Photos: Well dressed woman suddenly goes insane on the streets on Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Photos: Well dressed woman suddenly goes insane on the streets on Cameroon

This well dressed woman parked her Prado SUV on the road, came out and started acting up on the streets of Duola, Cameroon yesterday March 17th. When people gathered no one could understand what she was saying as it was all gibberish. She was about to remove her clothes when passersby intervened and stopped her from going completely naked...and called the police. Continue to see more photos...

74 comments:

Eya!

Eya!

Peter Dumore said...

First to comment!!

Watch and download movies on Afrilix

Sad....

Na wa o... when your village people decide to use your picture as their hand fan* I siddon dey look*

Oh Jesus! Who did dis to this beautiful woman. I pray she recovers

Na waoo!

Fyn lady,her uncle in d village is responsible lol,na joke ooo

Hian,chineke

MY ENEMIES SHALL GO INSANE ON THE MAIN ROAD JUST LIKE THIS POOR INNOCENT WOMAN.

Oh na wah for Africa oo.
Her village people don get her hmmm such a young bitch like that the don hit her with yoruba witch power.
They should take her to psychiatric fast.
Africa is a disgrace.

judith said...

May God help her

cutestlove said...

Nawaho God have mercy I wonder what evil she must have involved herself with.It's well with her.

Eyya, may GOD heal her.

Meenah.

The laughter of a mad person doesn't care about the situation

Maxima_2 said...

@STERN this is my first time of seeing you commented good. Amen to ur comment.

PrettyChi said...

Nawaoo, devil you no dey tire

I smell evil... This lady must be innocent ~

Pearlie said...

Who knows if it's her sins that has found her out. Plenty back to sender

All the same I pray she gets well

Hmmmmm...God is watching! Wat is in me, is greater dan d world! It is well woman n may God heal u. Amen.

May such wickedness never befall us nd our loved ones.. Amen

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Blood of Jesus!

This must be movie scene

Tpy said...

i hope she didnt do anything funny to get money that is now back firing

Drugs? Home trouble? May God help her...

Eewooo! Linda take note!

Na wa ooo..

Ada said...

God have mercy on her. Click and earn
http://54a.co/23930

But this thing called social media is bad. People like this used to be the talk of just a small community, e.g., that seasonal mental illness. This can make the person commit suicide when/if she gets her senses back. There used to be one near my place when we were much younger. No matter how mischievous you were, you would try not to look at her when sanity returns because she would be anticipating your gaze with total embarrassment.

Guess l.G remote did that to her,

Village people at work.
God av mercy!

Remote control via modem from village...

Dem follow am-----

She should confess

iymuan said...

Hian....na wa o

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Omo Stern ur a *Mean Ass Dude* lol

Who did dis 2her

oyinvibes.blogspot.com said...

Kia... A yee oo... Dem don show her pepper

Na wa oo

chyyy said...

If I hear! What did u Mean by 'who did this to her' what of if she is d one that cause it herself. African are so desperate to become rich thereby doing all doable.

Evil world.

la choice said...

Hope is not a pay back to her

strange

Jude Akinwole said...

Haaaa, the heart of man is truly wicked o! Who did this woman offend? Chai! Father have mercy!

Aymii said...

Wicked uncle from the village @work tins.....

She should locate MFM cameroon branch most sharpaly!

On 2 the Next!

Nuisance you are. Witchdoctors dont cause madness. This is a clear case of a psychiatric maladjustment. African youth are so lameduck in their thinking.

Guess someone just rembered her somewhere

D4RUNNER said...

God help us all.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

E wo, who would have done this to her

When Juju Money Backfire,See Gobe,this one don cut chain!

Subuhanallah!

Dorcas said...

Sad

Aye le OoO

#reeshahr

Either an attack or she is reaping her reward

Her village people at work! Pele

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Golda Awosika said...

African juju is powerful o

#*Karlishah*

Cynthus said...

Life... I pray for her...

rex said...

Honestly speaking dude,u are not different from that lady,so both of u should be taken 2 the psychiatric 2gether

Looooooooool

Her village people is at it again....

Odd Job said...

My only problem is the people with the camera,we have reached a point where we are all concerned about blogs updates and Facebook likes.

May Hod help her

Chai! If the whole story behind this is revealed, we'd all be as cool as Ice. The mysteries of this world are so deep. If it's not Karma for her having been a shammer, then she must be under a spell. My enemies shall never rejoice over me as their plans would always hit the wall called the blood of Jesus and backfire against themselves IJN! Amen.

Cameroon with plenty juju. Ijebu dey learn

God be with her 🙏🏽

chai

Posh Queen said...

At that moment, witches from her village were dancing on her picture.

No be Muslim caused this one? Who will be your enemy, a retrogressive person. Fool.

Arrows that fly by day.

uju juliet said...

Nawa oo

You need help!!!

African "remote control". God, have mercy.

oluchi said...

Lord plz have mercy on her and heal her

9ja's are still in the dark. Dis could happen to anyone. I think dis is depression and anxiety. What does juju and remote got to do with dis. Check ur mental health every now and then my brothers and sisters. She might get well in minutes or weeks, but the damage has already been done. Chair, I pity her family. FK