'All you all want is PSquare...all I want is family, love and care' - Paul Okoye pours his heart out in an emotional IG Post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

'All you all want is PSquare...all I want is family, love and care' - Paul Okoye pours his heart out in an emotional IG Post

As shared minutes ago by Paul Okoye on Instagram.
'All you all want is psquare,...all I want is family, love and care! Social media is the new root of all evil! There's family before Psquare and there will always be family after PSquare ....Jude was only a scape goat and a victim. The person who  has been keeping us together for all these years,..the truth is peter and Paul have issues!.For the first time I decided to do something outside Psquare ,and that is the case study here. I have always supported my brother 100% from His personal endorsements to dance with Peter which some re still on my I.g... Now I have just 3 questions....
Why is it that these things are happening immediately I released muno's singles under rudeboy Recordz. no.2 .. How come after jude stopped managing psquare for over a month now, the problem still exist. No.3 why is he in a hurry to go solo and doing solo?it's very sad, and very heart broken I wish these things never came out to the public at first... Now our fans are divided  pls nobody shld support any teamPaul sh*t, I don't need that.. Pls resist from it cos thats evil...and for those of you promoters ,supporting him to be performing  psquare's songs alone on stage, you are only killing us and destroying us the more .Dear brother am begging you ,even if you don't want Jude anymore and you don't want psquare, u re forever going to be my brother ... But I wish the 3 of us could still do these together, bcos its a thing of joy....people love us so much not only because of our good music but seeing brothers doing it together and keeping it together, setting a good example to other families and to our kids.Pls swallow ur pride, forgive and forget, we can still turn these things around.... If I have said anything or done anything that hurts you. Am very sorry.... And to all our true fans pls pray for us. God bless you all.'

255 comments:

1 – 200 of 255   Newer›   Newest»

Awwwwwww soo touching.....

NYSC loading..........

9ce one,u guys will settle dear..

They should get off social media..ahbaaaa we done tire for whona and why is he always blaming peter...wtf

o'ben said...

Eyaa...Peter,paul said he is sorry nau...have a rethink!!!

Why is he putting the blame on peter, ,why why,,its obvious he is on jude's side Abeg, ,,paul go and rest u are saying he should swallow is pride don't u Paul hav pride? u guys hurt him really bad

So touching Paul, I will pray you guys come back. Family first, before fame.
NB: Linda what is your facebook account cos I can see so many Linda Ikeji

baba1010 said...

i always come here to read news with no comments but this i have to say something,paul may God bless you for being a bigger man,and may this team/family neva depart from each other.bless

I wonder when the younger ones will start respecting their seniors. That guy even disobeyed his mum when she was alive. What a shame. I dont want to blame that his wife but that lady should try as much as possible to resolve this issue because she has a very vital role to play there.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Awhhhhhhh very touching n endearing! What's going on with Peter!? Who r the pipo deceiving *Him*

Hahaha. Is getting more intresting. Waiting for Peter's reply.

Did u say this to your brother in person? Or u came to public to play saint. Jude was a skape goat then why did he have the guts to stay away from his own Bros wedding.

Please please please
Enough already!
Things are too hard in this country to think about you guys

This is bad I feel so sorry for you guys and I pray God will make everything normal again for you guys. You guy's are brothers and nothing should come between you guy's nothing woman issue

hrm paul ojeih said...

You see the truth is coming out now.no fan can settle this p square issue or crisis.from what paul just said he is acusing peter of the break up.truth b told greedy tore them apart. That Olympic milk deal and dance with peter started this. Peter just wanted to go solo paul wants the group intact and jude saysd group remains.peter is mad at jude for a lot of things including not supporting his marriage and not coming to d marriage etc.peter wants to do solo and individuals stuff dencom bak n do psquare he wants paul to stay and wait for him. Paul gets smart signs munathen shit hits d fan

Woah. Nice of you #Paul.

Ds guyz r no kids anymore so i biliv there shld b a better way 2 sort their issues even b4 it got 2 ds stage....well, hop dey r not xpectin a billionaire 2 settle it sha! God help psquare

You cannot say u want peace and be taking sides.

