Rugby player needed 11 stitches to repair torn penis he suffered on the pitch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rugby player needed 11 stitches to repair torn penis he suffered on the pitch

In one of sport's most bizarre injuries, 23-year-old Haydn Peacock who plays for French team AS Carcassonne suffered a torn penis during a match in February. He posted a dramatic photo of him being pulled down by his privates as he screamed in agony during a February match against St Esteve Catalans Dragons. He didn't even know at the time that he had suffered a tear until he got to the locker room.

He said: "The pain was all right and then at halftime I was like, I’ve got to have a look, I checked on it and the skin is half ripped off and I was like, ‘Shit, where’s the doctor? Where’s the doctor?’ "
The doctor sent him to a clinic that night to be treated. Peacock showed his teammates the damage to laughs all around and said he had to "strap it up" for the next game.

"#rugbyleague is definitely not a sport I recommend," he wrote in an Instagram post featuring the photo. "11 stitches later for the little fella but she'll be right." He could play with a protective cup in order to avoid such injuries but he says it impedes his ability to run.

37 comments:

So painful. Smh. They have sex inside UNIBEN hostel with roommate present[download +pics here]

hrm paul ojeih said...

Hell me loose my dick d damn game can go to hell.

I can imagine the pains he went tru,Wishing him quick recovery.

Speedy recovery

Rough play

May God help him

#PeterObiForPresident2019

JOHN MILES said...

Couldn't the other player pull his leg? Why his genitals?

11 stitches ??? Awww I couldn't just imagine the pain :(

Damolia.DEW

Chaii bad market..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Choi! Dis is not good o! Linda take note!

Awwww Nice one my dear so there are still people in northern like this.
Thou that hausas are wicked but this ones am seeing are from another descendant.

Alpacino D said...

Waaat??? Wtf they waiting for to Induct dis guy into our world of pleasure, pleasure from fingering a lady's pussy, groping on her boobs and munching on her veggie burger as we listen to her screams. What else could be more pleasurable if u listened and ur ears didn't fail u frequentato colunto undenato ncheri

Hmm
Cnt imagine the pains..

Eyah! Speedy recovery.

#eeeew

cutepiece, check it out

PrettyChi said...

Sorry dear

LIB PIKIN said...

Hell!! I pity this guy. The pain no be here ooo. Sorry and speedy recovery

Na for en groin them they play the ruby? It's well.

Okbye.

Look at this cut paste idiot. Your hatred for the North and West will lead you to nowhere. Fool.

nduneans said...

ndubeans said......I wish it was buhari pen**........them for tear those small small egg troway
....................lib watch out for me.............

Osanobua!
Nothing we no go hear
11 stitches?
My guy doooooo o

...NA ZO

THE COCK IN HIS NAME MAKES SOME KIND OF COINCIDENCE, MAYBE D GUY WU TACKLED HIM WANTED 2 KNOW D KIND OF PEACOCK OR SIZE MAYBE??? LOL! SPEEDY RECOVERY DUDE...FIT FOR RUGBY FIT FOR LIFE

chommy said...

Dat must b very painful, can't imagine. Linda observe!

So sorry

I don't like the sport at all.. Too dangerous

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Pearlie said...

It must have been so painful..
That person is wicked, why there nah

So sorry man, I can help through prayer, it's well.

Hmmmmmm

brainny said...

but why for that area???ruby players need to start wearing helmet down there,the future needs to be protected!!

#SEAneverDRY

Aawwww sorry

I hate the game rugby. Its for freaks.

ejyknuel said...

Kai Nawaoo akpa..something...ndo

Choi.. That sports eh..
The pain when dy hit your balls
I can imagine ah it turn.
Choi

I so much hate that sport

Oh dear...pele

Can't imagine the pains,epidural might be used.Sorry guy,speedy recovery...x

Dr K said...

Tackle must have been so bad but wondering if it was entangled zippers that gave him the penile laceration/tear that got sorted by 11 stitches or it was finger nails? Lol. In Basket ball, nails are a no, no.