Amara Kanu shares adorable mother-daughter bonding moments with her daughter
Amara Kanu, wife of legendary footballer, Kanu Nwankwo shared beautiful photos with her daughter during a recent holiday in Washington DC. More photos after the cut. . .
*********************Chai******** Abeg ah wan be like dis mom ,,,,,,,,,,, beautiful to a fault******** C her sexy stature !!!!! What dar hell do dey do after Child birth bikonu ???????? Am xo scared of getting fat
62 comments:
Good. Smh. They have sex inside UNIBEN hostel with roommate present[download +pics here]
Lovely.
Okbye.
Lovely sight
Beautiful woman.
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
She tall o
Beautiful mum and daughter..
She's lookin' so young tho..
I love that first pic, it's awesome!
Nice. Hmm! The first tow photos kinda look photoshopped tho.
Nice. The first two photos kinda look photoshopped tho.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Very cute
Lovely! My regards to Kanu.
Beautiful pictures (y)
Damolia.DEW
Linda, have you not heard that Arsenal Ladies signed Asisat Oshoala? Biko, post it quickly!
Wao, lovely, can't wait to have my own baby girl
Lovely... they are beautiful
Waoh
C hawt mama.. I can swear 80% of d ladies on here commenting ain't as half cute aS her.
So cute!!
They look gorgeous
Cute much
nawa oo c my mate ooo
Awwwww cute sight!
Pretty mumm and daughter
Money is good period.
Beautiful.she rily distanced herself 4rm limelite
Lovely mother-daughter relationship.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Nice!
Smilin.........dis is adorable! Smilin.....
KANU this your wife fine shaaa!. Pretty family.
Is that the girl's hair?
Beautiful
cute
Aww...so beautiful!
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
#reeshahr
Beautiful
*********************Chai******** Abeg ah wan be like dis mom ,,,,,,,,,,, beautiful to a fault******** C her sexy stature !!!!! What dar hell do dey do after Child birth bikonu ???????? Am xo scared of getting fat
Sexy woman
She is becoming so sexy everyday#Lindangwanu#
Gorgeous mum
Pictures aren't too bright Abi Na my fone?
Cute!
Beautiful,
U're as daft as ur name!
Smh!
Nice!
Hello peeps
Hellp
I love her outfit. It screams me.
Very cute
Aww, so bbeautiful, xo #Goal
WhatsApp number is?
Beautiful mother and daughter
Lovely but, the first two pictures looks photshopped.
Adorable
Me love, love, love it.cute one.#Mrs Buso4#