Eiya I feel like crying right now. Please dey should look beyond watEva it is that is the issue and come back again. Love u guys #PSQUARE

#LibBadBoy

PrettyChi said...

I pray God touches ur brothers hrt , let him cum bck for reconcelation, nothing is greater than unity in a family.

Hmmm this guy is too humble open apology wow what a way to go

Hmm.... Very touching words. Father of all good gifts, please reunite these family together to put shame in the eyes of distractors.

It hurts a lot. Pls peter for the sake of family,leave ur pride behind and embrace ur family.remember there is a great diff btwn FRIENDS & FAMILY. The later will remain even when friends leaves u. Please do not give people the satisfaction of seeing your wonderful family being torn apart. Your brother has apologized. Come back home and rebuild it just the way mama would love it so that she can still smile at u all from above knowing fully well that she left a good legacy on earth. Try and kip your family issues outside social media cos its really dangerous. Some things can be taken back but once u take out ur family issues outside my dear it will be difficult to take bk wat UV said.however this shld be a lesson to u all but above all let God's love continue to bind u all together. Ur greatest fan. Queeneth.

Hmmm... So touching

Love EATING pussy said...

Paul say you sorry to peter in person.... Dont come online to do that, this appeal of yours is a "Cheap emotional social media black mail"... U want us d fans to start seeing him as the stubborn unforgiving brother abi, we don wise, Tell ur PR d scope didn't work on us...Cheap blackmailer

Rotimi segun said...

I neva pray my own prayer Finish i go cum pray 4 psquare......Well let's see peter's action... d guy jus behave jo

If PSQUARE ever get back together then Paul,is a hero.public apology,u need to swallow pride to do such.thumbs up da rudeboy

Pegee said...

Nice one bro..you are so right..divided we fall..

If PSQUARE ever get back together then Paul,is a hero.public apology,u need to swallow pride to do such.thumbs up da rudeboy

koko said...

very emotional, got me crying

Wow! Paul is the real mvp!

Piece of craps I insist if u really want to mend things then u guys should av family meeting n keep it off media, I guess u people still av Elders in ur family n what 're they ddoing to this issues among u guys or has the fame u people acquired has risen above correction where the elders in your family can't even curb u guys. If there's one thing I love about igbos then it's their respect for their Elders in the family I love . I guess u people has reasonable elders in yur family that could intercede into this matter n mend things .

If you really want to do it,leave Jude out of it.its true that Jude stopped managing you over a month ago but the problem remained because you still insisted that without Jude you can't continue to be psquare..stop trying to play the victim here.a few of us that know the story know what's really going on.the problem is you and Jude ..let that nigga go.with Jude,peter didn't have equal right in psquare,it was always peter against Paul and Jude.for how long did you think that would continue??pls take this sorry story elsewhere after posting a pic of you and Jude that actually had three of you in it.you are very pathetic Paul and I wish a lot of people know you for who you truly are.

Bless you too.A good emotional talk I like that....nuel

What's is muno's single. Are u saying u released a song without tour brother earlier? Then u shouldn't be angry if he wants to go solo

Peter Okoye biko, please turn things around....Mrs Peter Okoye, please beg ur husband..we know he was taken for granted but we are bound to mistakes it make love to grow stronger after reconciliation...Good luck

Family first. Peter pls consider this...

Hmmm. Bringing family issues on social media. Well I think Jude is d cause of all this drama. Well that's their business.

Roseberry said...

Still wishing their mother was still alive, she would have resolved this problem the motherly way

Awwww Paul Okoye..now I love you with all my heart...you got me so emotional, I shared a year after reading this...God bless Psquare

Lets pray for psquare. #prayforpsquare

Alex Ayo said...

True talk........ Anticipating Mr P. Reply to this I just wish this duo won't split.... For your hot gossips, news visit alexisgist.blogspot.com

wasek said...

