Ooni of Ife and his new wife visit Sultan of Sokoto (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Ooni of Ife and his new wife visit Sultan of Sokoto (photos)

The Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi,Ojaja II and his new wife Olori Wuraola visited to the Sultan of Sokoto at his palace in Sokoto yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

139 comments:

E don do naaa! Haba oni oni oni! Shuuu I go run for u?

oluchi said...

Lucky her

blaq said...

Good for her....

Where are all the wailing wailers who carried this woman's matter on their heads like gala? NTOR!!!!!!!

Noted

Kayode Odusanya said...

I like this. #OneNigeria

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Nice pics.

There's a story of perverted QC male teacher harassing little girls in school.
Spread the word till the man is locked up. #notorape

uju juliet said...

Someone should tell this woman that a smile wouldn't kill her and is not expensive

She's so beautiful

Ok oh.

Hmmmmmmmm

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Alright.

Okbye.

Sylvonce said...

Stony faces. No rapour at all. Except it's just public stunt

Africa traditional attire is beautiful. We're the best in the world. Proudly African!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Fyn people,money is gud

That's one stupid thing about polygamy.....so where is his first wife who has been with him through all the struggle? So it's the new Olori now that should be going places with him...useless men everywhere

fresh presh said...

freshpresh says, enough of the visit...its time for them to get settled and started

Effiong M said...

Very pretty lady... Its well..Linda take note

So his first wife's rank has being slashed to house wife

Even as an Oba with 2 wives I believe you should be able to treat them equally not gallivanting around town with one useless new wife while is the other is watching helplessly on TV or social media.. Mtcheew.....

This woman no day y smile?.issokey thanks for sharing.

Dis ooni can like to visit sha... dee

Power meets Power
Onye makwa nke ha ji anyi asi...

Long Live LIb!!!

Nice one ooni and his handmaid bitch.
This man the pedophile sultan the terrorist and pedophile God must judge u all.
The ooni is now a tourist seeking cheap attention shame to him.

Meeting of royalties

Rubbish why are they deceiving themselves ? The country is in a state of emergency we cant understand your point in our society abeg

Okay.

At last she smiles a bit

See gold on her neck and wrist. Dey enjoy Olori

Yetty k said...

Sultan of sokoto is more handsome dan d ooni of ife.and d olori s bag looks very empty in the last pic.i hope ife wont be too dry for her sha

b said...

Royalties.... it's awesome tosee and hear about our own rulers. Let's keep Nigerian culture and Norms alive

hmmm swag

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

And the beautiful gorgeous wife still not smiling .

starshine said...

The never smiling wife

Ooni of Ife, welcome our town. Hope u enjoy d heat wif us?

So now the real wife who was there when he was not known has been relegated and this fair weather concubine is the one reaping where she did not sow this is bad pure inhuman treatment

Shallow minded bigot. It's the norm, he is supposed to make himself known to other major traditional rulers

Hmmm, pls find out facts b4 u start insulting d sultan of sokoto.

MilAshe

What is beautiful in a second hand property, why did she not wait to become the First Lady call it what it is bend down select

May God bless all the days of your life, May evil never come your way since you choose not to support evil, evil will not be your portion bless you

when you take what is not yours do you smile before the owner

Ihe ha ji GI asi? As onye kwanu?

Please dont blame her if she is not laughing, na inferiority complex. She is not meant to be there, an asawo, husband snatcher and school drop out. And for you ooni, you think she cannot cheat on you abi, we sit down they look una o. Bad example to men.

Wetin ifeanyichukwu dey write Biko? Who understands what he's trying to say?

Sena Job said...

Good for them but shey d girl dey fear to dey smile nii

Ewo!

Onu oke Peter mechie Onu gi

Who told you the. 2nd wife had been abandoned?

Bevibez media said...

Lucky her....

Okay cool

Freeborn, mere onwe gi ebere, onu ojo. Ndi nno nma @ Ooni of Ife.

#Igbo woman

Thanks. I noticed that

The heat is unbearable I swear practically u people will find ur way in hell

Dey carry white bag
Better

Luv mi sum noon Tea.

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

The first wife saw some ogboni tins and took off.

The first wife is a Christian who doesn't want to be part of any tradition u know what I mean by that yourbas. She decided to to face her God rather than be the first wife and at last she will not make heaven.

Fuck da Smile.
Dames like Wuraola dey sweet die. I'mean, jst look at her lips and shit, all juxtaposing 2 give her pussy some unique looks (can bet with my balls that its some meaty cunt down there) 'hence the Rare sweetness that convinced Kabiyesi to wife her up ASAP.
Hate not on either of them, pls.

Olusweets said...

She looks bored, I hope she can cope.Can't ignore her beauty though, she's a pretty woman.

Smilin......smilin......smilin.....prehaps i can lend her some! Smilin....

So where is the trophy first pretty wife who started with him.....this Benin girl looks over used(Wuraola)...... like I don't understand what a man would leave a woman who started with him. Who is prettier and better educated. Like seriously......

