Photos: PDP accuses Rotimi Amaechi of using this private jet to transport N5bn to rig Rivers rerun election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Photos: PDP accuses Rotimi Amaechi of using this private jet to transport N5bn to rig Rivers rerun election

According to PDP's twitter handle, former Rivers state governor and Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, used this private jet to transport N5 billion into the state yesterday night. The rerun election for the state and National Assembly members in Rivers state holds today March 19th. See more photos after the cut...

90 comments:

Amaechi is evil.

Roseberry said...

Hmmmmmm. They should do all they want to do, please just stop the killing and kidnapping

PDP are now jobless, constituting nuisance in the country, too bad!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

These don't look like *Bullion Vans* to me!!!!! Strolling By #Lobatan#

Buhari and Ameachi so desperate to take ova R/state. But God will put them to shame. If they like,let them move 100 billion. R/state is PDP.

Big shame to APC..They will never win this run, let them even empty the CBN vault. PDP will still win.

Wetin bullion van dey do for airport
It is well

Jaf said...

Does that look like a private jet to you?cheap media jabs...that's a cargo jet not a private jet

Jaf said...

Does that look like a private jet to you?cheap media jabs...that's a cargo jet not a private jet

Diaryextra said...

#lindaikejimymentor #lindainpsiresme

Visit www.facesplacesandspaces.blogspot.com

#itsanewblog #itsallaboutyou

On FPS you are the CELEBRITY! ! !

FPS... giving faces and voices to millions and millions of people around the world

lovina said...

Hmmm how shameful even with d van that carries money to bank na wa and dey keep saying dey re fighting corruption nonsense APC power nor b by force the worst part is some Nigerians will still defend this nonsense

Ameachi God will punish your entire Generation. Stupid foolish man.

Nawa oooo,win at all cost syndrome

Anon said...

Nobody is speaking up against what Amaechi is doing this conspiracy of silence will backfire o...this is what to expect in 2019. There goes our Democracy

Okay.

Okowright Balaxy said...

It's in Amaechi's character to spend billions to rig elections. It's unfortunate the billions he shared in the last elections did not help him and the APC, this time won't be different. Rivers people won't be deceived to vote for hypocrites. Rivers and South South is PDP for now till we have a better party in Nigeria.

What an allegation!!

All in the name of victories at elections. GOD is bigger than that.
Be vigilant.

APC IS A SCAM PARTY,THEY WILL STILL LOOSE,NOTHING CAN STOP THEM FROM LOOSING,USELESS PARTY FOR IDIOTS!

Na wa for these PDP pple o. This is a 2013 picture. Na im be say na Wike disburse the money that's the reason they know the exact amount. Last last, nice to see PDP seeing their style used against them.

Only if they can stop wasting people's lives!

Politics, what a dirty game

hrm paul ojeih said...

Y is pdp shouting was it not d same thing jona and his wife pepe did wen dey were in power dey used d cp Mbu Mbu to do same so pdp should bare it

Amaechi and his supporter evil plan will fail ...amaechi is way to desperate .APC cannot rule all the state it's not possible.Instead of him focussing on his bestowed appointment he's busy planing on how he's gonna rig the election .

SpyingSpying spy said...

What a propaganda, even a blind man will tell you that truck over there is not a bullion van but just an ordinary truck.lier

Nawaooo this river state election is becoming something else

Amaechi is so bothered about this elections, when he isn't even the candidate. Doesn't this show you they want to get Wike out by force. So they will do all they can Wike won genuinely 2ce and now this is the 3rd time and they want to ambush people and go all out then if they win and the opposition challenge the results, they will tell them to accept defeat ECG. But they can't seem to let if go. He doesn't want pdp there because if they remain there, they can still collect power from Apc in 2019.

SNITCH!!!

I dont see a bullion van.. How did u t is 5billion. Did u count d money

This is a lie...It must be election materials being transported from the CBN.

Amaechi & Wike are a disgrace to Ikwere people

This election is even more than presidential election

Yes it is true mallam amech did it this morning he didn't even hide it.
The private jet just came with the 5 billion naira this morning because he met with inec officials to give them the money.
He will come out now to deny it an fools will praise and believe him shame to u all.
Mallam amech will crash like plane he should go an ask what kill saro wiwa.

Drzeus said...

How did pdp knw d exact amount he is transportn. Ijust wonder why some tink like fish

The 60k PDP are sharing since this week is for agriculture not for rerun you fools..nuel

Sylvia said...

5billion... ND he is openly parading it.... These pdp people sha... Politics have made some people loose their common sense

Can't see d HEAVY SECURITY..... and for Gods sake that could be INEC sensitive materials.....plz b serious alarm guy

Hmmmmmmmm na wa ooo

Yetty k said...

Pdp pple r rily on d m9ve.dey r scared apc myt win d election

Thieves APC

Wahala dey! Linda take note!

2Face said...

Na wah oooo

Chai see Rivers people money. BUHARI where is the corruption u re fighting? Omg

Linda, those are election materials arriving. That is a cargo plane. Please don't facilitate rumors

So rotimi has his own private jet election now a do or die affair it's well..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

If it's really true that he owns a private jet..then he really is a thief... Where did he get the money to buy and maintain a private jet from when he isn't playing for Barcelona.. Stupid

Ain't surprised at all.....