I pray everything will come back to normal in the mighty name of jesus Amen

My dearest Ejima, am so glad to hear this from you cos it hurts me most wen ever i read dis breakup thing becos am a mother of a twins like u n i love them together. Please Peter(PSquare) accept ur brother's apology 4 no one is perfect n don't allow anyone to separate u cos God joined u both in the womb of ur dearest mother whom i know won't be happy over dis. I Love u both together just as i love my own twin BOYS together. Surely God will use dis medium to strengthen n make u both understand urselves the more. Thanks

And someone would say it's a publicity stunt...#Smh.

Bless you too.That's a good emotional talk and advice from a good brother...nuel

(Drying my tears) This filled with a lot of emotions. Imagine such humility being exhibited by an older twin. I wish that stubborn Peter can listen to the call of his twin and adhere to his humble instructions. I personally am not ready to support either a Rudeboy or a Mr.P. All I know is P Square.

lovina said...

Awwww peter please consider for the love of ur twin brother pls

Awwwwn....dis is so sweet pls Peter let bye gone be bye gone come bck to ur family we luv u all

junia said...

Oh my! This is deep n I actually cried reading this. God pls bring them bck 2geda.

Pearlie said...

Ehya!! Peter you have heard your brother.
I really wish they reconcile.
It's well

Helen Douglas said...

So touching, peter pls forgive and forget, d devil u know is better than d angels u dont know. God pls intervene,touch peter's heart. Psquare forever. .one love

Anon said...

Don't worry your pretty head Paul...Nemesis/Karma

I am crying now, God pls come and restore their soul and spirit together. Family is all matter in life.

bukky said...

Awwww i them peace

Awww family 👪 over everything

bukky said...

I wish them peace

If you really want to do it,leave Jude out of it.its true that Jude stopped managing you over a month ago but the problem remained because you still insisted that without Jude you can't continue to be psquare..stop trying to play the victim here.a few of us that know the story know what's really going on.the problem is you and Jude ..let that nigga go.with Jude,peter didn't have equal right in psquare,it was always peter against Paul and Jude.for how long did you think that would continue??pls take this sorry story elsewhere after posting a pic of you and Jude that actually had three of you in it.you are very pathetic Paul and I wish a lot of people know you for who you truly are.

I love u paul

Spoken from a heart filled with wisdom and love, u are a brother indeed

Lol....drama boy...waiting for part2...peter loading!!!!

Lets assume this is a kind of stunt or well scripted plot to be in the news . if not I can see hypocrisy and sycophantic actions in all these . must paul come to instagram to talk his brother into forgiveness ? He already said social network is devil that is promoting d evil . so why using the same social media to settle brotherly matters. I thought you guys are IBO ? Is this how Igbo's do things . but I do believe linda all these are jokes .

That is a spirit of GOOD LEADER
may GOD IN HEAVEN help you and also bring more peace nd joy to your home paul
iseeeeee

May God help them...

Seriously am touched reading those lines..

Please Peter forgive Paul is your brother your twin as a matter of fact, you both share the same womb at the same TIME!!! Please you guys shouldn't be doing this... What is money, what is property people love u guyz as psquare I see no reason why this is happening, u guyz should know in everything FAMILY is FAMILY and they're the one that stands for you in any condition.

#Dakinzz

Eeeya he really feels remorseful.i definitely knows Peter is going feel the same wen he reads this post.i just wish they could come back as before.

I love Paul, and Peter do listen to his plead

Well said..
#iwillprayforpsquare!

Paul whatever, that's how you lied and formed story about police being in your house and then deleted when blogs exposed you were lying. Since I have siblings too, I think I believe you both ganged up against peter and he reacted. I have seen this play out in families all the time and the one who gets cheated becomes the villain by speaking out first. You are manipulative, you came out with a song called call heaven, because you wanted to gain sympathisers, so when you make your speech, you would be doing it to a less judgemental crowd since you look like you want peace. Either way if your brother wasn't in your favour, and wanted to keep the family together, he would never have gone to your wedding and missed peters wedding(not sure) however you both show loyalty to each other. It not to Paul, it shows you are not fair and titled towards Jude for monetary reasons. That's my 59kobo.

it is well, this too shall pass

ejike capable said...