I do. And wat r u urself writing? For crying out loud learn to comment ur mind and not hiding under anonymous to be criticizing other ppls comments. Stop chasing ppls comments like witch

POPULAR LIB READER!

chyyy said...

Keep gallivanting around & remember the other wife. #nonsense#

Have you ever seen a Queen smiling in public...olodo

Nne golibe.

#Igbo woman

Shut up already. Foolish old thing. First wife u mean

Ooni all over, Ooni everywhere, Ooni repping
rep everywhere with this

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

The new wife is now taking all the glory of the throne....the first wife is left to take care of the palace ehya....ProudlyDeltan

Ifeanyi don join wailing wailers association

The worst olori ever in ile ife. The most talked about with cupboards full of cans of worms. Ooni is just doing bold face. Deep inside he is not happy to have been handed a left over as wife. Oonis friends will look at this wife and say they want a piece of the meat being passed around

Segun Adegoke said...

God Knows all.

Segun Adegoke said...

God Knows all.

Segun Adegoke said...

God Knows all.

@Mose I wish to understand your comments.

It seems like his visit with his wife wasn't according to protocol for the sultan. I can't see women around there apart from her! It doesn't look correct at all!!

I need the whole gist about this woman, why did this man married her out of LOVE, I doubt that very much, in his 40s he can't be seriously get such an old exemplar of pu@@y. It seems like everything was arranged, it might be him forced into this marriage as condition to become a stock holder with white clothes.just thinking out loudly

The sultan must be gay, I can only see men around him. Why did this dude brought up his wife?

I once asked about their importance for Nigeria because I had said am not Nigerian I was insulted. Now let face it what is this ooni and olori all about for the society

The Olori has 9ce and sweet blowjob lips. hmmm!

The Olori has 9ce and sweet blowjob lips. hmmm|

mtchew

The same way the almighty God, will judge you for the things you have said about others that are untrue.

It was Daisy Danjuma that arranged the lady for him. She married him with lebanise pregnancy. The husband she left in late December said she was pregnant by the time she told him she was going to nigeria from dubai for business, and after she changed her no, only for him to see that she is married to a king. Chai.chai. The man left the first love.of.9 years.

Nothing lucky about her. She is bird already.

The yoruba land rejected. Her she is forbidden. You don't know.our culture.

She.is borde, she is not use to the tyoe of.life

No, fourth hand from.governor to minister from.minister to.lebanise, those.are the notable one we know. She is pregnant, expecting halfcast in.the palace she is a.forbidden fruit.

Ifeanyichukwu, na true you talk.ooo, she is a.forbidden fruit, the king lied that her name.is wuraola just for.her to.be acceptable, she.can't.even speak yoruba. She is borde already she is not used to this.life.of slowing down. You know run girls now.

Useless king, not all men can do That, he is not in his right senses.It was Daisy Danjuma that arranged the lady for him. She married him with lebanise pregnancy. The husband she left in late December said she was pregnant by the time she told him she was going to nigeria from dubai for business, and after she changed her no, only for him to see that she is married to a king. Chai.chai. The man left the first love.of.9 years. Because she has no.child for.him

Peter I dey enjoy your comment. You get sense

Anthony Adeyemi can you shut your mouth. Ooni is a shameless man do doesn't deserve the throne, he paid the afobajes to get there. EGUNJE everywhere, corruption every where.

She is pregnant, she carry lebanise pregnancy to afin, she go born halfcast or abort the pregnancy so her shame can be covered.

Nothing lucky about her.

He dey under charm, love charm can take any one. Nah Daisy Danjuma arranged her for her. She done they lonely already. She the way she they look...mm

Miriam da Cursed. Go find your own marry. Wetin concern you. You can only talk behind her back. Why are you so pained? Is she using your pussy?

Your hatred for the queen will only make you repel good things. Such a f***ing bastard. Give her a break.

People are saying this king is EDUCATED I guess his education wasn't enough. Ok the woman didn't give him want he wanted,but maybe it's him with weak sperms. I had a guy who was so much Talking about children,for him for woman to be a woman meant to bear children, I left him because I asked myself, what if I can't get pregnant because of my healthy issues I have already. God didn't choose all of US to have children. 9years is a long time to spend with a woman or man. How dare he! God will come back on him in no time soon...remember my words!! I hate men like this king honestly and polygamy is a big NO to me personally!!

God will see the first wife through this, let her get divorce and find a good man and got will give has what she wished the most. Certain man aren't worthy a tear!!be strong woman!! Let him and his oroloi move around like dogs!!

Ode, look up the duchess of Cambridge

@ Miriam, u r correct!

Understand

It's very sad to see the ooni all over Nigeria just looking too cheap for the position.I have no respect for this oba so he can just neglect a good woman like his wife and start galavanting about with this old cargo.Anyway when he has such family members what do u expect..the same way they av destroyed d first marriage they should try it with ds benin babe if she wont deal with them.Ugly and useless sisters of the oba nemesis shall catch up with u and d same way u av treated the first wife u will receive in hundred folds.The oba was legally married to his wife when he had nothing so now that he's an oba a lawyer is not good for him.We are watching cos God is still God.

