's winke sef, little boy of yesterday..... ur boss is always ur boss.... u bit a finger that fed u cos of mama peace...... hummmmmm GOD is dey ooooo

Has anyone ever evaluated your stupidity for you? Cause you're really stupid...just. say what you know

Amaechii sold his soul to the north. Despite selling his soul he lost woefully to Wike and he can't get over it. I wish he can concentrate on the federal appointment and let go Rivers politics. Riverians don't want his style of leadership; the northern style" monarchy kinda" . Get over your gubernitorial lost settle in Abuja and move on to something else. What I see from Amaechii is greed and power intoxicated.
He has paid his due, like every other former governor. That Nothern style" monarchy" will never work in Rivers. Stop being used by APC to destroy your father land. Politics in rivers is "turn by turn". Move on !

Some creativity.

Dope.
Some analysis even though shallow.

chyyy said...

It pains me that th youths are d instruMent of this violence & killing. I wish it was there children & relations.

Posh mum said...

Says who ? Amaechi is has never be loyal to anyone so it serves him right ! He betrayed his boss Odili n fought his cousin Omehia over power so it's no news to rivers people! We know him

Posh mum said...

Very mad

Posh mum said...

Rivers people vote wisely oh cos the change we see wasn't bargained for

Nigeria politics at its ****e
time to check,rslt

As usual another senseless & useless comment from zinalima the born throway seeking for cheap popularity on lib by posting without thinkin. Do you really hav a brain in dat thick skull of yours or is it as empty and useless as your comments? Go & check into a mental home ASAP!and Linda stop publishing his asinine rantings.

Gideon E said...

Move on, Re-run equal to Re-kill nonsense PolithiefCians.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Their cup of tea. Linda take note!

Enemies Just Leaked Nude videos of Amber'z Mum,

None of my biz

#reeshahr

3 cannot be 7, Amechi is the evil,

Weda Wike like am or not, Rotimi na him boss and will ever be. he was Gov first and Wike worked under him.