Y not settle outside social media

Brownpippen said...

Paul u r a man!!!!!!!

Paul Okoye,i love you guys,but listen,why did you sign those two artist?Lucy and Muna?They can never make any money for psquare,First of Lucy looks like a harlot,And Muno is very smallish in brain and talent to be as big as you guys are,For me i would advice never sign an artist anymore,and concentrate on Psquare Brand,thats the calling
God gave to you guys,You gon surprise that Muno and lucy cant even sell 1k copies of their Album,they re not stars,They are just normal people who cant push anything tangible,that got Peter Angry,Peter has been struggling to get endorsement so you guys can eat too,you have to do the same and leave this signing of artist,because it wont work out,You cant sing in Never Regret,that weather you go,weather you stay,that you made your mind that you never regret,Thats like your talking to your brother indrectly,And now your regretting,you have to make sure we get things done properly and not to be a fool and end up apologising ,your not a rudeboy,because your not gangsta your just a soft potato,Get your shit together and work out Psquare and stay like that,its your calling,Sack those Artist you got,Munosings,And lucy,they got to go,and u concentrate on making your Good music thats all!

Nice one. You've got a mature heart!!!

Chyachebe said...

That's a statement from a wiseman (sapiente)

wow, thats maturity. wish you all the best. goodluck.

Chibuike said...

Are you in anyway dependent on Peter? If he has the will,gut and courage to go his way,you too do the same.You are identical twins and does not make Peter & Paul a single individual.You ar all married and this makes the family tie wider,you now have strangers (wives) among you with their different ideas,advice,opinions and likes.Nothing lasts forever e.g Jackson Five.Brace up Paul and face the world squarely.

There mother saw this coming but peter wife refused to making peace,
dont tell me she dont know cos peter wife has a role to play on this ,
i was about fighting my brothers last time but the very way my wife talk to me
and the wisdom she gave me bring out alots of peace and forgiveness in me,,

not every woman or every man are made to be a wife or husband

There mother saw this coming but peter wife refused to making peace,
dont tell me she dont know cos peter wife has a role to play on this ,
i was about fighting my brothers last time but the very way my wife talk to me
and the wisdom she gave me bring out alots of peace and forgiveness in me,,

not every woman or every man are made to be a wife or husband

Oh well! I think u three should work ur problems out and get back together already. Stop actin like sisis!

Ele Blessing said...

Pls Jude and Peter listen to ur brother Paul...i love u guys together

Oh,so touchy, God will take control

Asshole.
Stay off Social Media if u think its the 'New Root of All Evil' u Demented Fuck.

U guyz should settle na!

Paul, you seems to be talking too much and making some of us to start thinking that there is really some hate in the family against your brother. All these revelations here are needless. Peter is acting and not talking so if you need a family, go to Peter or Jude, of course you have uncles, let them settle you. If you know you have issues with Peter is it by telling the whole world these issues that he will forgive you even if you feel you did not offend him? Greed seem to be you people's lot at this point in time. Psquare is rich, super rich and influential. Psquare should stop this madness. You are the one to see to settlement of this matter not to aggravate it. Jude seem more mature than you both. At this point, God is telling you both that money, influence and not all that matters. If you guys are not careful, there will be no Peter and Paul again and in no time - no money, no influence!

Nice paul

Quite unfortunate this is happenin to u guys God ll sure see u thru

To be honest I shed tears reading this and how I wish God will awnser my prayers and bring them back together, please instead of blaming anyone lets pray for them. True fans only no abuse

Chaii! There's nothing more than breaking-up and making-up. They families generating new families, I pray for team Psquare to come and remain like family. #Odia

A.eg joooo! Then they should reconcile na, instead of pouring on IG go settle it with ur brother! Mtecww

teemarh said...

Bold step bro....God is in control.

Oh no now am crying.

nyfemy said...