Honestly, I respected this una ooni before but now that he went to marry a 1st class prostitute, he has lost that respect unfortunately. Even if he wants a new hubby due to some hiccups in his previous marriage, why don't he look for a decent, beautiful younger, non controversial and educated lady, who is not a 10th hand to measure few. Ooni and his sister for even lie say name Virgin irumole pick. Wonders will never end for ife land. 😁😁😁😆😆😆.

ADEBAYO CHIKE said...

WHat a beautiful wife for a young king...

bolaji Raji said...

Most commentators are of Igbo tribe. All yoruba home and away respect our oba and shall not make negative comments on our king. Ibos have no respect for culture except eego. That is why Ibo is having problem in Nigeria.

What a beautiful wife of El Khoury

Dorcas said...

What about his first wife?

Chimo!

I don't hate people what I hate is evil deeds. I say what I believe is right, I can never support a 2nd wife no matter what and will never have one to me every man's 1st wife is and should remain his one and only QUEEN

Sorry your believe is different from other peoples believe,he is an Oba for crying out loud,he is entitle to as many wives as he want,please if you don't know of royalty go and ask your father,please Linda stop posting all this nonsense comment,why will some nobody be insulting the Oba and his new wife,that is very disrespectful,we are African and we all have culture,

Calling human beings dogs,you are the dog cos you have damaged your self that why you can never have children,you are just frustrated,he is an Oba he can marry many wives,please don't transfer your frustration on him,

Am not surprised both of you are not Yoruba so you don't have tradition or culture,you can insult you your king without thinking,fools

Is your Ooni a mumu that will accept anything?I don't think so,he loves her that is why he married her,why didn't he married you,your sister or your mother?Una no reach,if E de pain you abeg look for transformal go kiss,make your blood for come down.

New cargo and 2nd class prostitute Una well-done,who told you he neglected his first wife?olofofo,he is an Oba and can marry as many wives as he wants,what is your business with the way he runs his family?mind your business,if you nor fit resist am go die,

Do you know your culture?mumu

Miriam de costa don't go and develop high blood pressure because of this handsome king and his beautiful wife,what is your business the king loves her so he put a ring on it,don't die because of another man's matter,

WeYoorubas we respect our oba a lot esecially the head of all Yorubas, those who are crying bicos of dis glorious couple shld be very careful bicos dey are inviting CURSE upon dia head Dey are De couple of De year Our Onis young handsome very respectful and intelligent and Olori is very beautiful those complaining are the enemies of success, since dey are not happy abt other people success let dem go an take frustration tablet an pray dat dia life will be better Kabiyesi gbogbo Yoruba Kade pe Lori long life to you an Olori ride on in majesty . We Yorubas are solidly behind you GOD bless you

Why so much anger and bitterness against this couple?

Ooni is a first class swindler and will accept any woman as long as he benefits money and connections from the woman

Ooni has been giving Daisy Damjuma head for money since and happily accepted this woman from het so that her sponsorship will not stop

Trust me Ooni is a sharp boy. He go switch the child fast. He's the one not able to impregnate any woman. So he's desperate to prove a point.

That's correct he bribed is way there now he's in more debt. That's the reason for up and down waka. That's the reason he accepted the Ashewo girl from Mrs Danjuma. Ooni will do anything for money. He has been giving women head for money since.

Ooni got what he deserved. He's a fraudster and runs boy himself. He doesn't deserve a good woman. They both need deliverance first

Evil family member! Success is not transferable. is it because he feeds you that's why you can't see what he's doing wrong? You can make your own money you know. You don't need to be a dog for the rest of your life. Egunje will soon stop. Abi he know tell you he's is in debt?

Let this Ooni stop thinking Nigerians are stupid. He hasn't been able to impregnate any woman in the last twenty years I heard. People are even doubting if he's the father of the girl in England. He's that the reason he's desperate to marry this Ashewo to organize a bastard for him quickly?

This Ooni is a first class swindler! swindled the Canada babe, london babe and lekki babe. After he emptied their account he settled for Mrs Danjuma Ashewo for money and connection. Don't let 'royalty' deceive you. He is a first class Gigolo and fraudster. a bad example for our youths. small time now other boys will think it is ok to marry runs girl and not the decent and educated ones

biomatti said...

Who os this senseless anonymous
Pls let people with.brain talk. Hero worshipper

biomatti said...

Share smart.

biomatti said...

Pls talk for YOURSELF
. Not all yoruba are gullible

This oba of ife is a great oba, so far the oba are trying to unite the community together, the last time he call for son and daughter of Ile ife to come to invest in their communities,

You are fool, ruins girl no be human being?

My people, please stop this character assassination. I know most of you are hurt but Kabiyesi is not a bad man really. He missed it yes but the best we could do is to pray for him. Let's stop cooking up stories to tarnish his image. Friends of first wife, you have really tried, but let your conscience pick you . Rem all the good things this man did for your friend. Biko!

How can Ooni ( a Whole graduate ) still believe in Irumole . Irumole got a wife for Him . IF the Whole story concerning this lady are through,hnnnnn!! this man must be extra carefull . But i wish his first wife Favour fr.om God .