Rob's respectful clapback at a fan who said he's too handsome for Blac Chyna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Rob's respectful clapback at a fan who said he's too handsome for Blac Chyna

Rob Kardashian stays defending his girl against people who don't like her and think he's too good looking enough to be dating her...see his response to a fan after the cut...

49 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

The truth. Black China or whatever is ugly.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Word! I think things are gonna work out between them

I just hope people will let them be since they find happiness in each other. I wish them the best

Polite insult! Linda take note!

Clap back this Clap back that... very annoying phrase. Not that Ron's response was one sef

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Next....ProudlyDeltan

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice and mature response. No insults, just wise-words.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

He has spoken o

Nice reply! Wonder y pple can't mind their business nd respect oda pple's choices

But that's no news na. Everyone knows blac chyna is as ugly as. Rob dey try sha. Must be true luv for him 2 stick up for her. But hope it lasts cos he might dump her once he loses all dat weight & becomes sexy again. She wuld hav served her purpose then.

mtchew

Good one dude

I sincerely don't give a fuck !!!

NEXT PLZ

Damolia.DEW

Hana said...

Cute!!
I love relationship of the sort
Defend you no matter what....

Miss Freeborn!!

ghipanache said...

Social media filled with sycophants, even those that can't advice themselves wil become a pro at advicing others.

Issokey,seen.

Beta boyfriend

#LibBadBoy

Okay.

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Na so love dey sweet before we go know dem go break up. Then he go begin talk say he was too good for her

Seems he trimmed down.

Okbye.

bukky said...

Nice reply

Good reply

chommy said...

Na una dey date black chyna abi na rob? Y una wan put sand for his garri. Linda observe!

Good reply

#reeshahr

U should wait till then

#reeshahr

Rob has made up his mind to make Chyna happy.

Jeez....i think Rob's fan is right...hes too cute for blac chyna...wel i just made my comment

Hood for them, joor

Nice one Rob

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Most sensible Kardashian

Dan said...

He's in a happy place

Fist bump...go Robert!!!

uju juliet said...

It is his choice, people should learn to respect other's choice

Correct

Who cares? *sipping my kunu*

#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl

Drunk in love! Blac, whatever ure giving Rob pls don't stop cos it keeps him smiling and so sexy....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well said! We're all equal and human.

If he is too cute, that's just facially abeg! Cute face wants a babe with a banging body...fake or real, Chinagorom garrit! Imagine a blend of Rob and China's body-now, tell me, who go gbadun the gbenshin game pass ehhhhn?

Mimiebrown said...

Nice response. Rob

That Aba babe.

But before.....aint even see a thing. Good in dat Blac. Chyna. Cef

So China can look normal? This must be the first picture of her I am seeing that she didn't expose something. Though I feel their relationship is fake and crafted for the paparazzi to up Rob's depleting media status, compared with the other Kardashians, I think they should be left alone to do whatever it is they want to do.

Dorcas said...

Lolz
I pray it last
Even though t might be to Kylie's disfavor.

You fine

Ugly buhaha like you

Yetty k said...

Yeah rob is too good lookin 4 her.en I even watched d video of dis pic uploaded by linda on E.mehn her walking step is very baddddd.as in ibwas shocked cos dt s my 1st tym of seeing her walk

chyyy said...

Dramer family thue he answered then correctly.

Whatever. More Instagram followers for you