Hmmmmnn love... family..its well..hope love comes back..home is where d love is..family is forever home

Jude my dear dont mind Nigeria fools.
All they want is psquare why u want family your own is the best because psquare will go one day but family will not go.
The yoruba bitch call Lola has cause a lot of damage in this family an God will deal with her soon watch an see.

TUNEin said...

3wipe your tears bro, even devil must have pity on this, you've shown you're a true brother. A least this experience will only make your family stronger than ever, God bless y'all

*****achuka*****

Blissful said...

Oh tears running down my eyes, this guy is brave. Please,Peter listen to your brother and I pray God touches everyone of you in Jesus name.Amen.

Zod said...

...You guys have handled this situation like women, kids infact...You do not argue with a "friend" and let social media all in ur business let alone fight with your "brother(twin) in public...This is so low...So far Peter is trying to deal like someone who has cock...You ball are being a whinny...Calling heaven, writing emotional pieces...Nigga really...Riley Freeman sure won't tolerate this...Advise-In ur next world, you quarell with ur twin to this height(however absurd that is), release a statement saying "PSQUARE has decided to quit music, we would be exploring our enterpreneurship side,multiplying our money". Everyone parts without the media knowing wot exactly went wrong and there's room for make up...Peter can keep on pursuing break dancing, Paul can turn Music Producer, dip hands into other things(one thing u have is capital)...And if for any reason u are asked to perform, u get up on stage keep it business only (with ur twin...smh), sing and go back home to ur wives and kids...Really wot u two have done now is to plant seeds of hatred that can't be uprooted...Would not be surprised if I hear of an assassination...Brothers, gad, twin brothers...Una no try at all...Man up correct this before it is too late...Act like men, we ain't letting anyone in our family business

I pray for psquare. I pray for peace,joy,understanding and love. No matter what, ur brothers. "Iwe nwannem adi eru n' okpukpu" burry the hatchet and start all over again.u can bring in ur team of lawyers to structure to make clear tinz that's been causing challenges. We ur fans love u as brothers. Pls don't hurt us. God bless and uphold Psquare Amen

God bless Psquare

Amy Amy said...

Ewoooo so touching,God Plz help dem to solve these prmb IJN Amen Peter Plz 4gv nd 4gt

U guys splitting is so sad. I prayed there shud be God intervention

floxxybites said...

Peter, I think you should swallow your pride and listen to your brother, he is not just your brother but your twin. The both of you shared one woom @ the same time for nine months, shared the same breast @ the same time at list for one year, if possible shared same cloths only God knows for how long, please Dont let people that were not there when you started separate the both of you. Family is family.pride is the beginning of failure. Floxxybites ( cakes & chops) now in Amuwo Odofin.

Omg what a touching write up! I pray u all come back as 1! We love U guys as 1.

shekiragreene said...

Couldn't hold back the tears after reading this..Paul wants his family back wyl peter is set for a personal fame..pls Peter let this whole fight end already..regardless,family comes 1st.like Paul saud..forgive and forget plsssssszzzzz.we love you guys better together. "Peter and Paul them be one no be two" remember

This post really brought me to tears. I sure know how you feel because the same thing is happening in my family right now.....everybody has gone hay wire. I pray that God steps in and make things right again for your family and mine too. We have come a loooooonnngggg way for discord to take over. Growing up wasn't rosy for us; now that everyone is established (thanks to God), troubles set in and even over issues that I do not understand.

Oh my God! Dear peter pls hear the voice of your twin brother and go back to your family most especially your twin brother. pls

Send this privately to Peter, cos on here, this looks more like something to attract self pity, than a true apology or call to reconciliation. Social Media Family Drama

Yetty k said...

Not a fan though and I dnt think ur fans r divided.some evenbur fans prefer either paul or peter or both of u as a whole.i v always liked peter.dnt knw y.am nt rily particular about their songs.just deir person.en I like peter more

Paul okoye, I am quite toughed with your write up. Family is key and I pray in the spirit of Easter the good Lord father almighty shall touch the heart of your beloved brother Peter , so that peace and love shall reign in your family again. Iong live P-Square , and longlive Okoye family. I love you all. Peter please go back to your brother. Infact , my wife is crying seriously because of this quarrel. Peace !!!