OMG! I can't believe my eyes. I actually saw them loading the money into this Allies Air(cargo aircraft) at Abuja yesterday and I never knew it was Port Harcourt bound. God help us in this our country, Amen.

Linda you always say stuff in favour of your party PDP..nice one..your report is always for pdp never apc in rivers

Awwwww just #5billion I laff in spanish

Damolia.DEW

talk2frankky said...

Heavy police presence kikikiki hahaha kakaka i no fit laugh. Nah only 2 korofo i see, make PDP go learn propaganda from lie lie mohammed.

Can't they just transport Amaechi back to his transportation office? What d hell was he doing in that state?

eka said...

The news have been all over Facebook throughout d night
I Also saw another; that claims Bonny LGA results sheets were all fake
May God help us all 4 this election 🏃

APC!! Change

Haba,these are CBN vehicles on routine escort and those are CBN land Rovers and Bus!this information is incorrect,and also the plane is a boeing!

I believe it. That man can do anything. He is sick. Oh!Lord. When will you come to our rescue in this country. Why do these old rickety politicians need to live this long? Why don't you save us from them by given them early exit?. because we will keep on going round in circles till something drastic happens.

Imocheezy said...

This country sef

The Imocheezy Review

Propaganda joor.

uju juliet said...

Drama everywhere, i tire

Amechi can do anything

chommy said...

Seriously, I don't know what's wrong with this amaechi, he should go n rest joor. Linda observe!

Allegations everywhere!
APC and PDP battle over R/State is getting boring.
I just pray they consider the people dead and will still die if this shuld continue. Godbless Nigeria
Godbless Riverstate

Tee said...

River state is a mess. Filled with power drunk individuals. They're all thieves. All of them. PDP & APC

Story 4 d gods
These allegations ar not only fatuous but spurious and malicious
PDP stop smear campaign only a fool like freeborn will bliv diz shit

Rubbish

They will give u people news and u just accept...just deep in ur mind ask urself this question,how did PDP count the money almost immediately?

THE RIVERS DRAMA CONTINUES!

5b in this hard economy? Issorai!

Okbye.

OFT said...

Cash n carry politics. Na Amaechi ways.

Atutuboyoyo Says So . . said...

Is this the same Amechi that the press has been showing being searched by security before he boards normal transport plane with other people travelling. All of a sudden some idiot have "dashed" him a private place he now owns shebi?
Okay na, kontinu! The koboko that will tear ya yansh is still being soaked in kerosene!

Una think all Nigerians are gullible and will believe anything without thinking it through shebi?

Linda before u see carry news, u have a brain pls use it. 1. The pic has no time stamp, so it cld have been taken 5yrs ago or last week, we can never know. 2. Is this a private jet. 3where is the heavy security? 4. Where are the bullion vans. I guess this days once u guys are paid to report nosense u jump at it. What's d difference bwtn you and an olosho?

Linda u are so foolish and dull!!! Please alwys confirm your stories. That's why your followers are dwindling by the day! Fool

optimisticlady said...

These pics could have been taken a loong time ago...

Let peace reign....

Sir Vin said...

only God has the ultimate power...and HIS WILL SHALL BE DONE IN RIVERS STATE.
there was a country

That Amaechi man, I don't trust him one bit

DoInZ said...

How come you know!And I don't see any money there

Amechi should pls leave rivers people alone nah shai his godfather has given him an appointment so he should go and face his work abeg

This isn't a private jet now, why una no dey get details first. Linda abeg try doing some investigations first before bringing the news it would help. That's a cargo plane and firstly CBN does their transportation of funds this way with a cargo plane. This is not for ameachi neither is it for elections. PDP is just setting propaganda and really the battle between the two parties is getting really boring. But I do know this is for CBN not for any party

...even if it were true, GEJ used over $2billion so why the fuss?! They all should just keep shut and work for the masses

Moving election materials. Is that soo difficult to understand?

east west said...

Yeah people should look much more closely that's a cargo plane dumb die hard politicians would try to cos chaos

east west said...

That isn't a jet it looks more like a cargo plane what's the proof that Portharcourt airport gullible dudes look much more closely before u get deceived

Yes Amuaechi is a thief,all the Rivers money he stole to rig Bayelsa and Rivers election. Any time Amuaechi flies into Rivers on PJ,he brings in stolen loot he looted from Rivers state. The same man that does not like money,is finding money to rig election. Why didn't Wike impound these trucks so we know where the money is going.The same way he flew in for Bayelsa election on PJ with stolen funds to rig Bayelsa election,Bayelsa people said no,that is how Rivers people will reject Amuaechi forever.

Akuko ako goro na ndoro ndoro ochichi nka akarigo bikonu, odiegwu,

#Igbo woman

ColdFlame said...

I am so loving this! Is it deja vu or retributive justice making an early round?
Not long ago the billions, soldiers, federal might + Mama Peace were shamelessly squarely in Nyesom Wike's corner against a thoroughly brow beaten Amaechi....
And today? Guess bad medicine is really best tried out on its maker....
To Nyesom Wike: let the enjoyment begin!!!

No money, no money, everyday song, where is #5 billion coming from, I guess from abacha grave, it's well with our country Nigeria,

Aboki, may ur stupidity lead to ur destruction. Name ur first child PDP! Ewu!!!

A