Awwwww! Dis has brought tears to my eyes. It is well with dem. Linda take note!

I love this. Biko

rednaxela said...

This Paul is sensible! He just won my respect. I'm a twin and only twins out there, knows really how it feels to be having issues with your twin. Twins do fight, but it doesn't last for a sec. I'm surprised this is taking this long. If it was just the two of them, it wouldn't have gotten this far but they now have to deal with love ones interfering or caught in the midst of event.

They will come back stronger I pray!

Oh, so Paul actually caused the division by floating a record label without his brother's consent? Oya Paul come here for flogging

It really is painful to see that this issue has taken this turn I don't know what the issue is but please all of you are brothers you shouldn't let anything or anybody come between you you are all brothers from the same mother and father I know wherever your mother is she is not happy seeing her family being divided this way I am one of your fan I love u both as p square don't let pride and ego destroy this beautiful relationship shared among you.I am proud of you guys knowing how you started and where you are today please shame the Devil and make peace please I personally will keep on praying for you guys follow peace with all men have should be your motto no matter anything sit down and talk amicably with each others Prayer is the key to soften the hardest of heart wish you all the best.

A very nice and heartfelt piece. Love conquers all. And family first no matter what. When all the glory is gone, and old age come, only family can have you and keep glorifying you.

Blessed are the peace makers for they shall be called.......

kendazole said...

Peter, please, remember your promises to your beloved parents, your brother has apologized to you with sincere heart, remember words of Jesus in Mathew 5 V 44 - 45. Pee, remember your lovely voice when both sang that Peter and Paul they one nobi two. I love you guys not really because of your style of music, but seeing twins doing things together till their marital lives. Please, Peter my man, let it go as T.D Jakes said, you are a model to many fans out there, please, forgive for the seek of Jesus who left His throne and came down, make Himself poor for you to excel. John 10 V 10, satan came to steal and to destroy, don't mind those people telling you to separate from your beloved brothers, God had a reason for putting both of you in one womb, and forever they are yours blood. Our people Igbos says"ihe nine nachaa kaosi sonye amana".

Thanks to you PSquare.

Your Fan,
Kenneth a.k.a Kendazole.

eka said...

This matter is tiring
U guys should plz settle this issh like we do in d good olden days & not on social media
But Paul, I was really disappointed in you. That studio pic could break anybody's heart esp ur own TWIN 🏃

Touching indeed. Nice one for coming out for peace and unity

Chai! I can feel the pains in his voice. God help them

uche said...

Very touching, am crying for u guys already, my prayer is for God to lead

bros God bless you for you good heart all i know is PQsuare and all i pray is your guys come back and be happy bro you guys are example of Good hand work to Nigerians we are all proud of you i know how it's bros because i am a twin also bros GOD see you through this hard time in jesus name

peace from a die hard fan

Terry

bros God bless you for you good heart all i know is PQsuare and all i pray is your guys come back and be happy bro you guys are example of Good hand work to Nigerians we are all proud of you i know how it's bros because i am a twin also bros GOD see you through this hard time in jesus name

Terry

Dan said...

Chai

Now I feel like crying...Paul I love u

Terry

Sena Job said...

Awwww I want to cry....God please intervene

Heart touching. God will intervene and restore your peace, joy and happiness.

Paul you are a man! I hope Peter listens and you get back together.

.....Moi

I'm not trying to take sides but from the very beginning, Peter is always talking about money when talking about Jude and that alone shows that he is the root of the problem.

So touching ...I know the pains this family is going through cause same thing my family is going through.may God see us through ...

Emilia said...

I was moved no matter what ur brother have done to u he is still ur brother forgive him

This guy really have sense and down to earth, as 4 his brother peter pride av taken over him.

Pls peter listen to d cry of ur brother n ur fan n I join him to beg u pls forgive n forget n mk up with ur brothers pls. Violet

Emilia said...

Fine place in ur heart to forgive

My respect for Paul just doubled. Crying.

i have stayed so quiet and hav quietly watched evrytin dat has been going on but refused to say a word but today its clear and obvious dat peter has always wanted OUT, he is d 1 who doesnt want psquare anymore and i also wont b surprised if his over aged wife is supporting him. he should beta go back to his drawing board and map out a beta plan on making sure psquare stay else he wil find himself begging endorsements..... I GUARANTEE HIM THAT.

I prayer ur brother Wil understand. tear!!!!

Too bad....hope u guys can bounce back

Na them sabi whothemdonhelp before all I know is that Paul can still do better than Peter when it comes to doing music 🎶..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

E don happen!! Quite sad.....

Eyaa,see me crying while ready this,there is nothing like family money is not everything if peter can just put everything's behind and forgive his bro Jude all we need is psquare not Mr P.it is well wt u guys.

Eeeyaaa

This brought tears to my eyes. Why can't pple just understand that a peaceful family is everything

that's a true brother

God almighty will see you Both Through All iz Well!!!

Damolia.DEW

Paul I love u... For Ur maturity.... God bless u dear... I hope u guys settle Ur issues ijn.

Imocheezy said...

Brothers forever

The Imocheezy Review

So touchin. #Cryin

Fifi's blog said...

Family is everything no matter what. this is indeed a bold step.

Matured minds.... God keep them together

Wow my heart go for you guys,family forever

I'm only left in tears . I'm speechless

Gbam! This is maturity.....

Omg I feel soo... Emotional ryt nw..

Their headache

uju juliet said...

He should better listen to his brother becos family is everything

Ehya
Forever Psquare
I love u both jare

Awww.. This is so touching and heartbreaking. . It's so obvious Peter has an ego problem.. May God help him

dee said...

Awwwwww see I knew Paul had this in him. God please answer his prayers.

mimi said...

Wow so touching, am a mother and i ve a set of triplets all gals i knw hw dis tins works. No 2 people re d same no matter hw close, in as much as i try to keep my gal 2gether i sometimes ask my self will dis still go on whn am not der? Is a big question, so behind d scene i normally give d soft one d leading role wit d hope dat some day even if am not der she will keep d ball rolling. Let's all pray for this guy and wish dam d best. Prayers change tins

mimi said...

Wow so touching, am a mother and i ve a set of triplets all gals i knw hw dis tins works. No 2 people re d same no matter hw close, in as much as i try to keep my gal 2gether i sometimes ask my self will dis still go on whn am not der? Is a big question, so behind d scene i normally give d soft one d leading role wit d hope dat some day even if am not der she will keep d ball rolling. Let's all pray for this guy and wish dam d best. Prayers change tins

Very touching but bros, it's not by force to b family. If ur U & ur twin wish to go solo, there is really nothing wrong. U men should b able to sort out ur differences without bringing it on social media. U are destined to be twin brothers but to remain so is entirely by choice. Wish u guys all d best.

I love you for this, for taking the bold step to apologize.
There is ntin sweeter than a happy and peaceful family.
The devil work to tire you guys apart will not work, it has failed.
Always pray for the peace of your family cuz the devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.
May God be with you guys.

chommy said...

Aww, soo touching. Linda observe!

I cried

Seriously? only God can tell

TherealDoroboss said...

It's called travelling the high road..weldone Paul.I hope you guys get back together.

Good thought, that is a very reasonable thought, Paul you are a man, I wish to see you people together again,

I have never made any comments since psquare issues began. But for the very first time i must say Paul is a real man. This is most touching heart felt thing i have ever heard. I don't have the right adjectives to qualify how i feel after reading this write up. May almighty God be with you and your entire family forever. Amen.

Plsss... p-sqaure get back together

Black Belle said...

Love!!!!!

Blood is thicker than water, I admire ur initiative Paul, you are 1 in a million brother, you have a huge heart of gold. I wish ur brothers will have a rethink and do just like u, this makes u the man,we are fallible and bound to make mistakes but our ability and humility to turn around and say am sorry makes a great man,Tumbs up bro

Tears just rolled through ma eyes reading this....I never knew Paul was this emotional....He loves his brother and family daz why he stands for them no matter what....Peter is just after money and nothing else, not knowing that, no money is enough....Ooooh! God will dilute that thing that has taken over Peter and bring you all back as one Family...

hmmmmmm

Dr. Jay said...

Aaawwwww this just made me cry.

Eayaaah. I done tire

May God reunite u brothers

Eyaaa God will intervein

kelvin said...

It is well wit u piple

May d Great God be with u guys n y Family. It's well

I want thank Paul for showing that as human beings we can fall but our ability to make our way up again is what makes us who we are. Peter love your brother as yourself and Paul love also your brother in like manner. Jude you do the same.

Family is all no matter the ups and down...blessed are the peace maker there's is the kingdom of God. For taking the bold step, Our Lord is going to fix your family. All I well, it can only get better.

I could not hold back my tearsb!!! Wt a running nose oo lol!!! Maturity and humility @ Pauls. Love ya all psquare

I love my Paul anytym anyday!!! Long live psquare!!!

and for those of you promoters ,supporting him to be performing  psquare's songs alone on stage, you are only killing us and destroying us the more .Dear brother am begging you ,even if you don't want Jude anymore and you don't want psquare, u re forever going to be my brother ... But I wish the 3 of us could still do these together, bcos its a thing of joy....people love us so much not only because of our good music but seeing brothers doing it together and keeping it together, setting a good example to other families and to our kids.Pls swallow ur pride, forgive and forget, we can still turn these things around.... If I have said anything or done anything that hurts you. Am very sorry.... And to all our true fans pls pray for us. God bless you all. Omg!!! This got me sobbing and I cnt deal. Gushh'

sweetie said...

I can't hold my tears. So touching. You did d right thing by asking for forgiveness from ur twin. Peter fought for u in public but all u could do is to stood by jude the judas and used studio to represent ur twin in group pic. May GOD take control

Wow really? What happened to sending your brother a personal mail or talking to him f2f? Why bring this to social media? Paul dear, as much as I love you both and admire your works, I must point out that you have only succeeded in doing more damage. Now people will see you as the one with the large heart, and see your brother as the selfish one. Makes me wonder what your true intentions are.

miss pink said...

Paul ure a real man...more than a million

the business mogul said...

You guys can have a solo record label and still have psquare on its side, more jobs for more people, but I feel this is another publicity stunt from Paul, very soon he will soon get an endorsement deal because lots of Nigerians are loving him more. . .UN will use as embassodor for family unity

P-square forever including jude dats my prayer Peter should ve a rethink Ooooo cuz him own don dey too much oo

Pls go nd sit down. Enemy of progress. Do u really knw wat peace means? They hv been doing dia things 2geda nd progressing. Do u think going solo is d best? Abegg! Pple lyk u doesn't lyk peace.

Vela said...

Thank God they are coming back

Tearfully, this letter from Paul is touching. May God unite psquare. No matter what the world say they are brothers and family remains while friends walk away in time of challenges.

J said...

One idiot will still come one on here and say Lola is d cause of der problem stupid lots. When real men have issues they grow up and face it.no point attacking their wife's like ppl do on social medias

Hardeyhbecce said...

This message is so touching,blood is thicker than water.please settle whatever differences between the of the three of you in the name of God and remember if your mother were to be alive,this can't be happening.one love

Oooooh! I can't really hold my tears. Thank u Paul for taking d bold step. God bless u for swallowing ur pride and apolgise to ur broda for d sake of peace, family and luv. Tnx for being the real man. U never the families u united indirectly by singular act of urs. Am a psquare fan. It saddens my hrt wen I came across d new of u guys going solo. I prayed silently for unity and peace. Am glad seeing d peace coming back. Tnk u for allowing God to use you as an instrument of peace. " Peter and Paul re one no be two" glory be to God at last.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 255   Newer› Newest»